Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Knight Ford Lincoln

4.9

563 Lifetime Reviews

661 Thatcher Drive East, Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan S6J 1L8 Directions
Sales: (306) 693-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

563 Reviews of Knight Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
October 08, 2019

"Rave Reviews Brian at Knight Ford Moose Jaw again for the..."

- Langton

Rave Reviews Brian at Knight Ford Moose Jaw again for the 2nd time made our experience simply amazing! I have to say the whole team between Brian Misty and Lawton made buying our 2nd time at Knight Ford a dream my Son also has purchased his 2nd time with Knight Ford We are both excited owners of Lariats! These trucks are superb I am definitely feeling spoiled Thanks Knight Ford staff!I will be back in the future! And Thank you for making this a family experience again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
October 07, 2019

"The salesman was knowledgeable in the kind of truck I..."

- Ford 2019

The salesman was knowledgeable in the kind of truck I wanted. Truck interior and exterior was very presentable.Salesman and associated staff were friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Dornbrack ,
October 01, 2019

"Another great experience at Knight Ford. We decided to..."

- Tanya T

Another great experience at Knight Ford. We decided to lease this time and they walked us through the process quite nicely. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Butchko and Misty
September 30, 2019

"2019 Ford Expedition"

- Doris B

Very Satisfied dealing with Don at Knight Ford, appreciate the great sales service and full tank of full. We weren't even planning on buying a vehicle that day, but they found us a unit that met our needs. Plus with Ford Employee pricing, it was a good time to buy. We have been dealing with Don Butchko for years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Butchko, Don DornBrack, Lawton Wong
September 19, 2019

"2019 F-150"

- Great dealership

It was such a pleasure to be helped by don and Brian all I simply had to do was pick what I wanted and they took care of the rest it was quick and painless and they were such a pleasure to do business with !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian and Misty
September 16, 2019

"Service"

- Service

Don Dornbrack was the salesperson I had when I purchased my new 2019 Ford Escape Don was very courteous, efficient and trustworthy. He explained everything to me slowly and carefully. He assured me if I had any problems to call I would looked after. I would refer Don Dornbrack to anyone who is looking for a vehicle. New or used

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don dornbrack
September 14, 2019

"Effortless experience "

- Leeann kovatch

It was such a pleasure to be helped by don 2.0 and rob usher all I simply had to do was pick what I wanted and they took care of the rest it was quick and painless and they were such a pleasure to do business with !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don 2.0 and rob usher
September 14, 2019

"Helpful after a crappy experience "

- ian7

Car got stolen, Don was very helpful in keeping in touch and finding a replacement vehicle. New vehicle fits my need, Don was very great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Butchko
September 09, 2019

"Made buying a vehicle fun again"

- Craig

Had a great time dealing with Don and the rest of the team at Knight ford. They made the experience enjoyable and easy. Will definitely being seeing these guys again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Butchko
September 08, 2019

"AWESOME!!"

- Al

Absolutely awesome experience. Wonderful staff. Don Butchko is fantastic. Lawton is hilarious. Misty was a pleasure to deal with. Went in to look at a truck and left with 2 new vehicles. R.I.P. Sushi 🐡

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don, Lawton, Misty
1
...
1 - 10 of 563 results