Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lallo Mazda

3.2

21 Lifetime Reviews

101 Lynden Rd, Brantford, Ontario N3R 7J9 Directions
Sales: (519) 756-2550

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

21 Reviews of Lallo Mazda

Sort by Write a review
April 28, 2019

"Sold me a lemon and lied to me"

- Lallomazdasucks

First car I ever bought was a Protege. Told me a nice old man owned it prior. I believed them in good faith. After my car broke down every 2 weeks i looked into the ownership and it was actually a day to day rental prior. Cost me thousands of dollars in repair A young woman stranded on the side of the highway twice and when i took in it again they told me they couldnt service me to go elsewhere. Hard lesson to learn. But they are dishonest. All phony smiles at the time of the sale. Drive a nissan and i love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All service
May 31, 2018

"Worth the Drive to Brantford!"

- NOTLcouple

We'd been looking for a used Mazda5 minivan for some time, and after a previous deal fell through (from a used car dealer who failed to mention body damage easily discovered by our outside mechanic's inspection), we were very pleasantly surprised by the great customer service and courtesy of Brian and Matt at Lallo in Brantford, and the thoroughness of the preparation of the 2015 we bought. It was spotlessly clean, everything is working properly, the sales process was open, fair and truthful, and they took time to show us how everything worked before we drove off. As a total surprise to the 2 of us (who have bought many cars over some 50 years), they presented us with a large gift package just before we drove off (sorry for the "spoiler alert"). A very pleasant experience all around. I recommend them highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Matt
December 13, 2017

"Very Unhappy with purchased extended warrenty."

- JH

I purchased a new Mazda3 from Llalo and paid $$$ for a full extended warrantee. I always had scheduled service done by them. The car is still under warranty and the factory Installed Infotainment Centre failed. They repaired it by upgrading the software and CHARGED ME!!!!! What good is an extended warranty? The staff at LLalo is always pleasant, but be careful. Sorry to say I'm shopping for a new car and Mazda is off my list.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
November 26, 2017

"Friendly staff"

- Carol

This is our first Mazda purchase. From the moment we stepped into Lallo's the were staff were friendly and knowledgeable and answered all our questions. Never felt any pressure. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
May 26, 2017

"Trustworthy and professional "

- 32mcdonald

Gary and the entire team is beyond reproach, for me. Our family has been long time clients, from when Lallo's also sold Hyundai vehicles. Besides the fact that Mazda is now my preferred vehicle of choice; I find the entire Lallo team from sales to service to be one I can rely and trust upon. In my opinion me, Lallo Mazda's an easy win.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
May 12, 2017

"Love Lallo"

- Culkar

I don't love buying cars...in fact I really dislike it typically but Lallo Mazda has shown me it doesn't have to be painful. Jeff Clarke is a true professional. He was patient with our questions, knew his products and was a pleasure to deal with. We never once felt pressured by him, but he was very responsive. We bought our 3rd car with Lallo, this time a CX5 and we love it. The financing is seemless with Lenore. I highly recommend buying with this team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Clarke, Matt, Lenore
May 02, 2017

"Great service"

- Carol

Had a wonderful experience everyone starting with Ted to the manager and Lenore. I Also had the pleasure of meeting the owner great man. They are all very great and helpful people. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted, Lenore, sales manager, owner
March 15, 2017

"No pressure!"

- jo

Ted was informative and helpful without making us feel like we were pressured. Friendly demeanor, realistic and down to earth. This is our third time buying at Mazda and we will keep going back. The unlimited KM warranty is an amazing benefit as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted, Lenore, Matt Lallo
March 01, 2017

"A Great Car Buying Experience"

- MJ

My wife and I had owned Mazdas back in the 1990's, a 323 and Protege and both cars lasted past 12 years. When we decided we needed a new car the Mazda CX-5 was the choice. We went to Lallo and were immediately welcomed. I would like to thank Paul Hands for his patience and expertise as he explained to my wife and I the various features of the CX-5. Thank you to Lenore who explained all the details and made the purchase painless. The members of the staff who made sure my wife had her favorite show on the television and a coffee while she waited. I was very happy that they got the model and color I wanted. Both the service and the car have exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul, Lenore, Jeff
February 20, 2017

"Great experience-Professional and Friendly"

- AJ

I visited Lallo Mazda for my latest purchase-Mazda 3. This is now the third Mazda 3 I have owned so I am quite familiar with the car. I've done a lot of researching and knew exactly what vehicle I was after. Jeff at Lallo did a fantastic job of assisting me through the process and making sure I got the car that I've always dreamed about having! Most definitely a pleasant experience and I look forward to dealing with Lallo for any other vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Lenore
1
1 - 10 of 21 results