Back

Leggat Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Burlington, ON

not yet
rated
10 Reviews

2207 Fairview St

Burlington, ON

L7R 3Y3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

10 Reviews of Leggat Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

October 15, 2021

I would like to thank Joanne & Tim for finding me a car that I like to drive and can afford. I also want to thank them for a great job of having the car detailed and ready for me in a short period of time More

by Kimmiller
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joann & Tim
Oct 15, 2021 -

Kimmiller responded

Thank you for your great service while I was purchasing my used vehicle. Regards Kim miller

Oct 15, 2021 -

Kimmiller responded

Thanks to Leggett team for the great service I had purchasing my used car.

August 18, 2021

Julian helped me out 2 years earlier, and now that I was in trouble, he was the same outstanding service as before. I was so impressed that after so long, it was as if I never walked away at all. Right on t More

by Pasta Pete
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian
July 27, 2020

I just specced a new vehicle at Leggat, working with Beau Cormier. He was a professional throughout the whole process and worked hard to ensure we got the vehicle we wanted and on time. Highly recommend you More

by Ac12
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beau Cormier
August 23, 2016

Buying a new car at Leggat, Burlington, Ontario We just purchased a new Cadillac 2016 SRX vehicle with the Leggat team! Our experience today at Leggat, was both a positive and enjoyable one! Our sal More

by dani and gary Juve 2016
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Alam, Nick Tannous and Peter Reinhardt
May 11, 2016

Worst service ever! Will ruin you vehicle! The biggest mistake we ever made was buying our Acadia from Leggat in 2010! It has been nothing but problems from day one, but we have realized half t More

by Lindsay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
January 05, 2016

customer service lacking Repair was not done when promised. I was in for an oil change and told I needed a recall done. They said the recall would only take 20 to 30 minutes More

by Amy Green
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
not sure
November 29, 2015

Multiple visits Multiple visits to fix my car right. After waiting at the dealership for hours I was told it would take even longer, was then offered a rental car. More

by lora demara
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
brian
August 30, 2015

not recommending Would not recommend this dealership to my friends and family. Took multiple visits to fix my car, car was filthy inside when returned to me. More

by Lynn Thomas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wayne
August 01, 2015

Poor service When the shop foreman was asked to road test my car with me he seemed annoyed and while on the road test he was making fun of the quality of gm cars. More

by Ron james
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shop foreman
April 24, 2014

Great Service We are new to the area and came into Leggat's to have repairs completed on our vehicle. All staff were very polite, knowledgeable and treated us well. More

by cmitchell9
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dusko
1
1 - 10 of 10 results