Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Knight Ford Lincoln

Moose Jaw, SK

4.9
747 Reviews

661 Thatcher Drive East

Moose Jaw, SK

S6J 1L8

Directions

747 Reviews of Knight Ford Lincoln

Sort by
July 30, 2021

"Don was great to deal with! He was very helpful and..."

- Scott H

Don was great to deal with! He was very helpful and friendly and went above and beyond to help us out! He definitely made the car buying process very easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don B
July 27, 2021

"Don B and the team were so great to work with while..."

- Bpakula

Don B and the team were so great to work with while purchasing my vehicle. All my questions answered, any concerns were talked through. Great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don B
July 24, 2021

"These guys make the process of getting into a new vehicle..."

- ns.swiderski

These guys make the process of getting into a new vehicle as simple as possible! Fantastic to deal with, great prices, maximize your trade in and make sure your financial needs are looked after!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob, Don, Lawton, Cam
July 23, 2021

"Don and staff went over and above to ensure my son’s..."

- pdlefebvre

Don and staff went over and above to ensure my son’s first car was in perfect condition. Unbelievable service and we are so appreciative!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Butchko
July 19, 2021

"Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Don was very..."

- Mike

Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Don was very pleasant and courteous. Cam was focused on meeting our needs and what worked best for us. No pressure selling at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don, Cam
July 15, 2021

"Love the staff at this dealership. I feel welcome there..."

- ludwars

Love the staff at this dealership. I feel welcome there and know they have my best interest at heart. I would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawton, Don
July 13, 2021

"Lawton,Don and all the boys were great. They were very..."

- mokryjan

Lawton,Don and all the boys were great. They were very patient, knowledgeable and helpful. After losing my favorite car in an accident, they helped me find a new favorite.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawton, Don, Cameron and Happy
July 13, 2021

"Don Butchko was very patient, I had let him know I have..."

- Gerry5.0

Don Butchko was very patient, I had let him know I have always purchased GM and was checking out a 21 GMC Canyon after the Ford dealership, After I test drove A 21 Ford Ranger XLT. I went to test drive the Canyon but I was not able to find one that I liked. I returned to Knight Ford Lincoln. Don and Shawn worked with me and answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Butchko, Shawn Laboccetta.
July 10, 2021

"Just purchased my umpteenth new vehicle from Don and..."

- MPakula

Just purchased my umpteenth new vehicle from Don and Knight Ford . My new 2021 Explorer is a change from my F150"s but loving it. Isn't a better place to deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don & Lawton
July 08, 2021

"Each time I buy a vehicle from ( the boys) Lawton and Don..."

- Russ

Each time I buy a vehicle from ( the boys) Lawton and Don I am thrilled with the experience. This was our 14 or 15 vehicle purchase from them, so many I’ve lost count but their knowledge of vehicles was put to the test when we purchased this last Lincoln Aviator. The bells and whistles on this one were shown and explained so even I could understand. This dealership has earned my trust, respect and thus my loyalty. I could not imagine getting a better deal or experience anywhere else. Well done again as usual boys. Just a quick thank you also to Cameron the finance guy. He made it about as close to sign and dash as possible. See you all again soon. Thanks. Russell

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawton. Don. Cameron
1
...
1 - 10 of 747 results