Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Kingston Hyundai

Kingston, ON

4.9
13 Reviews

401 Bath Rd

Kingston, ON

K7M 7C9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

13 Reviews of Kingston Hyundai

Sort by
June 19, 2021

"Kevin Fair and Chris Stebbins were so refreshing to deal..."

- Michelle

Kevin Fair and Chris Stebbins were so refreshing to deal with! Absolutely fantastic product knowledge with friendly and appreciative service. I love my new Palisade!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Fair and Chris Stebbins
April 21, 2021

"Best dealer I have ever went to. Fast service with a..."

- johnparks1

Best dealer I have ever went to. Fast service with a smile. phone for an appointment for 8 am, wait for about an hour and it it finished! When I purchased new winter tires with rims I shopped around and my Hyundai dealer had the best price. Salesmen are the most irritating people but Mr Abercrombe at the Hyundai dealer is fast clear, does not try to up sale me and comes up with the same price that my research said I should paid. And he is extremely knowledgeable about every detail.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abercrombe, the women in the service department, and the older gentleman that used to be in the parts department.
March 16, 2021

"I have purchased 3 cars from Kingston Hyundai and I have..."

- Dave

I have purchased 3 cars from Kingston Hyundai and I have always been completely satisfied with the purchases as well as the regularly scheduled maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach and Mike
March 15, 2021

"Grahame and Maren were awesome to deal with! we initially..."

- Dawn&Greg

Grahame and Maren were awesome to deal with! we initially went in to purchase a Tucson. We bought 2 as the price was amazing and the financing was incredible. Would definitely recommend Kingston Hyundai to anyone needing a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grahame, Maren
December 21, 2019

"Last minute repair"

- helen04443

Congratulations to Albert Morton & service staff on duty today at Kingston Hyundai ! I needed a last minute repair & it was cheerfully done ! The service here is excellent ! 🎄 Merry Christmas ! 🎄 Helen Jennings ☺

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Morton & others.
November 21, 2019

"I came to Kingston Hyundai to search for a used car, my..."

- Katie

I came to Kingston Hyundai to search for a used car, my first ever car buying experience. Chris Milner was amazing and made the whole process a breeze as well as their financial team. I felt comfortable asking questions and he provided all my answers. I am so happy with the entire experience and will encourage all my friends to visit him if they are in the market for a new/used vehicle. Thank you Chris !!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Milner
September 06, 2019

"Fantastic experience"

- cjmm

Amazing customer experience. Go see Chris M; he was very knowledgeable and helpful when helping me decide the perfect fit for myself. Marlene in the finance office was great to work with as well. I would highly recommend this location to any friend or family !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Milner
July 19, 2019

"Service & Sales Par Excellence!"

- DLRHDS

Between my wife & I and 2 of our adult children, we have 4 - 2018 Hyundai's, with many others previously owned. The Service & Sales Dept (really the whole dealership) are just like extended family. I cannot say enough good about this dealership, and even more so the confidence & trust we all have in their service & sales advice. I have also referred several people who have enjoyed the same level of satisfaction. Many thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Abercrombie, Bard Reid
July 07, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Palisade2020

I just purchased my Palisade 2020 from Kingston Hyundai, the people that work there are a amazing, A Special thanks to Kevin Fair that helped me. I would recommend Kingston Hyundai any day. ?I love my Palisade?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Fair
January 22, 2019

"Amazing Dealership, Employees and a Pleasure to Deal with"

- Kerri D

Just purchased my 4th Hyundai vehicle from Kingston Hyundai and as always, it was a pleasant experience. I can't say enough about impressed I am with all the employees at Kingston Hyundai such as Mike Abercrombie in Sales, Barb Reid in Service, and Marlen Algieri in Financial Services. From start to finish they made me feel like family and made purchasing my new 2019 Tucson Ultimate a fantastic experience. I'd give them all 10 stars but the site only allows 5 stars :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Abercrombie, Barb Reid, Marlen Algieri
1
1 - 10 of 13 results