Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Knight Ford Lincoln

4.9

563 Lifetime Reviews

661 Thatcher Drive East, Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan S6J 1L8 Directions
Sales: (306) 693-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

563 Reviews of Knight Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
November 24, 2016

"Satisfied Costomer!"

- Claude & Tammy

This is our second truck we purchase from Don, we had excellent service, very pleased with the efficiency and welcoming staff we dealt with! We are very satisfied with our experience with Lincoln and Quick Lane and we look forward to future dealings!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don and Corryn
November 24, 2016

"Positive buying experience "

- Terrance

Sales staff (Don) were helpful, quick, and professional. The deal was fair, and when it came time to pay for the vehicle I wasn't pressured into buying extended warranty and maintenance packages like I had been in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Butchko, Misty
November 22, 2016

"Worth The Drive"

- Dawn

We are not from Moose Jaw, and decided to go there to look at a vehicle they had. It is the first vehicle we have purchased from them and will definitely go back the next time I am looking for another.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendell, Corryn, and Brian
November 22, 2016

"Great Experience!"

- Logan & Jade

My boyfriend and I purchased our first new truck together here! The customer service was exceptional! We even had our 2.5 year old daughter with us and she enjoyed it too! The service we received was very helpful and informational. We didn't feel like we were under any pressure to do anything we didn't want. I would definitely recommend this dealership and look forward to buying our future vehicles from here as well! Thank you for making us feel valued and comfortable during our new purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don, Misty
November 18, 2016

""Timely Service, Professional Sales Help""

- Lloyd

We have purchased all our Ford vehicles in the past from this dealer. The dealership has always been professional , helpful and competitive in their pricing. In past purchases, we have dealt with Don Butchko. He has been prompt to help us with our inquiries and always come through with the best price and model to suit our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don and Misty
November 15, 2016

"Exceptional Service!"

- Larry & Arlie Neff

We have come to think of Knight Ford Lincoln as our extended family, they give us exceptional service and make us feel valued. It starts with Don Butchko, we have now bought three vehicles from Don. Don is professional, knowledgeable, a pleasure to deal with and he always goes the extra mile. He works with you until he finds what you are looking for. We drive three and a half hours to Moose Jaw just to enjoy this kind of service. Thank you Don for the exceptional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don and Misty
November 15, 2016

"Helpful and friendly "

- Tyler

I was very happy with the service I received everyone was extremly helpful. They found me exactly what I needed and stayed within my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
October 31, 2016

"Respectful, Responsive and Professional"

- edgyone

This is the second vehicle we purchased from Lawton. Lawton has always been a true professional, friendly and considerate. His sales approach is one of advising and helping customers to identify and select a vehicle that meets their needs. He is respectful of customer requests and prompt to act on inquiries. He is extremely knowledgeable about his product and is the "go to guy" for all vehicle information. Lawton goes the extra mile to ensure customers are satisfied with their automotive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawton, Kelvin and Misty
October 31, 2016

"Three car experience and TOTALLY satisfied!"

- MPenner

We returned to purchase our second and third vehicle from Don Butchko and Knight Ford Lincoln because we were extremely happy dealing with Don on our first one! Add to the mix the great support we received from the rest of the sales team (Kelvin and Misty) plus great service from both Quick Lane (Randy) and the full vehicle service centre...we are quick to tell a good story to our friends. Thanks Don for setting us up well and please pass our satisfaction on to the rest of your colleagues!!! Michael & Shauna Penner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don, Kelvin, Misty, Randy
October 28, 2016

"excellent service"

- Charlie

We had a very good first experience at Knight Ford Lincoln. Would like to thank Don Butchko for all his help when choosing a new truck. He was friendly, knowledgeable and helped up get the pricing and extras we wanted in a new truck. We would definitely to go back to Don if we were to buy another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Butchko, Kelvin
551 - 560 of 563 results