Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lexus Of Edmonton

4.8

240 Lifetime Reviews

11204 170 St NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5S 2X1 Directions
Sales: (780) 466-8300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

240 Reviews of Lexus Of Edmonton

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2019

"Purchase of used Lexus"

- Nick

Good selection of vehicles Manny Grewal the salesperson was extremely helpful and engaging in every way even knowledge of EPL soccer 👍.which I enjoyed also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Grewal.Sebastian. Andrew Barber.
August 27, 2019

"Great service and in short time!"

- Greg Yewchuk

I took in my 2013 RX350 for an oil chg and the timely service it needed. I met Amy (service consultant) and my vehicle was taken in immediately as I requested in my appointed schedule. I was so Impressed by the quick service and the cleaning of my vehicle inside and out! All in a matter of just a couple of hours! I have never thought it would take such a short time! I truly recommend Lexus Edmonton for my service needs and future purchases! Thank you Lexus Edmonton! Greg Yewchuk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Robinson,
July 21, 2019

"Recall amazing support"

- LisaJaz

Our Used GX 460 had dash lights come on and we took it to our dealership. All of vehicle have been purchased and serviced at Lexus of Edmonton. They were once again amazing. Gave us a loaner, felt bad when the recalled part took quite awhile. We had the loaner for quite a while but we appreciated the vehicle because we needed it. The whole thing cost us nothing. Nothing but the best at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee
July 17, 2019

"Sales Expereince "

- Demirel

I first met Manny Grewal at Lexus of Edmonton West when I came to the dealership. He was very welcoming, listen to my needs, very knowledgeable and was open and honest during the whole process. I typically buy vehicles every 2-3 years from a different dealership but Manny has made me decide dealerships and I'll be sending my friends and family to him. He even followed up to see how I was enjoying the vehicle. If you're going to Lexus of Edmonton I whole heartedly recommend Manny Grewal for your vehicle purchase. -Demirel Duzgoren

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Miller
5.0
Other Employees : Manny Grewal
July 10, 2019

"Windshield Replacement"

- Shane

Very pleased with my last visit, shout out to Corey Duffield in Finance who addressed some product concerns and arranged to address with service and arranged logistics. Vehicle was ready as promised and loaner vehicle process very pleasant. Two ladies at desk went above and beyond tracking down how to get my personal effects left behind in rental car. Travelled 300 km to get service so logistics are very important to me and expectations were exceeded. Product pricing not ideal but I did get OEM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Duffield
June 09, 2019

"Great experience "

- Cruz

Awesome service from top to bottom. They offered us pick service on the date when the car was ready for delivery/pick date to made it hassle free; friendly shuttle driver that picked us from home or any where. Once we got there Manny Grewal (Our salesman) was waiting for us. He was easy going and was will to work with us to make the deal happen. I for sure recommend any to deal with him if you are looking for a new car. Jen took her time as well to show me all the features for my vehicle. Corey in the fiance department took his time to go through our paper work. And I got to drive off in a clean and freshly detailed vehicle. What else can I say? I am satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Grewal
April 30, 2019

"Service RX350"

- TGO

Great service as always. Lee was great to deal with. Waited for the vehicle had breakfast and it was ready when I got back. Thank you all for the great work and service which is the best in Edmonton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee
April 28, 2019

"Excellent as always"

- Candice2U

Vehicle was ready sooner than expected, and considering this was a fairly last minute booking, that was exceptional and appreciated. Very friendly service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keri, Service Advisor
April 26, 2019

"Lubricant service"

- TGO

Great Service and quick. Lee did an excellent job and I was on my way in no time. Highly recommend Lexus of Edmonton for service and sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee
April 26, 2019

"Bi-Annual Service"

- JJ

The service provided by Lexus was excellent. The staff was courteous, thoroughly professional and pleasant in helping me guide through the process. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know specific names.
1
...
1 - 10 of 240 results