Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Lexus Prestige

Brossard, QC

4.8
13 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5770 boul Taschereau

Brossard, QC

J4W 1M6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

13 Reviews of Lexus Prestige

Sort by Write a review
November 02, 2020

"Yuri was courteous he provided to me all need it info and..."

- Mike

Yuri was courteous he provided to me all need it info and support me through the whole process make it this eazy and seamless. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yuri
September 16, 2020

"Purchased a pre-owned car here. Car was cleaned as agreed..."

- Nathaniel

Purchased a pre-owned car here. Car was cleaned as agreed upon, delivery was on time and staff were very helpful and patient throughout the vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yuri, Kim
June 22, 2020

"Recommend! 5 Stars! "

- Happy customer!

Had a fantastic experience buying my vehicle from Lexus Prestige. I could not be happier with my vehicle. The purchase process was painless. I would definitely go back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yuri Naiberguer, Elizabeth.
March 08, 2020

"Excellent service and very friendly staff.Big selection..."

- Johnny Cash

Excellent service and very friendly staff. Big selection of new and used cars Very reasonable prices. I will recommend this Dealer LEXSUS Gabriel to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elena Copaceanu
March 03, 2020

"Super accueil chez Lexus Gabriel Brossard !À lā€™écoute..."

- Nattrepanier71

Super accueil chez Lexus Gabriel Brossard ! À lā€™écoute Coopératif Efficace La satisfaction du client est important 😊 Bon service Ponctuel Une équipe dynamique Je recommande Yuri Naiberguer !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yuri Naiberguer
December 03, 2019

"Excellent and professional service"

- Ainash P.

We recently had a great experience purchasing used vehicle from Lexus Gabriel Brossard. Excellent customer service! Elena and Yuri went above and beyond to help us to find the vehicle we wanted. We had several questions after we purchased the car and always had timely and complete response. Will definitely come back. 

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elena, Yuri
April 27, 2019

"Satisfied"

- Ldl153

Sales person was very helpful not pushy, very patient throughout the negotiating. Overall pleasant experience. Although we had to meet on few occasions, there was no lack of communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Gingras
April 26, 2019

"Excellent "

- Toronado75

Jérémie Gingras,et les autres personnes ont très bien répondu a nos questions,continuez ce bon travail de professionnalisme .Aussi le délai de livraison est respectée. Merci pour tout.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jérémie Gingras
February 28, 2018

"Great professional service"

- Tonyador

Jeremy Aiken is fantastic, courteous and professional along with the entire team. They had a courtesy car ready. When I came back my car was all cleaned and ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Aiken
November 27, 2016

"Super"

- Beland Nathalie

Le service fût excellent et rapide. Le directeur des ventes des véhicules usagés fût très courtois et a donné un très bon service. Aussi, la directrice commerciale, madame Nathalie Duquette a donné un service très professionnel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yuri et Nathalie Duquette
1
1 - 10 of 13 results