Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Knight Ford Lincoln

Moose Jaw, SK

4.9
711 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

661 Thatcher Drive East

Moose Jaw, SK

S6J 1L8

Directions

711 Reviews of Knight Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
April 08, 2021

"Low pressure sales, they were flexible with availability..."

- DustinWheatley

Low pressure sales, they were flexible with availability times. I could change my appointment time with a whim. Also I feel I got a very good deal on my new vehicle. These people are trustworthy and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Butchko
April 06, 2021

"Don was a pleasure to deal with. Calm, laid back,..."

- Darrell

Don was a pleasure to deal with. Calm, laid back, friendly person doing sales. The same can be said for each person we interacted with. Thanks for never making us feel like we were being “Auto sales Slimed”. As they say “Worth the drive from Regina:.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
March 31, 2021

"Excellent, relaxed and professional service. Don was very..."

- Colin

Excellent, relaxed and professional service. Don was very helpful and friendly as we went through the process of finding the right car for me. The sales team worked seamlessly together and everyone was pleasure to interact with. Definitely the best dealership I have been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don, Lawton, Rob, Cam
March 28, 2021

"Don gave me his full attention,guidance and helpful..."

- cookrdave

Don gave me his full attention,guidance and helpful insights making my big financial decision feel much more comfortable...I know if I have any follow-up questions,Don is ready to help with prompt information/answers...an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don,Lawton,andCam
March 25, 2021

"Amazing service. I felt at home while I was here. The..."

- Tearsa.gutek

Amazing service. I felt at home while I was here. The people helping me were knowledgeable and kind. They also weren’t pushy and encouraged me to go for the purchase I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Butchko
March 25, 2021

"the sales poeple are very good.they told me every thing i..."

- ronwilson

the sales poeple are very good.they told me every thing i needed to know a bout the unit,and walk me though it.they are all great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Butchko
March 24, 2021

"Its always a great experience at Knight Ford Lincoln...."

- thanks1234567

Its always a great experience at Knight Ford Lincoln. I’ve bought 3 vehicles from Don Butchko and I’ll be back to buy more in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Butchko
March 18, 2021

"Just bought a 2019 150 Lariat though Don Butchko, Don..."

- Rick

Just bought a 2019 150 Lariat though Don Butchko, Don gives excellent service and always has time for you. Found Knight Ford Lincoln to be excellent to deal with. If your in need of a new or used vehicle give Don a call you will not be disappointed. Rick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don, Lawton, Cam and John
March 17, 2021

"I recently purchased a Lincoln from the Knight dealership..."

- cindy S

I recently purchased a Lincoln from the Knight dealership in Moose Jaw. Our sales associate Don, the sales manager Lawton, and Cam in the finance department were all a pleasure to deal with. They all went above and beyond to assist me with the purchase of my vehicle. They were friendly, knowledgeable, and readily available for any additional questions I had. All three members stayed after hours to accommodate us, as we came from out of town. We had additional accessories purchased for the vehicle and Lawton was able to get the service department to install them in no time so we could drive our vehicle off the lot as quickly as possible. He also followed up after purchasing to ensure I was happy. The three of them actually made buying a vehicle fun. I would definitely return to and recommend Knight Ford Lincoln in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don, Lawton and Cam
March 12, 2021

"Went to Moose Jaw Ford and Lincoln to look to see what..."

- Lisa M

Went to Moose Jaw Ford and Lincoln to look to see what they had for new Lincoln SUV’s and the style I wanted had just came in. So they got it all unwrapped and took it for a test drive and I loved it. So traded in my truck and bought the aviator. Rob, Don and Cam were all super awesome to deal with and treated me with complete respect and professionalism. Will have no issues going back to them for any future vehicles i or my family may need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob, Don and Cam
1
...
1 - 10 of 711 results