Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lethbridge Toyota

5.0

220 Lifetime Reviews

3524 2 Ave S, Lethbridge, Alberta T1J 4T9 Directions
Sales: (587) 388-0755

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

220 Reviews of Lethbridge Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 02, 2019

"new prius"

- Spike

excellent service from Reid Hollander. Great knowledge and very willing to go the extra mile to see we had the proper vehicle for our needs. Wife very happy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reid Hollander
5.0
September 25, 2017

"Very helpful"

- Bvan25

Very helpful and made the process of buying my chevy silverado easy. Could answer any questions I had and very easy to deal with very happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mariah Huston
5.0
Other Employees : Jose Angel Cortes
Sep 26, 2017 -

Lethbridge Toyota responded

Hi Bvan25, Thanks for leaving us this great review about Mariah and Jose! I'm so glad you enjoyed your experience at Lethbridge Toyota. Enjoy your new Silverado!

May 08, 2017

"Very Good Experience"

- Boss

I actually enjoyed buying a used car from these folks (yes you read that correctly). From doing my on-line searches and finding a vehicle I was interested in, to going to their website to get more details on it, to calling the salesman to get even more information, to closing the deal .... it all was pleasant, smooth, responsive and quick (just like the car I bought). A very personable company and way of doing business. Scott stood out in his approach to dealing with customers - great salesman without the faux you can sometimes get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Petersen
5.0
Screcko Ponjavic
5.0
Logan Machacek
5.0
Nov 03, 2017 -

Lethbridge Toyota responded

Thanks Boss! We really appreciate your taking a few minutes to review our dealership. I'm so glad that Scott and Logan made you feel welcome here, and that you had such a great experience.

April 10, 2017

"New Vehicles"

- joker7473

The staff are always friendly and competent at Lethbridge Toyota. My wife and I both feel very comfortable there. We are really enjoying the new Rav4 and are looking forward to the new Tacoma.. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sary Abulmona
Apr 11, 2017 -

Lethbridge Toyota responded

Congrats on getting your second Toyota! I'm so glad Sary was able to help you with your Tacoma purchase. Thank you so much for leaving this great review, and we're pleased to hear you've always been happy with our dealership.

April 07, 2017

"Worked hard for us."

- Vanman

We dealt with Tacy Ellingson. She worked hard to find us the specific Sienna van we were looking for. To top it off she came in on her day off to finish off the sale. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tacy Ellingson
5.0
Lauren Huff
5.0
Logan Machacek
5.0
Devin Corning
5.0
Apr 07, 2017 -

Lethbridge Toyota responded

Hello, I'm happy to hear that Tacy was such an excellent product advisor to work with. She's really passionate about her job, and I'm glad she was able to get you into the van you were looking for. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We look forward to seeing you at your service appointments.

April 06, 2017

"Painless, efficient, amiable "

- Rod B

From phone call to bums in seats was just a couple of days and it only required one trip into the city. Now a year later we're still enjoying the family van as much as the day we got it. Can't ask for an easier experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tacy Ellingson
5.0
Jorge Emilio Garcia
5.0
Reid Hollander
5.0
Screcko Ponjavic
5.0
Tim Schipper
5.0
Apr 07, 2017 -

Lethbridge Toyota responded

Hi Rod, Thanks for the review! I'm so glad you are still enjoying your van, and that our team was efficient and easy to deal with. We really appreciate your feedback!

April 06, 2017

"Lethbridge Toyota Rocks"

- 4runner4life

I have visited this dealership twice to buy vehicles. I honestly was sent to another dealership because the sales staff knew that another company had what I was looking for. The staff truly care about you and your needs as opposed to getting the sale. No pressure was felt at all to buy anything I didn't want. Tim, Tacy and Srecko were awesome to deal with. Thanks for all the help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tacy Ellingson
5.0
Screcko Ponjavic
5.0
Tim Schipper
5.0
Apr 06, 2017 -

Lethbridge Toyota responded

Hello! Thank you for the phenomenal review! I'm glad our staff treated you so well, and were able to help you get into the right vehicles. We really want our customers to have a great experience! Enjoy your latest ride (a 4Runner I guess!?).

April 04, 2017

"Amazing experience at lethbridge Toyota "

- Manish makwana

I just bought 2017 Toyota 4Runner from lethbridge Toyota and I m really very happy for the service they gave me. Specially Jeremy tricker, Srecko Ponjavic, Logan Machacek, and rest of employees of lethbridge Toyota, it was a really nice experience as a customer. Thank you so much guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Tricker
5.0
Nathan McMurray
5.0
Screcko Ponjavic
5.0
Logan Machacek
5.0
Apr 05, 2017 -

Lethbridge Toyota responded

Hello Manish, Congrats on your new 4Runner - it is one of my favourite vehicles! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this fantastic review. We are so pleased that our team provided you with such exceptional service, and look forward to seeing you and your 4Runner during your service appointments.

March 27, 2017

"New vehicle purchase"

- Taco

Jeremy was particularly helpful in purchase of vehicles and follow up questions. He even went so far as to set up garage door openers for both new vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Tricker
5.0
Lauren Huff
5.0
Mar 27, 2017 -

Lethbridge Toyota responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to submit this review! I'm glad to hear that Jeremy and Lauren were able to help you get into a new vehicle, and that Jeremy was able to get your garage door openers set up! That's pretty amazing... I may need to get him to help me with mine! Enjoy your new ride.

March 24, 2017

"Lauren Huff - Financing on a 2014 Toyota Corolla S"

- capeter

Lauren Huff was also a pleasure to work with during the financing process. Lauren was both pleasant and professional, and conveyed all my available options in full detail. She also took the time to follow up with me via email and phone with several concerns I had – again, going above and beyond any expectations. Again, Scott stayed with me during the entire process of the sale and worked with the Sales Manager, Logan Machacek, in order to obtain a deal that worked well for both sides. I actually feel I walked away with both, the vehicle I wanted which is in excellent condition, and at a price that was unbeatable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Petersen
5.0
Lauren Huff
5.0
Logan Machacek
5.0
Mar 24, 2017 -

Lethbridge Toyota responded

Hello, Thank you for this great review! What a powerful statement - "I actually feel I walked away with both, the vehicle I wanted which is in excellent condition, and at a price that was unbeatable". We are flattered that our staff were able to help you in such an extraordinary way. Thank you again for taking a minute to leave us this feedback, and enjoy your Corolla!

1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results