Back

Lexus of Richmond Hill

Richmond Hill, ON

3.3
144 Reviews

11552 Younge Street

Richmond Hill, ON

L4E 3N7

Directions

By Type

144 Reviews of Lexus of Richmond Hill

September 23, 2022

Let me say. Don't waste your time going to other dealerships for a vehicle. RICHMOND HILL LEXUS is #1. Let me explain why...I just bought my second lexus from More

by Jay and Christa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amarjit. Zaven
Sep 23, 2022 -

Lexus of Richmond Hill responded

Thanks for your 5-star review, Jay and Christa. We're thrilled to hear that your purchasing experience with Amarijt and Zaven exceeded expectations - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. Congratulations on the purchase of your new 2022 Lexus NX350 and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. - The Lexus of Richmond Hill Digital Team

August 13, 2022

A great service by Jennifer Shao. Her details introduction to my favorite car made me a quick decision to get the car and made my dream car come true . Thanks very much for Jennifer’s More

by m1h1h1huang
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Shao, Insocial Account
Aug 25, 2022 -

Lexus of Richmond Hill responded

Thank you for your 5-star review. We're thrilled to hear that your experience with Jennifer exceeded expectations- we will be sure to pass along your compliments. Congratulations on the purchase of your vehicle and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. - The Lexus of Richmond Hill Digital Team

June 03, 2022

By far the WORST dealership experience I ever had. I dealt with Jack Feng who used the "Bait and Switch" tactic to have me come into the dealership to negotiate pricing only to tell me that there was More

by Anonymous
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jack Feng, Insocial Account
Jun 08, 2022 -

Lexus of Richmond Hill responded

We’re so sorry to hear your experience with us didn’t meet expectations, but we appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback. The experiences of our guests are of the utmost importance to us, and we’d like to have the opportunity to look into your concerns further. Please contact us at customersupport@weinscanada.com. -The Lexus of Richmond Hill Digital Team

January 14, 2022

Great experience with the service at this Lexus location. The salesperson Gregory Ashkenazi has demonstrated an absolutely professional approach towards serving me as his customer. This is the way to go! L. More

by Lidya.lisenko
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Insocial Account
Jan 14, 2022 -

Lidya.lisenko responded

Great experience with the service at this Lexus location.  The salesperson Gregory Ashkenazi has demonstrated an absolutely professional approach towards serving me as his customer. This is the way to go! L. Lisenko

Jan 17, 2022 -

Lexus of Richmond Hill responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, Lidya. We're excited to hear your experience with Gregory was professional and exceeded expectations - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Lexus of Richmond Hill Digital Team

October 28, 2021

*****BUYER BEWARE!!!!!!!!!!***** Had the initial *****BUYER BEWARE!!!!!!!!!!***** Had the initial pleasure of working with the used car salesman, AMAR VERMA… but things aren’t always what they se More

by drazenc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
AMAR VERMA
Nov 02, 2021 -

Lexus of Richmond Hill responded

We’re so sorry to hear your experience with us didn’t meet expectations, but we appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback. The experiences of our guests are of the utmost importance to us, and we’d like to have the opportunity to look into your concerns further. Please contact us at customersupport@weinscanada.com. - The Lexus of Richmond Hill Digital Team

May 23, 2021

This is my 3rd experience in the past 24 months working with Imtiaz Cheval in helping both myself and my wife in getting us both into our own Lexus vehicle . Imtiaz is not only very knowledgeable but his f More

by JD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Insocial Account
May 25, 2021 -

Lexus of Richmond Hill responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, JD. We're pleased to hear your ongoing experience with Imtiaz has been knowledgeable and exceeded expectations - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Lexus of Richmond Hill Digital Team

May 20, 2021

I was huge on this dealership till this moment. I have leased 2 cars of them and was going to for the 3rd one however I’m so glad that i did not . My previous sales person Garry Koone was a pleasure to de More

by Shahram kh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken , Insocial Account
May 25, 2021 -

Lexus of Richmond Hill responded

We’re so sorry to hear your experience with us didn’t meet expectations, Shahram, but we appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback. The experiences of our guests are of the utmost importance to us, and we’d like to have the opportunity to look into your concerns further. Please contact us at customersupport@weinscanada.com. -The Lexus of Richmond Hill Digital Team

May 06, 2021

I am Svetlana Nikonova, May 5, 2021, at the Lexus Richmon Hill service center, we changed the tires on my Lexus E350 car. I am very pleased with the service and would like to express my gratitude to Nesrin M More

by Svetn2008
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nesrin Mahayni, Insocial Account
May 06, 2021 -

Lexus of Richmond Hill responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, Svetlana. We're happy to hear your experience with Nesrin exceeded expectations - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Lexus of Richmond Hill Digital Team

April 22, 2021

This is my third Lexus purchase from the Richmond Hill dealership and once again beyond pleased! I had the pleasure of working with Joshua. He went out of his way and beyond expectations, making the purch More

by ashleybenlolo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua findlay, Samuel Lee, Insocial Account
Apr 23, 2021 -

Lexus of Richmond Hill responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, Ashley. We're thrilled to hear that your experience with Joshua and Samuel was honest and knowledgeable - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Lexus vehicle and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Lexus of Richmond Hill Digital Team

March 24, 2021

Lexus makes great cars! They don't brake, normally. To maintain army of staff dealership has to be creative. When innocent voice offers you free check of something, expect call 2-3 hours later with ridicu More

by Eugene
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carolina
Mar 25, 2021 -

Lexus of Richmond Hill responded

We’re so sorry to hear your experience with us didn’t meet expectations but we appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback. The experiences of our guests are of the utmost importance to us, and we’d like to do whatever we can to make this right! Please contact us at customersupport@weinscanada.com so we can ensure a quick resolution. - The Lexus of Richmond Hill Digital Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results