Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Kitchener Ford

Kitchener, ON

4.5
149 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

707 Ottawa St S

Kitchener, ON

N2G 4G1

Directions

149 Reviews of Kitchener Ford

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2021

"Thank you to Jackson, Victor, Kurtis and Shivan at..."

- Al Evans

Thank you to Jackson, Victor, Kurtis and Shivan at Kitchener Ford for the amazing customer service and treatment we received during our purchase of our 2017 Lincoln MKX. This is our third time purchasing from Kitchener Ford and probably won’t be our last. If you’re looking for a new or used vehicle and want top notch service, we highly recommend Kitchener Ford. Thanks again guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackson, Victor, Shivan, Kurtis
February 12, 2021

"I am very happy with the service I got from Ford And I..."

- Sekulat

I am very happy with the service I got from Ford And I would like to recomandation of your service to my friends and my college too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marta
February 01, 2021

"We were extremely pleased with the level of service..."

- dsmall646

We were extremely pleased with the level of service received for the purchase of our used Ford F-150. Our sales person, David Slessor, was extremely attentive and accommodating. We highly recommend David and Kitchener Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Slessor
January 19, 2021

"For the most part our experience has been decent,..."

- Jeff

For the most part our experience has been decent, although I was promised two Ford hats at closing and still haven’t received them as of yet. Aside from that they have taken care of any issue that pops up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug grande
January 12, 2021

"My “go to” dealership. Service Manager (Al) was very..."

- Paul

My “go to” dealership. Service Manager (Al) was very friendly and efficient. Minor problem with my Explorer was taken care of with my complete satisfaction. The price evaluation is not checked as I was under warranty. No charges. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alberto Paz Crespo
January 06, 2021

"everybody is always helpful and very friendly, super..."

- teafortwo

everybody is always helpful and very friendly, super clean and protected. The service I needed was done in great time .Well done everyone involved.Have a nice day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alberto Paz Crespo
December 08, 2020

"I was at Kitchener Ford for a service and was greeted..."

- Bettjeanne

I was at Kitchener Ford for a service and was greeted right away and my vehicle taken in shortly after. Not only was my service done but they also treated me with cheerful attitude . I was kept up to date with any issues and was pleasantly surprised when the issue was fixed and it cost me nothin extra. They went the extra mile! It came at a good time during Covid when money has been tight! They also left my vehicle clean and safe to drive away in! That was my second time there for service and was completely satisfied with Kitchener Ford! I’m new customer to this dealership so am I impressed and will be coming back again! Thanks Kitchener Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I’m not sure
December 04, 2020

"Fast and friendly people, clean and all the saftie..."

- Florin

Fast and friendly people, clean and all the saftie protocols meet due to pandemic, I will go again with confidence and pleasure. Thank you Recomand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charita
November 25, 2020

"Every time I come here I get great service and attention..."

- Ane

Every time I come here I get great service and attention to detail is amazing. Michael is friendly and professional... the cleaning provided is outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Dahmer
November 19, 2020

"Good treatment, very friendly stuff, they taken me for..."

- Bssdoors

Good treatment, very friendly stuff, they taken me for service even earlier than I booked Everyone practicing social distance and wearing facial mask Over all:great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grace, Sherril
1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results