Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lethbridge Dodge

Lethbridge, AB

4.7
135 Reviews

2324 5th Ave N

Lethbridge, AB

T1H 5B5

Directions

135 Reviews of Lethbridge Dodge

Sort by
May 05, 2021

"Amanda is absolutely awesome. Gave me polite customer..."

- elliottwilliamson

Amanda is absolutely awesome. Gave me polite customer service. I had a bad day and Amanda helped me find the mirror I had broken. I also had a brief encounter with Russ and feel with the shape of his Jaw line he would look really good with a moustache..the one with the twisted parts on the end of his moustache would draw allot more traffic. Just a suggestion. Merick was so promp with the mirror replacement that he likely has a moustach but I couldn't see because of his stupid mask. Paul aleo came to my rescue and quickly helped plqce my mirror on. Pretty sure paul jas a moustache to. Thank you lethbridge dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
April 27, 2021

"Great service from all employees, especially Amanda. Got..."

- Dodgeguy

Great service from all employees, especially Amanda. Got an appointment quickly, problem was solved in a timely fashion and the vehicle was treated with respect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
April 24, 2021

"Big thank you to Neil G and Northside Dodge! Had such a..."

- rbcahoon

Big thank you to Neil G and Northside Dodge! Had such a great experience the first time, I decided to do it again! Excellent service! Neil G is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil G
April 18, 2021

"After a recent MVA in which damage was extensive to my..."

- bartushyk

After a recent MVA in which damage was extensive to my vehicle, I received the best service ever from the Collision Centre Manager (Michael). He talked me down from a bit of an emotional crisis immediately after the accident, walked me through next steps, organized a rental vehicle, and within an unexpectedly short time, immaculately repaired the damage to my vehicle. I cannot say enough how much I appreciated Michael's professionalism, support, communication, kindness, and incredible work. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hazuda
March 30, 2021

"Amanda is awesome! Always great service on my oil changes..."

- Lethbridge

Amanda is awesome! Always great service on my oil changes and other services. She told me to say good things about Russ as well, so that's that =P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
March 24, 2021

"Great communication and service. Will be sure to re visit..."

- Canuck

Great communication and service. Will be sure to re visit next time my vehicle needs any maintenance or service work. Bonus that the shop is close to where I live..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah, Merrick
March 16, 2021

"Nice staff, competent, reliable and excellent service...."

- Loulou

Nice staff, competent, reliable and excellent service. Connor Novek explained the details perfectly, properly and understandable. Staff and the show room are highly recommendable to customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor Novek
March 15, 2021

"Amanda in service is exceptional. Can’t beat her service...."

- Jason Daffy

Amanda in service is exceptional. Can’t beat her service. Marek was fantastic and accommodating . Russ’ smile lit up the whole dealership. Great group of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda, Marek, Russ
March 12, 2021

"This is Joseph VanDerVelden from Assurant/formally coast..."

- Joseph VanDerVelden

This is Joseph VanDerVelden from Assurant/formally coast to coast dealer services. I would like to nominate Amanda every time she calls in for a claim or has a request she is absolutely awesome to work with she is a real delight I wish all service people that I worked with in the industry where is professional and courteous as she is

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
March 06, 2021

"Amanda in parts an services is the best, she does her..."

- Flyingeagle39

Amanda in parts an services is the best, she does her best to help people out, no matter what the situation is. :) I enjoy dealing with her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results