Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lakeland Ford

Prince Albert, SK

3.8
22 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3434 2nd Avenue West

Prince Albert, SK

S6V 5G2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

22 Reviews of Lakeland Ford

Sort by Write a review
April 07, 2021

"I would give it a 0 if possible. Customer service is an..."

- brittany

I would give it a 0 if possible. Customer service is an absolute joke. When they say they will call you back, you will be waiting days. Our vehicle has been in and out of there since November with nothing but issues that they couldn’t figure out. And if they did “fix it” something else would pop up. They tried the whole bribing situation so they wouldn’t receive a bad review but this is getting out of hand. This is our one vehicle that we NEED. I have cancer and appointments in PA and Saskatoon every week which cost money and stress to begin with. We don’t need issues with a new vehicle as well, waiting for rental vehicles and hoping our suv doesn’t break down on the road to where we have to go. My husband has been dealing with the sales people, parts people and management and it just seems to go no where and I’m fed up, we don’t need this. Would absolutely not recommend Lakeland Ford or dealing with them. Go somewhere else and save yourselves the headache.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott
October 20, 2020

"Typical small town rip off shop. I won't be back. My..."

- miltdavies

Typical small town rip off shop. I won't be back. My vehicle was in for recall work, but after I mentioned the check engine light was on, they went ahead and charged me the 1/2 hour shop time to also plug into the diagnostics (while it was already in a service bay) and look at a fricken screen. I essentially ended up paying $100 for a quote for changing plugs. That's a good scam they got going there. I hope they had a good laugh about it. Watch who you go to for your recall service work. Ford washed their hands of it of course. I know its small time, but tired of being treated like xxxx.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
December 09, 2019

"Unwilling to provide good customer service"

- jil489

I've previously had great experiences at Ford Dealerships. However, this time was not very pleasant. I spent over a $1108.72 (parts and labor) to fix my car's broken muffler. I'm giving them the stars because they fixed the muffler and the lady and guy driving me to work after dropping off my car was very pleasant. I asked them to take pictures of wear and tear to my suspension because they recommended extra repairs. They could have even taken videos (everyone owns a smartphone right??!). However, they didn't bother and just said it was too difficult to do. However, after that was all said and done, they didn't bother to vacuum and clean up my car. I've been to Estevan Ford dealership and Saskatoon's Jubilee Ford and they were all very professional with making my car look presentable after oil changes or repairs. Some even threw in free repairs like changed a car light for me. I am not asking for free service. However, professionalism is very important. Even Kal Tire (low end chain) cleans up the car to look presentable. I am not going back there ever again. I'm going to ask my friends for recommendations in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
various people
July 30, 2019

"Excellent customer service."

- Jason_123456

Our experience with getting a truck at this dealership went smoothly and I found the sales representative Josh Isbister to be very helpful, respectful and courteous to my elderly parents who were the purchasers. He did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Isbister
July 26, 2019

"Awesome "

- Dustinscott

Awesome service from Brandon, thanks man enjoying the new ride!! Great job once again and hope to deal with you again, it was a fast smooth process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
July 25, 2019

"Great "

- Kelsey09

I love my new Ford Ranger The services is great and the hospitality was awesome. big thanks to josh for helping us out I’ll be telling my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
July 12, 2019

"Awesome dealership "

- Creeman.55

My 2nd F-150 Sport from here, treated very well nd definitely the place to go to, always treated well nd respected 😊👍🏽 Thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David T.
June 27, 2019

"Great service with a smile "

- Truckguy1074

Went in to see if I could upgrade and came out with a new 2019 platinum. David was a positive salesman and heard what I was looking for in my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David T.
June 05, 2019

"Scammers"

- DIONAKIN

I went in for maintainace on my 2012 ford focus asked the to fix my water pump. Was told they still needed to do a routine inspection like I expected. But then did a diagnostic thing on my tranny that I didn't ask for and is trying to charge me $450. WTF.... And I have warranty why is this happening.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
June 05, 2019

"They are true to their word."

- fordowner111

Renee was an awesome guy. He made the purchase of my car an amazing experience. I would recommend FORD to anyone. Proud to purchase another vehicle from FORD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spoke briefly with " Ed"; Talked with "Al"; and I also had great conversations with "Renee".
1
1 - 10 of 22 results