Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Kitchener Ford

Kitchener, ON

4.5
165 Reviews

707 Ottawa St S

Kitchener, ON

N2G 4G1

Directions

165 Reviews of Kitchener Ford

Sort by
July 15, 2021

"I highly recommend buying a vehicle at Kitchener Ford..."

- Chris MacIntosh

I highly recommend buying a vehicle at Kitchener Ford personally it truly was the easiest experience I’ve ever had purchasing a car I would like to personally thank Jelena Matic & Kurtis Warwick thank you so much you are both awesome people and to the rest of the amazing staff at Kitchener Ford all of you together make dreams happen thank you for your exceptional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurtis Warwick,Jelena Matic
Jul 16, 2021 -

Chris MacIntosh responded

The best service in the Kitchener area go find out for yourselves they truly care about customers.

July 15, 2021

"Very good team. Knowledgeable and kind. Acted fast on my..."

- TT

Very good team. Knowledgeable and kind. Acted fast on my case what other dealers were unable to fix. I am happy and will definitely return

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
June 21, 2021

"Always have had good service here.collectively,my family..."

- MN

Always have had good service here.collectively,my family has also purchased at least five vehicles from here.Whether it be service or sales,all the staff has been first rate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha in service.Andrew in sales
June 19, 2021

"The service was booked in very short time and the girl..."

- alx_pavel

The service was booked in very short time and the girl was very helpful! Excellent service and professional team! Much appreciated! Love Kitchener Ford dealership!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alberto
June 16, 2021

"The customer service team foulups badly tainted my..."

- jmellor

The customer service team foulups badly tainted my experience, repeatedly not scheduling my service appointment over 3 months. Once actually in, the service was overpriced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Samantha
June 11, 2021

"My go to dealer. The people are amazing!!!Have been a..."

- rickberwick

My go to dealer. The people are amazing!!! Have been a happy customer for many years. Will be back again soon.I recommend to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott metcalf, David slesser, Sandy?sorry about spelling
June 10, 2021

"Charita Morrison was great. She did everything I asked..."

- Seif

Charita Morrison was great. She did everything I asked her to do. My truck was taken in on time. I picked it up when she said it would be ready. Thank you Charita.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charita
May 27, 2021

"Great people, great service.....then you put a deposit..."

- scase

Great people, great service.....then you put a deposit down on a car and the switch is turned off on service! More effort required to deliver on the "promises" guaranteed to customers before and after we say "yes" to purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Grande, Sandy (finance)
April 17, 2021

"Friendly, informative, takes their time. Cares about the..."

- Shane

Friendly, informative, takes their time. Cares about the quality of work. Listened to my needs and took careful actions to diagnose problems. Insightful and respectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al, and Brian
April 17, 2021

"The service rep got back to me very quickly with full..."

- Ellenl

The service rep got back to me very quickly with full details and costs for the service required. More work was required than originally expected, but my car was ready in one day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al
1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results