Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lexus On The Park

4.7

1,304 Lifetime Reviews

1075 Leslie St, Toronto, Ontario M3C 2J7
Call (416) 391-1600
Visit Dealership Website

1304 Reviews of Lexus On The Park

Sort by Write a review
August 05, 2019

"Cedric Meschino is one of the best guys in Lexus on the park"

- Nahim Arash

I bought a Lexus RX 350 F3 2017 with the help of Cedric Meschino and he helped me a lot with with everything, i truly appreciate his hard work and dedication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cedric Meschino
July 27, 2019

"Rip off their robbers and rip off"

- Lexus customer

i had a very bad experience with Patrick Roma at Lexus on the Park service, not only he tried smart to over charge me, He gave my car back not washed and cleaned even tho I requested, And his customer service was the worst. He should not work in Lexus he should be in a cheap dealer shop to gain some experience before working at Lexus. I will never deal with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2019 -

Lexus On The Park responded

Dear Lexus Customer, Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. I understand you are frustrated, please give me an opportunity to look into this matter as Patrick has been with Lexus On The Park for 8 years and this is the first complaint about him. Please provide me your name and phone number so I can access your file and gather all the information accordingly. Thank you, My direct line is 416 391 8828 Abid Shivji Service Manager Abid@lexusonthepark.ca

July 04, 2019

"Great Sales and Service"

- Doug and Mark

Just Bought a Preowned NX200t. Our sales person Yama Fazli was excellent. Very friendly and professional. He helped make the whole purchasing experience a pleasure and worked really hard for us when there was a minor service issue. He made sure everything went smoothly. Definitely would recommend Yama and the dealership! Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Yama Fazli
July 04, 2019

"i would recommend this dealership for anyone ."

- Raj0701

steven de silva very informative ,experience ,knowledge .professional sales person.i bought the lexus hybrid ux 250 without any hassle from him .i wish him keep the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 26, 2019

"A horrible experience"

- Gx460

The staff at this dealership are nice and would say "any question or problem let us know" until you sign the papers. You would receive their business cards as you go along with your purchase. But once there is a problem they don't know you and no matter who and how many times you call no one will call back to take care of the problem. I recommend that you dont buy your car from this dealership and find an alternative. I left my for service with full tank gas and they returned it half tank with ruining interior detailing. God knows who was driving my car. Stay away from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
June 09, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Bunnie

I was hesitant to go to this Dealership because I felt I could not afford any car but to my surprise Ricky showed me a few cars and the deal was done. Service Excellent, communication Excellent, Delivery Service Excellent, Negiotations Excellent. Very good experience. Administrative Office Superb Service , they did everything possible to accommodate my financial request.. I would go back to this dealership in a "flash".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 07, 2019

"Great experience "

- Mona Salimi

I had privilege to deal with Farzad. He understands what a client is looking for and helps 100% to meet his requirements. Farzad is a person whom I can trust for the next purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2019

"Trusted service"

- Clive

Had satisfying service experiences with Abid Shivji (service manager). Purchased IS350 a year and a half ago and was able to have my concerns dealt with professionally. Have stated before and will say again, the importance of listening to the consumers concern in an honest manner. Been a pleasure! Clive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2019

"Great salesman= great buying experience"

- Happy customer

Fadi is knowledgeable, helpful, and easy to work with. He had patience to deal with many questions and was always cheerful. He didn’t let us leave the lot until he had helped us to understand every feature.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2019

"Superb buying experience"

- Bob Eagan

We bought a used 2016 RX350 from Lexus on the Park in May 2019 and found them extremely professional, honest and anxious to please. Cedric Meschino, our sales representative, was very responsive from first contact and honoured every commitment. He was very forthright with the car’s history, and it was clear from the start that the dealership negotiated in good faith. We felt respected and valued throughout the buying experience. We couldn’t be more pleased with the vehicle we purchased and the dealer’s service. One last comment. Christine Nam, the dealer’s delivery specialist, is without parallel. She has a great personality and the pedagogical skills of a first class teacher.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,304 results