Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lakeland Ford

4.6

19 Lifetime Reviews

3434 2nd Avenue West, Prince Albert, Saskatchewan S6V 5G2 Directions
Sales: (306) 764-3325

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

19 Reviews of Lakeland Ford

Sort by Write a review
July 30, 2019

"Excellent customer service."

- Jason_123456

Our experience with getting a truck at this dealership went smoothly and I found the sales representative Josh Isbister to be very helpful, respectful and courteous to my elderly parents who were the purchasers. He did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Isbister
July 26, 2019

"Awesome "

- Dustinscott

Awesome service from Brandon, thanks man enjoying the new ride!! Great job once again and hope to deal with you again, it was a fast smooth process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
July 25, 2019

"Great "

- Kelsey09

I love my new Ford Ranger The services is great and the hospitality was awesome. big thanks to josh for helping us out I’ll be telling my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
July 12, 2019

"Awesome dealership "

- Creeman.55

My 2nd F-150 Sport from here, treated very well nd definitely the place to go to, always treated well nd respected 😊👍🏽 Thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David T.
June 27, 2019

"Great service with a smile "

- Truckguy1074

Went in to see if I could upgrade and came out with a new 2019 platinum. David was a positive salesman and heard what I was looking for in my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David T.
June 05, 2019

"Scammers"

- DIONAKIN

I went in for maintainace on my 2012 ford focus asked the to fix my water pump. Was told they still needed to do a routine inspection like I expected. But then did a diagnostic thing on my tranny that I didn't ask for and is trying to charge me $450. WTF.... And I have warranty why is this happening.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
June 05, 2019

"They are true to their word."

- fordowner111

Renee was an awesome guy. He made the purchase of my car an amazing experience. I would recommend FORD to anyone. Proud to purchase another vehicle from FORD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spoke briefly with " Ed"; Talked with "Al"; and I also had great conversations with "Renee".
May 29, 2019

"Amazing"

- RoxJordan

It was a great day spent with David. He made our experience amazing from the moment we arrived to the moment we drove away. He is an excellent salesman that goes above and beyond his duties. I would definitely recommend him to others. Happy Birthday Buddy 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Tweidt
April 19, 2019

"Excellent All Around "

- CamFam

We bought a vehicle in November of 2018 and dealt with Rene as our sales person......happily went back to purchase another vehicle recently due to the dealership being easy to deal with when needing any work done, they have an awesome customer lounge, all the staff are happy to be there and it shows. We also appreciate that the entire dealership is super clean and kid friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rene, Al, Landon, Cedar
April 04, 2019

"Freindly Service"

- Tprosper

The people are so friendly and ready to serve you coffee, I will recommend people to buy a truck there. Cheers guys. I will enjoy my F 150

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rene Leask
1
1 - 10 of 19 results