Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Kitchener Honda

1.8

18 Lifetime Reviews

1620 King Street East , Kitchener, Ontario N2G 2P1 Directions
Sales: (519) 744-4119

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

18 Reviews of Kitchener Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2018

"Would not deal with these guys at the dealership . Very "

- Barry

poor handling people especially there Sales Manager. You think they would learn that and unhappy customer can spread the word about there dealership. Doesn't seemed to be the case. I've already told at least 20 people about my bad experience with Kitchener Honda and will probably tell many more. B Taylor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyler and Ming
July 12, 2018

"Worst dealership I’ve ever dealt with"

- Kabe

Stay far away from this dealership for any sort of service. They will do absolutely nothing and then charge their ridiculous prices for their BS. I had a real mechanic look over the “work” that was supposed to have been done with my regular service, and they had done absolutely nothing and then charged me the $200+. Knowing this now, I’m sure they’ve ripped me off before along with many others. I will never take my car back here and I highly recommend taking your car to an actual mechanic who is prepared to give AF and do the work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Blair and Sales Manager (Service Manager never called back)
July 03, 2018

"Horrible customer service "

- Kendra

We bought a honda Odyssey from this dealership when we went to pick up the car our sales person (don't remember his name but he dresses really weird you can't miss him) wasn't there, and hadn't told anyone to help us. They couldn't find the car keys and when they found it. They told us to leave because they are busy and don't have time to show us things we should know about the car. We called a few times didn't get any help, I finally called and asked for the manager. He agreed to fix the bricks on my crv that we had bought from them previously, but when I called back to make an appt. he said I was lying and he hang up the phone on me. My husband finally went in to have this issue resolved, the dealership manager told him to leave or he will call the police. There was no fighting or yelling my husband just wanted to voice his concern about it all. They are only nice when you are buying a car, once they get their money then they are rude and don't want to have anything to do with customer. If you don't want a headache don't buy a car from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Evert chan
April 19, 2018

"Liar Liar Pants On Fire"

- colin

This was the worst experience ever. STAY AWAY! Nobody at this place knows how to tell the truth. Nobody at this place tries to tell the truth. Honesty is not a word that they know here. STAY AWAY!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dealt with several people
April 05, 2018

"Amazing!"

- Fit Guuuurl

Bought a used Fit here. They handled all the paperwork amazingly! I was VERY impressed with the level of professionalism they all showed while I was in! Thank you Kitchener Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler, all sales reps, reception!
December 26, 2016

"Mileage was high on New Car"

- max

Be careful to check mileage before you sign the papers. I never thought anything like this will ever happen. I'm feeling scammed by this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not disclosing
October 29, 2016

"Don't waste your time shop elsewhere! "

- Disapointed customer!

If your looking to purchase a used vehicle this is not the dealership for you...take your hard earned money to a dealership who treats there customers as valued because this place DOES NOT!.. I was told by sales manager Rafaele, who is unprofessional, rude, abnoxious, self centered and could care less about you or your purchase that "negotiating is a thing of the past"..wants top dollar for vehicles, unwilling to be realistic with offers.. I was told "I'm doing nothing for you"..and "Why are you here anyways"...Really?.. People go to dealerships to buy cars, but don't go to this one unless you want to be treated with disrespect and insulted by someone who claims he's a sales manager, he needs to get some class and act as a professional sales manager because the way I was treated was absolutley ridiculous! This guy needs some development of professional conduct and should know how to deal with customers in a professional manner!.. Save your time and your hard earned money and visit a dealership that values its customers because this one could care less! This dealership has made me reconsider buying a Honda,... I guess they don't care about there reputation or its customers!!.......... Extremely dissapointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rafaele
August 04, 2016

"Bad customer service, unprofessional and unreliable "

- anda79

We came here to look at the new Honda civic and the sales guy we met was very unprofessional. He was obnoxious, self centered and very rude. He didnt care about understanding our needs and only cared about selling us on features that werent important to us. BIG DISSAPPOINTMENT!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick
August 03, 2016

"Ac compressor clutch "

- Reg

Took my Crv in for the extended warranty on the ac clutch in August 2014. They replaced my clutch and coil it worked for 1 summer than in May of 2016 the clutch fell off my car as I was driving with my son on the express way! Took it in to have them look at it and all they said was that the compressor needed to be replaced. No concern what so ever for our safety didn't take any responsibility as the girl behind the counter chuckled after I told them it fell off as I was driving. Tried to blame it on "wear and tear". Complete BS! It was obviously put on wrong or the part was faulty, either way their service sucks and so does there customer service! I shouldn't have to pay $1000+ to have something fixed the hat they screwed up. Take ownership for your workmanship!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know
March 08, 2016

"Service broke my actuator and the door release cable!"

- accordGuy

DO NOT TRUST them. They broke my actuator and door release cable. Refused to accept responsibility even though I described how they could have done it! Terrible service and even worse customer service! AVOID!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob, Glen, Everett
1
1 - 10 of 18 results