Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Knight Hyundai

Moose Jaw, SK

not yet
rated
15 Reviews

1774 Main St N

Moose Jaw, SK

S6J 1L4

Directions

15 Reviews of Knight Hyundai

Sort by
September 30, 2019

"Hands down the easiest and most honest dealership out there!"

- LKerney

Time and time again Western Hyundai dealership and employees cease to amaze. Had a flawless experiences throughout the last 3 years whenever I would bring in my vehicle. Always going above and beyond, I'd like to thank the admin and service department. I recently traded in my old Santa Fe and purchased a new one. The sales team was amazing. Incredibly knowledgeable and helpful in all areas. Not pushy or in your face at all. They made sure from start to finish that I was okay with my purchase and went to incredible lengths to find and bring in the vehicle I want. They spent tons of time during and after the sale to go over every feature and adjustment in the vehicle. Big thanks to this dealership and their team. Could not be more happy! 10/10 would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett
September 25, 2019

"Hyundai Santa Fe 2019"

- Maureen

Brett made my visit and purchase a very pleasant and comfortable experience. At no time did I feel pressured to make a decision. I went through a list of what I wanted in a car and he worked to find one for me. He clarified any questions I had and reassured me I could contact him again if I had more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Moorcroft
September 09, 2019

"Buy elsewhere! Avoid! "

- Cory Carlick

EDIT 6 8 2019 - Not only was the experience here as terrible as listed below, they couldn't even bother to get in touch with me as they claimed they would. So clearly this is a dealership to avoid. Bought elsewhere. Finance department was great. Mei-Ling got me a rate I was satisfied with and got approval on a 2019 Kona. Approved. Numbers were fine. Was prepared to sign right then and there. Then came sales. Not impressed with Brett. I asked for ONE and only ONE negotiation point: free oil changes each 6 months for the duration of G2 5 year warranty. That's nothing... That's 10 oil changes. My brother got this at the Hyundai dealership in Ottawa. I know several others. This guy wouldn't budge on anything including that, so I walked after his guilt. He initially printed out numbers (life insurance policy and add ons I didn't ask for he hoped I wouldn't notice. I'm a journalist, so surprise, I did.). He got visibly agitated when I pulled out a calculator to verify his numbers, then after arguing quietly corrected the numbers after admitting later they were wrong. Wouldn't budge on the oil change or anything else. When I got up to walk out he said he was feeling "personally insulted" - what, for knowing my numbers? Listen, pal - I'm a journalist. And a reasonable person. If he'd given me those oil changes I'd have signed and paid for the vehicle right there. Losing a sale over... 10 oil changes. I walked out when he gave me a guilt trip suggesting I "couldn't afford the vehicle" (which was already approved by finance and the forms were printed waiting for me to sign, which is hilarious.) He literally lost the sale over the 10 oil changes I asked to be thrown in. Cory Carlick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brett Moorhead
May 08, 2019

"2019 tucson"

- Neha

If u want to buy a car go to western hyundai...James helped me to get my new 2019 tucson...he is the best at his work, he goes above and beyond to help u...he finds answer to all ur questions, if u want to buy car from western hyundai...James is the best person to deal with...in short customer service at its best...thank u James for ur excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
March 05, 2019

"Blown away from the great experience!!"

- Drumguy305

James and brad and kieth did such a great job helping me get my new elantra !!i drove up from saskatoon sk and was blown away from the top notch service , these guys make it personal and they care about the customer, they listen and dont push, they really are the real deal!!! The whole experience was such a great one i cannot thank the guys at western hyundai in moosejaw sk enough, In 5 or 6 years ' i'll be back to do it all again ! Thanks james! Thanks kieth! And thanks brad! I appreciate everything you guys all did for me. Paul andersen Satisfied customer!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, brad, and kieth .
February 07, 2018

"Excellent sales personel very straight forward, "

- old school 72

My son needed a vehicle, so on Dec 31 we purchased a used 2017 Kia Rio from Western Hyundai. A few days later we had to have something checked on veh. Unfortunately Hyundai does not do warranty work on Kia's, however we were informed that that they did do service work when we purchased the car. As we live out of town and our boy lives in Moose Jaw, taking the vehicle to Regina every time something went wrong was not going to work for us. I called DonLindsay our sales person and explained our problem, and came in to see him. Long story short we drove out with newer Huyndai and exchanged no further funds. Both Mr. Lindsay and Sales Manager Brad Bokinac, were very helpful in solving our problem. I was expecting the usual song and dance from a dealer, and was pleasantly surprised at the straight forwardness and helpfulness form these two gentlemen. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Lindsay,Brad Bokinac
September 27, 2017

"Excellent to deal with!"

- iceman31

Awesome experience dealing with Brett and Keith. Very easy to deal with, one visit to test drive, everything else done over phone & e-mail. Quick trip in today to do the trade and drive home in our new Tucson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett and Keith
May 28, 2017

"A+ Service"

- Donovan Fehr

Absolutely no complaints with these guys, as we just completed our first new car purchase through them. Brett was friendly and answered all questions we had and quick to reply either through phone or text. They even stuck around after hours for us as well to compete the purchase, saving us a further trip to the city. Now these guys get what customer service means! Absolutely blown away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Moorcroft, Keith Curtis
March 19, 2017

"Astonishing Service"

- Blacksmoke

I just rescently purchased a 2014 Sonata fully loaded for a great deal. Even has a spare full set of rims and tires. Service was incredible. All questions answeres with full honesty and free Sirius Satellite Radio. Got the car with 40117 kms now at 42433. Avwraging 46 mpg with the 2.4 gdi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Keith Nikki
March 12, 2017

"Western hyundai Moose jaw sk"

- Brobel2017

The staff were very friendly and helpful and stayed after hours to help me take my new car home sooner than expected. I really like my new hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Moorcroft,Mei-ling Chow Mintenko,Keith curtis
1
1 - 10 of 15 results