About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Lethbridge Dodge

4.7

66 Lifetime Reviews

2324 5th Ave N, Lethbridge, Alberta T1H 5B5 Directions
Sales: (403) 329-4455

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

66 Reviews of Lethbridge Dodge

Sort by Write a review
February 05, 2019

"Wife's new jeep"

- Cordoba guy

Great service Chad was a great sales men very easy to deal with and very knowledgeable about the jeep . Finance manager Mike helped us along the paper trail. Thanks for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad, Mike
January 17, 2019

"Northside Dodge - Awesome!"

- Laurie

Great service from Juan! We are very pleased with the service and welcoming nature of the staff at Northside Dodge Lethbridge. See Juan for your next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan, Rick
December 17, 2018

"Neil G is the F#%&^%$ best ever. "

- erickand

With out a shadow of a doubt this man is legit dude. He makes you feel like a member of the family. realest, go see Neil G for awesome vehicles. He's a straight shooter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Garuk
November 21, 2018

"awesome"

- aka carole

Work was done on time. Amanda had a real world compassion for the time the jeep was being worked on. The best time I've spent in service dept I've had there yet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
amamda
November 20, 2018

"Great buying experience ! "

- Jessica Hood

I recently purchased a 2018 Grand Cherokee from Northside dodge in Lethbridge. The staff was very friendly and made finding a vehicle easy. I was extremely impressed with my salesman Torey, he took the time to listen to the things I was looking for and made my buying experience great ! The dealership also got my registration and insurance ready for me, which made everything so much easier ! Thanks Northside !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Torey Scott, Chantel Grant, Rick Deer
November 16, 2018

"Amazing customer service "

- Erindeanna

Amazing customer service!!! Rick Dere and the management went out of their way to help me in a bad situation!! Awesome team they have! I'll definitely be back for my next vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Dere. Adam
October 26, 2018

"Jeep Purchase"

- CC111

Although when I first got to the dealership I felt overwhelmed by options I soon got a better idea of what I wanted once Jesse talked with me and showed me what was available. I didn’t find what I wanted the first day but was contacted a day later to come see the Jeep I ended up purchasing. Very happy with it so far!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse
October 24, 2018

"Best Dealership Hands Down!!"

- Tkiemele

I have dealt with others in the past. But the last two vehicles I’ve boughten have been from them. They have always gone above and beyond for me and super helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad
August 18, 2018

"New 1500"

- Trucker guy

My visit with chad at lethbridge dodge was a pleasant and satisfying experience today. Chad explained everything about the truck and the sales manager was very helpful to ensure the purchase of my new 1500 Ram pickup. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler, Rick and chad
August 18, 2018

"service department in particular Amanda, was awesome!"

- Right wing 24

Amanda was prompt and courteous. Loved dealing with her. Time to take care of the recall was less then anticipated. Kudos to the service people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda at service department Lethbridge Dodge
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results