Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Madsen Motors Ltd.

Sioux Lookout, ON

4.9
31 Reviews

50 King St

Sioux Lookout, ON

P8T 1A8

Directions

31 Reviews of Madsen Motors Ltd.

Sort by
July 20, 2021

"Just purchased my new GMC pickup from Madsens and..."

- Tri-ray

Just purchased my new GMC pickup from Madsens and everything went very smoothly with Trish and Calvin. Thank you Madsen Motors! Would recommend and will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Madsen
4.0
July 15, 2021

"Shoutout to the Madsen Motors staff on the wonderful..."

- Adriane

Shoutout to the Madsen Motors staff on the wonderful service they provided me during the purchase of my new Buick Envision! Everyone was incredibly helpful and accommodating!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin, Dan, Karla, Trish
June 30, 2021

"Just took delivery of my new 2021 Canyon Denali. What a..."

- David

Just took delivery of my new 2021 Canyon Denali. What a pleasant experience it was to deal with Karla, Trish and John at Madsen GM. Both Karla and Trish were available to answer any questions that I had regarding the purchase of a new truck. I was kept up to date by Karla on the delivery process and in fact, I was very happy when she informed me that my new vehicle would be arriving sooner than expected from the factory. While taking delivery of the truck Karla took her time going over an orientation on the vehicle and any questions I had were answered. As I mentioned earlier it was a very pleasant experience dealing with the folks at Madsen GM and I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a vehicle. you won't be disappointed believe me!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Madsen
5.0
Other Employees : Karla, Trish
June 22, 2021

"Just picked up our new GMC Denali truck from Madsen..."

- Steve

Just picked up our new GMC Denali truck from Madsen Motors. One of many over the years. As always staff exceptional, helpful and informative. Dan and Trish answered all my questions and walked me through everything making the experience a breeze. Recommend this dealership and will be back again in five years.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan and Trish
April 28, 2021

"Wonderful experience trading in my F150 for a new GMC..."

- Che

Wonderful experience trading in my F150 for a new GMC Sierra. New vehicle and saved money. John and Trish were knowledgeable, helpful, fair and accommodating. It's great to be able to support a local, full service dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Madsen
5.0
Other Employees : Trish
March 26, 2021

"Just picked up our new truck from Madsen Motors. The..."

- stephanie

Just picked up our new truck from Madsen Motors. The staff are super helpful and informative. Cal and Trish answered all our questions and walked us through everything. Highly recommend this knowledgable dealership and will be back again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cal and Trish
March 15, 2021

"HelloJust bought a Buick EnvisionVery pleased with the..."

- hanch795

Hello Just bought a Buick Envision Very pleased with the entire transaction From Karla in Sales, Dan with quote of our trade in and “ taking us through the new vehicle to Trish in Finance-everyone was very helpful and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karla, Dan , Sales, Trish , Accounts
March 12, 2021

"Just purchased our second vehicle from Madsen Motors. The..."

- L. Bolen

Just purchased our second vehicle from Madsen Motors. The staff was informative and answered all of our questions. Loving my new vehicle! I would recommend Madsen Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin and Trish
February 13, 2021

"We recently bought a new traverse for our growing family...."

- Jason MacMillan

We recently bought a new traverse for our growing family. The knowledgeable and kind staff provided our family with a variety of different financial options and were flexible with our schedules to book in person meetings.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Madsen
5.0
Other Employees : Dan Perreault
February 05, 2021

"We always buy our vehicles from Madsen Motors as we..."

- gayledenny

We always buy our vehicles from Madsen Motors as we believe in supporting local! Madsen Motors never disappoints! Professional, Efficient and Consistent Service! Shout out to Calvin Zaffino, Trish, Dan & John Madsen ~ Always a pleasure to deal with. Gayle & Denny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Madsen
5.0
Other Employees : Calvin Zaffino Trish & Dan
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results