Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lethbridge Volkswagen

4.8

143 Lifetime Reviews

3521 Crowsnest Trail South , Lethbridge, Alberta T1J 4H1 Directions
Sales: (403) 328-4189

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

143 Reviews of Lethbridge Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
May 26, 2019

"Lied to"

- Fiona

A few months ago I was having issues with my key fob and went in to get a replacement battery for it. The Parts guy seemed very helpful and replaced the battery but with a battery that was not new out of a packet. This seemed odd. I was charged a small fee. A week later it was not working again so took it back in and was told I needed a new key fob. An expensive purchase. I went home and “you tubed” how to change the battery. It was fairly long winded but I did it. No issues since then.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Parts
May 13, 2019

"Some of the worst customer service. "

- Guiyforo

I took my car in to have service done and easily got some of the worst customer service I have had in a very long time. They had very long hold times, wouldnt return my calls and I talked to a few employees that had very bad attitudes. Will not return and would not recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know
February 12, 2019

"Excellent Experience "

- katie12

As a first time buyer, I was happy to feel comfortable from the moment I walked into the dealership. Taylen and Stefan were amazing to deal with! They were very patient, answered all my questions, and made sure I got exactly what I wanted. The customer service was outstanding and I definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle from Lethbridge VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylen, Stefan, Ian
December 19, 2018

"Deb and Ron"

- Jetta

We had a very good experience purchasing our 2013 Jetta. Taylen was not pushy and he listened and responded to all of our concerns. He was very good to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylen, Stefan and Ian
December 07, 2018

"Excellent to deal with"

- Steve

Taylor and Stefan were great to deal with. No pressure, patient, and answered all questions. I have bought VWs from other dealerships, but this was my best experience to date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor, Stefan
December 06, 2018

"Amazing service"

- Caroline&David

Taylen, Stefan and Ian at Lethbridge VW have provided my husband and I with above and beyond service. We have been thrilled with every aspect of the buying process, they made every step of buying our 2018 VW Atlas easy! Caroline and David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylen, Stefan, Ian
November 05, 2018

"Great service"

- Cody

The sales team was very easy to deal with, and did the very best to make sure we were pleased with our vehicle. Easy transaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylen, Stefan
October 30, 2018

"Smooth trade in, and purchase"

- ltillsley

I was looking for something easy on fuel, to trade my 2013 Touareg in on. We spotted a Nissan Juke on the lot, and Taylen made it happen. He did his homework on the Nissan, and informed me of all the features I would need to know. He was low pressure, and friendly, which for a woman buying a car, is a nice change. Justin was also great helping to get the finance end of things squared away. I'm sad to have left driving the VW, but i'll be back one day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylen, Justin
August 10, 2018

"Awesome service "

- Rylly

Friendly and welcoming service! Employee where very informative and helpful, as it was my first time buying a new car. They're service made my purchase smooth going and informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylen, Stephan
August 01, 2018

"Great family vehicle purchase "

- Ethier.s

Taylen was excellent to work with, not pushy at all and very accomodating. Worked with us to find the best deal and even answered questions via text message while he was at a family wedding! Stefan and Justin were great to work with in the finance department as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylen, Ian, Stefan
1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results