Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lombardi Honda

Montreal, QC

3.9
49 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4356 boul Métropolitan E

Montreal, QC

H1S 1A2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

49 Reviews of Lombardi Honda

Sort by Write a review
April 07, 2021

"I have had excellent service at Lombardi Honda. Theodor..."

- tandinh

I have had excellent service at Lombardi Honda. Theodor is very friendly and helpful. He answers all my questions and addresses all my concerning the proper care of my vehicle. I enjoy my interactions very much, whenever I need work done on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Theodor Cristea
March 16, 2021

"Excellent service provide by our salesman, Theodor..."

- John P.

Excellent service provide by our salesman, Theodor Cristea. He was very friendly, helpful and understood what our needs were. I would definitely recommend Honda Lombardi and especially Theodor to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Theodor Cristea
March 14, 2021

"Excellent service reçu par l’équipe . Je serai de retour..."

- borgfrat564

Excellent service reçu par l’équipe . Je serai de retour certainement pour mon prochaine achat . Équipe professionnel et compétente . Bien à vous , à bientôt Danielle à été incroyable merci

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle
March 14, 2021

"Gréât expertise , bought my Honda and serviced my Honda..."

- borgfrat564

Gréât expertise , bought my Honda and serviced my Honda at this dealer . Wil go back gladly for more . Loved my experience professional team absolutely . Referred all my familly !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yves
March 13, 2021

"Attention nouveaux acheteurs. Expérience très..."

- Manon

Attention nouveaux acheteurs. Expérience très désagréable. J’ai acheté un HRV et à moins de 5000 km la batterie ne fonctionnait plus. Je devais la booster à chaque utilisation. Après de nombreuses démarches très lourdes et désagréables je n’ai obtenu aucun résultat jusqu’au moment où j’ai publié mon expérience sur le web. La situation a été réglée ... en me demandant de modifier mon commentaire. Deux années plus tard, le même problème se présente, la batterie auparavant remplacée ne fonctionne plus. Je me suis fait dire les mêmes âneries que la fois précédente. J’ai également dû payer un remorqueur pour amener le véhicule chez Honda lombardi. Cette fois-ci on me dit que l’alternateur et la batterie doivent être remplacés ! Le véhicule a 3 ans et moins de 15000km, mais n’est plus sous garantie. Lombardi refuse catégoriquement de reconnaître la moindre responsabilité. Comme, même après l’avoir boosté, il ne démarre pas, je n’ai pas vraiment le choix de le laisser à cet endroit, à moins de payer un remorquage jusqu’à un autre établissement. On me facture 2 heures de travail à 125$/heure et on me laisse une voiture de courtoisie vraiment sale et le réservoir d’essence pratiquement vide! Service exécrable d’un bout à l’autre.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lombardi
February 26, 2021

"Service incroyable,J’ai personnellement fait affaire..."

- lack3

Service incroyable, J’ai personnellement fait affaire avec Audrey Cousineau pour la vente automobile et Nancy Huppé pour les finances et j’ai ressentis que de la confiance et de la sincérité. Ce fut ma première acquisition de véhicule neuf et j’ai été rassuré dès le départ. Merci à toute l’équipe de Lombardi Honda également, vous êtes super !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Audrey
February 03, 2021

"WAS LOOKING FOR A HONDA THEY SAY THAT THIER VERY RELIABLE..."

- antoine

WAS LOOKING FOR A HONDA THEY SAY THAT THIER VERY RELIABLE SO WAS ABOUT TOO DO THE DEAL NICE ACCORD BUT THE BIG TURN OFF SALESMEN PRESURE TOO BUY THIS EXTENDED WARRANTY BUT WHY ? THEN I THINK KIA,HUNDAI, AND MANY MORE OFFOR 5 YEARS 100,000K AND ITS FREE NO HASSEL INCLUDED AND YOU D'ONT NEED TOO SERVICE IT AT DEALER IF YOUR NOT HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE THEY LOST A SALE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
LOMBARDIE TEAM
February 02, 2021

"i have honda accord only 52000 kilometers and had..."

- vincentstic

i have honda accord only 52000 kilometers and had purchase and extended warranty 5 years 100,000 kil for a year now the car sometimes won start then with boost does after a few inquiries everyone said its electrical not the battery finally called road service too have it tow too closeses honda dealer which was lombardie but the tow guy told me its better too jump start car so i can take it home but told him yes but how about the battery he told me no your battery is ok its electrical so next day i decide too bring it too lombardie they keep car and call me next day guess what its the battery over $300 dollars oh if your wondering about the $1800 dollar extendent warranty well your out of luck (not coverd) oh and all your other warrantees or car parts heres another catch so they wont do it on warranty either (why) you have too read the fine print example brake galipers included yes but wait you need too service your brakes only with honda and if you did yoops you forgot too have your brake fluid changed or need too bring in all your bills hello big investigation for what because i bought an extentant warranty ? what a scam shame on honda but at the end the dealer should stand up for clients no mather who fixes a car the importants is keeping the upkeep so lombardie do the wright think when you have customers with good track records call honda and make them respect the warrantys it may help you too sell more cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
jimmy
December 24, 2020

"Service pourri si vous connaissez pas les processus de l..."

- Fifi

Service pourri si vous connaissez pas les processus de l achat de préférence que vous partez pas seule car il font de la vente sous pression ils m ont vendu un service tag ils ont encaissé l argent mais jamais installé j ai su ça quand ma voiture. Été voler j ai du me déplacer car personne n voulais me parler et quand je suis arrivé la bas ils m ont dit on va faire une investigation et rien n as été fait je vis un cauchemar à cause de leurs service pourri aucune chance pour retracer m voiture et icing support de leurs part

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Honda lombardi
November 16, 2020

"Best dealer ever. Everyone is so nice and the vibe is..."

- Louise Gagnon

Best dealer ever. Everyone is so nice and the vibe is great. The process is super smooth the staff here are awesome. Thank you to Jim and Gustavo and Jose for your kind help it's a great experience shopping here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everyone is so nice and the vibe is great.
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results