Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lallo Mazda

Brantford, ON

2.7
23 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

101 Lynden Rd

Brantford, ON

N3R 7J9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

23 Reviews of Lallo Mazda

Sort by Write a review
July 06, 2020

"Family friendly - Not!!!"

- sue

Years ago this dealership was great but not anymore. Now it's just another place that focuses on the almighty buck. Their hard selling tactics, lack of personal care, and limited options have resulted in us taking our business elsewhere. They're pricing is also high and they don't offer many perks or incentives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary
February 01, 2020

"Excellent buying experience"

- jonathan v

I bought a new CX5 in the fall of 2019 and had an excellent buying experience thanks to Andrew and Gary. Love my sporty new SUV and cant wait for spring to arrive. Jonathan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Plas, Gary Lallo
April 28, 2019

"Sold me a lemon and lied to me"

- Lallomazdasucks

First car I ever bought was a Protege. Told me a nice old man owned it prior. I believed them in good faith. After my car broke down every 2 weeks i looked into the ownership and it was actually a day to day rental prior. Cost me thousands of dollars in repair A young woman stranded on the side of the highway twice and when i took in it again they told me they couldnt service me to go elsewhere. Hard lesson to learn. But they are dishonest. All phony smiles at the time of the sale. Drive a nissan and i love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All service
May 31, 2018

"Worth the Drive to Brantford!"

- NOTLcouple

We'd been looking for a used Mazda5 minivan for some time, and after a previous deal fell through (from a used car dealer who failed to mention body damage easily discovered by our outside mechanic's inspection), we were very pleasantly surprised by the great customer service and courtesy of Brian and Matt at Lallo in Brantford, and the thoroughness of the preparation of the 2015 we bought. It was spotlessly clean, everything is working properly, the sales process was open, fair and truthful, and they took time to show us how everything worked before we drove off. As a total surprise to the 2 of us (who have bought many cars over some 50 years), they presented us with a large gift package just before we drove off (sorry for the "spoiler alert"). A very pleasant experience all around. I recommend them highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Matt
December 13, 2017

"Very Unhappy with purchased extended warrenty."

- JH

I purchased a new Mazda3 from Llalo and paid $$$ for a full extended warrantee. I always had scheduled service done by them. The car is still under warranty and the factory Installed Infotainment Centre failed. They repaired it by upgrading the software and CHARGED ME!!!!! What good is an extended warranty? The staff at LLalo is always pleasant, but be careful. Sorry to say I'm shopping for a new car and Mazda is off my list.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
November 26, 2017

"Friendly staff"

- Carol

This is our first Mazda purchase. From the moment we stepped into Lallo's the were staff were friendly and knowledgeable and answered all our questions. Never felt any pressure. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
May 26, 2017

"Trustworthy and professional "

- 32mcdonald

Gary and the entire team is beyond reproach, for me. Our family has been long time clients, from when Lallo's also sold Hyundai vehicles. Besides the fact that Mazda is now my preferred vehicle of choice; I find the entire Lallo team from sales to service to be one I can rely and trust upon. In my opinion me, Lallo Mazda's an easy win.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
May 12, 2017

"Love Lallo"

- Culkar

I don't love buying cars...in fact I really dislike it typically but Lallo Mazda has shown me it doesn't have to be painful. Jeff Clarke is a true professional. He was patient with our questions, knew his products and was a pleasure to deal with. We never once felt pressured by him, but he was very responsive. We bought our 3rd car with Lallo, this time a CX5 and we love it. The financing is seemless with Lenore. I highly recommend buying with this team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Clarke, Matt, Lenore
May 02, 2017

"Great service"

- Carol

Had a wonderful experience everyone starting with Ted to the manager and Lenore. I Also had the pleasure of meeting the owner great man. They are all very great and helpful people. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted, Lenore, sales manager, owner
March 15, 2017

"No pressure!"

- jo

Ted was informative and helpful without making us feel like we were pressured. Friendly demeanor, realistic and down to earth. This is our third time buying at Mazda and we will keep going back. The unlimited KM warranty is an amazing benefit as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted, Lenore, Matt Lallo
1
1 - 10 of 23 results