Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lethbridge Dodge

Lethbridge, AB

4.7
140 Reviews

2324 5th Ave N

Lethbridge, AB

T1H 5B5

Directions

140 Reviews of Lethbridge Dodge

Sort by
September 07, 2021

"Michael in the body shop was fantastic. Made a bad..."

- Billiebong

Michael in the body shop was fantastic. Made a bad experience bearable. Outstanding and timely service. Work was done before I expected it to be. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hazuda
September 02, 2021

"Mike and his team went above and beyond within hours of..."

- Amanda

Mike and his team went above and beyond within hours of my mishap with my car. He provided excellent service to me and my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
July 27, 2021

"I utilize the service department regularly. They are..."

- JB

I utilize the service department regularly. They are courteous, accommodating, and knowledgeable. I always feel comfortable leaving my vehicle, and appreciate the efficient and effective service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service lane Ladies!
July 19, 2021

"The meet and greeter at the door, Russ Gallant was a..."

- Donnafetting60

The meet and greeter at the door, Russ Gallant was a beautiful person but not nearly as extravagant as my service advisor,, who is the only person I want to deal with. She is an outstanding employee and a incredible human being. She is worth every cent and more that she makes. Can’t wait for the next service on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
June 30, 2021

"The service area staff are always a pleasure to deal..."

- richmos

The service area staff are always a pleasure to deal with. Neil too sometimes haha. Quick turnaround and fair pricing. I wouldn’t take my truck anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
May 05, 2021

"Amanda is absolutely awesome. Gave me polite customer..."

- elliottwilliamson

Amanda is absolutely awesome. Gave me polite customer service. I had a bad day and Amanda helped me find the mirror I had broken. I also had a brief encounter with Russ and feel with the shape of his Jaw line he would look really good with a moustache..the one with the twisted parts on the end of his moustache would draw allot more traffic. Just a suggestion. Merick was so promp with the mirror replacement that he likely has a moustach but I couldn't see because of his stupid mask. Paul aleo came to my rescue and quickly helped plqce my mirror on. Pretty sure paul jas a moustache to. Thank you lethbridge dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
April 27, 2021

"Great service from all employees, especially Amanda. Got..."

- Dodgeguy

Great service from all employees, especially Amanda. Got an appointment quickly, problem was solved in a timely fashion and the vehicle was treated with respect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
April 24, 2021

"Big thank you to Neil G and Northside Dodge! Had such a..."

- rbcahoon

Big thank you to Neil G and Northside Dodge! Had such a great experience the first time, I decided to do it again! Excellent service! Neil G is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil G
April 18, 2021

"After a recent MVA in which damage was extensive to my..."

- bartushyk

After a recent MVA in which damage was extensive to my vehicle, I received the best service ever from the Collision Centre Manager (Michael). He talked me down from a bit of an emotional crisis immediately after the accident, walked me through next steps, organized a rental vehicle, and within an unexpectedly short time, immaculately repaired the damage to my vehicle. I cannot say enough how much I appreciated Michael's professionalism, support, communication, kindness, and incredible work. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hazuda
March 30, 2021

"Amanda is awesome! Always great service on my oil changes..."

- Lethbridge

Amanda is awesome! Always great service on my oil changes and other services. She told me to say good things about Russ as well, so that's that =P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results