About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Lougheed Acura

4.6

40 Lifetime Reviews

1388 Lougheed Hwy, Coquitlam, British Columbia V3K 6S4 Directions
Sales: (604) 522-6118

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

40 Reviews of Lougheed Acura

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2018

"Excellent 10/10"

- Jassi

Amazing quality customer service over at Burrard Acura! Had a great experience with Paul and Vik. Bought my first car from here and everything went smooth and easy. Paul explained the whole process thoroughly and and answered all of my questions. Highly recommend there service for anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul, sunny, vik
November 09, 2018

"Superb buying experience"

- Harry

I am very impressed and happy with the way I was treated well as a new customer and also the whole buying progress went smoothly. I was given the numbers upfront in a clear and concise manner and how to get the best value out of the lease term. My trade in value was also within market price. The team worked hard to earn my business by trying to accommodate all my request for accessories. I would recommend anyone to this dealership when looking for an Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Pakniyat, Patrice Croteau
September 18, 2018

"Great Information"

- Shannon

We recently bought an RDX after our great experience with Vu Hoang. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle. He was very knowledgeable and knew all of the vehicles features and was excited to show them all to us. Thanks for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vu Hoang
May 27, 2018

"Excellent!"

- Michelle O.

Thank you to Chris Choi and his team. From the test drive to driving my new car off the lot. Excellent experience!! Everyone was knowledgeable and professional. A very relaxing environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Choi, Katie, Gurp
March 24, 2018

"Great Experience! "

- hnour

I had just purchased much first car today & I am so happy with how smooth the process was thanks to many others & espically Douglas! You could tell that he genuinely cares and wants what's best and most comfortable for his clients as he reassured me constantly and did his very best helping me out! By far one of the best dealships I have ever been too, which I must credit the friendly staff and many others such as Douglas for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Douglas, Katie
February 16, 2018

"Excellent people and services "

- Acuragirl

Wow. I had a great experience with this people again to upgrade my car. It has little bit of wait. But the dealer made their best. I am happy. All the procedures of easy and quick. Thanks Chris. You never let me down. You are super.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Choi
February 11, 2018

"Excellent service at his dealership! Highly recommended! "

- Kevin G.

Gurp and Katie were awesome to deal with and made the whole process extremely pleasant. Their after-sales service was exemplary as well. Coming from someone who worked at a car dealership, the team at Lougheed Acura are top-notch and are highly recommended! Ask for Gurp Mangat when you go in there and you'll be happy with your experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gurp Mangat, Katie
February 09, 2018

"Buy now Acura RDX"

- Nahid

I just wanted to write a note to thank you Iris for honesty, excellent work, great knowledge of job.Because of my bad experience of my first Acura purchase from Burrard Acura the salesperson and the sales manager both was so rude. But my experience of Lougheed Acura was nice and fair. The sales manager and Iris both are excellent. Thanks again Iris and I appreciate so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Iris
January 13, 2018

"Sales & Services Dept. 100% excellent service."

- Daniel

At Lougheed Acura - This is my first time buying a car from Iris help me to get the car what I want. She has excellent services extra customer relationship. Ralph, Service advisor is very helpful with courtesy & professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Iris Cho
January 13, 2018

"There when you need them! "

- Daniel

After I purchased my Acura, Iris was available and responds quickly whenever I had any questions or concerns which is greatly appreciated. She is always looking to make sure her clients are being taken care of and to find a solution that meets the price and wishes. Wish the parts department hours could be extended to the evenings and or Sundays. As as a working professional, it can be challenging to find time to take the car in - though this is common through all dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Iris Cho
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results