Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lethbridge Dodge

Lethbridge, AB

4.6
100 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2324 5th Ave N

Lethbridge, AB

T1H 5B5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

100 Reviews of Lethbridge Dodge

Sort by Write a review
June 30, 2020

"Great fast service, got me approved in no time! I am..."

- TJ

Great fast service, got me approved in no time! I am super happy with my new truck! Thanks Chad, Russ and Tyler for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad, Tyler and Russ
June 02, 2020

"Excellent service and customer satisfaction. Arranged..."

- Kbch

Excellent service and customer satisfaction. Arranged all the paper work and rental vehicle. Vehicle locked up at nite safe and sound. Arranged also for the ceramic coating with truck town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary and Heidi in the collision centre
April 25, 2020

"I had the best experience with Dakota ! He was honest and..."

- David

I had the best experience with Dakota ! He was honest and straight forward and found me the best vehicle that fit right into my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota Postman
April 02, 2020

"I brought my Jeep in with a howl and and in short time..."

- Barnettc79

I brought my Jeep in with a howl and and in short time had it diagnosed to wheel bearing as well as found other issues that requires to be addressed. My Jeep was under 100000 km but was 6 months over 5 year with short period was able to get broke manifold bolts covered under warranty. Got everything repaired in timely manor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
March 28, 2020

"Service was great , people were friendly and courteous..."

- Glen

Service was great , people were friendly and courteous and helpful . The sales person was not pushy but was very informative about the vehicles. The service people were very accommodating. Score 10 out of 10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda, Jesse
March 16, 2020

"NeilG was awesome he got me the truck I needed and helped..."

- Shirleyalexander1971

NeilG was awesome he got me the truck I needed and helped me with the trade of my Jeep !! He was fast and friendly thanks neilG

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NeilG
January 31, 2020

"Worst experience buying a vehicle. Extreme pressure put..."

- Skoden

Worst experience buying a vehicle. Extreme pressure put on you to make a decision right away, don't tell you what the vehicle is worth you are buying, instead just focusing on what you can afford to pay if you finance. Plus they make you sign bulls**t papers saying "if the numbers are right will you do business today"? Never going back and regret buying from there in the first place. Also I had my vehicle in recently because it wouldn't turn off, and when I got my vehicle back I noticed my oil change sticker was changed without the service being done. So I went back to question them about the situation, and I was told that I was lying and they dont believe it happened. No apology, or any effort to make things better, or resolve the situation. Very unprofessional. Please do not give this place your buisness. One of my biggest regrets in a long time going there. I just hope others dont make the same mistake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Juan, Dave
January 31, 2020

"Juan and the dealership was incredibly easy to deal with..."

- Thamvas

Juan and the dealership was incredibly easy to deal with and made the process of getting a new vehicle hassle free took maybe 2 hours helped with cheap insurance and it was detailed thoroughly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan
January 22, 2020

"Neil G really helped me out when I was in a rut! As a..."

- autumncostard

Neil G really helped me out when I was in a rut! As a university student, I don’t have all the money to spend fixing up an older vehicle or buying a brand new one. He helped me get super low payments on a great vehicle! Being a first time buyer he really made the situation comfortable! I’d totally recommend anyone to come see him if they need or want a new vehicle. shoutout to mike for being great in finance as well :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Neil G
January 16, 2020

"Deal with Neil G"

- dazzlin_kb_78

Sending out a huge thank you to Neil G & Tyler, for cutting me a super sick deal on my new 2020 Ram Sport. she's a beaut. You guys went over all the numbers with me and pulled out all the stops to make it affordable for me to purchase such a sweet ride. love the 12 inch screen as well as every other feature i could possibly get from factory.. Neil G was great with his truck knowledge and customer service is second to none. i recommend anyone seriously looking at purchasing a vehicle to have a consultation with Neil G. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Garuk
1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results