Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Madsen Motors Ltd.

Sioux Lookout, ON

4.9
26 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

50 King St

Sioux Lookout, ON

P8T 1A8

Directions

26 Reviews of Madsen Motors Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
March 26, 2021

"Just picked up our new truck from Madsen Motors. The..."

- stephanie

Just picked up our new truck from Madsen Motors. The staff are super helpful and informative. Cal and Trish answered all our questions and walked us through everything. Highly recommend this knowledgable dealership and will be back again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cal and Trish
March 15, 2021

"HelloJust bought a Buick EnvisionVery pleased with the..."

- hanch795

Hello Just bought a Buick Envision Very pleased with the entire transaction From Karla in Sales, Dan with quote of our trade in and “ taking us through the new vehicle to Trish in Finance-everyone was very helpful and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karla, Dan , Sales, Trish , Accounts
March 12, 2021

"Just purchased our second vehicle from Madsen Motors. The..."

- L. Bolen

Just purchased our second vehicle from Madsen Motors. The staff was informative and answered all of our questions. Loving my new vehicle! I would recommend Madsen Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin and Trish
February 13, 2021

"We recently bought a new traverse for our growing family...."

- Jason MacMillan

We recently bought a new traverse for our growing family. The knowledgeable and kind staff provided our family with a variety of different financial options and were flexible with our schedules to book in person meetings.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Madsen
5.0
Other Employees : Dan Perreault
February 05, 2021

"We always buy our vehicles from Madsen Motors as we..."

- gayledenny

We always buy our vehicles from Madsen Motors as we believe in supporting local! Madsen Motors never disappoints! Professional, Efficient and Consistent Service! Shout out to Calvin Zaffino, Trish, Dan & John Madsen ~ Always a pleasure to deal with. Gayle & Denny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Madsen
5.0
Other Employees : Calvin Zaffino Trish & Dan
January 31, 2021

"We recently bought a new Sierra. It came with a great..."

- Alexis A

We recently bought a new Sierra. It came with a great package. Excellent product and customer service. The owner knows his product. The truck was outfitted exactly how we wanted it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Madsen
5.0
Other Employees : Dan Perreault
January 15, 2021

"Had a great experience buying a truck from them, the..."

- Mpickett

Had a great experience buying a truck from them, the staff was friendly, helpful, and accommodating. Would highly recommend and will be doing more business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Madsen
5.0
January 14, 2021

"Great service from start to finish. Really good people to..."

- alexandriamakar

Great service from start to finish. Really good people to work with, great selection of vehicles and they're willing to work with you on price & other bonuses.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Madsen
5.0
Other Employees : Calvin Zaffino
January 09, 2021

"Thanks so much for your help in the purchasing of our new..."

- Tara

Thanks so much for your help in the purchasing of our new vehicle. Accomplished in under 24 hours! Test drive, numbers, purchased, pickup! Love my new Buick. Have had great service with Madsen's and its team regarding our truck and look forward to the continuation of a great working relationship!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Madsen
5.0
Other Employees : Calvin, Trish, and Daniel
December 18, 2020

"A fantastic transactional experience from start to..."

- Flyguy_96

A fantastic transactional experience from start to finish. Nothing but good things to say about the folks down at Madsen GM. Thanks for finding my dream truck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Madsen
5.0
Other Employees : Trish
1
1 - 10 of 26 results