Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lanoue Chevrolet

Tilbury, ON

not yet
rated
62 Reviews

85 Mill St W

Tilbury, ON

N0P 2L0

Directions

Is this your dealership?

62 Reviews of Lanoue Chevrolet

Sort by
January 02, 2017

The wiper blades were recalled. I was in and out within an hour. The wiper blades were recalled and replaced. The wait area was available and neat and clean with the tv on low. More

by Whyscreenname?
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember their names.
December 03, 2016

Always 1st class service Friendly, helpful service staff. Very accommodating and able to provide a loaner on short notice. Keep you updated on the status of your service. Alwa More

by Michael
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
November 17, 2016

Great Service The service is fast, efficient and friendly. The lounge is very comfortable and the staff always let you know if there are any changes or issues that More

by G. McMillan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
November 07, 2016

Fast service As I was meeting my daughter for lunch I dropped the car off an hour early. I was pleased to find it was almost ready when I returned and drove the ca More

by lynne-on-the-lake
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember
November 06, 2016

Scott Bunny Everyone was fantastic! Especially Scott Bunny. They job was completed and the car looks awesome. Thank you again scott. I hve been there a few ti More

by Kris68
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott bunny and kevin
October 16, 2016

Best dealership I know of anywhere This is one of the best dealerships I have ever been to and I have been into many across Canada and the USA. I know that when I take my truck here I d More

by Dave Johnston
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Sharp, Kevin Douglas, Pat,
October 15, 2016

very nice Scott in there service department, he was really helpful on my truck very nice, I'll be coming back to talk with him if I have any other problems More

by crow
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
scott
October 10, 2016

Truck Service and Detailing The best service around, I have owned Chevrolet products for the past 26 plus years and have bought at many dealerships over the years, I recently mov More

by Bill7717
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
September 26, 2016

Satisfyed customer Many Times Over I have gotten over 15 vehicles in my time dealing with Lanoues and that speaks for itself.If I wasn't satisfied I wouldn't keep coming back. More

by chevy 1950
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
scott in service
September 26, 2016

Friendly dealership I arrived at the service dept at 8:00 am and left at 8:30 time with work completed as promised. Friendly greetings from all staff. Fresh coffee More

by Bill Davidson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results