Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lethbridge Kia

Lethbridge, AB

4.2
69 Reviews

2921 26 Ave S

Lethbridge, AB

T1K 7K7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

69 Reviews of Lethbridge Kia

Sort by
May 20, 2021

"Thanks @Rumal and Landon for the amazing work you doing..."

- Sjkeitany

Thanks @Rumal and Landon for the amazing work you doing to ensure customers meet their needs am so impressed I got everything done.You’re amazing and makes the process really smooth. You went above and beyond for your customers and tried to help as much as possible. Great service and the rest of the team thanks for the support.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tikal Niyazmuhamma and Landon cronk
December 21, 2020

"Chayse in sales, worked hard to find us a deal that will..."

- Shanon

Chayse in sales, worked hard to find us a deal that will work with our finances and wish list, for a new SUV. He even went above his duty to deliver. Very personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chayse
September 18, 2020

"Worst experience we have ever had with a dealership...."

- Lrrober13

Worst experience we have ever had with a dealership. Would not recommend buying from Lethbridge Kia! Extremely terrible detailing work, terrible customer service, heard one thing from the Service Manger, another from the General Manager and absolutely no consistency in their reply’s to our MANY concerns! We were treated poorly and dealt with multiple issues and concerns. Would never recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Rogers
July 26, 2020

"I absolutely loved my last visit to Lethbridge Kia. Greg..."

- Avalyn

I absolutely loved my last visit to Lethbridge Kia. Greg made the whole experience stress-free! I bought a 2020 Sportage and absolutely loved it! I would totally recommend anyone to come see Greg with his professional and non-pushy sales approach!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
July 26, 2020

"Greg is amazingly nice he knows his product and will work..."

- Michelle

Greg is amazingly nice he knows his product and will work hard for you. He is the only one I would refer anyone to at Kia

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Letondre
July 25, 2020

"Great Energy!"

- Lisa

I love coming into the dealership! There is always great energy whether you are in for service or sales, both departments are great to work with. There is never any pressure to buy. The sales staff listen to what you are looking for in a vehicle and do their best to get you in that perfect vehicle for a great price with extras! The service department always comes through with quick, reliable service on the vehicle. They have knowledgeable, experienced automotive technicians and parts technicians. Stop by and visit the some time...you won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nas Balkhy, Mark Rogers, Rumal Niyaz, Matt Garnett, Boyang Dang
July 22, 2020

"Kia Rio - First Car For A New Driver"

- Boxer

I appreciated the effort Rumal Niyazmuhammad, Nasir Balkhy, along with Kelly Plausteiner provided me, and more importantly my 16 year-old daughter in our efforts to put her into a 2016 Kia Rio (her first car). I had my eye on a Rio, and Rumal found one for me with low mileage, in great shape, and in a nice colour. My daughter is extremely happy to now have the freedom of driving and driving a great sub-compact as her first ride. Kia Lethbridge is like family to me, and I am happy that my daughter is now a huge part of that driving family. Well done Lethbridge Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rumal Niyazmuhammad, Nasir Balkhy, Kelly Plausteiner
July 20, 2020

"Gregory at kia made my expirience easy and stress-free...."

- deliguy316

Gregory at kia made my expirience easy and stress-free. He has a no pressure approach and great to deal with. I would definately recommend him. Great customer service. Love my new ride!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Letondre
March 03, 2020

"Amazing "

- Garang

thank you Boyang Dang and Lethbridge kia for your help in finding me the right Vehicle. I recommend you guys to all of my people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Boyang Dang
January 08, 2020

"Horrible staff, still waiting for a call back on a..."

- Stinsoncody1

Horrible staff, still waiting for a call back on a vehicle I was supposedly preapproved for. 12 dings on my credit from them shopping around and then they told me they would get it done and call me. That was over a month ago. Free oil change program is a joke.....one free oil change then $89 for to add a tire rotation!?! And it has to be done or you dont get free next time. They will screw you every chance you get!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John, several others
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results