Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lexus Gabriel

Montréal, QC

4.2
42 Reviews

3303 Chemin de la Côte de Liesse

Montréal, QC

H4N 3C2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

42 Reviews of Lexus Gabriel

Sort by
October 19, 2021

"Everything at Lexus Gabriel is first classThe showroom..."

- Melellen

Everything at Lexus Gabriel is first class The showroom is spotless, the service department is excellent, and my sales person Mario, is fantastic, He knows exactly what I want, and today, I drove home in my new 2022 Lexus, he called as soon as the new cars were available,,,the car is GORGEOUS!!!! He knows I upgrade my car, when the new style changes,, I dont need to call, he reaches out to me,,, He knows his customers, and is always available I am beyond happy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario and alina
October 07, 2021

"Never going back again, worse service ever, unreliable..."

- Janet

Never going back again, worse service ever, unreliable people. Promises not kept, no follow-up.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rifaat
September 28, 2021

"Very good service hospitality on the time service no..."

- kandasamy

Very good service hospitality on the time service no waiting clean place everything I need they explain Very good

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario sepe
June 17, 2021

"Mario Sepe is a Top Star!!! Amazing customer service, he..."

- michelmartin24

Mario Sepe is a Top Star!!! Amazing customer service, he is sooooo dedicated to satisfy you and making sure you are entirely happy with his service. He is amazing!!! Alina was also super professional during the delivery of my car. Great team !!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Sepe
April 28, 2021

"Mario Sepe Top star ! Alina amazing delivery ! Thanks to..."

- Keven

Mario Sepe Top star ! Alina amazing delivery ! Thanks to the team ! I would definitely recommend Lexus Gabriel to all my friend ! Seeing you soon ! Regards

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Sepe
February 08, 2021

"Since my review of February 1,2021 I was able to meet..."

- acassis

Since my review of February 1,2021 I was able to meet with Paul, the service manager. Paul was very forthcoming and was able to satisfy my concerns. Thank you Paul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
February 01, 2021

"brought my Lexus LS 460 in for service last week. All..."

- acassis

brought my Lexus LS 460 in for service last week. All went well except I discovered that the right rear door lower trim was scratched. I called and left a message to that effect and I have yet to hear back. I received an automated text asking about my experience and if same was unsatisfactory to respond "No". I did respond with a NO and I still haven't heard back. Needless to say I am not very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul
March 19, 2020

"Excellent"

- Pierre Provencher

Bonjour Mon représentant se nomme Sathi. J'ai vraiment apprécié échanger avec lui et faire la transaction que nous avons conclue. Je vous recommande fortement ce représentant. C'est une personne aimable, respectueuse et très serviable J'achèterai sûrement mon prochain véhicule de ce représentant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aucun
April 26, 2019

"Excellent"

- Bernard

It was a very pleasant experience! Djamel and Alina Nesterenko were very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with..Alina xplainedthe functiolsof the new car! Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alina and Djamel
March 05, 2019

"Professionnalisme "

- Lexux fan

Nous avons appréciés le professionnalisme de Mario, Vince et Alina. C’est notre troisième achat de voiture Lexus avec Mario et comme au premier achat il a été attentif à nos besoins et a su apporter réponses à toutes nos demandes avec sa jovialité légendaire. Un gros merci Mario👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario, Vince et Alina
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results