Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lexus Of Oakville

Oakville, ON

4.9
47 Reviews

1453 North Service Road West

Oakville, ON

L6M 2W2

Directions

47 Reviews of Lexus Of Oakville

Sort by
July 28, 2021

"Just picked up 2021 Lexus 300 IS F Sport and am..."

- Happy Camper

Just picked up 2021 Lexus 300 IS F Sport and am overwhelming happy. First Lexus after many years of owning luxury vehicles most of which have been Infinity. This vehicle is totally amazing in all it offers and a reasonable price point for luxury of this class. The whole experience well exceeded my expectations. Chen was a total pleasure to deal with. Very professional, patient, knowledgeable, no high pressure tactics, completely authentic & wanting a win win outcome. I would highly recommend Chen for a rewarding experience. . All staff including Michael, Business Mgr. and others associated with the purchase were friendly & efficient. A seamless transaction in 3 business days. In particular Gordon gave am impressive orientation to the vehicle which I very much appreciated given the feature rich vehicle that it is. I am passionate about quality & customer service and will be a repeat customer for certain. Thanks to everyone to ensure my total satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chen
May 16, 2021

"Best experience purchasing a vehicle so far!!! Everyone..."

- Kathy_lukasik

Best experience purchasing a vehicle so far!!! Everyone was very friendly And helpful especially Marina Soare-with her help and knowledge, buying our Lexus was very easy and enjoyable - thank you! Kathy and Adam

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marina Soare
May 02, 2021

"Me and my husband are very happy with our recent purchase..."

- K.kiersnowska

Me and my husband are very happy with our recent purchase of Lexus. Our sales person Marina was nice and took good care of us. Sales department manager Michael was great to deal with. Krystyna

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marina
April 28, 2021

"Had a very positive experience at Lexus Oakville. The..."

- gbrasovan

Had a very positive experience at Lexus Oakville. The sales rep. Marina Soare was very professional, knowledgeable, helpful and pleasant. I highly recommend her if you’re looking for an all around trustworthy sales person. I will certainly seek her advice and expertise again. -George.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marina Soare
February 20, 2021

"Mannu was great, we booked a last minute appointment to..."

- Smittys80

Mannu was great, we booked a last minute appointment to look at a specific used Lexus. We ended up not enjoying the vehicle. However Mannu was very accommodating and made ever effort to try and help us out

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mannu
February 05, 2021

"Thank you for your service Mannu Sembhi. It was nice to..."

- Mylengo56

Thank you for your service Mannu Sembhi. It was nice to doing business with you . Keep it up. Once again thank you so much. Myle

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mannu Sembhi
January 13, 2021

"Mannu was such a pleasure to work with, she knows her..."

- miranda

Mannu was such a pleasure to work with, she knows her stuff, she is professional and patient, and she helped me pick the best choice for me, I walked away with a great SUV, and look forward to years of driving it. Michael, the Finance Manager, was beyond professional, such a delight to deal with. I would highly recommend Lexus of Oakville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Singh
5.0
January 12, 2021

"I bought this car sight unseen based upon a you tube add..."

- BGSLAW1

I bought this car sight unseen based upon a you tube add and a phone call with the sales lady Nikki. The car was , if anything better than described. Lexus of Oakville was most professional and attentive to us and made this purchase an entirely enjoyable process. I would certainly think they are a first rate five star dealership. I will recommend them to our circle of friends and acquaintances or anybody else who would like a reference. Thank You. Kindness regards Blaine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Singh
5.0
October 08, 2020

"Mannu Sembhi has done an amazing job helping me to to..."

- Kan Dhillon

Mannu Sembhi has done an amazing job helping me to to select Nexus 300 F sport. Excellent customer service, extremely helpful and knowledgeable to explain any questions I asked about the car models, trade and price quotes. I will strongly recommend her and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mannu Sembhi
September 09, 2020

"Manu and the general manager are amazing. Manu had..."

- Nati Nano

Manu and the general manager are amazing. Manu had provided us great service which had helped us to make a better decision. She is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manu
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results