Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lanoue Chevrolet

N/A

62 Lifetime Reviews

85 Mill St W, Tilbury, Ontario N0P 2L0 Directions
Sales: (888) 795-8641

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

62 Reviews of Lanoue Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
January 02, 2017

"The wiper blades were recalled."

- Whyscreenname?

I was in and out within an hour. The wiper blades were recalled and replaced. The wait area was available and neat and clean with the tv on low.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember their names.
December 03, 2016

"Always 1st class service"

- Michael

Friendly, helpful service staff. Very accommodating and able to provide a loaner on short notice. Keep you updated on the status of your service. Always good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
November 17, 2016

"Great Service"

- G. McMillan

The service is fast, efficient and friendly. The lounge is very comfortable and the staff always let you know if there are any changes or issues that need to be addressed. Even though it's a 35 minute drive for me I wouldn't bring my car anywhere else. Great staff and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
November 07, 2016

"Fast service "

- lynne-on-the-lake

As I was meeting my daughter for lunch I dropped the car off an hour early. I was pleased to find it was almost ready when I returned and drove the car away only ten minutes after the scheduled appointment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember
November 06, 2016

"Scott Bunny"

- Kris68

Everyone was fantastic! Especially Scott Bunny. They job was completed and the car looks awesome. Thank you again scott. I hve been there a few times in the last month and enjoy your service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott bunny and kevin
October 16, 2016

"Best dealership I know of anywhere"

- Dave Johnston

This is one of the best dealerships I have ever been to and I have been into many across Canada and the USA. I know that when I take my truck here I do not have to worry as they will fix only what needs to be fixed as quickly as possible to get my truck back to me. I know that what they charge me for is only what was actually done, unlike some dealerships I have been to. I would recommend Lanoue Chevrolet to anyone. As long as I have a GM product they will be my choice dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Sharp, Kevin Douglas, Pat,
October 15, 2016

"very nice"

- crow

Scott in there service department, he was really helpful on my truck very nice, I'll be coming back to talk with him if I have any other problems again, Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
scott
October 10, 2016

"Truck Service and Detailing"

- Bill7717

The best service around, I have owned Chevrolet products for the past 26 plus years and have bought at many dealerships over the years, I recently moved here from Huntsville and have since had Lanoue Chevrolet do all of my service and they are by far the best one I have had, they meet you when you arrive, know me by name and are an absolute pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
September 26, 2016

"Satisfyed customer Many Times Over"

- chevy 1950

I have gotten over 15 vehicles in my time dealing with Lanoues and that speaks for itself.If I wasn't satisfied I wouldn't keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
scott in service
September 26, 2016

"Friendly dealership"

- Bill Davidson

I arrived at the service dept at 8:00 am and left at 8:30 time with work completed as promised. Friendly greetings from all staff. Fresh coffee and comfortable waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results