Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Knight Ford Lincoln

Moose Jaw, SK

4.9
648 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

661 Thatcher Drive East

Moose Jaw, SK

S6J 1L8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

648 Reviews of Knight Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2020

"I was extremely pleased with my recent purchase at Knight..."

- david

I was extremely pleased with my recent purchase at Knight Ford Lincoln. The Management, sales, finance and service team were helpful, efficient and honest. Competitive pricing, and the right combination of helpfulness and freedom to make my own decisions. I felt important to their operation to have the boss reach out personally seeking out my trade and business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Lawton, Don, Colin and John.
September 12, 2020

"Great service and commitment to their customers. The..."

- Bellzy

Great service and commitment to their customers. The dealership worked hard to provide a fair deal and value my trade in an a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawton Wong, Don Butchko
September 06, 2020

"Don Found us a great vehicle. He was helpful and made the..."

- Taylor

Don Found us a great vehicle. He was helpful and made the whole process easy. We left happy with an SUV we love. Thanks Don

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Butchko
September 05, 2020

"Exceptional customer service, informative and efficient...."

- Bhavanka274

Exceptional customer service, informative and efficient. We have purchased several vehicles and always are treated very well. Keep up the good work Cory and Brenda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawton, Don, Cameron
September 04, 2020

"Purchased a car from there last year, when I had some..."

- Not happy

Purchased a car from there last year, when I had some issues tried to contact the salesman there and he would not return any emails . Had to put in $2500 to get another computer board. The car had some issues when we looked at it on the lot but Knight Ford assures is that car was fixed properly . But hi king they just patched it up to sell the car. Will never purchase any vehicle from there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Salesman no longer there
September 04, 2020

"Honesty, Trust, and Integrity are important in any..."

- Brent.buchko

Honesty, Trust, and Integrity are important in any meaningful and successful relationship. That is why we recently bought 2 vehicles from Don Butchko at Knight Ford Lincoln. When we are looking for new (or used) vehicles, our Family automatically contact Don Butchko. Why would we go anywhere else? And Thank You to Cameron for his help in securing the Financing at acceptable rates, Brent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron (Finance)
September 01, 2020

"I had a great experience all round when purchasing my new..."

- Jennifer

I had a great experience all round when purchasing my new Escape. Thank you Don and Rob! I look forward to working with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don, Rob
August 31, 2020

"Don has looked after my parents for a number of years...."

- twall08

Don has looked after my parents for a number of years. Great experience! Will purchase from him in the the future. And they like the car too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Butchko
August 31, 2020

"I would like thank Don Butchko and team for all the work..."

- Kerry ORTH

I would like thank Don Butchko and team for all the work to put my wife into her new Edge. It worked out great . Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Butchko
August 29, 2020

"Thank you for such an Amazing experience!I came in to..."

- Heath HD

Thank you for such an Amazing experience! I came in to get truck repaired, and left with 4 new vehicles!! Thanks to Don and team. Great people! thank you for amazing deals

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don, lawton, Matt, Cameron
1
...
1 - 10 of 648 results