Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Knight Ford Lincoln

Moose Jaw, SK

4.9
648 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

661 Thatcher Drive East

Moose Jaw, SK

S6J 1L8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

648 Reviews of Knight Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2017

"New Ford F150"

- bubbagump

Wendell and his team were awesome! let me pick my own vehicle out. Lawton and Sandra were great. Love the no pressure sales from Wendell. highly recommend that you go see him at Knight Ford Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendell Lawton Sandra
July 19, 2017

"Ford F-150 "

- Kaylem5454

Wendell and Sandra at Knight ford Lincoln help me get into my brand new Ford Lariat. Excellent service and pricing. look forward to driving this truck for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendell, Sandra
July 11, 2017

"Used F150"

- Fordguy

Just bought a used vehicle from KNight Ford Lincoln. Awesome selection of new and used vehicles. Wendell and the crew were great. Would recommend you come see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendell. Sandra. Bryan.
July 11, 2017

"Great vehicle purchasing experience. Thanks everyone."

- Lincoln MKX

Knight Ford Lincoln in Moose Jaw is a very welcoming place. All staff are very friendly and outgoing. I went to test drive a few vehicles and decided on the MKX Ford Lincoln. Corey and Lawton were most helpful. As well, thank you to the great lady at the service counter and the gentleman for their input on the Lincoln product and their feedback with questions I had. :) The cleanliness and comfort of the dealership and staff attitudes make it a place you just feel comfortable to go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey, Lawton, Sandra
July 07, 2017

"Amazing Service"

- Joshua Edwards

I purchased a 2013 Ram 1500 last week, had the opportunity to speak with Don Butchko who was awesome with me during the sale, was on point with everything making sure I got the truck I wanted and got it that day. I then spoke to Misty Schon who was there to help answer any questions and concerns, and unsured that I got the best bang for my buck. Overall very happy with the service between everything and would highly recommend knights Ford Lincoln when buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Butchko, Misty Schon
July 06, 2017

"New F150"

- Vern Schafer

Thanks Lawton, Corey and Misty. What an easy process. No pushing, no telling, just listening to what I wanted. Great price and they found more savings I wasn't expecting! Thanks again Corey for such great care in walking me through the truck features. He even set up my phone. Thanks again everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawton, Misty, Corey
June 30, 2017

"great experience"

- DARCY

The last two vehicles have been purchased at this dealership. Thank you Don, Brian and Misty for the excellent service. I'm extremely happy with my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don, Brian and Misty
June 30, 2017

"Our experience was great!"

- Midnight

We have purchased our last four vehicles from this dealership, so we are obviously satisfied with their excellent service! The staff are friendly, helpful, and the coffee and waiting area is good we appreciate their helpfulness very much. Roger & Marilyn Macara

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Butchko, & Brian Mc Bean! We are enjoying our Explorer very much.
June 29, 2017

"Thanks Don and Misty. From Dave H"

- Dave Hinds

Don and Misty, helped me get a sweet 2017 f-150, Don was great at helping me pick the right packages. We're Misty bent over backwards to make sure I got 0% financing. Knights ford has a great bunch of employees, that are willing to go above and beyond the call of duty. Thanks guys, I love my new truck. All and all go down and visit, maybe you'll get the vehicle you need!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don, Misty
June 29, 2017

"Thanks Don!"

- TrishS.

Thanks for the friendly service Don Butchko. Love my new edge - you made the transition smooth and easy. Would recommend Knight Ford and Don Butchko to anyone. Trish S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Btuchko, Misty
551 - 560 of 648 results