Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd

Rosetown, SK

4.8
148 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
What makes our dealership stand out in the “The Heart of the Wheat Belt”? We have the largest selection of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep & Ram vehicles in Saskatchewan, and our dealership is just a short drive from Saskatoon in Rosetown. Our finance department will work hard to find you the best low rates and loan packages possible. Mainline Chrysler has a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers’ needs. We invite you to browse our massive inventory online, or better yet, visit us in person at 505 Hwy #7 West in Rosetown, SK. With such a large inventory, we are one of the few Chrysler Dodge Jeep dealerships working with people from all over the greater Saskatoon region.
Contact Dealership

505 Highway #7 West

Rosetown, SK

S0L 2V0

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 149 reviews

June 20, 2015

"Love the truck"

- Retired

We would recommend this dealership. The staff were courteous, respectful and helpful. The stock selection was good and the price was where we thought it should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Bodnarchuk, Mike Kidd, Derek LeBlanc
June 05, 2015

"Purchase of Used Vehicle - Awesome Customer Service!!!"

- DolphinLover

I would definitely recommend the drive to Mainline Chrysler and if you are looking to receive awesome customer service deal with Matt Choumont. Matt had exactly the used vehicle I was looking for and made the purchase of my "new to me" vehicle very easy. Not only was he friendly, he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was purchasing. I also dealt with Derek LeBlanc and my experience with him was much the same. Both Matt and Derek made this a very pleasant purchasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek LeBlanc, Matt Choumont
June 02, 2015

"Very Happy Purchasers"

- happyj

We would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle. We were treated royally by both Stephanie and Dana. A very pleasant purchase experience. Everyone was very pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Knezacek, Dana Gerow, Stephanie Wolanuk
May 30, 2015

"New Dodge Truck"

- blackjack

I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle. Stephanie and Derek were very knowledgeable ,answered all my questions and I was very happy with the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek LeBlanc, Stephanie Wolanuk
May 22, 2015

"Very happy with the END result"

- anna652

At first, the vehicle I was promised was sold to another individual! Obviously, I wasn't very happy so I approached General Manager Bob Bodnarchuk, and he along with Mike Kidd made absolutely sure they were going to fix the issue. I was impressed by Bob's professionalism, and understanding. The very next day, they had another white Jeep Patriot brought in and I went home with it very happy. I would definitely buy another vehicle here, they go above and beyond to make the customer 100% satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kidd, Bob Bodnarchuk
May 17, 2015

"Purchase of a used vehicle"

- dansaskatoon

I would definitely recommend this dealership. Stephanie and Keegan were both very helpful and friendly with me. Also there were others who helped me and the entire experience was positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Stephanie Wolanuk, Dana Gerow
May 15, 2015

"Pure Satisfaction "

- BrodyVanShortRichard

Great experience! Was in brand new wheels before I knew it! Would buy again. I recommend you see Lee he is by far the best to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lee De Coninck Smith
April 23, 2015

"Make you feel like Family."

- Sruba

For me the most important is how people they treat me, because job get it done is easy. But have the team that make you feel like Family it's not. GREAT JOB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Gerow, Doug Dyck, Doug Sunderland, Stephanie Wolanuk
May 06, 2015 -

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd responded

Thank you for your comments! We appreciate you as a customer and look forward to keeping a high standard of customer loyalty.

April 23, 2015

"Extremely happy and a great dealership"

- hollyh100

Mainline Chrysler helped me to find the vehicle that best suit my needs and all the features I was looking for. They were very knowledgeable and helped make the whole process go very smoothly. I had a great experience and I'm very happy I bought my vehicle at Mainline Chrysler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kidd, Dana Gerow
...
15
141 - 149 of 149 results