Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lexus of Richmond Hill

3.8

127 Lifetime Reviews

11552 Younge Street, Richmond Hill, Ontario L4E 3N7 Directions
Call (905) 883-8812

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

127 Reviews of Lexus of Richmond Hill

Sort by Write a review
June 20, 2020

"Mrs. Leila Haghai helped me a lot to close the deal with..."

- Shiva

Mrs. Leila Haghai helped me a lot to close the deal with Richmindhill Lexus Dealership. She cares about her clients and try to get the best deal for them. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leila Haghi
Jul 02, 2020 -

Lexus of Richmond Hill responded

Hi Shiva! We appreciate the time you have taken today to share the experience you had with Leila. We will pass on your kind message! Thank you for choosing Lexus of Richmond Hill. We look forward to welcoming you back for your next visit, have a lovely day!

June 16, 2020

"False advertising. Verify the price first before going..."

- David

False advertising. Verify the price first before going to this dealership. They advertise with auto trader, which shows different price then the dealership. They won’t honour their prices. The sales guy amarjit went to manager but with no success and they didn’t even apologize.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amarjit.
Jul 02, 2020 -

Lexus of Richmond Hill responded

Good afternoon, David. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. As a team, we strive to provide 100% customer satisfaction and I am disappointed to see your experience fell short from that. I would like the opportunity to get you in touch with our management team to discuss your concerns. At your earliest convenience, please email me at rachaelr@weinscanada.com and include your contact information and the specific division that you are discussing (Lexus of Richmond Hill). Kind regards, Rachael R. Guest Satisfaction Manager, Lexus of Richmond Hill

June 14, 2020

"Recognition of the Excellent service of Luisa Fon Goldring."

- inna Parfenova

I write this review in recognition of the excellent service of Luisa Fon Goldring.She is my Sale Representative.Luisa is an outstanding, HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL,reliable person.She took her time to explain to me and go through all new features of my new car.She is very knowledgeable and she has amazing people skills and i was impressed with her ability to treat customers with the utmost respect. I know,that She worked really hard to get me new car.I am very grateful for her outstanding service. Thank you respectfully. Inna Parfenova.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luisa Fon Goldring
Jul 02, 2020 -

Lexus of Richmond Hill responded

Hi Inna! We appreciate the time you have taken today to share the experience you had with Luisa. We will pass on your kind message! Thank you for choosing Lexus of Richmond Hill. We look forward to welcoming you back for your next visit, have a lovely day!

June 04, 2020

"DISHONEST TO LEXUS EMPLOYEE, I work at Toyota Motor..."

- shaun.mcgartland

DISHONEST TO LEXUS EMPLOYEE, I work at Toyota Motor Manufacturing Canada in Cambridge and I build the Lexus RX 350 so I stand by our quality and reliability but NOT this dealership, I bought a 2015 RX 350 last October and was constantly lied to and when I picked up my vehicle I asked if they had changed the tires, Salesman Amar said there’s 60% life still in these tires which was a lie they were the original tires 5yrs old with 75,000kms on them, I recently replaced all 4 tires after less than 10,000kms and the tire technician and owner told me that this car should never had been safetied with the tires they sold on my car. I will definitely not recommend this dealership to my friends, family and fellow co-workers at Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amar
Jul 02, 2020 -

Lexus of Richmond Hill responded

Good afternoon, Shaun. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. As a team, we strive to provide 100% customer satisfaction and I am disappointed to see your experience fell short from that. I would like the opportunity to get you in touch with our management team to discuss your concerns. At your earliest convenience, please email me at rachaelr@weinscanada.com and include your contact information and the specific division that you are discussing (Lexus of Richmond Hill) Kind regards, Rachael R. Guest Satisfaction Manager, Lexus of Richmond Hill

May 28, 2020

"This dealership does not even have the right to get one..."

