Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Lexus On The Park

Toronto, ON

4.3
1,326 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Established in 1990, LEXUS ON THE PARK has grown to become a premier Lexus dealer in the Toronto region. Throughout our tenure we have strived to include the best possible customer service with top-notch repair/maintenance work and comprehensive new and pre-owned car and SUV inventories. Lexus On the Park (formerly Scarborough Lexus Toyota) has been serving the GTA over 20 years. In 1990, Scarborough Toyota was awarded one of the few Lexus franchises in all of Canada, and became Scarborough Lexus Toyota which is now, Lexus On the Park. This was a great achievement and the dealership opened and welcomed its new luxury automobile line with Mr. Toshio Kunii, President of Toyota Canada Inc. on hand to cut the ceremonial ribbon. At present, Lexus On the Park is a high volume dealership and has one of the largest on-site inventories in Canada. Our relocation to the state-of the-art showroom located at the corner of Eglinton and Leslie means you can have a more comfortable vehicle shopping experience. Take advantage of a free customer car wash, Wi-Fi and relax in our gourmet catered restaurant with convenient business lounge. We think of it as the evolution of retail car buying. Your satisfaction is why our service department is outfitted with an express lube centre capable of servicing your vehicle and having you back on the road in less than 30 minutes without ever having to make an appointment. That focus is also reflected in our commitment to the community in which we live and work. So you can expect to see us actively involved in a variety of charity and community events throughout Toronto. At LEXUS ON THE PARK, we look forward to serving you, our valued customer, for years to come. Please stop by our dealership, located at 1075 LESLIE ST, TORONTO, ON and speak with one of our representatives today!
Contact Dealership

1075 Leslie St

Toronto, ON

M3C 2J7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,326 reviews

November 30, 2020

"One word to describe Raj Dey, FANTASTIC. Asked us what we..."

- Ly

One word to describe Raj Dey, FANTASTIC. Asked us what we were looking for and showed us accordingly with no pressure. We went to the dealership with the intention of only looking but ended up purchasing our "Lexus" which we fell inlove right away. Overall we had an excellent and smooth experience at Lexus on the Park with Raj Dey. Thank you 🙏🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 26, 2020

"Fadi is the best sales person I ever met, I went to check..."

- Chanda pun

Fadi is the best sales person I ever met, I went to check it out to know about prices and deal but with his experiences and knowledge he gave us varieties of operations plus which suits for me according to my need and financial ability. With his explanation my husband and I 100% satisfied then decided to booked Lexus NX300,2021 right way without any hesitation. My friend also going to visit him soon. The way he cleared about pros and cons about having this car, anyone can impressed him with his demonstration of knowledge. Definitely I highly recommend my friends and family to him in future even anyone who is delima of having a luxury car or regular car definitely you should visit him to clear out your doubt why you should have luxury car then regular. I would like to give him overall 10/10 points for his dedication, hardwork and experiences 🙏. Thank you Fadi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 10, 2020

"Taking care of all details is what sets Lexus on the..."

- Raymond.nunes

Taking care of all details is what sets Lexus on the Park, apart. We were very happy with our new Lexus NX. Our thanks go out to consultant Stephen, who helped us through the entire process. He is extremely professional and knowledgeable made this a truly great car buying experience.Thanks to Andrew and Josie for their professional input, ensuring this was a smooth process.We are looking forward to the ongoing service and will definitely be back for our next vehicle. Truly a service par excellence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 05, 2020

"Thank you Stephen D. at Lexus Inn on the Park for placing..."

- Lynn1

Thank you Stephen D. at Lexus Inn on the Park for placing us into our 4th consecutive Lexus. Professional, friendly, listens to our changing needs and finds us a suitable deal every time! Loving our Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 25, 2020

"Lexus on the Park deserves an award for best customer..."

- Tricia A

Lexus on the Park deserves an award for best customer service. We have been dealing with Mark Easton since 2008. He has always been very communicative, knowledgeable, transparent, and pleasant. He certainly knows how to put your mind at ease especially if you have any questions or concerns. I would refer him to anyone who is interested in purchasing a Lexus vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 20, 2020

"It has always been a pleasure dealing with Lexus on the..."

- Mel7

It has always been a pleasure dealing with Lexus on the Park. We have been dealing with them for the past 12 years and have always been satisfied with the service, the sales department et all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 05, 2020

"Try to avoid this dealership. Unpleasant experience from..."

- M.L.

Try to avoid this dealership. Unpleasant experience from Ricky Lam, he was ok prior to selling me my Lexus but terrible after-service. Calls were not returned and very hard to get a hold of. When I was at the dealership for servicing and I was able to get him in person to ask him a few questions. He left mid-conversation to talk to other potential customers and did not return. I waited 30 mins for him but he ended up having lunch after the potential customer and did not notify me. I would not recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
August 13, 2020

"Horrible Sales Rep"

- Saurabh

Extremely disappointed with the sales rep and work ethics, upon discovering my budge bluntly refused to entertain me or work with me. Also informed that the dealer will not let me even test out the vehicle as he thinks I won't be able to afford it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
August 09, 2020

"Very helpful. He’s one of the most amazing employees in..."

- D.Parinas

Very helpful. He’s one of the most amazing employees in the Lexus on the park. He knows how to take good care of his costumers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farzad (AJ) A. Jafari
July 11, 2020

"Just wanted to thank Fadi for his great customer service...."

- hal

Just wanted to thank Fadi for his great customer service. Your compassion you showed in helping me to was amazing. Although I was not able to make the purchas, I will be back in the fall to purchase my Lexus. Beat regards, Hal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,326 results