Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lexus of Richmond Hill

Richmond Hill, ON

3.5
139 Reviews

11552 Younge Street

Richmond Hill, ON

L4E 3N7

Directions

139 Reviews of Lexus of Richmond Hill

Sort by
May 23, 2021

"This is my 3rd experience in the past 24 months working..."

- JD

This is my 3rd experience in the past 24 months working with Imtiaz Cheval in helping both myself and my wife in getting us both into our own Lexus vehicle . Imtiaz is not only very knowledgeable but his follow ups and attention to detail is impeccable 👌. I would highly recommend you contact Imtiaz at the RH Lexus dealership to anyone who is considering buying or leasing a Lexus. 👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Insocial Account
5.0
May 25, 2021 -

Lexus of Richmond Hill responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, JD. We're pleased to hear your ongoing experience with Imtiaz has been knowledgeable and exceeded expectations - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Lexus of Richmond Hill Digital Team

May 20, 2021

"I was huge on this dealership till this moment. I have..."

- Shahram kh

I was huge on this dealership till this moment. I have leased 2 cars of them and was going to for the 3rd one however I’m so glad that i did not . My previous sales person Garry Koone was a pleasure to deal with but unfortunately he was on sick leave so no availablity . I met this other sales person Ken, folks stay away from him. He is the shadiest sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Insocial Account
1.0
Other Employees : Ken
May 25, 2021 -

Lexus of Richmond Hill responded

We’re so sorry to hear your experience with us didn’t meet expectations, Shahram, but we appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback. The experiences of our guests are of the utmost importance to us, and we’d like to have the opportunity to look into your concerns further. Please contact us at customersupport@weinscanada.com. -The Lexus of Richmond Hill Digital Team

May 06, 2021

"I am Svetlana Nikonova, May 5, 2021, at the Lexus Richmon..."

- Svetn2008

I am Svetlana Nikonova, May 5, 2021, at the Lexus Richmon Hill service center, we changed the tires on my Lexus E350 car. I am very pleased with the service and would like to express my gratitude to Nesrin Mahayni !! thank him for his work and excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Insocial Account
5.0
Other Employees : Nesrin Mahayni
May 06, 2021 -

Lexus of Richmond Hill responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, Svetlana. We're happy to hear your experience with Nesrin exceeded expectations - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Lexus of Richmond Hill Digital Team

April 22, 2021

"This is my third Lexus purchase from the Richmond Hill..."

- ashleybenlolo

This is my third Lexus purchase from the Richmond Hill dealership and once again beyond pleased! I had the pleasure of working with Joshua. He went out of his way and beyond expectations, making the purchase of my new Lexus IS and trade in process beyond easy and seamless. Honest, knowledgeable and overall a great guy to work with! He worked within my budget and I am very happy with the outcome :) a big thank you to Samuel as well! I appreciate all the efforts from you both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Insocial Account
5.0
Other Employees : Joshua findlay, Samuel Lee
Apr 23, 2021 -

Lexus of Richmond Hill responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, Ashley. We're thrilled to hear that your experience with Joshua and Samuel was honest and knowledgeable - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Lexus vehicle and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Lexus of Richmond Hill Digital Team

March 24, 2021

"Lexus makes great cars! They don't brake, normally. To..."

- Eugene

Lexus makes great cars! They don't brake, normally. To maintain army of staff dealership has to be creative. When innocent voice offers you free check of something, expect call 2-3 hours later with ridiculous quote for unnecessary service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carolina
Mar 25, 2021 -

Lexus of Richmond Hill responded

We’re so sorry to hear your experience with us didn’t meet expectations but we appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback. The experiences of our guests are of the utmost importance to us, and we’d like to do whatever we can to make this right! Please contact us at customersupport@weinscanada.com so we can ensure a quick resolution. - The Lexus of Richmond Hill Digital Team

March 08, 2021

"Terrible dealership!!!False ad.False ads is(are)still..."

- Andy

Terrible dealership!!! False ad. False ads is(are)still running. Worse part is the salesman did not explain but just shrugged off. Don’t trust this dealership’s ads.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Insocial Account
1.0
Mar 10, 2021 -

Lexus of Richmond Hill responded

We’re so sorry to hear your recent experience with us didn’t meet expectations, Andy, but we appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback. The experiences of our guests are of the utmost importance to us, and we’d like to do whatever we can to make this right! Please contact us at customersupport@weinscanada.com so we can ensure a quick resolution. - The Lexus of Richmond Hill Digital Team

February 16, 2021

"We just bought a pre owned vehicle from here. Amar Verma..."

- smulay20

We just bought a pre owned vehicle from here. Amar Verma was our sales person and he did an absolutely wonderful job to make sure we were happy. He is a very professional, knowledgeable, experienced and amazing person. He always greeted us with a smile and answered all our questions patiently. I would definitely recommend Amar to anyone looking to buy a Lexus. Thank you to everyone at Lexus Richmond Hill and especially to Amar Verma for going above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amar Verma
Feb 17, 2021 -

Lexus of Richmond Hill responded

Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to hear that your recent experience with Amar was professional and exceeded expectations - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. Congratulations on the purchase of your pre-owned Lexus vehicle and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Lexus of Richmond Hill Digital Team

December 08, 2020

"Never dealt with RH Lexus before, but would highly..."

- Dave C.

Never dealt with RH Lexus before, but would highly recommend them. Thanks to Stuart in the parts dept, Trevor, service manager and service associate Amanda. All fantastic customer care from start to finish. See you again Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Insocial Account
5.0
Dec 09, 2020 -

Lexus of Richmond Hill responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review, Dave. We're so delighted to hear your first experience with Lexus of Richmond Hill was exceptional. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Stuart, Trevor and Amanda. We appreciate your recommendation to others. - The Lexus of Richmond Hill Digital Team

December 06, 2020

"I just bought a car from Richmond Hill Lexus yesterday, I..."

- zene

I just bought a car from Richmond Hill Lexus yesterday, I recommend this place for great customer service and very friendly staff, specially Mr Amar Verma is a great sales person that I highly recommend, if you are in the market for pre owned car. I got a high level of customer service. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Insocial Account
5.0
Other Employees : Amar Verma
Dec 09, 2020 -

Lexus of Richmond Hill responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, Zene! We're so pleased to hear that your experience with us was extraordinary. We'll be sure to pass along your positive feedback to Amar about their service. Congratulations on your new vehicle - we appreciate you choosing Lexus of Richmond Hill. - The Lexus of Richmond Hill Digital Team

November 18, 2020

"The salesman was terrible answer phone calls, and we..."

- ED.AZBEL

The salesman was terrible answer phone calls, and we didn't get any attention from him were towering. He didn't offer us a time to explain the deal when you want to buy, come then we sitdown HAHAHA Idiots.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Insocial Account
1.0
Nov 20, 2020 -

Lexus of Richmond Hill responded

We’re so sorry to hear your experience with us didn’t meet expectations, Ed, but we appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback. The experiences of our guests are of the utmost importance to us, and we’d like to do whatever we can to make this right! Please contact us at customersupport@weinscanada.com so we can ensure a quick resolution. Update as of November 20th: It seems our team has tried to reach out to you multiple times, but hasn't been successful. Please connect with us via email so that we may ensure a resolution. - The Lexus of Richmond Hill Digital Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results