- Mj

This dealership does not even have the right to get one star. Everything is based on lies. Purchasing a car from this dealership was the worst experience of my life. The highest interest rate, Lack of transparency of purchase conditions, Hidden fees, Uncertainty and unintended change during the contract period, Giving wrong information; mrs leila haghi was the worst Sales Representative who you can come across. Customer satisfaction is not important for this dealership at all, and even the customer satisfaction section does not follow the problems of the consumer in any way, Just a formal email. The most unprofessional sales manager and general manager I've ever seen. Everything looks good until the car is sold, after the sale, you just realize what has happened to you. I do not recommend this dealership at all. Any other dealership is better than here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Leila haghi
Jul 02, 2020 -

Lexus of Richmond Hill responded

Good afternoon, Mj. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. As a team, we strive to provide 100% customer satisfaction and I am disappointed to see your experience fell short from that. I would like the opportunity to get you in touch with our management team to discuss your concerns. At your earliest convenience, please email me at rachaelr@weinscanada.com and include your contact information and the specific division that you are discussing (Lexus of Richmond Hill) Kind regards, Rachael R. Guest Satisfaction Manager, Lexus of Richmond Hill

April 22, 2020

"I have a Lexus NX lease from Leila Haghi ,she is one of..."

- Saed tootoonchi

I have a Lexus NX lease from Leila Haghi ,she is one of the best sales person with knowledge and experience. Thank you so much Leila.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leila Haghi
April 22, 2020

"I have leased an NX 300 from Richmond Hill Lexus with..."

- Babak Eslamieh

I have leased an NX 300 from Richmond Hill Lexus with help of Ms, Leila Haghi a few month ago and I just love it. It's an amazing car and I'm so glad that a brilliant sales representative who has spent lots of time explaining the difference between lots of cars in that dealership finally helped me to pick the best one. Thanks again Leila Haghi you are the best and I will recommend her to everyone who is looking to buy or lease a good car from Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leila Haghi
April 20, 2020

"Excellent service assistant manager"

- Afshin

Laila rad is the best service assistant manager . Laila rad is the best service assistant manager . She is really nice and polite and professional. Fantastic Quality Car Service Fantastic customer care. Always so polite and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laila Rad
March 22, 2020

"Once again a great service, polite attentive staff,..."

- Olga

Once again a great service, polite attentive staff, always,and very competitive cost. It was a pleasure to discover a business which cares not only for your vehicle but treat their customers so nicely, Specially Laila Rad . I extremely recommend, when you call to booking your appointment just ask for laila rad to be your service advisor. Thanks Laila . Olga Robkov

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laila Rad
February 03, 2020

"INTEGRITY is nowhere to be found at Richmond Hill Lexus."

- LexusrhNOINTEGRITY

Avoid this dealership at all costs. I am not going to name names but the Finance manager is a compulsive liar. I tried to do a lease buyout and the lies that I was told were ridiculous. I have emails that document the non-stop lies. There is no integrity at this dealership. They are out to screw customers any possible way that they can. Their actions border on criminal fraud. They will do absolutely anything to make a buck. My experience had to do strictly with the lease buyout. Some of the straight up lies I was told are as follows: 1. Lease buyout must be at the dealership that the initial lease was signed with (FALSE) 2. Lowest financing rate will be provided (FALSE. I was given a rate with Scotia Bank that was a full point higher than Lexus Financial. Why would a dealership not give a customer the lowest rate available. Who knows, probably some kick back from Scotia Bank). 3. Lease documents clearly state that the buyout charge is 300. This is on page 2 of the contract under section 7. This dealership tried to make up some BS excuse and charge me 600. These are the items that I remember but I would tell you to avoid this dealership at all costs. It may be great in the beginning, but in the end it will be PAIN. I went to Lexus on the Park. The finance manager was upfront and disclosed all fees and financial options. Everything was done within ten emails and one trip to the dealership. INTEGRITY is nowhere to be found at Richmond Hill Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rather Not Name Names
Feb 20, 2020 -

Lexus of Richmond Hill responded

Good afternoon, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. As a team, we strive to provide 100% customer satisfaction and I am disappointed to see your experience fell short from that. I would like the opportunity to get you in touch with our management team to discuss your concerns. At your earliest convenience, please email me at rachaelr@weinscanada.com. Kind regards, Rachael R. Guest Satisfaction Manager, Lexus of Richmond Hill

1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results