Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lexus of Richmond Hill

Richmond Hill, ON

3.5
135 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

11552 Younge Street

Richmond Hill, ON

L4E 3N7

Directions

135 Reviews of Lexus of Richmond Hill

Sort by Write a review
March 24, 2021

"Lexus makes great cars! They don't brake, normally. To..."

- Eugene

Lexus makes great cars! They don't brake, normally. To maintain army of staff dealership has to be creative. When innocent voice offers you free check of something, expect call 2-3 hours later with ridiculous quote for unnecessary service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carolina
Mar 25, 2021 -

Lexus of Richmond Hill responded

We’re so sorry to hear your experience with us didn’t meet expectations but we appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback. The experiences of our guests are of the utmost importance to us, and we’d like to do whatever we can to make this right! Please contact us at customersupport@weinscanada.com so we can ensure a quick resolution. - The Lexus of Richmond Hill Digital Team

March 08, 2021

"Terrible dealership!!!False ad.False ads is(are)still..."

- Andy

Terrible dealership!!! False ad. False ads is(are)still running. Worse part is the salesman did not explain but just shrugged off. Don’t trust this dealership’s ads.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Insocial Account
1.0
Mar 10, 2021 -

Lexus of Richmond Hill responded

We’re so sorry to hear your recent experience with us didn’t meet expectations, Andy, but we appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback. The experiences of our guests are of the utmost importance to us, and we’d like to do whatever we can to make this right! Please contact us at customersupport@weinscanada.com so we can ensure a quick resolution. - The Lexus of Richmond Hill Digital Team

February 16, 2021

"We just bought a pre owned vehicle from here. Amar Verma..."

- smulay20

We just bought a pre owned vehicle from here. Amar Verma was our sales person and he did an absolutely wonderful job to make sure we were happy. He is a very professional, knowledgeable, experienced and amazing person. He always greeted us with a smile and answered all our questions patiently. I would definitely recommend Amar to anyone looking to buy a Lexus. Thank you to everyone at Lexus Richmond Hill and especially to Amar Verma for going above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amar Verma
Feb 17, 2021 -

Lexus of Richmond Hill responded

Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to hear that your recent experience with Amar was professional and exceeded expectations - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. Congratulations on the purchase of your pre-owned Lexus vehicle and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Lexus of Richmond Hill Digital Team

December 08, 2020

"Never dealt with RH Lexus before, but would highly..."

- Dave C.

Never dealt with RH Lexus before, but would highly recommend them. Thanks to Stuart in the parts dept, Trevor, service manager and service associate Amanda. All fantastic customer care from start to finish. See you again Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Insocial Account
5.0
Dec 09, 2020 -

Lexus of Richmond Hill responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review, Dave. We're so delighted to hear your first experience with Lexus of Richmond Hill was exceptional. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Stuart, Trevor and Amanda. We appreciate your recommendation to others. - The Lexus of Richmond Hill Digital Team

December 06, 2020

"I just bought a car from Richmond Hill Lexus yesterday, I..."

- zene

I just bought a car from Richmond Hill Lexus yesterday, I recommend this place for great customer service and very friendly staff, specially Mr Amar Verma is a great sales person that I highly recommend, if you are in the market for pre owned car. I got a high level of customer service. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Insocial Account
5.0
Other Employees : Amar Verma
Dec 09, 2020 -

Lexus of Richmond Hill responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, Zene! We're so pleased to hear that your experience with us was extraordinary. We'll be sure to pass along your positive feedback to Amar about their service. Congratulations on your new vehicle - we appreciate you choosing Lexus of Richmond Hill. - The Lexus of Richmond Hill Digital Team

November 18, 2020

"The salesman was terrible answer phone calls, and we..."

- ED.AZBEL

The salesman was terrible answer phone calls, and we didn't get any attention from him were towering. He didn't offer us a time to explain the deal when you want to buy, come then we sitdown HAHAHA Idiots.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Insocial Account
1.0
Nov 20, 2020 -

Lexus of Richmond Hill responded

We’re so sorry to hear your experience with us didn’t meet expectations, Ed, but we appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback. The experiences of our guests are of the utmost importance to us, and we’d like to do whatever we can to make this right! Please contact us at customersupport@weinscanada.com so we can ensure a quick resolution. Update as of November 20th: It seems our team has tried to reach out to you multiple times, but hasn't been successful. Please connect with us via email so that we may ensure a resolution. - The Lexus of Richmond Hill Digital Team

October 07, 2020

"Terrible experience with sale section as I didn’t get..."

- Amirmt

Terrible experience with sale section as I didn’t get vehicle with options I’d asked for and they weren’t willing to take responsibility

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Insocial Account
1.0
Oct 09, 2020 -

Lexus of Richmond Hill responded

Hello Amirmt! Thank you for reaching out to us to share your feedback. Lexus of Richmond Hill strives to provide 100% customer satisfaction and your experience fell short of that. We’d like to do better—please feel free to email us so we can escalate your concerns to our management team. The Lexus of Richmond Hill Team marketing@weinscanada.com

August 18, 2020

"Difficult to deal with if you are an out of town buyer...."

- LFC

Difficult to deal with if you are an out of town buyer. Took over one week to decide if my intent to purchase from out town wasn't of interest to them despite offering the asking price and agreeing to all other conditions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sales
Sep 01, 2020 -

Lexus of Richmond Hill responded

Good morning. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I would like the opportunity to get you in touch with our management team to discuss your concerns. At your earliest convenience, please email me at rachaelr@weinscanada.com. Kind Regards, Rachael R - Guest Satisfaction Manager, Lexus of Richmond Hill.

June 20, 2020

"Mrs. Leila Haghai helped me a lot to close the deal with..."

- Shiva

Mrs. Leila Haghai helped me a lot to close the deal with Richmindhill Lexus Dealership. She cares about her clients and try to get the best deal for them. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leila Haghi
Jul 02, 2020 -

Lexus of Richmond Hill responded

Hi Shiva! We appreciate the time you have taken today to share the experience you had with Leila. We will pass on your kind message! Thank you for choosing Lexus of Richmond Hill. We look forward to welcoming you back for your next visit, have a lovely day!

June 16, 2020

"False advertising. Verify the price first before going..."

- David

False advertising. Verify the price first before going to this dealership. They advertise with auto trader, which shows different price then the dealership. They won’t honour their prices. The sales guy amarjit went to manager but with no success and they didn’t even apologize.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amarjit.
Jul 02, 2020 -

Lexus of Richmond Hill responded

Good afternoon, David. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. As a team, we strive to provide 100% customer satisfaction and I am disappointed to see your experience fell short from that. I would like the opportunity to get you in touch with our management team to discuss your concerns. At your earliest convenience, please email me at rachaelr@weinscanada.com and include your contact information and the specific division that you are discussing (Lexus of Richmond Hill). Kind regards, Rachael R. Guest Satisfaction Manager, Lexus of Richmond Hill

1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results