Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lombardi Honda

3.5

25 Lifetime Reviews

4356 boul Métropolitan E, Montreal, Quebec H1S 1A2 Directions
Sales: (514) 728-2222

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

25 Reviews of Lombardi Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 04, 2018

"Good place to buy youre honda"

- denzrambo

It was my first experience in car buying in Canada .Me and my family was initially turned off by some other car dealers. Marc was the only persistent guy who kept following up and offered us some good option to buy a used car. Zakia helped us get some good financing options and helped us smooth en the process and she was genuine in her approach. on the day of the delivery Katia helped us to get more details on how to get everything in order post delivery and made the experience excellent. I would like to thank everybody in Lombardi Honda for providing me the best experience making me want to come back and shop with you again. I would like to call out Marc,Zakia and Katia to keep on providing this level of service and will refer other people and will come back within couple of years to get a new car. :) :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc,Katia and Zakia
October 18, 2018

"bad bad bad "

- Nicole

never ever so vad service au garage we feel like we disturb them, please smile we already pay for a good service !!! please be kind

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
gérant carrosserie
July 20, 2018

"Treated like a fool"

- Hammer

Worst dealership I've ever stepped foot in.. prices were higher than internet.. a demo was higher priced than the car new.. I strongly disapprove of this dealership.. dealing with sales rep who always has to run To director to get price.. long waits... Awefu

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales and director
October 26, 2017

"SERVICE WAS GREAT AND PLEASANT"

- MANFIT

I HAD A GREAT SERVIC A THIS PLACE. NEEDED TO REPLACE MY TIRES AND BRAKES. I GOT AN HONEST PRICE CHEAPER THAN CANADIAN TIRES !!!! WOW I WAS SURPRISE. THEY ARE A GREAT PLACE FOR HONDA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GUSTAVO AND VERONIQUE
October 26, 2017

"Super prix pour ma Fit"

- MANFIT

J'Ai reçu une invitation privé pour une vente ! J'ai eu un super prix pour mon véhicule en échange comparativement a d'Autre place. Je recommence cette place , ces ma 2ieme HONDA CHEZ LOMBARDI HONDA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DIRECTEUR DES VENTES / JOE CASANOVA
September 07, 2017

"Loops Affamés !"

- Fit-Man

Avec un véhicule en location, j'ai tenté 2 fois de remplacer mon véhicule et ce suite à une invitation spéciale !!! Quelle farce ! 2 fois on a m'a fait des offres ridicules; la première fois en me cachant 1000 $ dans l'offre et la deuxième, en m'exigeant 6 mois de paiement en plus de la voiture pour l'achat d'une nouvelle voiture ? Quoi ? Le beurre et l'argent du beurre vous dites ????!!!! Pas honnête pour 5 sous je vous dit ! Allez ailleurs !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Directeur des Ventes
August 21, 2017

"Service impeccable"

- AccordN63TUU

J'ai reçu un excellent service de toutes l'équipe . Merci a Michel Fourrier et sont équipe de service. JE suis un client satisfait.Je vous recommence a 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michel et Jim
July 19, 2017

"Amazing service "

- Tina2017

From the moment I walked in the dealership and met Frederic Boivin I knew I was in great hands. Professional, knowledgeable, and customer oriented, a true gentleman and salesperson that advocates for his customers. I had visited Honda Gabriel and did not feel the genuine level of sincerity I had experienced at Lombardi so I returned to buy my vehicle there. Thank you Fredric and Joe for your great service, I would highly recommend you without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frederic Boivin
July 10, 2017

"Friendly staff"

- Julia

The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. All my questions and requests were answered. They even have an amazing coffee machine for the costumers. Everything was done in a very timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Charles
June 11, 2017

"sleezy unprofessional service"

- toeknee1986

Booked an appointment by internet. When I showed up it seemed like I was the first person to ever reserve by internet. Noone knew I was coming, it took some time for a salesman to come and see me say around 45 min 1 hour. Three different people came up to me while waiting to tell me it wasnt going to be long...because that makes it better? Then I test drove the cars no issues, was ready to buy the car and then was handed off to some other salesman to "make the sale" and this guy just rushed through everything, explained nothing of what he wrote in the contract and then sent me to the financial director to finance the car. That guy tried to sell me everything in the book telling me I was buying a usued car and not new so I should take an extended honda plus warranty. I bought a car with 35 000km....but it wasnt of the year...he said he guaranteed me that it would be worth taking because it was an older car and any reparations I did would come out more expensive then the guarantee. Meanwhile the other guy already sold me a honda certified guarantee which protected protected the drivetrain. The financial director told me its a honda and that the drivetrain will never break and i should take the other guanantee that covered more optons. I felt like these guys were a bunch of snakes....very pushy but I kept my stance even though I had to reapeatedly refuse the extras. After the papers were signed I received a message the next day saying I passed for the financing. I had a few questions and wanted to speak to the salesman there but have been unable to reach him after a few days. He never answers the phone and hasnt called me back even after leaving messages. I ll never go back there and quite honnestly if that car was not there at that dealership id never have went along with any sale what so ever from these guys. one word, UNPROFFESIONAL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul and JP
1
1 - 10 of 25 results