Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lloydminster Nissan

Lloydminster, AB

2.6
16 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5115 25th Street

Lloydminster, AB

T9V 3G2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

16 Reviews of Lloydminster Nissan

Sort by Write a review
March 10, 2020

"I went to Nissan Lloydminster to look for a specific..."

- Glenda

I went to Nissan Lloydminster to look for a specific vehicle that i have in mind that serves my needs. I dealt with the salesman name (Mark) i tell you my experience with this guy is amazing. I have purchased a few vehicles from the past and by far this is the best experience ive ever have. Mark is very honest, polite and soft spoken that makes me feel no pressure at all. He got me in this vehicle in my budget with all the features that i want. If i can give 10 stars to this dealership and the salesman i would. I highly recommend Nissan Lloydminster and the salesman Mark. Thank you again i love my vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
February 03, 2020

"If I could rate this dealership a negative number I..."

- SincerelyFrustrated

If I could rate this dealership a negative number I would. Terrible service staff, rude, condescending, did not fix my problem after being there 4 times for the same peoblem. Their "mechanics" only know how to put a bandaid on something and hope it disappears. Right from day one I had nothing but issues. I have a lengthy documented novel to send to corporate and any where else I can post a review. Do not waste your time or energy here, and especially do not waste your hard earned money. It's too bad the general manager Danny doesn't seem to be bothered by the shortcomings of his dealership. I gave 4 too many chances to this dealership, and have made that quite clear to anyone who asks my opinion of this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
November 15, 2019

"Would give zero stars if it was an option. I purchased my..."

- Kdainard.23

Would give zero stars if it was an option. I purchased my new vehicle near end of August 2019. All of the incentives I was told about and offered-still waiting for! They refuse to call back, make excuses and say they will call back. Mark is the definition of a sleazy car salesman that people warn you about. Free gas for a year signage all over the dealership, he explains it to me, says my cheque for it will be mailed out at the end of the month, this was aug 24th, so supposed to be mailed out aug 31st. Didn’t receive it, started calling him in mid September, he kept telling my husband and I he would get back to us, his manager wasn’t in. He never called us back. Finally got ahold of the manager, Andy. He said he has no record of these offers, the free gas for a year, $150 service gift card and the roadside kit. Says that salesman Mark “misplaced” the offer sheet so I have no record of it. Told me that free gas for a year promotion wasn’t on in August only in October and if Mark told us that and we are pursuing it then he would have to fire Mark. I said the signage was all over the dealership, and he explained it to me and we both signed the offer sheet that Andy also signed so yes, I want what I agreed to. He had to talk to his boss. He called me back and said he was sending out my cheque for $2100 the next day along with the roadside kit and the $150 will be on my account to spend whenever I came in. A week later I called back. Andy no longer works there. My husband asked to speak to someone in charge. Salesman Mark gets on the phone. Says the cheque is still there and he will send it out next day. Two weeks later and still no cheque. Last Thursday, called and talked to finance guy, Glen. He says cheque is still there. He will send it out in the morning. That was a week ago. Still nothing. Called him tonight and receptionist says he’s busy and will call me back. Never heard back from him. The salesman filled out the customer service questionnaire on his tablet when I purchased the vehicle while I was waiting for the financing and said if I sign this tablet giving him a good review he would send me a gift in the mail. I signed it because at that point I was satisfied with my service and I never received anything from him for that. Also, only received $5000 for my trade in vehicle after salesman, manager and I all signed off agreeing to $6000. The day of the trade in, manager says oh I’m only giving you $5000 because of the hole in the bumper and I had told and shown the salesman the hole before we agreed on $6000. I will never purchase from Lloydminster Nissan, or any Nissan dealership after this experience. I have told all my co worker, friends, and family about my experience so that they don’t buy anything there either. I Have told Nissan Canada and contacted the better business bureau to report this. I actually do like my vehicle and am satisfied in choosing the Pathfinder but unfortunately will never purchase a Nissan product again because of the terrible customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark, Andy, Glen
April 08, 2019

"CROOKED CON MAN DANNY BLANCHARD OWNER NISSAN LLOYDMINSTER!"

- jay,dinero

He writes bad cheques! Did not pay me for working there. I sold 2 cars in my first 3 days of working there. He promised to pay.RACIST xxxxxxx got rid of me a couple days later saying how i do'nt belong there! First he did not want to pay me saying my cheque would be in the mail knowing full well i live 31/2 hours away! I said No pay me now! Then he gave me a nissan lloydminster cheque for $300 even though he owes me $1000.00 then my bank returned it because he refused to pay! He is a crook! He writes up deals for the public with biweekly payments but does not write the interest rate he is charging, total price of the vehicle or total cost of borrowing until the customer starts questioning him about it! Instead he tries to make people sign with fake trips to vegas which he includes in the payments, hoping they do'nt ask about his inflated interest rates and prices! Thendue to my bad reviews, and warning the public, this RIP OFF DANNY BLANCHARD had the guts to text me, calling me names and threatning to spy on my AMVIC everyday to find out where i work and make up lies to get me fired! hahaha shows you want kind of low life you are dealing with! Stay away from NISSAN LLOYDMINSTER!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
DANNY BLANCHARD!
February 06, 2019

"Looking for 2018 Rogue "

- Tguderyan

Tyler Cade & Jeremy Wagner are both very professional and I felt like they truly cared about me and wanted to help me. To the point that I was driving an Enterprise vehicle paying $50 a day and they gave me a 2018 Rogue to drive while I wait for mine to come down from Edmonton! Amazing customer service I will always shop Nissan Lloydminster and I HIGHLY recommend them. This was my 3rd experience with them and it's always top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Cade, Jeremy Wagner
February 08, 2018

"Service experience "

- Kj

Service staff is very friendly and helpful. Waiting room has coffee, drinks and snacks as well as free internet. Great place to have service done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service staff
January 22, 2018

"Oil change"

- No way

Always excellent service. Personnel is always professional and courteous from the receptionist, service advisor and courtesy driver. They always make you feel very very important

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
November 22, 2017

"Dealership with Integrity"

- teddybear

Was treated fairly and honestly right from the start. Everything was carefully explained and fully disclosed with no surprises. Nice to be able to deal with staff that have integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin
October 13, 2017

"False Advertising"

- gildeb21

They had a NISSAN Pathfinder listed for $41,795 on their web site. I called to buy it for full retail and they would not sell it to me. Said I HAD to finance to get that discount and pay interest rates. NOWHERE on the price did it have any disclaimer?? They said it was a mistake on their website and they corrected it later but WOULD NOT HONOR the price quoted. The price is still listed wrong - FALSE ADVERTISING!! Looking into the BBB to report them. When have you ever seen a dealership ad that you could not actually pay the FULL AMOUNT IN CASH for a price they have listed a vehicle for??? Its a scam and these are shady people - BE AWARE WHEN YOU DEAL WITH THEM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marvin
March 22, 2017

"Pleased"

- Cobain17

Nissan is excellent. Always greeted with a smile. Work is done on time and promptly. I Always recommend nissan to friends and family and I will be returning for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron, Gordon
1
1 - 10 of 16 results