Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lougheed Acura

Coquitlam, BC

4.1
58 Reviews

1388 Lougheed Hwy

Coquitlam, BC

V3K 6S4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

58 Reviews of Lougheed Acura

Sort by
May 14, 2021

"Chris Choi was disrespectful and impatient. Patrice..."

- Dhillon

Chris Choi was disrespectful and impatient. Patrice Croteau acts like an infant and will throw tantrums instead of resolving problems. I will never let my friends or family buy from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patrice Croteau, Chris Choi
February 13, 2021

"From the first phone call I have been treated with the..."

- P.Powers

From the first phone call I have been treated with the total professionalism. I have had the privilege to purchase the first 2022 MDX Platinum Elite that arrived at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrice, Howard and Basil
February 09, 2021

"Chris Choi and Patrice Croteau were very approachable,..."

- Jeremy Mathiesen

Chris Choi and Patrice Croteau were very approachable, professional, helpful and courteous. I’m very happy with my pre owned Honda CRV purchase. Five star review!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrice Croteau, Chris Choi
January 03, 2021

"We just purchased a used 2017 vehicle here after shopping..."

- Terry

We just purchased a used 2017 vehicle here after shopping for the last 2 weeks. We will definitely return to this dealership in the future as a result of our positive experience throughout the entire purchase and delivery process. Our salesperson and the sales manager were excellent to deal with and we were offered top dollar on our trade in. They accommodated our specific requests and they even transferred our chrome license plate trim frames and rubber floor mats from our old ILX to the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris in sales, Patrice in sales, Josh in Finance.
November 03, 2020

"We were impressed by the level of service provided at..."

- choe5711

We were impressed by the level of service provided at Lougheed Acura. Chris Choi, sales rep, provided care and service beyond what I had in mind. It was a relaxed, comfortable, and pleasant transaction I ever had. We have been exceedingly and extremely happy with our Acura MDX purchase and would highly recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Choi
October 27, 2020

"This dealership treats everyone like family. They are so..."

- HAB

This dealership treats everyone like family. They are so friendly & genuine. They make it easy & you feel like you're getting fair, honest attention. I just leased my 3rd car from them, and always go here for service (a 30 min drive, but worth it for the friendly people). Can't recommend it enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Choi, Howard Chiang, Scott B
September 17, 2020

"Chris Choi went out of his way to be helpful for me..."

- Kevin

Chris Choi went out of his way to be helpful for me during the purchase of my new car!! I had many questions that he made an effort to ensure I had accurate answers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Choi
August 24, 2020

"Service is great, friendly staff and very helpful. Robert..."

- Ehljhaye

Service is great, friendly staff and very helpful. Robert who is the sales rep that helped us was very helpful and knowledgeable. Finance team ( Katie and Joshua ) are very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert C.
August 07, 2020

"Chris choi.The best sale Clark I ever seen.Two thumbs..."

- Marky71

Chris choi. The best sale Clark I ever seen. Two thumbs up. I got 2020 tlx last week.....comfy fancy sporty Everything is makes me satisfied. Thank you chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris choi.
June 29, 2020

"I bought a TLX this year and Im very satisfied with my..."

- Hyun jung kim

I bought a TLX this year and Im very satisfied with my experience. My dealer Chris Choi is an excellent dealer. He's friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Choi
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results