Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Kitchener Ford

4.4

114 Lifetime Reviews

707 Ottawa St S, Kitchener, Ontario N2G 4G1 Directions
Call (519) 576-7000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

114 Reviews of Kitchener Ford

Sort by Write a review
March 26, 2020

"We went to look at a ford f150, Jackson was our salesman,..."

- Silvia.manders

We went to look at a ford f150, Jackson was our salesman, and he was amazing! He really took his time with us, and the 3rd one was the one. We bought it and Live it. Thanks Jackson,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackson
March 26, 2020

"Awesome prices lots of inventory and very easy to deal..."

- Joe.manders

Awesome prices lots of inventory and very easy to deal with staff was amazing in getting things ready for us our salesman made sure we had the truck we we were looking for just kept bringing them for us to test drive he was very help full great place to shop!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackson
March 11, 2020

"I found a couple of trucks I wanted to seeAidan our..."

- Dmills

I found a couple of trucks I wanted to see Aidan our sales person was great Took his time to find the truck which we bought Great people , nice to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aidan
March 03, 2020

"Great place, great people , i always buy my cars at this..."

- Michelroy

Great place, great people , i always buy my cars at this place and thats because their amazing ! Thanks for the great service and keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor
February 29, 2020

"Thumbs up "

- Pony owner

Always go here When looking for new vehicle. Jackson, Neeten and the whole crew ensure you are well taken care of. I’ve boughten 4 vehicles from them in the last 2 yrs and they have always gone above and beyond to ensure I was happy. Thanks K Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackson, Neeten, Jelena, Alyssa
February 28, 2020

"Little disappointed in Ford as this is the 3rd time I've..."

- Snowden.j

Little disappointed in Ford as this is the 3rd time I've been in the dealership in the pass 2 months, my warranty is done and all of a sudden everything is breaking; extended warranty sucks especially since there is a $100 deductible since I paid for the package. My service rep Hedo is the best though he is a great guy really tries his best to help me out. But Ford sucks as I had the car for less then 3 years and its already costing me a lot to maintain. Will most likely buy a different brand in the future, hopefully they will help with more then just transfering my balance from a wrecked car. Very dissatisfied with treatment of my financial account, found out after my car was in accident they had gap insurance. I feel they should have cut me a break, but hey what can I do. Now my 2017 Ford Escape was fine but as soon as out of warranty it seems like I'm in the service center almost monthly. Money pit of a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hedo
February 20, 2020

"Oil change and Recall"

- fsglew

I took my car in for an oil change in mid Nov. 2019 and never got it back until the end of Jan. 2020. They also did a recall where they broke a bold on the steering. It took all this time to fix my car. No remuneration of good will like an oil change or anything. I was not able to take my regular winter vacation with my car to Florida. They could not get the part from Ford which held them up. It was really Fords fault. That is a long time to wait for a part.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charita Morrison. Charita Morrison.
February 15, 2020

"Took my truck in for an oil change for the first time and..."

- Melanie_brenner

Took my truck in for an oil change for the first time and then my truck had a squeak in the steering wheel I said it was under warranty fixed it and try to make me pay for it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No
February 12, 2020

"great service awesome friendly staff including the..."

- Ellie’s mom

great service awesome friendly staff including the shuttle drivers always pleased with my service and when something came up they took care of it right away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hedo
January 31, 2020

"Great Service "

- Libby

Bought a car this week from Kitchener Ford - these guys are real people and customer service is top of the line. I don't even live in Kitchener. They delivered the car - gave it a beautiful shower and shine and I am very satisfied. Highly recommend! Kevin and Connor. These guys will treat you right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin and Connor
1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results