Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lexus of Richmond Hill

4.6

107 Lifetime Reviews

11552 Younge Street, Richmond Hill, Ontario L4E 3N7 Directions
Sales: (888) 389-8926

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

107 Reviews of Lexus of Richmond Hill

Sort by Write a review
July 17, 2019

"Great overall with some very expensive basic services"

- Customer987

The location is great. People are nice and you received a good service. but some of their charges are way too expensive even comparing with other Lexus dealerships. Just call other dealers and find you different locations charge differently for the exact same service. An example is an oil change. 165$ for only oil change? It's a joke. Other Lexus dealerships have slightly different prices, Toyota that uses the same oil is much cheaper and guess what, at Costco you can change oil 3 times with the price of this location or other Lexus dealerships. It is NOT rocket science, It is oil change. Drop your prices and earn customer business and respects.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quote at the location and over the phone
June 06, 2019

"Helpful/patient/kind to answer all questions and satisfy."

- Margaret Shankar

Gary Coombs was patient and answered all our questions on pricing, functionality etc. We love and enjoy the Nx 300h, Indeed we recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Coombs
April 03, 2019

"Thank you Archie Farrokhi and Sandra!"

- Nigora

I can't thank enough Archie Farrokhi for my recent purchase at the Richmond Hill Lexus. Archie was very helpful, friendly and nice:), patient and helped me and to my sister to negotiate a really good deal!!! Sandra was also very helpful when we were trying to get a grip on all the financial and contractual terms, etc. Overall, Thank you so much to Them!?? I will gonna highly recommended and Lexus Richmond Hill to everyone!!! ??????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Archie Farrokhi
March 16, 2019

"Very appropriate from Mr.Anthony Sotoadeh "

- Ariyan B

Mr Anthony is great and professional sales manager who I ever seen before. He’s vey knowledgeable and helpful . And I wanna thanks from Mr.Yokoyama and Mr.Nadeer for their cooperation. Thanks for make good memory from Lexus for me and my family.100% I recommend my friends to Anthony because he is number one to Lexus Thanks again 🙏🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony sotoadeh
February 25, 2019

"False advertising"

- Rahmanian

False advertising and very rude sales manager if you received any advertising in mail from this company just throw it in garbage without looking at it because they will deny what they offered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales manager
December 11, 2018

"DISGRACEFUL "

- Canuktime

Not even 5 mins and I was very upset and ready to leave. Which is exactly what I did. This rep. P. WONG was a total fool and came across as very unprofessional and extremely rude. I simply could not believe his attitude. I will not recommend this place and definitely not this clown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
P. Wong
October 26, 2018

"Superb Service"

- Adepate

To say excellent would be an understatement. The customer service was the best I've experienced. Gary was very patient with us. He explained things to us in detail and answered all our questions without prejudice. Gary was the best!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Coombs and the business manager
October 23, 2018

"Excellent Sales Specialist "

- Anojan97

I purchased a CPO Lexus RX from Kumar Jegasothy who is an amazing sales specialist. A test drive was done right away, as I got to the dealership. He explained everything about the vehicle in detail and answered all questions I had . He was very polite and most importantly honest about everything. Kumar will make sure you leave the dealership satisfied knowing you got a great vehicle. Contact Kumar if you are interested in purchasing a vehicle and you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kumar Jegasothy
October 17, 2018

"Horrible Negotiating Exp but Service @ Car Delivery was Good"

- Klin

I had a very poor negotiating experience where the sales rep tried to avoid providing the details that I was asking for such as overall value of the car and actual discount. I ended up settling for a package that I did not due to my ceiling price limit. Overall, I found the sales rep to be quite combative during the negotiation process. I would have walked away have I not been clouded by my judgement of needing a car right away and wanting to get over with the experience. Upon explaining my situation, the sales rep did help me change the package however the process was faced with much resistance. It took getting a quote from another dealer which I found was much cheaper before being able to get the package I wanted. Upon delivery however, the the sales rep took time to explain the features and provided the answers that I was looking for. I had a much more pleasant experience. Overall, I found negotiating at Lexus to be the least transparent and the worst in terms of trying to get the answers that I was seeking. I had much better experience dealing with Honda and Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jay Ramanadi
September 15, 2018

"Fantastic salesperson and customer service"

- SueNSan

We would highly recommend Gary Coombs at Lexus of Richmond Hill. He’s very knowledgeable, accommodating and will give you all the facts you need to comfortably make your purchase. He went out of his way to ensure we were very happy. From the time we set foot there to the day we picked up our cars every little detail was handled beautifully. Gary made the whole process a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Coombs
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results