Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Legendary Motorcar Company

5.0

6 Lifetime Reviews

8220 Fifth Line, Milton, Ontario L7G 4S6 Directions
Sales: (905) 875-4700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

6 Reviews of Legendary Motorcar Company

Sort by Write a review
February 13, 2019

"JUST TOOK DELIVERY OF A 2010 SHELBY GT500!"

- verhey1144

THESE FOLKS ARE THE BEST! I'VE BEEN IN THE CAR BUSINESS FOR 54 YEARS NOW AND THESE PEOPLE EXCEEDED ALL MY EXPECTATIONS! NOT TO MENTION WHAT A PERFECT CAR IT IS! 1187 MILES ON A 2010? THIS IS A BEAUTY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shellie Dermo-Lindsay
5.0
January 10, 2019

"Great company from sales to service"

- Carguy Harry

Over the past 20 plus years I have bought and sold numerous vehicles through the Legendary group and have had nothing but great things to say about each experience. They're straightforward approach has made it a pleasure to deal with them. I've had service work done as well and their facility, knowledge, experience and quality ranks at the the top of any list. I will continue to do business with the Legendary group and look forward to many more years of working together!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shellie Dermo-Lindsay
5.0
Other Employees : Peter, Gary, David, Chris
January 07, 2019

"If cars are your passion. Legendary is your car heaven"

- 572gtxx

I have had a 67 Plymouth G.T.X. Classic build done none better. Collector car bought none better. Need I say more. Legendary Motorcar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shellie Dermo-Lindsay
5.0
Other Employees : Peter Klute,Chris Simon, Jason Humphries and John an Lou. Actually all of Legendary Crew Their Great.
January 07, 2019

"Seamless transaction for a 1974 CUDA"

- RAPTOR

Received my vehicle in very good condition, better than depicted in the description and photos...along with original paperwork, the car was well kept and cared for...inspected vehicle in my garage and found no problems ...no problems...I would buy from Legendary Motorcar again without hesitation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shellie Dermo-Lindsay
5.0
Other Employees : Stefan ( Sales) and Sarah (Accounting)
June 13, 2017

"Sold me bad racing tires that would have exploded"

- shelbyMustang

Bought a set of Goodyear racing tires for my track car and was assured they were good by Chris Simon the shop mechanic. I had stressed that I would be racing with these tires. Once I had paid him he was quick to leave the tires outside and quickly lock the door. I found that quite weird. So I loaded the tires and returned home. I took the tires to be mounted on my rims and my mechanic showed me that the tires has been poorly patched and would have exploded during competition. CHRIS SIMON you should be ashamed of yourself. You have poor business ethics and even worse would jeopardize someones life for a couple of hundred bucks. I grew up watching LMC and was a huge fan. Not anymore. Peter Klutt I had the pleasure of meeting you at the 2017 Toronto Autoshow. This is something you should be aware of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
CHRIS simon
Jul 18, 2017 -

Legendary Motorcar Company responded

As you previously listed a post with the BBB and we responded to you, let us now do so again. You did not purchase tires from Legendary Motorcar, you purchased them from an employee who works at Legendary. As you are aware, in light of this matter, we have implemented new policy that our employees are not to arrange for goods they personally sell to be picked up at Legendary. You were also previously advised that Chris Simon offered a "FULL REFUND" and to date you have failed to reply to him in order to receive your full refund. We ask that you cease posting negative commentary with respect to this matter insofar as Legendary Motorcar is concerned.

May 12, 2017

"Sold a hail damaged Ferrari online"

- 308

Horrible dealership. Sold me a hail damaged 308 online. Buyer be ware!!! Have dealt with them in the past with no issues, but this to say the least was a total disappointment!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Griffiths
Jul 18, 2017 -

Legendary Motorcar Company responded

We recently have come across this post, otherwise, we would have responded earlier. While we appreciate that you indicate that you have had dealings with us "in the past with no issues", it is not clear to us where you may have purchased a "hail damaged 308 online" as we have not sold a Ferrari "308" in over 3 years.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results