Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Knight Ford Lincoln

4.9

557 Lifetime Reviews

661 Thatcher Drive East, Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan S6J 1L8 Directions
Sales: (306) 693-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

558 Reviews of Knight Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2019

"Service"

- Service

Don Dornbrack was the salesperson I had when I purchased my new 2019 Ford Escape Don was very courteous, efficient and trustworthy. He explained everything to me slowly and carefully. He assured me if I had any problems to call I would looked after. I would refer Don Dornbrack to anyone who is looking for a vehicle. New or used

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don dornbrack
September 14, 2019

"Effortless experience "

- Leeann kovatch

It was such a pleasure to be helped by don 2.0 and rob usher all I simply had to do was pick what I wanted and they took care of the rest it was quick and painless and they were such a pleasure to do business with !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don 2.0 and rob usher
September 14, 2019

"Helpful after a crappy experience "

- ian7

Car got stolen, Don was very helpful in keeping in touch and finding a replacement vehicle. New vehicle fits my need, Don was very great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Butchko
September 09, 2019

"Made buying a vehicle fun again"

- Craig

Had a great time dealing with Don and the rest of the team at Knight ford. They made the experience enjoyable and easy. Will definitely being seeing these guys again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Butchko
September 08, 2019

"AWESOME!!"

- Al

Absolutely awesome experience. Wonderful staff. Don Butchko is fantastic. Lawton is hilarious. Misty was a pleasure to deal with. Went in to look at a truck and left with 2 new vehicles. R.I.P. Sushi 🐡

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don, Lawton, Misty
September 06, 2019

"Excellent service and honest salesman"

- Sam

I had a great service with Don. He's always happy to help and is working very hard to find the best deal. I enjoyed my experience so much that I refer him to a friend who got a car with him too. I would not buy a car from anybody else in Moose Jaw.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawton Wong
September 06, 2019

"Ford Escape"

- Kayleigh

Fast and friendly service! Don was great to work with and made things simple and pain free. Great customer service - I couldn't be happier with my Escape!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Dornbrack
September 04, 2019

"2019 Ford Edge"

- Kathy

I could not be happier with my experience at Moose Jaw Knight Ford! Lawton and Don were amazing to deal with and leasing my new Ford Edge could not have been any easier. Their customer service is second to none, going above and beyond to ensure I receive the vehicle I wanted. If you are looking to buy a vehicle go see these two gentlemen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don, Lawton
September 04, 2019

"F-350 SD"

- Scott & Dione Greiner

What a refreshing vehicle buying experience! Matt, Misty and Maegan were a pleasure to deal with on the purchase of our new truck. The atmosphere in the dealership was friendly and relaxed. We will be back for our next Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Misty, Maegan
September 01, 2019

"F 350 Platinum"

- Platinum

Great dealership. Great people. Great experience. First time ford owner and am very impressed. I am already lioking forward to my next ford purchase in a few years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don, Lawton
1
...
1 - 10 of 558 results