Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Lethbridge Dodge

Lethbridge, AB

4.6
108 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2324 5th Ave N

Lethbridge, AB

T1H 5B5

Directions

108 Reviews of Lethbridge Dodge

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2020

"AccomplishedMagnificent Accurate Noble Dynamic..."

- C.frost

Accomplished Magnificent Accurate Noble Dynamic Admirable Service is always great There are people who care that work at Lethbridge Northside Dodge Amanda's name should be changed to Amazing straight up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
September 21, 2020

"Just bought a new Grand Caravan. The most satisfying..."

- JT

Just bought a new Grand Caravan. The most satisfying experience I ever had buying a new vehicle thanks to Neil G. Supreme customer service! Amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Garuk
September 02, 2020

"Lethbridge Dodge is a amazing place great people there is..."

- Rick

Lethbridge Dodge is a amazing place great people there is one Dealer there he's name is Mike he is a great person he help me out getting a 2019 Dodge Ram 15 and only had 12,000 km wow you really need to see Mike at Dodge on the North side of Lethbridge He will help you find your dream vehicle. Thank yo u again Mike 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
August 27, 2020

"Take your vehicle anywhere else! There parts department..."

- Annoyed515

Take your vehicle anywhere else! There parts department cant seem to fix the right thing and when questioned about it they call you a liar. Unbelievably bad service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
General Manager
August 06, 2020

"The lady I dealt with was amazing. She fought for me and..."

- jsd1969

The lady I dealt with was amazing. She fought for me and think North side Lethbridge Dodge is lucky to have her. Manda is terrific

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manda
August 04, 2020

"I had the best experience with Northside Dodge. The whole..."

- Bonnie Weasel Moccasin

I had the best experience with Northside Dodge. The whole process from start to end was explained clearly to me. I was never rushed or made to feel negative about my chances of getting a vehicle. My dream came true. Thank you to Chad and everyone that works there. You are all so nice .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad , Rick
July 24, 2020

"My experience purchasing a vehicle from Dakota at..."

- Navugill93

My experience purchasing a vehicle from Dakota at Northside Lethbridge dodge has been extremly satisfying. They worked with me in obtaining a quality vehicle that met my needs and within my budget. I got approved very quick and the process was very smooth and hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota
July 20, 2020

"Jesse is Knowledgeable friendly helpful happy and..."

- Kathy

Jesse is Knowledgeable friendly helpful happy and interested in giving the best service possible. Rick in the business office was just as good. GREAT VEHICLE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse, Rick
June 30, 2020

"Great fast service, got me approved in no time! I am..."

- TJ

Great fast service, got me approved in no time! I am super happy with my new truck! Thanks Chad, Russ and Tyler for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad, Tyler and Russ
June 02, 2020

"Excellent service and customer satisfaction. Arranged..."

- Kbch

Excellent service and customer satisfaction. Arranged all the paper work and rental vehicle. Vehicle locked up at nite safe and sound. Arranged also for the ceramic coating with truck town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary and Heidi in the collision centre
1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results