Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

King of Cars BC

4.6

46 Lifetime Reviews

20109 Fraser Hwy, Langley, British Columbia V3A 4E4 Directions
Sales: (604) 588-4555

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

46 Reviews of King of Cars BC

Sort by Write a review
April 06, 2019

"Sporty car guy"

- Mustang GT

Excited taking my new Ford Mustang GT on the open road guys. The vehicle is on point! The cars at the KINGS are well worth the dollar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yas
April 01, 2019

"Best sales representative George "

- Bebajsh

This review is for George. Such great help! The time spent going back and forth via email answering every question I had. I really recommend dealing with him when buyin a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
March 24, 2019

"Good place to buy a car"

- Majeet

Good place to buy a car here. There price is very good and cars are really good. Amer really helpful with finance a car today king of cars is where I buy a car from now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amer
March 04, 2019

"My review king of cars in langley"

- Amir

Absolutely fantastic place for a used car. I had spoken to Jason in regards to a 2017 VW Jetta about a week before purchase and was treated greatly from start to finish. Very much recommend anybody looking for a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
February 18, 2019

"Jeep Wrangler "

- Colts

King of cars is the place to go! No joke here the cars are so nice. I would say half the cars are your typical car lot vehicles and the other half are such different custom cars that really look amazing. These people really know how to make an inventory stand out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amer, Jacob
February 16, 2019

"4-series"

- Gbmw4Seriee

George Al and king of cars has down to earth people with some really nice cars that are just different. So many options I had a hard time picking. Ended up getting a 4series bmw with m package crazy nice ride. I’ll be sending my buddy Alan down hook them up with a nice whip too. Awesome guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Al
February 12, 2019

"Easy times with the kings "

- John Wb

What can I say my man George was awesome. Test drove a bunch of BMWs and ended up buying a solid deep blue 4 series that was custom designed for me. Great process awesome whips just the place for a great car. All the help from George thanks buddy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
My man George
February 07, 2019

"Best mustang "

- Al

Just bought a new mustang with the coolest body kit and rims at king cars. Looks amazing I love it. They have the nicest rides.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yas
January 16, 2019

"Second car in our growing family "

- Angies

My husband and I purchased a dodge caravan from Yas at king of cars about 3 years ago. Having a third child meant my husband needed a vehicle for work and we had decided to buy a more compact economy car. Dealing with Yas once again we purchased an Audi and my husband loves it. Always a pleasure dealing with you. Best wishes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yas
November 26, 2018

"Buyers beware "

- Review101

I purchased a 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe not knowing the windshield had been replaced with a very cheap after market glass which was poorly installed and caused my windshield defrost strip to overheat and crack my windshield. It was not covered under my warranty because it wasn’t the original Hyundai windshield. Find out it will cost $1000 to replace and won’t be covered by ICBC. The manager of King of Cars decides that it’s not his problem to fix my windshield since it’s been a year since I purchased it but after many conversations he agrees to cover the cost for one of his guys to replace my windshield and says it will be ready the next day. We live a ferry ride away and my husband went over to pick up our car and found that he lied about replacing the windshield and he has yet to call me back and explain what happened and ignored my phone calls. Not impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matty
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results