Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lloydminster Nissan

Lloydminster, AB

4.0
22 Reviews

5115 25th Street

Lloydminster, AB

T9V 3G2

Directions

22 Reviews of Lloydminster Nissan

Sort by
June 17, 2021

"I BOUGHT LOTS OF VEHICLE BEFORE BUT I JUST RECENTLY..."

- Peter

I BOUGHT LOTS OF VEHICLE BEFORE BUT I JUST RECENTLY BOUGHT A VEHICLE FROM NISSAN LLOYDMINSTER AND BY FAR THE BEST DEALERSHIP THAT I HAVE EVER EXPERIENCE WITH. THE PRICES ARE REASONABLE AND THEY WILL HELP YOU GET YOU IN TO YOUR BUDGET RANGE. THANKS AGAIN NISSAN LLOYDMINSTER.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Wagner
5.0
December 23, 2020

"Highly recommend!!!I went and purchase my brand new..."

- Miguel

Highly recommend!!! I went and purchase my brand new nissan murano from Mark at Nissan Lloydminster and its my first time buying a new vehicle. My experience with Mark and with the rest of Nissan Lloydminster staff is above & beyond. I hope every dealership are like Nissan Lloydminster no pressure at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark & Jeremy & Glen
December 22, 2020

"I highly recommend this dealership if you looking for new..."

- Miguel

I highly recommend this dealership if you looking for new or used vehicles. I bought few vehicles before by far Nissan Lloydminster is the best on all of them. I dealt with Mark my salesman who helped me get my new vehicle explain me everything and all features & benefits of the vehicle. The rest of staff there is also very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark , Alicia
December 22, 2020

"Great place to buy a vehicle , good people and treat you..."

- Marky

Great place to buy a vehicle , good people and treat you right , good service and priced right and no pressure of any kind. If you looking for used or new vehicles gives Nissan Lloydminster a call

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Wagner
5.0
Other Employees : Mark & Glen
December 22, 2020

"To be honest I am Toyota brand guy. I was not easy for me..."

- Ambetski

To be honest I am Toyota brand guy. I was not easy for me to let go of my Toyota Higlander as we had alot of fun road trips together. Thought to myself that if I ever switch to a different car manufacturer and model it should be better or almost equal at the least in every aspects the whole nine yards and all that! Nissan Lloydminster got me to switch this year after 35 years haha. Owning a Nissan vehicle is absolutely fulfilling! Can't wait to go on road trips and create more fun memories! Thank you so much Mark!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Glen
September 14, 2020

"Horrible customer service mark can’t even answer a simple..."

- sweetgrasscreewoman

Horrible customer service mark can’t even answer a simple phone call about a vehicle I required about and the “deals “ suck COVID no Vegas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark M
August 11, 2020

"Mark promised he would get me approved and he did at a..."

- Siobhan

Mark promised he would get me approved and he did at a very good rate. I asked for extras. He got me what I wanted. Glenn in Finance was great too. There was no pressure to buy. I had a great experience

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Glenn
March 10, 2020

"I went to Nissan Lloydminster to look for a specific..."

- Glenda

I went to Nissan Lloydminster to look for a specific vehicle that i have in mind that serves my needs. I dealt with the salesman name (Mark) i tell you my experience with this guy is amazing. I have purchased a few vehicles from the past and by far this is the best experience ive ever have. Mark is very honest, polite and soft spoken that makes me feel no pressure at all. He got me in this vehicle in my budget with all the features that i want. If i can give 10 stars to this dealership and the salesman i would. I highly recommend Nissan Lloydminster and the salesman Mark. Thank you again i love my vehicle!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
February 03, 2020

"If I could rate this dealership a negative number I..."

- SincerelyFrustrated

If I could rate this dealership a negative number I would. Terrible service staff, rude, condescending, did not fix my problem after being there 4 times for the same peoblem. Their "mechanics" only know how to put a bandaid on something and hope it disappears. Right from day one I had nothing but issues. I have a lengthy documented novel to send to corporate and any where else I can post a review. Do not waste your time or energy here, and especially do not waste your hard earned money. It's too bad the general manager Danny doesn't seem to be bothered by the shortcomings of his dealership. I gave 4 too many chances to this dealership, and have made that quite clear to anyone who asks my opinion of this place.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
November 15, 2019

"Would give zero stars if it was an option. I purchased my..."

- Kdainard.23

Would give zero stars if it was an option. I purchased my new vehicle near end of August 2019. All of the incentives I was told about and offered-still waiting for! They refuse to call back, make excuses and say they will call back. Mark is the definition of a sleazy car salesman that people warn you about. Free gas for a year signage all over the dealership, he explains it to me, says my cheque for it will be mailed out at the end of the month, this was aug 24th, so supposed to be mailed out aug 31st. Didn’t receive it, started calling him in mid September, he kept telling my husband and I he would get back to us, his manager wasn’t in. He never called us back. Finally got ahold of the manager, Andy. He said he has no record of these offers, the free gas for a year, $150 service gift card and the roadside kit. Says that salesman Mark “misplaced” the offer sheet so I have no record of it. Told me that free gas for a year promotion wasn’t on in August only in October and if Mark told us that and we are pursuing it then he would have to fire Mark. I said the signage was all over the dealership, and he explained it to me and we both signed the offer sheet that Andy also signed so yes, I want what I agreed to. He had to talk to his boss. He called me back and said he was sending out my cheque for $2100 the next day along with the roadside kit and the $150 will be on my account to spend whenever I came in. A week later I called back. Andy no longer works there. My husband asked to speak to someone in charge. Salesman Mark gets on the phone. Says the cheque is still there and he will send it out next day. Two weeks later and still no cheque. Last Thursday, called and talked to finance guy, Glen. He says cheque is still there. He will send it out in the morning. That was a week ago. Still nothing. Called him tonight and receptionist says he’s busy and will call me back. Never heard back from him. The salesman filled out the customer service questionnaire on his tablet when I purchased the vehicle while I was waiting for the financing and said if I sign this tablet giving him a good review he would send me a gift in the mail. I signed it because at that point I was satisfied with my service and I never received anything from him for that. Also, only received $5000 for my trade in vehicle after salesman, manager and I all signed off agreeing to $6000. The day of the trade in, manager says oh I’m only giving you $5000 because of the hole in the bumper and I had told and shown the salesman the hole before we agreed on $6000. I will never purchase from Lloydminster Nissan, or any Nissan dealership after this experience. I have told all my co worker, friends, and family about my experience so that they don’t buy anything there either. I Have told Nissan Canada and contacted the better business bureau to report this. I actually do like my vehicle and am satisfied in choosing the Pathfinder but unfortunately will never purchase a Nissan product again because of the terrible customer service

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark, Andy, Glen
1
1 - 10 of 22 results