Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lethbridge Mitsubishi

Lethbridge, AB

3.0
71 Reviews

3423 4th Avenue South

Lethbridge, AB

T1J 0G7

Directions

71 Reviews of Lethbridge Mitsubishi

Sort by
June 08, 2021

"These guys are amazing! I would recommend Stephanie and..."

- Mlazaruk51

These guys are amazing! I would recommend Stephanie and Rick to all my my friends and family! They did an amazing job getting us into the vehicle we wanted and fit sure went the extra mile! We definitely will be back for our next purchase! Thank you very much Lethbridge Mitsubishi

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Christopoulos
5.0
Other Employees : Boyang chad and rick
February 25, 2021

"THEY TOLD US TO COMMIT FRAUD!!! Test drove a vehicle on..."

- Ahogie

THEY TOLD US TO COMMIT FRAUD!!! Test drove a vehicle on Dec 29th, 2020. Rick helped give us some details on the 2019 Toyota Camry that we test drove. The car had hail damage. While we were in his office talking over some details on the car and looking at the Carfax report he noticed that the hail damage had never been claimed to insurance before. As such he told us that if we were to purchase the vehicle that we should claim the hail damage in a couple of years after purchasing it. Both my wife and I were appalled that HE TOLD US TO COMMIT INSURANCE FRAUD. They also increased the price on us 3 times from what they posted it at on Facebook. Stay clear of this place as they are not honest people, clearly, and will do whatever they can to get every dollar out of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick Gharzeddine
November 08, 2020

"Bought a new 2017 Outlander at this dealership in 2016...."

- Stormy

Bought a new 2017 Outlander at this dealership in 2016. These people don't know their vehicles and sold me a vehicle I didn't want. Maybe I'm partially responsible but I had lost my son four months prior and was somewhat vulnerable and should probably not have been out buying a car.....I just needed a distraction from all my grief. When I looked back this one of the biggest mistakes I had made and felt I had been railroaded by real slick operators. STAY AWAY FROM THIS DEALERSHIP!! I now own a Mazda and what a great dealership - totally the opposite experience. Knowledgeable, helpful, good prices, they even suggest selling you lower priced models. Go to Mazda and I really like the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Christopoulos
5.0
September 08, 2020

"Very pleased with the deal i got with Juan. No pressure..."

- Bill

Very pleased with the deal i got with Juan. No pressure from the sales people were very good to work with. The vehicle had been gone through by the shop and all required fixes were done before i took the vehicle home. Thanks Juan And Stephanie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Christopoulos
5.0
Other Employees : Juan
July 01, 2020

"I avoided coming here for years with the reputation. They..."

- Claire

I avoided coming here for years with the reputation. They had a vehicle I was looking at so I prepared myself for the worst went in. They treated me like a friend, I was not pressured, my price and paperwork was lower than expected and I have no issues. I strongly suggest giving them a try!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky, John, Stephanie
March 16, 2020

"What seemed like a good deal turned sour. Like others..."

- Chinny-Lee

What seemed like a good deal turned sour. Like others have mentioned, I was scammed. I mentioned several times I did not want additional cost options such as undercoating, when it came time to sign the papers, a staff member actually covered the portion showing they had included that with their hand. I had to really fight to have that cost taken off. I was also told I would be able to refinance in 6 months for a reduced monthly payment. When I went back to do this, I was told there is no way that it would be possible to get the rate I was promised. The sales manager even had me sign something stating I would come back in 6 months. Now I’m stuck in a loan at more than I can afford. The dealership manager was incredibly rude to us when we mentioned our problems. Awful, awful and awful. Is zero stars a possible rating?

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Several
February 13, 2020

"Definition of greasy car dealership"

- First Time Buyer

Was told I could get a deal without all the bells and whistles (no undercoat etc.) but when I signed the contract they had added all the extras and because I didn't read the fine print, I am now paying an extra 40 dollars a month on a very tight budget. Add in I was told my first oil change would come with an inspection at no cost. However upon arrival I get informed "policy has changed" though I received no update. So I ended up paying 60 dollars just to get an inspection done on a brand new car. They nickle and dime you to death and are CONSTANTLY shady. Love the car I have but I will never be using their dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
several
January 28, 2020

"I bought a truck of them and it has been an awful..."

- Travis Stushnoff

I bought a truck of them and it has been an awful experience for me. They sold the truck to me with tires that were not rated for the weight of the truck and i had bought this vehicle to pull a stock trailer full of cattle. So had i not caught it before i pulled the trailer i could have blown my tires with a full load of cows behind me. Then i also discovered broken sensors on the truck which i had to pay for along with other problems that i had to cover the cost of. So when i brought this up to the dealership they made me a deal that they will give me a $600 credit to cover the cost of one sensor and fix the back up camera free of charge which was broken when i had bought the truck. But when i bring the truck in to get this work done they tell me no deal was made. Then after talking to a different sales manager we reestabilish the previously made deal.But he does not give me a day to come in and do the work and says he will call me back.Upon not getting a call back i call them and get told the manager is busy with a client and every time after that for the next 2 days i’ve been told the same thing and that they will call me back and i am still waiting for a call back and to get this work done. So long story short they are an untrustworthy dealership not worthy of my business or yours.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve,Brent
November 25, 2019

"Expensive"

- Customer

Do your research before you go to Lethbridge Mitsubishi, you'll for sure find a cheaper place for servicing. Don't make the same mistake we made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unsure
October 16, 2019

"Feel Scammed"

- Concerned Mom

I went to this dealership to buy my daughter a used car thinking that at least they would have a mechanic look it over as I know nothing about cars. I was guaranteed that it had been checked and originally told in my emails that anything wrong with the car would be fixed before we took possession. We had to travel to the dealership as we are out of town and when we arrived nothing was done and was going to be done. The oil wasn't even changed. There was also a mechanical issue that I am sure, had a mechanic actually looked at the vehicle, would have known work needed to be done. Tires were bald and severally out of alignment. I would not recommend this dealership at all. New or used

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results