Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lexus On The Park

Toronto, ON

4.4
1,334 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1075 Leslie St

Toronto, ON

M3C 2J7

Directions

1,334 Reviews of Lexus On The Park

Sort by Write a review
March 24, 2021

"My overall experience at Lexus in the Park was top notch..."

- davemac939

My overall experience at Lexus in the Park was top notch , I highly recommend them . They took such great care of me and my family .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen De Silva
5.0
Andrew Thomas
5.0
Mar 25, 2021 -

Lexus On The Park responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It was our pleasure to assist you and your family here at Lexus On The Park, and we will certainly let our team know that you appreciate their help. We hope to see you again sometime!

February 28, 2021

"I met the amazing sales advisor Ms. SONIA who is a very..."

- Omid

I met the amazing sales advisor Ms. SONIA who is a very honest and helpful person. Sonia with great honesty advised me about the different options and did spend a lot of time and effort to help me making my Decision. She was super professional. Thank you 🙏 Sonia!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonia
Mar 02, 2021 -

Lexus On The Park responded

Thank you for stopping by to post a fantastic review about Sonia! We love to hear that she helped you get into the right vehicle for you along with providing professional service. Safe travels from all of us here at Lexus On The Park!

January 29, 2021

"Sonia was my Lexus Dealer and was awesome!! As a first..."

- whitewindbear

Sonia was my Lexus Dealer and was awesome!! As a first time buyer I was a little nervous but she explained everything to me and was there beside every step of the way. I love my new Lexus and would recommend her and Lexus vehicle to anyone who's looking for new wheels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonia
January 24, 2021

"Raj helped me and my husband in making our dream a..."

- kateygeneta

Raj helped me and my husband in making our dream a reality. Being part of the LEXUS FAMILY is one of the best decision we ever made. Raj made sure that we will get the car that would fit our growing family. I would definitely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj Dey
January 19, 2021

"Mark made our vehicle purchase painless and enjoyable. He..."

- JB2021

Mark made our vehicle purchase painless and enjoyable. He knew the details of our requirements and not only stuck to them but made sure that our shopping time was efficient. And to say that Josie went above and beyond is a drastic understatement. While another purchase is a ways away for us now, we will absolutely be back to Lexus on the Park!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josie Allen
5.0
Mark Easton
5.0
January 10, 2021

"Me and my wife recently purchased a new vehicle with..."

- Garo

Me and my wife recently purchased a new vehicle with Lexus on the park.”Zafer” was extremely helpful, courteous, straight forward..he is the guy who is full of enthusiasm, goes to extra miles. The professionalism, the patience and friendliness of him was outstanding, we are extremely happy with our experience at this location with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yama Fazli
5.0
Zafer Sharifi
5.0
December 22, 2020

"Very happy with Fadi Zattar . He was very helpful for me..."

- Abbasovisi

Very happy with Fadi Zattar . He was very helpful for me to buy the best car at Lexus. I would definitely recommend him as the best sales man at this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fadi Zataar
5.0
December 16, 2020

"“Very professional, experienced & organized. I received..."

- ameen.omidbakhsh

“Very professional, experienced & organized. I received the service that I expected. All my needs and wants were met. Will definitely recommend him with no hesitation! Great job Fadi 👍🏽

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fadi Zataar
5.0
Other Employees : Fadi Zaatar
November 30, 2020

"One word to describe Raj Dey, FANTASTIC. Asked us what we..."

- Ly

One word to describe Raj Dey, FANTASTIC. Asked us what we were looking for and showed us accordingly with no pressure. We went to the dealership with the intention of only looking but ended up purchasing our "Lexus" which we fell inlove right away. Overall we had an excellent and smooth experience at Lexus on the Park with Raj Dey. Thank you 🙏🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj Dey
November 26, 2020

"Fadi is the best sales person I ever met, I went to check..."

- Chanda pun

Fadi is the best sales person I ever met, I went to check it out to know about prices and deal but with his experiences and knowledge he gave us varieties of operations plus which suits for me according to my need and financial ability. With his explanation my husband and I 100% satisfied then decided to booked Lexus NX300,2021 right way without any hesitation. My friend also going to visit him soon. The way he cleared about pros and cons about having this car, anyone can impressed him with his demonstration of knowledge. Definitely I highly recommend my friends and family to him in future even anyone who is delima of having a luxury car or regular car definitely you should visit him to clear out your doubt why you should have luxury car then regular. I would like to give him overall 10/10 points for his dedication, hardwork and experiences 🙏. Thank you Fadi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josie Allen
5.0
Fadi Zataar
5.0
Stefani Kossingou
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,334 results