Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Knight Ford Lincoln

5.0

620 Lifetime Reviews

661 Thatcher Drive East, Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan S6J 1L8 Directions
Call (306) 693-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

620 Reviews of Knight Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
June 28, 2020

"Recent purchase"

- randddahl

I recently purchased a pickup at Knight Ford, i dealt with Don Butchko and he [ and the rest of the people ] were very good to deal with--it was a no b/s purchase, they moved as fast as this new virus world would let things go. I would deal there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Butchko,The finance department
June 27, 2020

"Buying our 2020 Escape"

- wcwingert

Purchasing the car was simple and easy. The staff were friendly and helpful. Thanks to Lawton, Don and Colin. We have purchased here before and recommended this dealership to family members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawton, Don, and Colin
June 27, 2020

"Super efficient and so easy to deal with. We were from..."

- RhettM

Super efficient and so easy to deal with. We were from out of town and the crew at Knight handled basically everything. All that was left to do when we got to the dealership was sign some paper work and get a quick tutorial on the truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don, Rob, Lawton, Colin
June 26, 2020

"Friendly and easy to work with."

- barrylehmann15

The transaction was simple and all of the people involved were friendly and easy to work with. I would gladly recommend doing business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
June 26, 2020

"As Always, I received Exceptional Service from Don,..."

- 2020 Ford F-150 purchase- Dianne M

As Always, I received Exceptional Service from Don, Lawton & Colin, @ Knight Ford!!! This is one of many purchases I have made @ this dealership!! Very Satisfied!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
June 18, 2020

"These guys were great to work with! They were kind,..."

- sfehr

These guys were great to work with! They were kind, efficient and willing to go over and above for us! We didn’t have to wait around for service and they didn’t hesitate to stick around late to accommodate us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don, Colin
June 18, 2020

"Knight Ford is very easy to deal with! I just recently..."

- paulina

Knight Ford is very easy to deal with! I just recently got a used truck from them and I’m pleased so far the stuff was friendly and super accommodating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
June 17, 2020

"2019 Ford Ranger purchase."

- Joe

This was my first dealing experience with Knight Ford. Don Butchko the salesman was knowledgeable and professional. A pleasure to deal with. I felt I was given ample opportunity to make my purchase decision. I was able to take an extended test drive of over 2 hours. This allowed me to get a good feel for my Ranger.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don, Lawton, and Cam
June 17, 2020

"Purchase couldn’t have been easier! Between Don, Lawton,..."

- BW 2015 Navigator

Purchase couldn’t have been easier! Between Don, Lawton, Colin and Brian, my new vehicle purchase was a breeze and zero pressure. Full recommendations!!! I’ll be back for another soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Butchko
June 13, 2020

"New 2020 F150 Lariat"

- brenc

These guys were simply the best ever. Honest, straightforward, very willing to work out a deal designed ONLY for you. Don was great in assisting me with my purchase. Allowed me to think through my purchase without feeling any pressure. Overall great experience. My experience at this business was terrific in all areas. Everyone was very helpful and competent. The sales person was great and very helpful. Overall I would be more than happy to do business with them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Butchko
1
...
1 - 10 of 620 results