Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

MTC Auto Sales

Vanier, ON

4.4
24 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

350 Montreal Rd

Vanier, ON

K1L 6A9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

24 Reviews of MTC Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2020

"I bought my SUV in MTC Auto Sales, and I am Very..."

- Leonardo

I bought my SUV in MTC Auto Sales, and I am Very satisfied, they have a lot of options to choose, easy to deal with, very professional team. Thanks M T C !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All staf
August 07, 2020

"Do your research before choosing to work with this..."

- Bmcc

Do your research before choosing to work with this dealership. Vehicle we purchased for $8000 had about $9000 in problems. Total waste of money, will never recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Maroun
April 06, 2020

"Great Experience! Would buy here again! "

- Smilinghill

I purchased a 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC43 recently. The transaction was seamless. Both Maroun and Jeff were excellent to deal with. Very responsive, and we had lots of communication between phone calls, emails, and texts. I live in Halifax and it was a remote transaction. Even with the challenges of being in Nova Scotia and also Covid-19 the transaction went perfect. I would buy here again in heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff and Maroun
December 25, 2019

"FANTASTIC !!!"

- shabrya

A SHOUT-OUT to everyone at MTC...I bought a 2011 Audi from them recently and what a GRAND experience...a total team effort from sales, to owner, to service. They even picked me up and delivered me back to hotel and train station (I had to stay overnight as I came in from Toronto). Special thanks to salesmen JERRY and JEFF, owner MAROUN...and then Sam, Eduardo, Nahime, Abraham, Camelia, and whoever else I may have missed. YOU all are PROFESSIONAL grade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry, Jeff, Maroun, Sam, Eduardo,, Nahime, Abraham, Camelia
November 08, 2019

"Great place to deal!"

- Gord.

Bought a unit from here and totally satisfied. Vert respectful from start to finish. Would definitely do business with them again. I would like to thank them again. Gord.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anoun.
October 02, 2019

"CLIENTE SATISFAITE!"

- Toyota

Dès mon arrivé j'ai été bien accueilli. Ils ont pris le temps de m'informer de l'ensemble. Un service impeccable, rien a reprocher. Encore aujourd'hui je suis contente de mon achat. Je recommande MTC Auto Sales aux gens à la recherche d'un auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maroun et Jeff
June 16, 2019

" Wonderful service "

- Thank you Mtc

I bought my first car and I am very happy especially for the owner Mr. Maroun for helping me choose my car and helping me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maroun
August 24, 2018

"Beware! "

- Dill.pickles

Don't honour warranties, once they get the sale they couldn't care less about you. Disrespectful, unethical and uneducated. Unprofessional to say the least, and no integrity! DO NOT DO YOUR BUSINESS HERE- YOU WILL REGRET IT!! After getting a diagnostic run from Chevy dealership, forwarded all the paperwork and problems(8 pages of info), was completely disrespected. When I called, they ignored me and refused to answer my phonecalls. I should mention- i still have a full year of extended warranty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff
February 07, 2018

"satisfied"

- j

great service and great vehicles. I recently bought 2 vehicles couldn't be happier. one of my wiper blades broke after the safety warranty and they replaced it for free no questions asked. I see a few negative reviews out there makes me wonder if the client was just negative to begin with. very satisfied thanks jeff maroun and all the mtc team anonymous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jeff, maroun
December 27, 2017

"Worst dealer to buy from!"

- Merrick

Bought a chev equinox 2009 from them just over a year ago! First they asked for $1.000 cash, and wrote the bill up for $1,000 less, good tax scam. Went to pick the car up, put my son in it to drive it home, he text me "NO GAS, AND IT'S FILTHY"" they did not even try to clean it. Also when I was first there i noticed that the door hinge was broken, I did not realize until I got it home it was not fixed. The sad part is next, after about a month I noticed that there was a smell that I realized that it was there from the start, $1,000 later I find out it's the heating coil, got it back but the automotive guy tells me that it needs head gaskets, that the dealer would have easily known this. so $2,291.06 later next head gasket., That's my story with this dealer MTC, and yes :" LET BUYER BEWARE" of these guys. Whoever is writing the good experiences on the this must be the owners relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marron Noon.
1
1 - 10 of 24 results