Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

MINI London

London, ON

4.0
12 Reviews

766 Wharncliffe Rd S

London, ON

N6J 2N4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

12 Reviews of MINI London

Sort by
December 02, 2021

Fast, friendly & efficient service - staff was very accommodating & welcoming. And they returned my car spanking clean! More

by elizabethdunn1of7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
10 out of 10 stars!
October 07, 2021

Chris made the sales process a good experience unlike other dealers we visited. We highly recommend meeting with Chris for your next vehicle purchase. More

by johnuae87
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Yeoman
September 02, 2021

Mini London went above and beyond to get the car i wanted from our of province. i have recommended BMW Mini London to Family and friends. Thanks Chris Yeoman More

by tim JCW Clubman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Yeoman
August 30, 2021

Bought my second Mini Cooper. Chris was great to work with and extremely helpful. He answered all of my questions and provided me with all of the options I was looking for. I recommend purchasing from Ch More

by j
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Yeoman
August 24, 2021

Another Underwhelming Experience at BMW London. Brought vehicle in for first Service Appointment and no one took the time to explain what was done to the vehicle afterwards. Just poor Customer Service.... More

by Jed
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Person at Service Reception
October 21, 2020

Took my 2020 Mini Cooper S in for one of the "free" oil changes that was included in the initial purchase. Was told they do not honor that commitment as I wanted to have the oil changed before the 15,000 More

by j.goodchild
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
don't rember
May 03, 2019

Horrible service Repeatedly poor service and disrespectful of appointment times. Absolutely no accountability for an error on there part even at the expense of the car More

by Disappointed
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
October 19, 2017

Very Disappointed ! Started with a 2010 Camden and now driving a 2012 Mini Coupe was looking for my next new Mini! Was very disappointed on the lack of enthusiasm of the More

by Angie123
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No one available.
October 05, 2017

Stay away, far far away !! I bought a used Mini Cooper S convertible with warranty. It soon started shifting erratically, rev high shifting into second (automatic) then wham, it More

by DISSATISFIED
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No idea ?
January 06, 2017

Horrible service right from the beginning! I bought a 2015 MINI Cooper Hatch. I have had nothing but trouble since I first brought it home. 3 months into owning this car it stop working in the More

by Nate22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure of their names.
1
1 - 10 of 12 results