Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Knight Ford Lincoln

4.9

514 Lifetime Reviews

661 Thatcher Drive East, Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan S6J 1L8 Directions
Sales: (306) 693-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

514 Reviews of Knight Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
April 19, 2019

"Great sales and service"

- Jo

Don went above and beyond to find the exact car I wanted. The service department were also very accommodating when I forgot to bring my car in for additional warranty work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don, Misty, John
April 18, 2019

"Purchased 2014 F-150"

- mattkennedy

Don made purchasing my new truck a breeze! Providing me options and giving me the best suited to my needs was effortless and enjoyable! Thanks team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Butchko
April 17, 2019

"Purchase of 2018 F-150"

- DKM

I made a cold call to the location one day looking for a specific package of truck. Don went to work and helped me find a few that fit my wish list. We worked on specifics and found a truck that worked for me that was right on their lot. We negotiated price and made the deal in a few days. Don and Rob helped close the deal, listened to what I had to say, and came to a price we agreed on. Communication was always pleasant and this instilled trust in the large purchase I as about to make. Professional operation at this dealer location. Top to bottom, from the front reception staff to the cleaning crew running around the building making sure the showroom was spotless. A+ rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Butchko Rob Usher
April 14, 2019

"Wow, excellent service and information!"

- DMAC

From the minute we were on site Don approached us with a friendly and positive attitude. Very knowledgeable and made our decision feel it was perfectly right for my wife and I. WE Love the Lincoln!! Thanks Don, for the Great Experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Butchko
April 11, 2019

"Knight Ford Lincoln went above and beyond "

- Jayson

We had an amazing experience with Don Butchko and Ken Bart at Knight Ford Lincoln. From their initial phone call to find out what I wanted and needed in a vehicle to the amazing service on the day of test drive and sale. The F150 we purchased is amazing and I will shop and recommend Knight Ford Lincoln to all friends and family. Thanks for making US feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Butchko, Ken Bart
April 08, 2019

"Amazing service"

- Truck guy

From the minute we walked into the door, Don was very helpful. With the vehicle in mind that I wanted to look at, we were taking it for a test drive within 15 minutes. After making a decision to purchase it, Don came in on his day off at 6:00 to finalize the transaction. I do not regret buying my truck from this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Butchko
April 06, 2019

"Honda "

- DugFresh

Wendell was great to deal with at Knight Ford Lincoln ! He made it fun and stress free for my wife and I on our Purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendell
April 03, 2019

"Great experience would deal with them again!"

- corky11

My experience with the sales person was excellent. The sales manager (Laughton) and the finance employee (Misty) were also very helpful and made it easy to go through the transaction. Shawn was the sales person I worked with and I can't say enough about his service. He was very patient with me and did his best to understand what my needs were and also what my financial position was. He knew everything about the vehicle I chose and took his time explaining to me all of the bells and whistles that came with it. I would work with him again without a moments hesitation! Greg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Pulvermacher
April 02, 2019

"2019 Ford Edge - Marilyn"

- Marilyn

Our initial search for a SUV took us to Knight Ford where we were met by Don. He took time to find out what type of vehicle and options we were looking for. We soon knew the Ford Edge was right for us and immediately the team was getting the vehicle ready for us to drive home the same afternoon. Don, Lawton and Ken, thank you for your professionalism, patience and excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don, Lawton,Ken
March 25, 2019

"14 Fx4"

- Chadthebomdotcom

We just bought a 2014 f150 fx 4 and the customer service was absolutely amazing! I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone who would like a comfortable setting as the staff is all smiles the minute you walk in the door to the minute you walk out, and a huge shout out to Wendell Collinson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendell
1
...
1 - 10 of 514 results