Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lethbridge Mitsubishi

Lethbridge, AB

3.1
71 Reviews

3423 4th Avenue South

Lethbridge, AB

T1J 0G7

Directions

71 Reviews of Lethbridge Mitsubishi

Sort by
October 07, 2016

"Grateful"

- GregA.

These guys are great. They really took the time to help me in finding the best used car for my needs. From the moment I walked in to the day I got my vehicle, the process was seamless. Very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
September 19, 2016

"There's much better dealerships out there."

- Rlc02

Im from out of town and messaged them asking if I could get a cheaper veichle to try and lower my payments, since the car I bought from them recently wasn't well suited for me and more expensive then it's worth. They said they could easily work something out. I then drove five hours down to get my veichle appraised, only to find out that the 18,500 was only worth maximum 12,500...even though I only drove it for a month.( Not to mention the veichle I bought before that I got for 16,500 was only worth 5,000 a year later) On top of that they tried selling me a car with higher payments even though I specifically said lower or nothing. The salesmen are nice and charming but it's just so you pay their bills. Never going there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rather not say
May 27, 2016

"Just Thrilled!!!!"

- riggs

I seen Sean and he gave me the best service I ever asked for he got me approved when almost everyone turned me down. Thanks for your hard work!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
April 03, 2016

"Go elsewhere"

- vwguy68

I have been looking for a new vehicle for a couple of months and test driven pretty much every make and model in the crossover range. The RVR was on my list, so after doing the "Sunday drive by" a couple of times,mI went over to the lot. I scoped out the ones that interested me, plus a couple of other ones in the used lot. No one ever approached me on the lot, so I made my way inside. Hello, loud blasty panic inducing music w/ a ton of ppl rushing around. Took 10 minutes before someone even bothered to say hello or find out what I wanted. My eventual salesperson introduced me to Jason, who was all charm and promises about making everything as easy as possible. Sweet. We finally made it out to the lit after my salesperson took down all kinds of irrelevant information--including asking if they coukd do a credit check. Uh. xxxx no. Especially when he couldn't answer if it was a hard check or soft check. So, ok, we go out to the lit where MrSalesperson tells me that one of the RVR's I was pointing outwas out of my price range. Ooook, I may have given you a range, but that means NOTHING. Nor shoukd it. I wanted to get a feel for the car, then go from there with options, etc. Long story short, drove the RVR and another used vehicle that was similar. Really liked the second one, the RVR was not for me. Asked for a quote, and Jason (who didn't remember meeting me 30 minutes earlier) comes in to ask again for a credit check. No. No credit check, no quote. Left the dealership and will never go back. A week later I bought from another dealership. The difference in service and satisfaction is night and day!! I will also very strongly tell other people NOT to go to Lethbridge Mitsubishi. Their ads are scammy for a reason.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason, Marc
October 10, 2015

"Awesome guys Jason H, Rick, Luke, Kevin"

- Rennie1954

from the moment that I walked into this dealership I had the most awesome experience Never thinking that I could ever be driving a new vehicle Thank you Jason H for all the hard work that you put into getting me a car that I would love Thank you Rick for all the humor and laughs and the hard work Than you Luke for getting all the paper work started and Kevin you are just awesome at what you do I have never felt so good as the moment that we took that Mirage out of the showroom and I drove it home Expect lots of visits Want to also that the Service department for the great job doing the Pro shield Package Love all you guys over there Irene Landry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason H Rick Luke Kevin
October 04, 2015

"worst dealership ever"

- antilethmitsu

i have to agree with the other negative reviews. They just want your money. I tried to trade in a truck I bought from them, I was told they could only get me into something new, great, I got a 2014 RVR, I drove it off the lot to go see my friend, no sooner had I got there they called and said the bank had backed out of the loan but wouldn't say why. The bank told me they gave them a reason but then wouldn't tell me what it was. the truck had issues from the day I test drove it which they told me would be fixed, nothing was fixed. This place was better when Christian Hamel ran it, not much better but better. These guys are just crooks. Bought a 2013 Jeep Compass from them, will be last car I ever buy there. Mitsubishi need to shut them down, that or the government needs to pull their business licence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Benjamin, Robert
April 16, 2015

"losing my hair because of this"

- carbitch

I have to say never in my life have I ever been so disrespected in my life I purchased not one but two vehicles from them both needed to be fixed the moment I got home. The first car they fixed right away got my second vehicle from them. But when I traded my first into my second this is when my nightmare started and for the past 6 months have been the worst u have ever had in my life. Never have I ever felt this violated between the car having electrical issues to the loans going wrong and me paying on two loans and my car insurance being double what was quoted oh and the 5 trips back and forth from the hat there to get it fixed. And the whole time making me feel like I was the one that did something wrong. I am just a single mom who has to travel to see her kids and all I asked for was a car I did not have to worry about and I have had so much headache that I fear buying any cars in the future. I explore you don't deal with these guys they are scam artists and they should not be allowed to stay open with business skills like that.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam and rahul
January 19, 2015

"BUYER BEWARE!!"

- k10

Where to even begin with these people. Absolute worst experience of my life, if only I knew what I was getting in to before hand. I purchased my vehicle from them after a car accident, so I was in a bit of a pinch when it came to time. They made me feel like I was getting a great deal and I was happy at the moment. Eleven months later, I'm selling the vehicle and I'm realizing just how outrageously over charged I was. First of all, the three year old car I bought sells for $3,000 less BRAND NEW and fully loaded than what I paid for it after all the additional money they added on. After I said no to extended warranty, they talked me into it because "it included a rental car". Well this car still had full factory warranty and I ended up paying an additional $1800 for one year of warranty that I wouldn't had to pay a $200 deductible to even us . So thanks for that, guys. They also called me one day and told me they could get me lower payments and a lower interest rate, so I drove two hours, only to arrive and have no one know what I was talking about and have them attempt to get me in to another new car. Not one apology for this incident. Every dealership I've gone to since has given me a funny look when I mentioned buying from Lethbridge Mitsubishi. I've had random people automatically guess I bought from Lethbridge Mitsubishi when I mentioned having a horrible experience with the dealership. These guys are bad news all around. They want your money, and then some. To top it off, the guys were constantly calling the head honcho in to help them with even the simplest things. Please, for the sake of your wallet and your sanity, avoid this place at all costs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert kennedy
November 27, 2014

"Awesome place!!!"

- missshihtzu

Went in looking for a car and I explained what id like and with the info I gave they pointed me in the right direction and found me a great car. Everyone was friendly and answered any questions I had right away. I was promised things and they delivered on those promises which was great. HIGHLY RECOMMEND this place if you want great service all around :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Zellweger
November 15, 2014

"Ripped off......."

- niafit

My 18 year old nephew bought a used car here. Paid $2000 for repairs that weren't done when he picked up the car. Now they say they won't make the repairs and he should take care of it with the warranty he bought. Buy a car here at your own risk!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean St Paul Butler
61 - 70 of 71 results