About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Knight Ford Lincoln

4.9

495 Lifetime Reviews

661 Thatcher Drive East, Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan S6J 1L8 Directions
Sales: (306) 693-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

495 Reviews of Knight Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2019

"2019 Ford Escape Purchase"

- D&M W.

Initially came to dealership to have our 2014 Ford Escape looked at because of an issue with it. While waiting Lawton started talking to me and suggested we look at a new one. With Don's help and Lawton's we settled for a new 2019 Escape. Both personnel are superb individuals and a pleasure to deal with. Doreen and I THANK YOU. We will be back. People in service are excellent as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Rose, Lawton Wong, Don Butchko
February 15, 2019

"New ford ranger"

- EFL.Candiac

Just bought a brand new ford ranger through Rob and Wendell at knight ford in Moose Jaw. Great service great guys. Go on down to see them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Wendell Ken
February 13, 2019

"Great service"

- Holly123

Great service, super friendly and worked quickly to get us in a great car .would def recommend to others. Highly recommend to others . Knocht ford lincon is amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendall
February 13, 2019

"Excellent Dealership Great Staff"

- Jacqueedent

This is our second purchase from Knight Ford/Lincoln, my husband bought a F150 1.5 years ago. I went to Knight Lincoln back in December to look at the 2019 Nautilus. I spoke to Don Butchko and he told me that they had just sold the last one 15 minutes before I arrived. Don phoned me as soon as they received a new shipment. It was a hectic time for me so I was unable to go in until this week. Don was on his day off and met me at the dealership after I finished work, that is dedication! I test drove 3 in total before deciding on the Reserve with 2.0 Turbo Engine. Don and Lawton offered me a deal I could not pass up. I picked the car up yesterday and Don walked me through everything from getting the Lincoln app set up, to to setting up my phone and showing me where everything can be accessed on the screen and what all the buttons do. Then I went up to Misty for the paperwork and she is so friendly and personable, you feel like you have known her forever. Great job Knight Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Butchko, Lawton Wong, Misty Schon
February 10, 2019

"New truck"

- R2k

Thank you Don B for the professionalism with our new truck purchase! You are very knowledgeable and answered all our questions! Very down to earth and friendly! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Butchko, Lawton Wong
February 02, 2019

"pleasant and professional"

- truck guy, Ron

In 40 years of buying ford products spanning the four western provinces I've never had a more pleasant buying experience. From Rob the Sales Mgr., Ken in Finance, Zef in Service and lastly but most important Marcie in Sales, these people dealt with me honestly and fairly. The 2 and 1/2 hour drive was well worth the visit. Knight Ford Lincoln in Moose Jaw is a standout performer in Sales and Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Usher, Ken Bart, Zef Roddrigues, Marcie McCallum
January 30, 2019

"Great staff and well knowledged"

- Sam

Had a great time dealing with Marcie and Rob. They brought me and family down to Moose Jaw and let us take a new truck out for the day to experience what a Ford can do for us. After getting back we discussed it wasnt the right one for me but went out and found exactly what I wanted and for exactly the right price to fit my budget. I needed one specifically for towing our camper and they delivered. I love my F150 Lariat and definitely will be back to purchase our next vehicle. Thanks Rob and Marcie and all the staff in Moose Jaw. It's worth the drive!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcie, Rob
January 30, 2019

"quick and easy "

- GG

Don was able to find the desired vehicle, Don made a fair price deal after a few easy phone calls, the truck was ready to go and I was in and out within an hour with a new rig

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Butchko
January 28, 2019

"New F-150"

- newtruckbuyer

Good trade equals good sale on new truck Got loaner to tide me over when they were transferring items from old truck to new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Butchko
January 27, 2019

"Quick but thorough transaction "

- WakelamF150

Don and Rob were able to find our desired vehicle, warranty needs and worked their magic to meet our budget. We were in and out in 45 minutes with our new F-150 Diesel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don butchko Rob usher
1
...
1 - 10 of 495 results