Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lombardi Honda

4.1

35 Lifetime Reviews

4356 boul Métropolitan E, Montreal, Quebec H1S 1A2 Directions
Call (514) 728-2222

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

35 Reviews of Lombardi Honda

Sort by Write a review
June 21, 2020

"Service Department"

- Mary

I would not recommend this deanship to family or friends. I called for an appointment for a seasonal change of tires and oil, the woman that took my appointment was as rude as sin. I went to my appointment and they did not install my original summer tires that came with my Civic when i purchased the car The service employe told me the tires didn't come back from storage that day so they took it upon themselves to installed the summer tires on rims that I purchased for my winter tires, I was told that my tires were stored at the dealership when i purchased the car. (i guess that was a lie) Called the service manager explain the situation, he told me to go back and he was going to fix the problem. Another lie. He installed different mags and tires on my car and the mags aren't from Honda. I left him a message that i was not happy with what they've done and no one called me back. Called my salesperson that sold me the car never called back, I've escalated this problem to Mr Lambardi himself and still no one had the decency to call me back I lost my original tires with 4 mags because everyone in the Service Department are incompetent at their job. I would never recommend this dealership, it's been a real nightmare since the beginning of June and no one cares. I left messages and till this day no one called back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michel, Veronique, Fabrizio, Kevin
June 19, 2020

"Great Experiece"

- mario.mariani

This is my fifth CR-V that I have leased at Lombardi Honda Montreal. It has always been a great experience walking in, and by the time everything is said and done, you walk away with a brand new car-SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frederic Bovin, Xavier
April 20, 2020

"Love my Type-R from Lombardi"

- Bob Desroches

I bought a Civic Type-R a few months ago to do a few track days per year. The support Lombardi has been given me is outstanding. Didn't know they have a race team themselves. Their techs are truly amazing. No BS. Straight to the point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
gérant service
April 20, 2020

"Loved the service they gave me! I recommend this..."

- Véronique L.

Loved the service they gave me! I recommend this dealership to everyone for sure !!! They helped me with the best financing for ma situation and I appreciated all the work behind it !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Lombardi
April 20, 2020

"Simply the best Honda dealer ever!! Thanks Lombardi for..."

- Danny

Simply the best Honda dealer ever!! Thanks Lombardi for the best service! The price was good Gustavo answer all of my questions. The car was clean when I picked it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gustavo
April 20, 2020

"J'ai été agréablement surpris de la qualité du service..."

- Hugues

J'ai été agréablement surpris de la qualité du service qui m'a été offert, personnel courtois & efficace ! Je recommande à tout le monde à 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
February 22, 2020

"FRIENDLY SERVICE SINCE NEW DEALERSHIP"

- ANTONIO

I HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE AT LOMBARDI LAST WEEK , ENJOYED MY SERVICE EXPERIENCE.THE TEAM WAS FRIENDLY . I THINK THEY HAVE A NEW MANAGER . SERVICE IS GREAT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
VERONIQUE
February 22, 2020

"ALL THE CARS ARE INSIDE !!! LOVE IT .. NO NEED TO FREEZE "

- ANTONIO

Last month I bought a Used Honda at Lombardi . It was the first time I was shopping for a used car , wasn't sure if it was was the right way. Once I arrived at this dealership I understand why its so huge . We had a crazy choice of used cars I think over 200 the salesman said. The cars are in amazing condition , really impressed. I traded my Subaru for a honda crv 2017. it was a great move , really like it and love the service that they offer me. Honestly I recommend this place . Ask for BAO he was my salesman. Kudo Lombardi Team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BAO
November 21, 2019

"Magasiner au chaud n'a pas de prix! :)"

- Danny

Merci pour le bon service et le prix incroyable sur mon Pilot! J'en suis excessivement heureux! Le service qu'on m'a offert n'a pas d'égale chez la compétition!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yves et Tarek
November 21, 2019

"Superbe expérience"

- Yohan

J'ai aimé mon expérience chez Lombardi Honda de A à Z! De la réception aux ventes au service, toute l'équipe est superbe! Merci beaucoup! Je les recommande sans hésiter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results