Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

King of Cars BC

4.5

49 Lifetime Reviews

20109 Fraser Hwy, Langley, British Columbia V3A 4E4 Directions
Call (604) 588-4555

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

49 Reviews of King of Cars BC

Sort by Write a review
October 27, 2019

"Excellent service, friendly and helpful staff!"

- Paul

I recently purchased a 2018 BMW 330i from Yas. He accompanied me on a test drive, showing me the great features of the car, then worked with me to land a deal advising me he could have the car ready that day. I was driving a rental which I had picked up at YVR, assuming I would have to return the next day with my wife to pick up the new car, but he and his colleagues at the dealership figured out where I could drop off the rental nearby and I was able to drive the new car home. All the staff were very friendly and I felt very well treated in the negotiation, the financing, the title transfer, the insurance and the fabulous help so I could drive home in the best car I've every purchased. I would very much recommend the dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yas, Amar
September 25, 2019

"Good Quality Service"

- Nok

Robbie and Yas this two Great employee of Kings of Cars are very helpful to Us, they give us great deals and they accommodate Us the best they can. this is the second time I buy cars at this dealership. in the near future I buy again and I recommend to my friends and family...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie and Yas
July 02, 2019

"Totally took advantage of me"

- AngelaFightingBack

I thought I could trust these guys and purchased a vehicle from them March 2019. In my entire life a business has never been so unscrupulous, underhanded, or broken so many BC consumer protection laws. They charged me for a secondary insurance policy without telling me, or writing it on the purchase agreement. They took $1600 of my cash down payment for no reason which I’m now fighting to get back. They overcharged me for the vehicle, did not adhere to the quoted interest rate, or explain any costs or financing to me at all. I researched online and found the Vehicle Sales Authority of BC that regulates all licensed car dealerships and financing offices. I made a formal complaint and submitted all the documents and they will research this for free. If King of Cars in Surrey (watch out for Sue in finance) refuses to make this right then the VSA can pay me for my losses. Do not buy a car at this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sue in finance and I believe brothers own this place and worked with both of them.
April 06, 2019

"Sporty car guy"

- Mustang GT

Excited taking my new Ford Mustang GT on the open road guys. The vehicle is on point! The cars at the KINGS are well worth the dollar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yas
April 01, 2019

"Best sales representative George "

- Bebajsh

This review is for George. Such great help! The time spent going back and forth via email answering every question I had. I really recommend dealing with him when buyin a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
March 24, 2019

"Good place to buy a car"

- Majeet

Good place to buy a car here. There price is very good and cars are really good. Amer really helpful with finance a car today king of cars is where I buy a car from now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amer
March 04, 2019

"My review king of cars in langley"

- Amir

Absolutely fantastic place for a used car. I had spoken to Jason in regards to a 2017 VW Jetta about a week before purchase and was treated greatly from start to finish. Very much recommend anybody looking for a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
February 18, 2019

"Jeep Wrangler "

- Colts

King of cars is the place to go! No joke here the cars are so nice. I would say half the cars are your typical car lot vehicles and the other half are such different custom cars that really look amazing. These people really know how to make an inventory stand out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amer, Jacob
February 16, 2019

"4-series"

- Gbmw4Seriee

George Al and king of cars has down to earth people with some really nice cars that are just different. So many options I had a hard time picking. Ended up getting a 4series bmw with m package crazy nice ride. I’ll be sending my buddy Alan down hook them up with a nice whip too. Awesome guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Al
February 12, 2019

"Easy times with the kings "

- John Wb

What can I say my man George was awesome. Test drove a bunch of BMWs and ended up buying a solid deep blue 4 series that was custom designed for me. Great process awesome whips just the place for a great car. All the help from George thanks buddy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
My man George
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results