Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lethbridge Truck Town

lethbridge, AB

not yet
rated
17 Reviews

2001 3 Ave S

lethbridge, AB

T1J 0L9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

17 Reviews of Lethbridge Truck Town

Sort by
August 26, 2020

"Great Great Great place to be , I bought my first car on..."

- Catherine

Great Great Great place to be , I bought my first car on June Great people Angela and Stefany they were so good ,I highly recommend. You will never regret . Thankyou Lethbridge Truck Town for making my driving to be easy . Great people . 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela & Stefany
June 05, 2019

"First Car For My Daughter."

- Warren

Found the perfect car for my daughter. Jan and all the staff were awesome and looked after us. We drove from Medicine Hat and the car was ready to test drive when we got there and Jan was very informative and friendly. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan
February 12, 2019

""Michelle and her co-workers are all very welcoming"! "

- jordan

I have always felt like I can just walk-in to Truck Town at anytime and feel welcomed by everyone! I was provided with a great deal and rate, so that I could find a match, a vehicle that suited my lifestyle and budget!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Urano
January 19, 2019

"An Amazing Group"

- David

Amazing, Lethbridge Truck Town, which I am a part of, always puts the customers interest first.. I am so proud to be a salesman here and be apart of this amazing group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gord Gilmore & Paul Yerbury
April 25, 2018

"Lower financing and went to bat for me"

- Eric1988

I bought my first car on my own 8 months ago and ended up with a high interest rate. They told me to come back in one year and get a lower interest rate. I came back 8 months later which is earlier than the one year. I received a massive drop in interest and the car I got was in such great shape and a huge upgrade in every way from my previous loan. Will continue to recommend Truck Town to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan and Paul
January 27, 2018

"The best I've ever dealt with!"

- Brady

I truck shopped every day for 2 weeks! And these guys are the best! Night and day difference compared to the other dealerships! They went above and beyond for me! I will always go back to them now and will recommend anyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul,Gordon
December 30, 2017

"My Saturn Vue"

- Ell

I bought my first SUV from these guys and it’s been absolutely great! I love it so much and the service there was amazing! They even make sure your taken care of afterwards :) thanks TruckTown!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul, Gord
November 06, 2017

"Great bunch of guys "

- WildlifeExplorer1191

Purchased a truck and a few family members have as well Great bunch of guys still helpful after the sale when we had an issue with the truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon
September 14, 2017

"Recently purchased a Mitsubishi Outlander"

- WildlifeExplorer1191

Went in to purchase my 2014 Mitsubishi Outlander and were incredibly accommodating Were nice enough to throw in a full tank of gas! very laid back purchase environment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
david
July 31, 2017

"Dishonest and will do anything to get a sale"

- Unhappy

Shopped quite a bit around town and ended up at Truck town. Told the salesman what we were looking for, said they didn't have what we need on their lot however had something at another lot they could bring in for us to test drive in a couple hours. Went back and they had brought in a truck from another dealership in town which we instantly recognized as we had previously viewed it there. Salesman confirmed the vehicle was brought over another dealership eluding to the fact that they were 'partners'. Went inside and they drafted papers to give us a price, marked it up over $1000 from the price the other dealerships sticker price. Called him on it saying we again we were again aware of the sticker price at the other dealership as we had already looked at this vehicle so we obviously aren't prepared to pay an additional fee for him to drive it down the block. Salesman said "well we need to make a profit, we have to buy it cash from them to sell to you". As we left in disgust, salesman asked if we wanted to counter offer?!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David
1
1 - 10 of 17 results