Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Knight Ford Lincoln

4.9

585 Lifetime Reviews

661 Thatcher Drive East, Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan S6J 1L8 Directions
Call (306) 693-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

585 Reviews of Knight Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
May 06, 2017

"Friendly Staff good service"

- cshellca

I appreciated the friendly, personal and low pressure service. Staff was knowledgeable and able to answer all of my questions. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Butchko
May 05, 2017

"purchased a new 2016 escape"

- mj

my mom Sharon Williams bought a car here from don dbutchko,, very good salesman and helpful,,,,would recommend him and this dealership,,,added bounus got a free bbq from dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don butchko
May 03, 2017

"Awesome!"

- Rachel

This was an amazing place to get a new car! The people were so friendly and accomodating! One of the best places to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendell, Lawton, Misty
April 29, 2017

"Purchase of a 2016 Ford F350 Dually"

- bjssask

Our Product Specialist, Don Butchko, was very enjoyable to work with. Had all the answers for our many questions and all his promises were fulfilled including having the truck ready for us on the day promised. We would definitely use Don again and would recommend him strongly. Receiving a gift for our purchase didn't hurt either. James & Brenda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corryn Miskiman
April 29, 2017

"Knowledgeable and quality services "

- RME

Don Butchko was very helpful in our purchase of a quality used vehicle. We felt appreciated and valued throughout the whole process. Our new vehicle is what we wanted, there was no pressure to purchase something outside of our comfort zone. Thanks very much Don.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Butchko and Corryn Miskiman
April 28, 2017

"2016 F-150 "

- Mickey

The overall experience was outstanding right from the beginning, Don greeted me on the sales floor with a welcoming hand shake. He and Misty took into consideration all of the needs I had to be set up with a truck. It was a very pleasing experience from start to finish, there was no pressuring into anything I didn't want. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Butchko, Misty Schon
April 25, 2017

"Great experience"

- mommaof3

Corey and the team were super helpful in finding us a new vehicle specific for our needs. The excellent service started with the very patient lady at the front desk (I apologize for how crazy my boys were) and has continued through Corey returning phone calls to answer any questions we have had. It's great when the service doesn't end when they cash the check!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey, the lady at the front:)
April 23, 2017

"Enjoying my 2014 Ford Edge!"

- Sandra

Purchasing my 2014 Ford Edge Limited this week with the knowledgeable assistance of Don Butchko was extremely helpful and very much appreciated. I look forward to dealing with Don and the staff at Knight Ford Lincoln again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Butchko
April 18, 2017

"Excellent service in every way. "

- Pipeliner

Don Butchko made purchasing my 2017 F350 and easy and enjoyable experience. He went above and beyond to help with every question and concern I had. I would definitely purchase from him again. I would also like to mention the help of Zef Rodrigues in coming together with his service team to make my truck a one of a kind "head turner"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Butchko, Zef Rodrigues
April 07, 2017

"Great experience"

- BrettTrevors

Don and the finance team made this buy an easy decision. We are very happy with our 2014 f150 XTR! I would recommend going in to see Don Butchko next time you are in the market for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Butchko
531 - 540 of 585 results