Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Lethbridge Dodge

Lethbridge, AB

4.6
123 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2324 5th Ave N

Lethbridge, AB

T1H 5B5

Directions

123 Reviews of Lethbridge Dodge

Sort by Write a review
February 24, 2021

"We like Northside dealership. They do a good job. People..."

- Stasko

We like Northside dealership. They do a good job. People are friendly and respectful. We trust their expertise on repairing our vehicle. We will continue to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Front service bay gal, who we call gams, Amanda, we think. Neil in sales and many others. So friendly
February 17, 2021

"Amanda wrote up my service order this morning she was..."

- papparon1

Amanda wrote up my service order this morning she was friendly and courteous.and it was nice to see that she wore a mask,that made me feel at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
February 13, 2021

"Amanda at Lethbridge Dodge service department is always..."

- Patrick

Amanda at Lethbridge Dodge service department is always so kind and accommodating. I take my Jeep SRT here whenever it needs servicing and I wouldn’t trust anybody else. Thank you Amanda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
February 13, 2021

"Good Service, they assisted me very well and they give me..."

- Michael

Good Service, they assisted me very well and they give me different option to fit to my car needs. Staff are very accommodating and freindly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie and service staff
February 11, 2021

"Amanda was awesome, fill my tires with air,they always..."

- Honky

Amanda was awesome, fill my tires with air,they always treat 😁😁😁,will always go back for anything I need for my truck, highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
February 09, 2021

"Purchased our 2019 Grand Caravan at Lethbridge Dodge and..."

- coryb1969

Purchased our 2019 Grand Caravan at Lethbridge Dodge and have been dealing with Amanda for our service needs from day one, she has always been great to deal with and very professional and pleasant, everyone at the dealership has been great to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
February 09, 2021

"Amanda is the best she takes great care of me and always..."

- Michelle

Amanda is the best she takes great care of me and always helpful and also super friendly. Great hint she looks after me.Highly reccomendedp

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
February 05, 2021

"All the staff was very friendly and helpful. The whole..."

- ACrayford

All the staff was very friendly and helpful. The whole experience was enjoyable and they made sure I was taken care of as soon as I got there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin
February 05, 2021

"Service was so friendly amazing and nice service people,..."

- John

Service was so friendly amazing and nice service people, is knowledgeable and no comments she’s really friendly lady and awesome I would like to refer someone...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
January 30, 2021

"Just want to say thanks to North Lethbridge dodge and the..."

- lincisaac

Just want to say thanks to North Lethbridge dodge and the service department for taking good care of me and my vehicle, especially want to thank Amanda for great fast service so I could get back to work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda, steph
1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results