Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lethbridge Dodge

4.7

82 Lifetime Reviews

2324 5th Ave N, Lethbridge, Alberta T1H 5B5 Directions
Sales: (403) 329-4455

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

82 Reviews of Lethbridge Dodge

Sort by Write a review
October 01, 2019

"Everyone at the dealership was great. We bought 2 years..."

- New Buick Owner

Everyone at the dealership was great. We bought 2 years ago and came back due to Jesse’s due diligence. We drove 2 hours from Mediicine Hat to deal specifically with him. Rick Dere in Finance explained it all very well. We will definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Patty, Rick Dere, Wes
September 27, 2019

" Lethbridge dodge Chrysler "

- sue

Great service from Juan Valle and the rest of the staff. I would deal with them again and also refer Juan to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. I did not feel pressured at all but they did get an extra dollar out of me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Valle. Mike ?
September 21, 2019

"Service"

- Richard

Very helpful people they went out of their way to help a handy capped person such as myself. Always have a good experience when dealing with this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know their names
September 16, 2019

"Neil G "

- Josh

I was nervous going in for my first "new" car I've never been to a dealership because car dealers scare me kind of like the dentist. But Neil G. made me comfortable as soon as I walked in. He walked me through my first experience and set me up with the vehicle that was right for me. Strongly recommend everyone to Neil Garuk and see his professionalism for yourself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Garuk
September 02, 2019

"Best place to get a new vehicle"

- JohnnyFriesen

Went in looking to see what I could get within my budget and Neil G. from Northside Lethbridge Dodge helped me find the right fit without pushing me to buy anything I wasn’t comfortable with! He gave me helpful advice from experiences he’d had in the past but other than that left the final decision up too me! Thanks for the great service would definitely recommend and will be going back there if I’m ever in the need of a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil G., Ryan
August 31, 2019

"Darin is fabulous to deal with"

- Peggy Bohnet

Darin got me the deal I wanted on the vehicle I was interested in. He’s by far the best I’ve ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darin Bullerwell
August 25, 2019

"Clear and concise information "

- Carman94

I received excellent service from Jory at Lethbridge Dodge. What I really appreciated was that Jory took the time connect before talking about business. When it got to business, Jory’s intention was clear to get me a great deal. Although we could not come to an agreement I appreciate his efforts trying to find a plan/ deal that could work for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jory
August 07, 2019

"SERVICE DEPARTMENT"

- hydroblue2018

VERY KNOWLEDGABLE AND CARING PEOPLE. HIGHLY RECCOMEND GETTING YOUR VEHICLE SERVICE HERE. AMANDA, ELANA , JIM WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND . LOOK FORWARD TO GETTING MY VEHICLE SERVICED AT NORTHSIDE DODGE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AMANDA
August 02, 2019

"Just want an HONEST shop"

- rippedMOFF2!

I took my car in for an alignment today. Later I get a call from the service department telling me that the "steering gear is leaking" and that it wou be over 1400 dollars to repair it. They said that after the repair I would need another alignment so maybe I should wait till the repair is done. I said no, go ahead and do the alignment. When I picked up the car I brought it home and cheIcked the power steering and it was on the full line. My car is kept in the garage and sometimes not moved for days and the floor has no oil staining. I have no idea how he could have misdiagnosed this job other than he thought I was inept at common logic. I have dealt with Northside since I bought my car new in 2012 but will never go back. I always felt respected as a customer up until ths escapade. DISGUSTED!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
kevin onofrychuk
July 18, 2019

"Great dealership."

- Pacifica Owner

From making an appointment to arriving at the appointed time to pickup I was welcomed, informed and was made to feel more than just another customer. I highly encourage others to consider Lethbridge Dodge for service and satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results