Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Longueuil Nissan

Longueuil, QC

4.5
31 Reviews

760 boul Saint-Charles Est

Longueuil, QC

J4H 1C3

Directions

31 Reviews of Longueuil Nissan

Sort by
June 23, 2021

"I bought 2021 Rouge from AnaShe is best sales person in..."

- Supacool1973

I bought 2021 Rouge from Ana She is best sales person in Quebec! My first choice for New nissan Rogue one of biggest reason Ana If anybody looking for nissan -find Ana from Longueuil Nissan - you can get best service !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ana
May 28, 2021

"I had a great experience with Pamela and Jennifer during..."

- Alexander Johnson

I had a great experience with Pamela and Jennifer during the acquisition of my new 2021 Rogue and I definitely recommend them. They were transparent, guided me to make the best decision and they contacted me the following week to make sure everything was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Mitchell
May 08, 2021

"Service hors pair de la vendeuse-conseil PAMELA QUEVEDO..."

- Hubert Farineau

Service hors pair de la vendeuse-conseil PAMELA QUEVEDO et de la Directrice commercile JENNIFER MITCHELL lors de l'acquisition d'une nouvelle KICKS 2021. J'ai été bien accompagné tout au long du processus. Pamela et Jennifer m'ont contacté la semaine suivante pour s'assurer que de ma satisfaction par rapport à la KICKS. Merci pour tout.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pamela Quevedo, Jennifer Mitchell
May 07, 2021

"I called Nissan Longueuil to make an appointment for the..."

- Paloma

I called Nissan Longueuil to make an appointment for the service of my Rogue 2017 and asked by chance the price of the Rogue 2021. I was transferred to Ana Martins who informed me of the preliminary details by phone, I had an appointment with her the same day. I must say that Ana is very professional, she listens carefully to your needs, she is respectful, diligent, kind and sensitive, she makes a very good team with Pamela who took my daughters to do the driving test and with the Financial Manager, Karine. Ouellette, who is also very professional and knows her work very well and is also very friendly and cordial. I went to other Nissan dealerships, but I really felt more comfortable with the team that worked with me at Nissan Longueuil. I am extremely satisfied with the service I have received and without a doubt I would return again and if you are thinking of changing your four wheels for new ones, I strongly suggest you take a ride and visit Ana, I am sure you will receive an excellent service like the one she gave me. Martha

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johanne Blanchette
5.0
Other Employees : Ana Martins, Karine Ouellette and Pamela
October 16, 2020

"Excellent service aux ventes de véhicules d'occasion,..."

- Andre Dawson

Excellent service aux ventes de véhicules d'occasion, j'ai commandé mon véhicule et ils me l'ont trouvé en moins de temps que prévu. -Merci

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean-Francois Potvin
5.0
August 12, 2020

"Merci a Pamela et Jennifer pour l'excellent service. Non..."

- hope337.jd

Merci a Pamela et Jennifer pour l'excellent service. Non seulement je suis très heureuse de mon nouveau véhicule et du service excellent mais j'ai eu beaucoup de plaisir dans le processus. Pamela et Jennifer ont été d'une grande aide, elles connaissent bien ce qu'elles font. Elles ont Fiat preuve de courtoisie et de gentillesse. Elle m'ont très bien expliqué tout les détails importants et ont pris le temps de répondre a toutes mes questions. Merci.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Mitchell
March 23, 2020

"Terrible they basically stole my money they promised a..."

- Ammar

Terrible they basically stole my money they promised a refund a month ago I never got anything, all they told me is “you already signed “

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Johanne Blanchette
1.0
David Martin
1.0
Jun 12, 2020 -

Longueuil Nissan responded

Dear Mr. Ammar, We understand you did not enjoy your experience. May we please have more information and thus, we will be able to answer you more adequately. You can also join us at infonissan@autolongueuil.com or by phone at (450) 442-2000. In spite of the situation, we still wish you a good day.

October 28, 2019

"J’aime ma voiture d’occasion en excellente condition,..."

- Mélanie

J’aime ma voiture d’occasion en excellente condition, excellent service encore merci à Martin le DG et Jean-Francois pour avoir trouvé une perle rare.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean-Francois Potvin
5.0
Martin De Lacroix
5.0
October 23, 2019

"Super service !!"

- Isabelle Moreau

Ma visite chez Longueuil Nissan c’est conclut par un achat et je suis très satisfaite. Ma rencontre avec Solene et Vincent , je vous les recommandes. Un service à l’écoute de vos besoins .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Solène Besnard
5.0
Vincent Cloutier-Matton
5.0
October 17, 2019

"Super service"

- Jean Alexandre

Super service au vente. Tout les choses sont clair et comme mentionné. Le dg Martin de lacroix offre aussi un service exemplaire. Félicitations a tout l'equipe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin De Lacroix
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results