About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lexus On The Park

4.9

1,216 Lifetime Reviews

1075 Leslie St, Toronto, Ontario M3C 2J7
Call (416) 391-1600

1216 Reviews of Lexus On The Park

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2017

"Buying new car"

- Amir60

Helpful, friendly, patient hassel free, no games, right down to point. So polite , he provide us a good situation to make a good decision , and he is trustfull person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farzad (AJ) AttarJafari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 19, 2017

"Excellent support & service"

- Morris

My service contact - Benson Lin- has helped me fully understand and use my radio and cell connections, (even as I came back a few times to ask the same questions ), Each time he has been exceptionally patient and very helpful Thank Benson !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benson Lin
October 16, 2017

"Smooth car buying experience"

- wmandoo

I visited Lexus on the park dealership based on my friend's recommendation. They keep very clean used vehicle stock, no accidents,low kms and great condition . LOTP is a high volume dealership and I did not feel sales pressure visiting this dealership although negotiating a price is a different story. I dealt with Ricky who was a very patient man in-spite of weekend shoppers test driving cars. He was persistent and got us the best deal and I am appreciative of his efforts. I recommend this dealership. Very pleasant experience overall. Thank You LOTP.:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josie Allen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ricky Lam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stefani Kossingou
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sean Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2017

"I really appreciate the great service by lexus on the park"

- Zhanming wu

Lexus on the park is great! I purchased my car there and after that they provide fantastic service l need. Especially l would like to thank Ben Lin. He is very nice and patient, he helped me a lot, it is very important for a new comer like me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben lin
October 16, 2017

"Outstanding from start to finish."

- Kerry44

Purchased my second RX 350 from Lexus On The Park. Working with Ali and her support team made this experience memorable. Ali took the time to understand my needs and find me the perfect preowned RX 350. I certainly appreciated her pleasant nature and professionalism. The Service Department is second to none another reason why I purchase from Lexus On The Park.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 16, 2017 -

Lexus On The Park responded

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate it!

October 13, 2017

"Great experience!! "

- CL

We had a wonderful buying experience at Lexus On the Park and would highly recommend this location to our family our friends. Andrew Thomas made us feel extremely valuable throughout the process and took care of us from the start to the finish. We appreciated his flexibility for accommodating our tight schedule and answering all of our questions in a prompt matter. He also went above and beyond by accommodating our special request to add a bow to car, making the whole experience even more delightful! It was pleasure dealing with Andrew and all those involved - thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 16, 2017 -

Lexus On The Park responded

Thank you for leaving a review!

October 10, 2017

"Haskell Beale Sales Expert"

- starwohl

Haskell Beale guided us through the best purchase we could have made. We love our new IS300 - the way it drives and the way it looks. The whole experience was easy and exceeded our expectations. Thanks Haskell. SW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haskell Beale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 11, 2017 -

Lexus On The Park responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate it!

October 10, 2017

"Excellent experience. "

- Safina Ratansi

Everytime I go to this dealership, Abid Shivji has always been friendly, helpful and most importantly professional! My most recent visit just a couple of weeks ago, Abid was as his usual self, helpfu, friendly and of course professional. He made sure not only that my car was taken care of, but also made sure I had a shuttle service to and from work as he knew this was very critical for me. A couple of days later, Abid made a follow up call just to make sure my car was running smoothly. His genuineness and the length of his customer services have been impressive and much appreciated! I definitley do and would recommend this dealership and Abid Shivji to my friends and family who own a Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abid Shivji
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 10, 2017 -

Lexus On The Park responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate it!

October 09, 2017

"Good experience"

- robdean

Both my husband and I have purchased our cars from LOTP and dealt with Nick Bales and Josie Allen. We found them to be courteous and obliging.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josie Allen
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nicholas Bales
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 10, 2017 -

Lexus On The Park responded

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate it!

October 08, 2017

"Very pleased! "

- Pavel

Stopped by lexus on the park this weekend, and was pleasantly surprised. Great facility, and friendly staff. Cedric was exceptionally helpful and diligent in providing all the information I was interested in! Thank you Cedric. I look forward to returning, and making a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedric Meschino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 10, 2017 -

Lexus On The Park responded

Pavel, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate it! We are so grateful for your kind words! Thank you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,216 results