Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Luciani INFINITI

Montréal, QC

4.8
9 Reviews

3900 rue Jean-Talon O

Montréal, QC

H4P 1V5

Directions

9 Reviews of Luciani INFINITI

Sort by
May 18, 2021

"Excellent experience Nader was very helpful in every..."

- Morris

Excellent experience Nader was very helpful in every aspect of the transaction From getting the most value for our trade to helping us with the details of the new purchase All our subsequent questions and phone calls and messages were met with a quick response It was a pleasant experience from start to finish This is my second Infinity and will definitely not be my last You have gained a loyal customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nader
April 16, 2021

"Excellent service for sales service and delivery. Sales..."

- harewolf

Excellent service for sales service and delivery. Sales staff is responsive, extremely knowledgeable. He was very helpful. Answered every question. Delivery staff is very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
cheng, Adel,Fanya
March 16, 2021

"I am very satisfied with a purchase and will recommend..."

- Hao

I am very satisfied with a purchase and will recommend lnfiniti to my friends. I hope that the vehicle maintenance will also get the same good service in the next few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris li
January 13, 2021

"Very elegant show room / knowledgeable and pleasant sales..."

- christophe.sepulchre

Very elegant show room / knowledgeable and pleasant sales staff / the delivery of the car was done professionally , the car was clean and as per the purchase contract.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pascale Gillon
October 22, 2020

"The service was great, fast and accurate. They let me..."

- Siavash

The service was great, fast and accurate. They let me know the costs and all details patiently. Also they washed my vehicle before delivery and after service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario
September 23, 2020

"Great dealership. I would definitely recommend this..."

- JPampena

Great dealership. I would definitely recommend this dealership for your current or next Infiniti. You can never go wrong with the Luciani Brand! You'll be happy you chose them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Longo, Sandro Luciani
September 22, 2020

"I've been a customer at Luciani Infiniti for many years..."

- anthonypero10

I've been a customer at Luciani Infiniti for many years and I've always been a satisfied customer. The person that always takes care of me is Tony C. and he is a class act.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Clemente
July 14, 2020

"Excellent service for car shopping and delivery! Really 5..."

- Adina

Excellent service for car shopping and delivery! Really 5 star! And the team is so nice, kind and very knowledgeable! The dream car shopping experience! Very smooth

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
March 10, 2020

"Always a great experience/!"

- CB

always a great team that has great product knowledge and the transaction was very efficient, this is my fourth infiniti and I am already looking forward to my fifth in a few years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, Fabienne & Marco
1
1 - 9 of 9 results