Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lexus On The Park

4.6

1,310 Lifetime Reviews

1075 Leslie St, Toronto, Ontario M3C 2J7
Contact Dealership
Visit Dealership Website

By Type

Showing 1,310 reviews

February 17, 2020

"Very good experience"

- viliam.makis

Josie was very professional when showing me the functions of my purchased GS350, her help and patience are very much appreciated. I value very much especially her willingness to help again should I have any questions, most likely I will. Many thanks, Josie. I would like to thank very much also to Yama Fazli, he is an excellent Lexus Consultant. He proposed to me to select the car I bought, so far I am very much satisfied. He was very friendly and patiently answered all my questions. He knows Lexus cars very well and shared his knowledge very willingly, it was a great pleasure to deal with him. Truly excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Yama Fazli
February 03, 2020

"Legendary customer experience!"

- OV

Fadi and the staff at Lexus On The Park went above and beyond to ensure I was taken care of as a customer. Fadi followed up with me regular about my requests and made my choice buying my

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Josie Allen, Andrew Thomas
January 04, 2020

"A good example of bad customer service. I am very..."

- Lily Anne

A good example of bad customer service. I am very disappointed by Lexus and their service. Staff was more concerned about flirting with each other then customer service! Professional customer service is very important. For these reasons alone, I don't recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2019

"Seamless experience with Fadi. One of the girls even gave..."

- RabidusCanine

Seamless experience with Fadi. One of the girls even gave extra service for dirty gentlemen only. Overall best place to feel pampered, especially when buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 30, 2019

"I had my first experience with Lexus in the Park My..."

- RonnieB

I had my first experience with Lexus in the Park My Sales Rep was Fadi who was very friendly approachable and most of all knowledgeable about all Lexus products We enjoyed our experience at Lexus And would recommend Fadi to all who Seek a great sales experience Ron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 22, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- Rex

Highly recommended and Excellent customer service from the dealer. Especially to David lee, where he processed everything smoothly. Will do business again and certainly I will recommend him and the dealership to my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 05, 2019

"Cedric Meschino is one of the best guys in Lexus on the park"

- Nahim Arash

I bought a Lexus RX 350 F3 2017 with the help of Cedric Meschino and he helped me a lot with with everything, i truly appreciate his hard work and dedication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cedric Meschino
July 27, 2019

"Rip off their robbers and rip off"

- Lexus customer

i had a very bad experience with Patrick Roma at Lexus on the Park service, not only he tried smart to over charge me, He gave my car back not washed and cleaned even tho I requested, And his customer service was the worst. He should not work in Lexus he should be in a cheap dealer shop to gain some experience before working at Lexus. I will never deal with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2019 -

Lexus On The Park responded

Dear Lexus Customer, Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. I understand you are frustrated, please give me an opportunity to look into this matter as Patrick has been with Lexus On The Park for 8 years and this is the first complaint about him. Please provide me your name and phone number so I can access your file and gather all the information accordingly. Thank you, My direct line is 416 391 8828 Abid Shivji Service Manager Abid@lexusonthepark.ca

July 04, 2019

"Great Sales and Service"

- Doug and Mark

Just Bought a Preowned NX200t. Our sales person Yama Fazli was excellent. Very friendly and professional. He helped make the whole purchasing experience a pleasure and worked really hard for us when there was a minor service issue. He made sure everything went smoothly. Definitely would recommend Yama and the dealership! Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Yama Fazli
July 04, 2019

"i would recommend this dealership for anyone ."

- Raj0701

steven de silva very informative ,experience ,knowledge .professional sales person.i bought the lexus hybrid ux 250 without any hassle from him .i wish him keep the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,310 results