Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lloydminster Nissan

4.2

13 Lifetime Reviews

5115 25th Street, Lloydminster, Alberta T9V 3G2 Directions
Sales: (780) 875-3335

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of Lloydminster Nissan

Sort by Write a review
April 08, 2019

"CROOKED CON MAN DANNY BLANCHARD OWNER NISSAN LLOYDMINSTER!"

- jay,dinero

He writes bad cheques! Did not pay me for working there. I sold 2 cars in my first 3 days of working there. He promised to pay.RACIST xxxxxxx got rid of me a couple days later saying how i do'nt belong there! First he did not want to pay me saying my cheque would be in the mail knowing full well i live 31/2 hours away! I said No pay me now! Then he gave me a nissan lloydminster cheque for $300 even though he owes me $1000.00 then my bank returned it because he refused to pay! He is a crook! He writes up deals for the public with biweekly payments but does not write the interest rate he is charging, total price of the vehicle or total cost of borrowing until the customer starts questioning him about it! Instead he tries to make people sign with fake trips to vegas which he includes in the payments, hoping they do'nt ask about his inflated interest rates and prices! Thendue to my bad reviews, and warning the public, this RIP OFF DANNY BLANCHARD had the guts to text me, calling me names and threatning to spy on my AMVIC everyday to find out where i work and make up lies to get me fired! hahaha shows you want kind of low life you are dealing with! Stay away from NISSAN LLOYDMINSTER!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
DANNY BLANCHARD!
February 06, 2019

"Looking for 2018 Rogue "

- Tguderyan

Tyler Cade & Jeremy Wagner are both very professional and I felt like they truly cared about me and wanted to help me. To the point that I was driving an Enterprise vehicle paying $50 a day and they gave me a 2018 Rogue to drive while I wait for mine to come down from Edmonton! Amazing customer service I will always shop Nissan Lloydminster and I HIGHLY recommend them. This was my 3rd experience with them and it's always top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Cade, Jeremy Wagner
February 08, 2018

"Service experience "

- Kj

Service staff is very friendly and helpful. Waiting room has coffee, drinks and snacks as well as free internet. Great place to have service done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service staff
January 22, 2018

"Oil change"

- No way

Always excellent service. Personnel is always professional and courteous from the receptionist, service advisor and courtesy driver. They always make you feel very very important

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
November 22, 2017

"Dealership with Integrity"

- teddybear

Was treated fairly and honestly right from the start. Everything was carefully explained and fully disclosed with no surprises. Nice to be able to deal with staff that have integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin
October 13, 2017

"False Advertising"

- gildeb21

They had a NISSAN Pathfinder listed for $41,795 on their web site. I called to buy it for full retail and they would not sell it to me. Said I HAD to finance to get that discount and pay interest rates. NOWHERE on the price did it have any disclaimer?? They said it was a mistake on their website and they corrected it later but WOULD NOT HONOR the price quoted. The price is still listed wrong - FALSE ADVERTISING!! Looking into the BBB to report them. When have you ever seen a dealership ad that you could not actually pay the FULL AMOUNT IN CASH for a price they have listed a vehicle for??? Its a scam and these are shady people - BE AWARE WHEN YOU DEAL WITH THEM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marvin
March 22, 2017

"Pleased"

- Cobain17

Nissan is excellent. Always greeted with a smile. Work is done on time and promptly. I Always recommend nissan to friends and family and I will be returning for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron, Gordon
January 17, 2017

"Excellent!"

- Kam13

Nissan Lloydminster has excellent staff and excellent service! The owner, Shawn, goes above and beyond to make each visit- whether you're there looking, buying, signing papers, in for a service appointment, or whatever, as hassle free and quick as possible. We're so glad we dealt locally this time we bought our vehicle, it was definitely worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Young, Gord Humby, Lori Bonnar
January 17, 2017

"Very Appreciated"

- Big Fan

Nisssan Lloydminster Service Dept is awesome. They are all so friendly and are very attentive to what I say. They go above and beyond to get my service request met. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron, Jamie,
January 13, 2017

"Recall service"

- Pattynissan

Great service, we were able to use a rental vehicle and our car was finished when we got back. Thank you Nissan for your reliable service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
1
1 - 10 of 13 results