Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Lougheed Acura

Coquitlam, BC

4.1
52 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1388 Lougheed Hwy

Coquitlam, BC

V3K 6S4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

52 Reviews of Lougheed Acura

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2020

"Chris Choi went out of his way to be helpful for me..."

- Kevin

Chris Choi went out of his way to be helpful for me during the purchase of my new car!! I had many questions that he made an effort to ensure I had accurate answers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Choi
August 24, 2020

"Service is great, friendly staff and very helpful. Robert..."

- Ehljhaye

Service is great, friendly staff and very helpful. Robert who is the sales rep that helped us was very helpful and knowledgeable. Finance team ( Katie and Joshua ) are very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert C.
August 07, 2020

"Chris choi.The best sale Clark I ever seen.Two thumbs..."

- Marky71

Chris choi. The best sale Clark I ever seen. Two thumbs up. I got 2020 tlx last week.....comfy fancy sporty Everything is makes me satisfied. Thank you chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris choi.
June 29, 2020

"I bought a TLX this year and Im very satisfied with my..."

- Hyun jung kim

I bought a TLX this year and Im very satisfied with my experience. My dealer Chris Choi is an excellent dealer. He's friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Choi
April 17, 2020

"Outstanding customer experience"

- rthompson

Chris Choi gave me outstanding service. He acted very professionally through our negotiations ,without haggling and any suprises, right through to the completed sale, seemlessly liaising with the other departments as required. He patiently explained in detail all the features of my new vehicle and even set up blue tooth with my phone. Josh Lekuin did a great job as well. He worked out the details of the purchase transaction, clearly explained all the details and actually found me a promotional deal, that i was totally unaware of, which saved me money. The whole team did an excellent job. I'd highly recommend this Acura dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Josh, Sonny
March 13, 2020

"I got my new 2020 Hyundai Sonata and this was the perfect..."

- jjossi

I got my new 2020 Hyundai Sonata and this was the perfect vehicle that I was waiting for and their sales team, Chris Choi & Youngjin Won were providing me so much help during the waiting period. Jason Choi in Business Dept. was also giving me a such a smooth and accurate job to make a transaction done. They were even serving me in the heavy rain fall. This type of excellent service made me always come back to purchase five vehicles from Lougheed Hyundai & Acura in the past. Thanks to you all~ and Five stars not enough to grade you. You guys are "5 stars x 1000000000..."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Choi
March 07, 2020

"Liars and cheaters"

- Jdhow

Sold us an 2017 Acura tlx in September 2019 and the vehicle had a vibration issue we ended up going back 12 times and then they finally told us they couldn’t fix it 5 months later. Acura Canada was involved and that really didn’t help either. Dealer took the vehicle back but gave us $8000 less than what we paid including taxes. We were told the car would go for auction and guess what the car is on the website for sale for more than what they gave us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patrice
September 23, 2019

"Dont trust!!!"

- Acura rdx

As my experience to this dealership thumbs down!! Especiay to Gurp that guy is nothing he just focus to his commission. They did not show you the numbers.. im NOT happy to buy my car to them!!!! Im REGRET to. ACURA RDX ALL 0 poor rate to this dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
GURP MANGAT
September 19, 2019

"Very disappointed "

- Lucas

Very disappointed with the service provided by Tony Pakniyat. I contacted him about a vehicle advertised on the website and I was informed it was available. I booked the first visit and minutes before he informed the vehicle was in service. I kept contacting him and booked other visit in a different day. Again I was informed the vehicle still in service. For the third time I tried again and he informed the same (vehicle in service). At the point I could understand the situation. I could not understand when I got a email from him saying the vehicle was already sold. Being honest with clients is always the best thing to do. Very disappointed!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony Pakniyat
July 25, 2019

"Excellence Customer Service"

- lizg5115

This was our second time signing our lease with Lougheed Acura and we will continue to in the future because of the exceptional customer service from our dealer, Chris Choi. He really took the time to explain the features of the new car and answer our questions - always willing to go above and beyond to make sure our experience at Lougheed Acura is exceptional. We are happy with how smooth the whole process went and with our new car! Would recommend Lougheed Acura & Chris Choi without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Choi
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results