Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

MTC Auto Sales

3.6

19 Lifetime Reviews

350 Montreal Rd, Vanier, Ontario K1L 6A9 Directions
Sales: (613) 562-4895

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

19 Reviews of MTC Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
October 02, 2019

"CLIENTE SATISFAITE!"

- Toyota

Dès mon arrivé j'ai été bien accueilli. Ils ont pris le temps de m'informer de l'ensemble. Un service impeccable, rien a reprocher. Encore aujourd'hui je suis contente de mon achat. Je recommande MTC Auto Sales aux gens à la recherche d'un auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maroun et Jeff
June 16, 2019

" Wonderful service "

- Thank you Mtc

I bought my first car and I am very happy especially for the owner Mr. Maroun for helping me choose my car and helping me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maroun
August 24, 2018

"Beware! "

- Dill.pickles

Don't honour warranties, once they get the sale they couldn't care less about you. Disrespectful, unethical and uneducated. Unprofessional to say the least, and no integrity! DO NOT DO YOUR BUSINESS HERE- YOU WILL REGRET IT!! After getting a diagnostic run from Chevy dealership, forwarded all the paperwork and problems(8 pages of info), was completely disrespected. When I called, they ignored me and refused to answer my phonecalls. I should mention- i still have a full year of extended warranty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff
February 07, 2018

"satisfied"

- j

great service and great vehicles. I recently bought 2 vehicles couldn't be happier. one of my wiper blades broke after the safety warranty and they replaced it for free no questions asked. I see a few negative reviews out there makes me wonder if the client was just negative to begin with. very satisfied thanks jeff maroun and all the mtc team anonymous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jeff, maroun
December 27, 2017

"Worst dealer to buy from!"

- Merrick

Bought a chev equinox 2009 from them just over a year ago! First they asked for $1.000 cash, and wrote the bill up for $1,000 less, good tax scam. Went to pick the car up, put my son in it to drive it home, he text me "NO GAS, AND IT'S FILTHY"" they did not even try to clean it. Also when I was first there i noticed that the door hinge was broken, I did not realize until I got it home it was not fixed. The sad part is next, after about a month I noticed that there was a smell that I realized that it was there from the start, $1,000 later I find out it's the heating coil, got it back but the automotive guy tells me that it needs head gaskets, that the dealer would have easily known this. so $2,291.06 later next head gasket., That's my story with this dealer MTC, and yes :" LET BUYER BEWARE" of these guys. Whoever is writing the good experiences on the this must be the owners relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marron Noon.
October 21, 2017

"MTC Auto were great ! "

- satisfied customer

Having never done business online with out of town retailer, I had concerns. But Jerry was honest and wasy to work with. I think they provided good value and great service. He arranged affordable shipping from Ottawa to Toronto. Their transport driver George was excellent. They all kept me in the loop and Aaron and George went out of their way to save me waits and frustrations. I will definitely recomend these good folks. They did everything they promised and more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Jerry, Aaron, George, Raymond
January 18, 2017

"Great work"

- Phil996

I bought a 2011 Chrysler 300 from MTC in October and surprisingly, i dont have any problems with it yet! The car was really clean when i picked it up and they gave me a set of summer tires including the winter tires there was on it... I read some reviews and i possibly got lucky with my salesman Jeff, but he was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
December 30, 2016

"Bad deal, stay away!"

- Merrick

Bought a Chev Equinox 2009 ,May 2016, should have figured I was dealing with the wrong lot! my son drove it away to follow me, texted me said there is no gas at all, also he said the car was filthy, also when I got it home I realized the door latch was broken, I live 40 miles away, so I just went and bought the $50 part and fixed it myself. Hoping that was it, WRONG! A smell was coming from the rad, $1,000 later the heating coil was fixed, 20 days later the head gaskets for $2,000 were replaced, works good now! Lets just say I won't be back! BUYER BEWARE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
?
December 06, 2016

"Excellent service after sale and very friendly staff"

- Josephch

In six years I have bought three cars from this dealership to myself and my extended family. Staff embers listen well, understand your need and give you the right advice. Very friendly personnel. Every time I go there I feel I am home. Service after sale is excellent and they always keep their word and translate their promises into acts. I have referred several friends and family members to this dealership and they all thanked me. Staff members know every single detail in their cars, honest, helpful and know well their business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maroun
August 04, 2016

"Money well spent!"

- Mark98

I don't often write reviews but I felt like this one was earned! I initially went to look at 3 cars and i was expecting them to pressure me into a vehicle like all the other dealership had done. Surprisingly, they showed me the vehicles, gave me the time needed to take a look at them and test drive them. Joe was the one that helped me and when I was ready to make a purchase he explained to me all the details and showed me the vehicle history. I had a couple of questions after i went home so I called back and they were quick to transfer me to my salesman. He answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable with my purchase. I can say that customer service was amazing! After signing papers, it only took them 3 days to get everything ready for me to pick up. The vehicle was extremely clean and the brakes had been changed. They also gave me a set of winter which was pretty surprising since that had never happened at another dealership and I've been buying cars for 15 years. Thank you Joe for your help and patience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
1
1 - 10 of 19 results