Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lexus Of Oakville

Oakville, ON

4.9
43 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1453 North Service Road West

Oakville, ON

L6M 2W2

Directions

43 Reviews of Lexus Of Oakville

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2021

"Mannu was great, we booked a last minute appointment to..."

- Smittys80

Mannu was great, we booked a last minute appointment to look at a specific used Lexus. We ended up not enjoying the vehicle. However Mannu was very accommodating and made ever effort to try and help us out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mannu
February 05, 2021

"Thank you for your service Mannu Sembhi. It was nice to..."

- Mylengo56

Thank you for your service Mannu Sembhi. It was nice to doing business with you . Keep it up. Once again thank you so much. Myle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mannu Sembhi
January 13, 2021

"Mannu was such a pleasure to work with, she knows her..."

- miranda

Mannu was such a pleasure to work with, she knows her stuff, she is professional and patient, and she helped me pick the best choice for me, I walked away with a great SUV, and look forward to years of driving it. Michael, the Finance Manager, was beyond professional, such a delight to deal with. I would highly recommend Lexus of Oakville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Singh
5.0
January 12, 2021

"I bought this car sight unseen based upon a you tube add..."

- BGSLAW1

I bought this car sight unseen based upon a you tube add and a phone call with the sales lady Nikki. The car was , if anything better than described. Lexus of Oakville was most professional and attentive to us and made this purchase an entirely enjoyable process. I would certainly think they are a first rate five star dealership. I will recommend them to our circle of friends and acquaintances or anybody else who would like a reference. Thank You. Kindness regards Blaine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Singh
5.0
October 08, 2020

"Mannu Sembhi has done an amazing job helping me to to..."

- Kan Dhillon

Mannu Sembhi has done an amazing job helping me to to select Nexus 300 F sport. Excellent customer service, extremely helpful and knowledgeable to explain any questions I asked about the car models, trade and price quotes. I will strongly recommend her and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mannu Sembhi
September 09, 2020

"Manu and the general manager are amazing. Manu had..."

- Nati Nano

Manu and the general manager are amazing. Manu had provided us great service which had helped us to make a better decision. She is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manu
June 20, 2020

"This dealership and it’s managers are the real deal. My..."

- jnguyen13

This dealership and it’s managers are the real deal. My mother and I came in to look at a few vehicles and we eventually bought a used RX450h. We needed a quick delivery due to my relocation across the country and they made it happen. There was a miscommunication about a remote start feature that we thought the vehicle had and it turns out it didn’t. Adrian, the sales manager promised to look into the miscommunication and kept regular contact with my mother and he came through and had it installed on the vehicle for my mother on the day he promised. I’m very happy with their service because I’m not 4 provinces away and unable to help her. Thank you Lexus of Oakville for your professionalism and for keeping with your reputation and your word. Thank you Adrian, my mother is very happy with her vehicle and I’m glad that you were able to assist her. In the future I’ll be sure to check with Lexus of Oakville for any vehicle needs...that’s if the military sends me back to Ontario! John and Sue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian
March 23, 2020

"Great Experience"

- lynnkampman

My wife and I purchased a 2020 RX 350 and found the experience to be great. The showroom was impressive and the salesperson Marina Soare was fantastic. She was very knowledgable and provided quick response time to any inquiries. Marina and Mike Mchaffy (Manager) were great to deal with. I would highly recommend the Dealership and Marina to anyone looking for a Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marina Soare
March 18, 2020

"Call back with no respect from answering service"

- Kris

I called Lexus to find a price on a part of my vehicle before making a claim to my insurance company.When I asked to talk to an associate from service department I was put on hold. I hanged up after few minutes of waiting as I had another call I had to answer.A few minutes (later 17:35 )I called again . This time the lady told me someone will call me back before 6 PM. Nobody did so I called before 6 and asked the lady if I was forgotten.She said the associates already left home due to corona virus and someone will call me tomorrow . I asked her " what kind of service is it" so no one calls me back to at least inform me of the situation. She said " someone will call you tomorrow .......(she said my name ) with sarcastic sort of tone of the voice. I didn't like the way she said it so I said "I don't believe you". I recently had oil changed at this dealer and unfortunately oil cap leaked oil on my driveway in few different spots I didn't notice till my wife told me ( I work long hrs leaving home when it is dark and come back from work when it's dark outside ). The dealer fixed the problem promptly ( I had very good experience with it )at no cost and I was offered the cleaners would clean the driveway. I truly appreciate this treatment however I expected to be satisfied with it not the following : The cleaners showed up when the driveway was still wet after rainy morning so the stains were not as pronounced. After the driveway dried out the stains were there almost like no cleaning was done. The dealer called back today starting the conversation with pointing at my wife she gave directions to cleaning crew to the areas where there were no stains ( I felt this person was diverting the conversation in the direction of my wife's fault). This person made me so upset by blaming my wife I started raising my voice , shaking and loosing myself ( I'm still shaking and my blood pressure is elevated ). In actuality the crew tried to clean the areas with stains however they did very poor job . The stains are cleaned perhaps with 10-15% success, maybe less. After few minutes of aggravated conversation the dealer offered to correct the cleaning by the same crew. I feel I should never be put in this sort of interrogation from the service department particularly when all my repairs and service is done by them . I guess loyal customers don't mean much particularly customers with an accent and those who are trying to be friendly ( to a point where they are not). I understand the service dept. is not responsible for cleaners however taking their side first before hearing mine is unacceptable. On the other hand all the service associates at service desks ( Jose,Rocco,Alex and Nancy ) are super friendly and always helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Cameron
February 28, 2020

"When I take my Lexus, to Lexus Of Oakville I always have..."

- noel.c47

When I take my Lexus, to Lexus Of Oakville I always have a surprise in my vehicle when they finish services, Love that dealership. #1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander, really good service advisor to work with. he made me feel welcome when I come into the service department very good guy..
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results