Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lougheed Acura

4.3

45 Lifetime Reviews

1388 Lougheed Hwy, Coquitlam, British Columbia V3K 6S4 Directions
Sales: (604) 522-6118

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

45 Reviews of Lougheed Acura

Sort by Write a review
September 23, 2019

"Dont trust!!!"

- Acura rdx

As my experience to this dealership thumbs down!! Especiay to Gurp that guy is nothing he just focus to his commission. They did not show you the numbers.. im NOT happy to buy my car to them!!!! Im REGRET to. ACURA RDX ALL 0 poor rate to this dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
GURP MANGAT
September 19, 2019

"Very disappointed "

- Lucas

Very disappointed with the service provided by Tony Pakniyat. I contacted him about a vehicle advertised on the website and I was informed it was available. I booked the first visit and minutes before he informed the vehicle was in service. I kept contacting him and booked other visit in a different day. Again I was informed the vehicle still in service. For the third time I tried again and he informed the same (vehicle in service). At the point I could understand the situation. I could not understand when I got a email from him saying the vehicle was already sold. Being honest with clients is always the best thing to do. Very disappointed!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony Pakniyat
July 25, 2019

"Excellence Customer Service"

- lizg5115

This was our second time signing our lease with Lougheed Acura and we will continue to in the future because of the exceptional customer service from our dealer, Chris Choi. He really took the time to explain the features of the new car and answer our questions - always willing to go above and beyond to make sure our experience at Lougheed Acura is exceptional. We are happy with how smooth the whole process went and with our new car! Would recommend Lougheed Acura & Chris Choi without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Choi
December 14, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Y.K.

I recently bought a new RDX and I love it. Thanks to Chris Choi for helping me make a right choice! He is very knowledgeable and professional. I definitely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Choi
November 29, 2018

"New TLX"

- Polo

I just got my new TLX from Lougheed Acura. Thank you to Chris Choi for the excellent service. I hope you are still there for my next new Acrua.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Choi
November 11, 2018

"Excellent 10/10"

- Jassi

Amazing quality customer service over at Burrard Acura! Had a great experience with Paul and Vik. Bought my first car from here and everything went smooth and easy. Paul explained the whole process thoroughly and and answered all of my questions. Highly recommend there service for anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul, sunny, vik
November 09, 2018

"Superb buying experience"

- Harry

I am very impressed and happy with the way I was treated well as a new customer and also the whole buying progress went smoothly. I was given the numbers upfront in a clear and concise manner and how to get the best value out of the lease term. My trade in value was also within market price. The team worked hard to earn my business by trying to accommodate all my request for accessories. I would recommend anyone to this dealership when looking for an Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Pakniyat, Patrice Croteau
September 18, 2018

"Great Information"

- Shannon

We recently bought an RDX after our great experience with Vu Hoang. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle. He was very knowledgeable and knew all of the vehicles features and was excited to show them all to us. Thanks for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vu Hoang
May 27, 2018

"Excellent!"

- Michelle O.

Thank you to Chris Choi and his team. From the test drive to driving my new car off the lot. Excellent experience!! Everyone was knowledgeable and professional. A very relaxing environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Choi, Katie, Gurp
March 24, 2018

"Great Experience! "

- hnour

I had just purchased much first car today & I am so happy with how smooth the process was thanks to many others & espically Douglas! You could tell that he genuinely cares and wants what's best and most comfortable for his clients as he reassured me constantly and did his very best helping me out! By far one of the best dealships I have ever been too, which I must credit the friendly staff and many others such as Douglas for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Douglas, Katie
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results