Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Lexus Of Edmonton

Edmonton, AB

4.7
253 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

11204 170 St NW

Edmonton, AB

T5S 2X1

Directions

253 Reviews of Lexus Of Edmonton

Sort by Write a review
September 29, 2020

"Levi is great. I am a woman and Some salesman are not..."

- Marie I

Levi is great. I am a woman and Some salesman are not that nice to a woman but Levi is awesome. I was dealing with him by text and phone from Kelowna. I found Levi to be helpful and honest. Thanks Levi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi
September 13, 2020

"What a great young man Connor Bergersen was to deal with..."

- erdmans@platinum.ca

What a great young man Connor Bergersen was to deal with this weekend! He’s a real asset to the dealership! Even though we didn’t buy this time we’ll remember him for future and get the word out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor Bergersen
July 30, 2020

"Purchased my very first Lexus today!!! . It was..."

- Kyllebb

Purchased my very first Lexus today!!! . It was difficult in the beginning they had so many amazing selection of high-quality cars. Luckily IAN FERNANDEZ was referred to me by one of my friends and he assisted me in choosing my perfect car. He definitely went above and beyond to ensure that my experience was pleasant , memorable and stress free. Gill, finance manager offered me a comfortable payment plan. I was able to go home fully informed with all the knowledge on how to operate my car thanks to Jill. Lexus of Edmonton is by far the best dealership I have been, definitely a VIP experience. Will come back to try the SPA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Fernandez
July 23, 2020

"Outstanding service and sales team. Ethan Jackson is a..."

- Jason

Outstanding service and sales team. Ethan Jackson is a class act. Lexus Edmonton West is an amazing dealership and really make their customers feel like guests. Jason D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Jackson
July 03, 2020

"Awesome service and COVID protocol. "

- kosslynn

Have to applaud Lexus for its action and accountability in the manner they dealt with COVID this past week. We need all businesses to be transparent like Lexus of Edmonton . So impressed in the way my vehicle was detailed during this past maintenance visit. What a team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee, Ian and the service detailing crew
May 29, 2020

"I always have great service from Lexus. The pick up and..."

- Irenemidgley

I always have great service from Lexus. The pick up and drop off see is means so much to me. Always a friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Miller
5.0
Evan Schindel
5.0
May 27, 2020

"The best"

- d.h.rachul

Since I purchased a used RX 350 I’ve had it serviced at Lexus of Edmonton. It is a pleasure to visit the staff and leave my vehicle to the very capable and professional people at this dealership. They are very accommodating, friendly and caring. This dealership is a “go beyond” dealership. Well done!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Moore and Dallas Touchwood
May 16, 2020

"Ian has been a good help with us. From looking to finally..."

- Ed bryan & katreen

Ian has been a good help with us. From looking to finally getting our family car. Thank you so much for the help and it is our pleasure to finally be a part of the lexus family. THANK YOU LEXUS EDMONTON-WEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Fernandez
February 28, 2020

"Great customer service!!"

- Larry Larratt

I was up last Friday for some service work on our rx350,,Again your entire team goes the extra mile to make us feel great about being at Lexus of Edmonton.. Over the years I have been at other dealers, but yours is head and shoulders great! It is a model for anyone in the automotive industry to strive for this level of customer satisfaction. I without any reservations would recommend any aspect of this business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy ( service advisor) and the tech(name unknown to me) that went "above and beyond" what was required
February 05, 2020

"Warm and friendly staff! Dave White was very helpful,..."

- Nida Chiong

Warm and friendly staff! Dave White was very helpful, pleasant, professional and knowledgeable sales consultant. I am very happy with the deal we made. He is honest and provided useful information. The car was prepared meticulously. I am very impressed with the service I received. Bailey provided important and detailed financial options. I appreciate Laura’s technical help! Everyone at the dealership were courteous and I had an amazing experience! Overall, I felt pampered and overwhelmed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave White, Bailey Potter, Laura Janke
1
...
1 - 10 of 253 results