Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

MTC Auto Sales

Vanier, ON

4.2
30 Reviews

350 Montreal Rd

Vanier, ON

K1L 6A9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

30 Reviews of MTC Auto Sales

Sort by
July 21, 2021

"This is my 2nd purchase at MTC in 3 years, as always,..."

- Bob

This is my 2nd purchase at MTC in 3 years, as always, their service is excellent, wide selection of quality used cars, they go above and beyond to satisfy your needs. They do exceptional detailing job and offer extended warranties on used cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ibrahim
June 23, 2021

"Attentive, detailed, friendly and a pleasure working with..."

- Jon Gonzo Mark

Attentive, detailed, friendly and a pleasure working with Jeff Desjardins in getting me a new ride. He had candid, knowledgeable advice and knows the business. I can also tell you, from experience, that they stand behind their warranties.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Desjardins
June 19, 2021

"I had a great experience with the entire team .everyone..."

- Leenbardawil

I had a great experience with the entire team .everyone was so friendly and professional, taking the time to answer any and all of the MANY questions I had. My sales representative, Ibrahim , was particularly awesome. He took care to listen to what was important to me, respected my budget and never once made me feel any pressure to commit to anything. I truly felt that he was trying his absolute best to get me the perfect outcome; it was a completely positive process. I wholeheartedly recommend this dealership, and working with Ibrahim in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ibrahim
May 20, 2021

"Excellent service, very helpful and available. Hight..."

- ernestofnavarror

Excellent service, very helpful and available. Hight quality and well maintained vehicles. Reasonable price. The vehicle was delivered very clean, great condition and in case the were a problem they would no hasitate fixing it, thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ibrahim
May 16, 2021

"Substandard work with the wrong parts, lied to BBB that..."

- Consumer Advocate

Substandard work with the wrong parts, lied to BBB that he had refunded me in full, says both our vehicles had “wiring problems.” Absolutely false. He installed a Ford module in both our GM cars and said he’d refund if I gave him back the modules. He refuses to provide proof of what the modules cost, and never provided written estimate, let alone a breakdown of labor and parts. His people used too small a gauge of wiring, wrong modules, never secured them in places, wiring was partially stripped in my car and they shoved one of the wires underneath a fuse rather than use the proper procedure. He also did not put inline fuses in either car and I had to pay to have all of that done. Steer clear of this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager and owner.
March 10, 2021

"I have no problem recommending MTC Auto in Ottawa...."

- gavin

I have no problem recommending MTC Auto in Ottawa. Abraham and all the staff, and I do mean ALL the staff, are both friendly and professional. The selection of vehicles is extensive, and their prices are hard (impossible?) to beat. I bought a car from MTC last year; my first experience with them. I doubt it will be last. Check them out. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abraham
November 10, 2020

"I bought my SUV in MTC Auto Sales, and I am Very..."

- Leonardo

I bought my SUV in MTC Auto Sales, and I am Very satisfied, they have a lot of options to choose, easy to deal with, very professional team. Thanks M T C !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All staf
August 07, 2020

"Do your research before choosing to work with this..."

- Bmcc

Do your research before choosing to work with this dealership. Vehicle we purchased for $8000 had about $9000 in problems. Total waste of money, will never recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Maroun
April 06, 2020

"Great Experience! Would buy here again! "

- Smilinghill

I purchased a 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC43 recently. The transaction was seamless. Both Maroun and Jeff were excellent to deal with. Very responsive, and we had lots of communication between phone calls, emails, and texts. I live in Halifax and it was a remote transaction. Even with the challenges of being in Nova Scotia and also Covid-19 the transaction went perfect. I would buy here again in heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff and Maroun
December 25, 2019

"FANTASTIC !!!"

- shabrya

A SHOUT-OUT to everyone at MTC...I bought a 2011 Audi from them recently and what a GRAND experience...a total team effort from sales, to owner, to service. They even picked me up and delivered me back to hotel and train station (I had to stay overnight as I came in from Toronto). Special thanks to salesmen JERRY and JEFF, owner MAROUN...and then Sam, Eduardo, Nahime, Abraham, Camelia, and whoever else I may have missed. YOU all are PROFESSIONAL grade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry, Jeff, Maroun, Sam, Eduardo,, Nahime, Abraham, Camelia
1
1 - 10 of 30 results