Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lexus On The Park

Toronto, ON

4.6
1,346 Reviews

1075 Leslie St

Toronto, ON

M3C 2J7

Directions

1,347 Reviews of Lexus On The Park

Sort by
August 01, 2021

"Great staff, very knowledgable and professional staff...."

- Nosheen

Great staff, very knowledgable and professional staff. They worked with me to provide me a really wonderful deal for my biweekly lease amount. They even compete with other Lexus dealerships. Wonderful and positive experience. Thank you Alex, Andrew and Josie.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josie Allen
5.0
Alex Thomas
5.0
Andrew Thomas
5.0
July 29, 2021

"It was a pleasure dealing with Fadi Zaatar! Friendly,..."

- trgaito

It was a pleasure dealing with Fadi Zaatar! Friendly, knowledgeable, trustworthy! He went above and beyond in keeping the customer happy. I found all the staff at Lexus on the Park to be friendly and considerate. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fadi Zataar
5.0
Other Employees : Christine Nam and Sherrian Raynor
July 24, 2021

"Excellent service and professional. Great follow up and..."

- Onofrio

Excellent service and professional. Great follow up and very knowledgeable. Vehicle was ready without any delays. A thorough explanation was provided on the day the vehicle was picked up on key features.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Thomas
5.0
June 29, 2021

"Both my husband and I have purchased our vehicles from..."

- alderson

Both my husband and I have purchased our vehicles from Nicholas, Andrew and Christine. They work as a team - thoughtful, thorough and excellent service!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Bales
5.0
Christine Nam
5.0
Andrew Thomas
5.0
June 28, 2021

"Ask for Catherine Park, she is the best! She makes the..."

- Che

Ask for Catherine Park, she is the best! She makes the process really smooth and tries to help as much as possible. The entire experience was a pleasure. I will be back the next time I’m in the market. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Catherine Park
5.0
June 28, 2021

"Comfortable setting with professional staffThis is the..."

- cgillman.goldline

Comfortable setting with professional staff This is the 2nd vehicle that we leased from Nick in the past few years

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Bales
5.0
Stefani Kossingou
5.0
June 14, 2021

"This is my third cars I buy from Mark Easton be honest I..."

- Jjeanpierre1960

This is my third cars I buy from Mark Easton be honest I cannot be more than happy. Mark Easton treat his customer as a same as a real family. He never pushed a customer to make a deal! He always take his time to explain very well and make sure you confotable and happy I will recommend mark Easton big time again and again .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Easton
5.0
Christine Nam
5.0
Stefani Kossingou
5.0
Andrew Thomas
5.0
June 13, 2021

"I have found the location to be easily visited and had an..."

- Flexus D

I have found the location to be easily visited and had an impression that it was different or in other terms special edition compared to other locations. I admire the fact that I felt welcome inside by people working in this location

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fadi Zataar
5.0
Stefani Kossingou
5.0
Andrew Thomas
5.0
May 31, 2021

"We have been dealing with Marc Lasorsa at this dealership..."

- Jay

We have been dealing with Marc Lasorsa at this dealership from its inception. Through his competence and service excellence we remain a loyal and happy customers to this dealership. We have also found the service department excellent to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Lasorsa
5.0
Abid Shivji
5.0
May 31, 2021

"Very happy with all the staff I dealt with all are very..."

- Nisan

Very happy with all the staff I dealt with all are very professional they know their product and are knowledgeable about it see you again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haskell Beale
5.0
Larry Danziger
5.0
Stefani Kossingou
5.0
Alistair Baxter
5.0
Other Employees : The one who goes through the car details with you very good at it
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,347 results