Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Lexus On The Park

Toronto, ON

4.4
1,330 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1075 Leslie St

Toronto, ON

M3C 2J7

Directions

1,330 Reviews of Lexus On The Park

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2021

"Mark made our vehicle purchase painless and enjoyable. He..."

- JB2021

Mark made our vehicle purchase painless and enjoyable. He knew the details of our requirements and not only stuck to them but made sure that our shopping time was efficient. And to say that Josie went above and beyond is a drastic understatement. While another purchase is a ways away for us now, we will absolutely be back to Lexus on the Park!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josie Allen
5.0
Mark Easton
5.0
January 10, 2021

"Me and my wife recently purchased a new vehicle with..."

- Garo

Me and my wife recently purchased a new vehicle with Lexus on the park.”Zafer” was extremely helpful, courteous, straight forward..he is the guy who is full of enthusiasm, goes to extra miles. The professionalism, the patience and friendliness of him was outstanding, we are extremely happy with our experience at this location with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yama Fazli
5.0
Zafer Sharifi
5.0
December 22, 2020

"Very happy with Fadi Zattar . He was very helpful for me..."

- Abbasovisi

Very happy with Fadi Zattar . He was very helpful for me to buy the best car at Lexus. I would definitely recommend him as the best sales man at this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fadi Zataar
5.0
December 16, 2020

"“Very professional, experienced & organized. I received..."

- ameen.omidbakhsh

“Very professional, experienced & organized. I received the service that I expected. All my needs and wants were met. Will definitely recommend him with no hesitation! Great job Fadi 👍🏽

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fadi Zataar
5.0
Other Employees : Fadi Zaatar
November 30, 2020

"One word to describe Raj Dey, FANTASTIC. Asked us what we..."

- Ly

One word to describe Raj Dey, FANTASTIC. Asked us what we were looking for and showed us accordingly with no pressure. We went to the dealership with the intention of only looking but ended up purchasing our "Lexus" which we fell inlove right away. Overall we had an excellent and smooth experience at Lexus on the Park with Raj Dey. Thank you 🙏🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj Dey
5.0
November 26, 2020

"Fadi is the best sales person I ever met, I went to check..."

- Chanda pun

Fadi is the best sales person I ever met, I went to check it out to know about prices and deal but with his experiences and knowledge he gave us varieties of operations plus which suits for me according to my need and financial ability. With his explanation my husband and I 100% satisfied then decided to booked Lexus NX300,2021 right way without any hesitation. My friend also going to visit him soon. The way he cleared about pros and cons about having this car, anyone can impressed him with his demonstration of knowledge. Definitely I highly recommend my friends and family to him in future even anyone who is delima of having a luxury car or regular car definitely you should visit him to clear out your doubt why you should have luxury car then regular. I would like to give him overall 10/10 points for his dedication, hardwork and experiences 🙏. Thank you Fadi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josie Allen
5.0
Fadi Zataar
5.0
Stefani Kossingou
5.0
November 10, 2020

"Taking care of all details is what sets Lexus on the..."

- Raymond.nunes

Taking care of all details is what sets Lexus on the Park, apart. We were very happy with our new Lexus NX. Our thanks go out to consultant Stephen, who helped us through the entire process. He is extremely professional and knowledgeable made this a truly great car buying experience.Thanks to Andrew and Josie for their professional input, ensuring this was a smooth process.We are looking forward to the ongoing service and will definitely be back for our next vehicle. Truly a service par excellence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen De Silva
5.0
November 05, 2020

"Thank you Stephen D. at Lexus Inn on the Park for placing..."

- Lynn1

Thank you Stephen D. at Lexus Inn on the Park for placing us into our 4th consecutive Lexus. Professional, friendly, listens to our changing needs and finds us a suitable deal every time! Loving our Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen De Silva
5.0
Andrew Thomas
5.0
October 25, 2020

"Lexus on the Park deserves an award for best customer..."

- Tricia A

Lexus on the Park deserves an award for best customer service. We have been dealing with Mark Easton since 2008. He has always been very communicative, knowledgeable, transparent, and pleasant. He certainly knows how to put your mind at ease especially if you have any questions or concerns. I would refer him to anyone who is interested in purchasing a Lexus vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Easton
5.0
October 20, 2020

"It has always been a pleasure dealing with Lexus on the..."

- Mel7

It has always been a pleasure dealing with Lexus on the Park. We have been dealing with them for the past 12 years and have always been satisfied with the service, the sales department et all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen De Silva
5.0
Christine Nam
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,330 results