Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lexus Of Edmonton

Edmonton, AB

4.8
258 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

11204 170 St NW

Edmonton, AB

T5S 2X1

Directions

258 Reviews of Lexus Of Edmonton

Sort by Write a review
April 06, 2021

"I'd like to thank Danny Kwok for his patience and..."

- wongk

I'd like to thank Danny Kwok for his patience and helpfulness in my first Lexus purchase. As a female consumer, I never had any good experience with previous car salesmen. Danny gave me the wow factor. He went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable with no pressure in my decision. I will definitely recommend Danny to all my friends and relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Kwok
February 27, 2021

"Through collaboration with Ian Fernandez, Lexus Edmonton..."

- Lito Mendoza Velasco

Through collaboration with Ian Fernandez, Lexus Edmonton West is not just a car dealership but a ambassador of friendship. Highly recommended! Own a Lexus now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Miller
5.0
Other Employees : Ian Fernandez
Mar 01, 2021 -

Lexus Of Edmonton responded

Thank you for this review, we are happy to have you apart of our family!

February 06, 2021

"Exceptional Service- Philip I purchased my second..."

- Philip

Exceptional Service- Philip I purchased my second vehicle from Lexus of Edmonton two days ago.I informed Matt and Zack what I wanted in my new car.They are very knowledgeable about cars and the service was outstanding. Zack took the time to explain all the features in the car before the test drive. All the new technological advances were explained to me again after we chose the car. I could not ask for better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Miller
5.0
Other Employees : Gill,Jillian
Feb 25, 2021 -

Lexus Of Edmonton responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, Philip. We are thrilled to know Zack and Matt were able to find you a new vehicle that best suited you. We hope you are enjoying your new ride!

February 02, 2021

"Connor Bergersen was an extremely helpful salesman that..."

- Rkad

Connor Bergersen was an extremely helpful salesman that went above and beyond our expectations. He helped us find the perfect car that suited our needs. The rest of the staff that we met were also kind and their customer service was great. You can't go wrong with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor Bergersen
Feb 25, 2021 -

Lexus Of Edmonton responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, we are thrilled to know that your experience with Connor and the rest of our staff went so well! We hope you are enjoying your new car!

December 23, 2020

"Not very honest and difficult to deal with. I would stay..."

- Unhappy

Not very honest and difficult to deal with. I would stay away from them unless you like to pay more for less. Too bad they have gone downhill to the point i will not go there anymore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
nobody I remember
Jan 21, 2021 -

Lexus Of Edmonton responded

Hello, we are sorry to hear that your experience with us went this way. Please allow me the opportunity to learn more and hopefully create a different experience for you. You may contact me directly at eschindel@lexusofedmonton.ca. Evan Schindel General Manager

September 29, 2020

"Levi is great. I am a woman and Some salesman are not..."

- Marie I

Levi is great. I am a woman and Some salesman are not that nice to a woman but Levi is awesome. I was dealing with him by text and phone from Kelowna. I found Levi to be helpful and honest. Thanks Levi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi
Jan 21, 2021 -

Lexus Of Edmonton responded

Hello, thank you for this review. We are thrilled to know that your experience with us Levi went so well!

September 13, 2020

"What a great young man Connor Bergersen was to deal with..."

- erdmans@platinum.ca

What a great young man Connor Bergersen was to deal with this weekend! He’s a real asset to the dealership! Even though we didn’t buy this time we’ll remember him for future and get the word out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor Bergersen
Jan 21, 2021 -

Lexus Of Edmonton responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, we are so glad to know that your experience with Connor went so well. Hope to see you soon!

July 30, 2020

"Purchased my very first Lexus today!!! . It was..."

- Kyllebb

Purchased my very first Lexus today!!! . It was difficult in the beginning they had so many amazing selection of high-quality cars. Luckily IAN FERNANDEZ was referred to me by one of my friends and he assisted me in choosing my perfect car. He definitely went above and beyond to ensure that my experience was pleasant , memorable and stress free. Gill, finance manager offered me a comfortable payment plan. I was able to go home fully informed with all the knowledge on how to operate my car thanks to Jill. Lexus of Edmonton is by far the best dealership I have been, definitely a VIP experience. Will come back to try the SPA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Fernandez
Jan 21, 2021 -

Lexus Of Edmonton responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We will be sure to let Ian, Gill and Jill know they did a great job in creating a wonderful experience for you. Congratulations on the new Lexus and welcome to the Lexus of Edmonton family!

July 23, 2020

"Outstanding service and sales team. Ethan Jackson is a..."

- Jason

Outstanding service and sales team. Ethan Jackson is a class act. Lexus Edmonton West is an amazing dealership and really make their customers feel like guests. Jason D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Jackson
Jan 21, 2021 -

Lexus Of Edmonton responded

Thank you for this review, Jason. We will be sure to let Ethan know he created a wonderful experience for you!

July 03, 2020

"Awesome service and COVID protocol. "

- kosslynn

Have to applaud Lexus for its action and accountability in the manner they dealt with COVID this past week. We need all businesses to be transparent like Lexus of Edmonton . So impressed in the way my vehicle was detailed during this past maintenance visit. What a team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee, Ian and the service detailing crew
Jan 21, 2021 -

Lexus Of Edmonton responded

Thank you for this review! We are honored to have your trust during this time in servicing your vehicle safely.

1
...
1 - 10 of 258 results