About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

King of Cars BC

4.6

41 Lifetime Reviews

20109 Fraser Hwy, Langley, British Columbia V3A 4E4 Directions
Sales: (604) 588-4555

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

41 Reviews of King of Cars BC

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2019

"4-series"

- Gbmw4Seriee

George Al and king of cars has down to earth people with some really nice cars that are just different. So many options I had a hard time picking. Ended up getting a 4series bmw with m package crazy nice ride. I’ll be sending my buddy Alan down hook them up with a nice whip too. Awesome guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Al
February 12, 2019

"Easy times with the kings "

- John Wb

What can I say my man George was awesome. Test drove a bunch of BMWs and ended up buying a solid deep blue 4 series that was custom designed for me. Great process awesome whips just the place for a great car. All the help from George thanks buddy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
My man George
February 07, 2019

"Best mustang "

- Al

Just bought a new mustang with the coolest body kit and rims at king cars. Looks amazing I love it. They have the nicest rides.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yas
January 16, 2019

"Second car in our growing family "

- Angies

My husband and I purchased a dodge caravan from Yas at king of cars about 3 years ago. Having a third child meant my husband needed a vehicle for work and we had decided to buy a more compact economy car. Dealing with Yas once again we purchased an Audi and my husband loves it. Always a pleasure dealing with you. Best wishes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yas
November 26, 2018

"Buyers beware "

- Review101

I purchased a 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe not knowing the windshield had been replaced with a very cheap after market glass which was poorly installed and caused my windshield defrost strip to overheat and crack my windshield. It was not covered under my warranty because it wasn’t the original Hyundai windshield. Find out it will cost $1000 to replace and won’t be covered by ICBC. The manager of King of Cars decides that it’s not his problem to fix my windshield since it’s been a year since I purchased it but after many conversations he agrees to cover the cost for one of his guys to replace my windshield and says it will be ready the next day. We live a ferry ride away and my husband went over to pick up our car and found that he lied about replacing the windshield and he has yet to call me back and explain what happened and ignored my phone calls. Not impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matty
September 13, 2018

"Good buying experience."

- Paul W

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overlander - High Altitude Edition. Called in at King of Cars Langley in March 2018 where I met Yas. I explained to Yas that I was looking for sporty, fully loaded, lightly used SUV. Yas asked a few questions re my manufacturer preferences before showing me the Jeep Grand Cherokee Overlander that I eventually purchased. After taking the vehicle for a test drive I told Yas that I would "mull" things over and get back to him. Went back the next day and negotiated a very fair price for the vehicle. Also spoke with Nathan about comprehensive extended warranty, which I decided to purchase to cover the vehicle until 2022. Big thank you to Yas and Nathan for your "no pressure" sales approach. It was a pleasure dealing with you both! Note: Since buying my Grand Cherokee in March 2018 I have driven 6000 enjoyable, flawless kms, and remain very pleased with my purchase. I recommend anyone tired of dealing with "pushy" car salesmen, and want a good quality used vehicle check out King of Cars in Langley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yas and Nathan
February 04, 2018

"Dodge caravan "

- Katty

My family has been looking for a fully loaded Dodge Grand Caravan for the past few months. We visited multiple places and our search ended when we went down to king of cars. I suppose we should have visited them first since they are located 10 minutes from where we live and now they will be our first choice in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Nathan (finance)
January 31, 2018

"Mustang! "

- Vajoo

My bro and I just came down to kings of cars and bought a newer Mustang GT! Got myself a good deal awesome Mustang. Thanks kings!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yaz, Nathan, amer
May 14, 2017

"Great Service "

- Truck Guy

The first moment I walked through the doors someone was right there to greet me and ask if they could help.They didn't have the truck I was looking for but found one that fit my needs even better. Yas took great care of me from beginning to end. Nathan was also great sorting through all the paper work. I picked up the truck the following day and every small detail was taken care of and the truck was perfect.I absolutely love my truck! Thank you King of Cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yas and Nathan
May 12, 2017

"Friendly, honest. "

- Angie

Very friendly, honest people. This is why I come to local business for most everything. I live in langley and support my city. Truly happy to have dear with Jacob, he was straight forward about the entire process. Also Sue in the finance office was very nice and clear about my payment options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob, Sue
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results