Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Mac James Motors

Edmonton, AB

5.0
8 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

9111 34a Ave NW

Edmonton, AB

T6E 5T6

Directions

8 Reviews of Mac James Motors

Sort by Write a review
May 23, 2019

"Amazing experience"

- Fordedge123

I never thought I would get approved. I have been searching for a suv as mine broke down. With all my trouble credit I didn't think it was possible. The next day they called me and got me approved. Affordable payments and all. Not even a problem wrong. U know the side dealerships well these guys are definitely not a side dealership. I would 110 % recommend these guys. Thank you so much for making this possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Graham
February 27, 2019

"Great Service"

- CW

I went into Mac James because I needed an affordable reliable vehicle in a quick time frame. The sales team was awesome and I drove away the next day in my new ride. Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Graham, Rob
February 27, 2019

"Great first time experience "

- Carguy123

The people were amazing and very helpful. I would 100% tell someone to head to Mac James for a vehicle. A big thank you to Mac James. CD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Graham
January 18, 2019

"Efficient"

- Benoit38

Went there and in few hours i was into a vehicle . Great service, friendly, efficient, fast and took a large relief off my shoulders. Very pleased with my purchase and recommend highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Graham
December 13, 2018

"Awesome place "

- Billyg99

They went way beyond to help me to get vehicle will recommend to all my friends and family..p.s graham is awesome thank you helping..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Graham
November 27, 2018

"Amazign"

- Sthomson1988

This is my third vehicle from Mac James and again nothing but fantastic and professional service. Graham was amazing at explaining everything and going over my loan. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Graham.
November 13, 2018

"Wonderful Experience!"

- Raveen

This is my first time purchasing from them. It was a great experience. I wasn't pressured in any way (which is a first), and ended up getting the car that I wanted. Graham was my salesman, and he was extremely courteous and helpful. I have purchased alot of cars in my day, and this was probably the best experience I've had. If you have a less than favorable credit history, I highly recommend you speak to them. They are much better to deal with than some of the other high risk lenders out there. They were also very fast with my approval. I could have had the car the same day if I wished. I can't speak to their service down the road, but from all of the policies we've reviewed together, and the warranty they offered, I rate my experience a solid 5/5

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Graham Cox
August 10, 2017

"Not the "cure for the get-a-car blues""

- javatyger

I contacted this dealership for help getting a new vehicle because I was getting denied by other banks. This dealership did not even give me a chance of the Emily said that they were not able to help me. Very poor customer service and I would not recommend anyone ever using this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mac James
1
1 - 8 of 8 results