About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

King of Cars BC

4.6

36 Lifetime Reviews

20109 Fraser Hwy, Langley, British Columbia V3A 4E4 Directions
Sales: (604) 588-4555

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

36 Reviews of King of Cars BC

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2018

"Good buying experience."

- Paul W

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overlander - High Altitude Edition. Called in at King of Cars Langley in March 2018 where I met Yas. I explained to Yas that I was looking for sporty, fully loaded, lightly used SUV. Yas asked a few questions re my manufacturer preferences before showing me the Jeep Grand Cherokee Overlander that I eventually purchased. After taking the vehicle for a test drive I told Yas that I would "mull" things over and get back to him. Went back the next day and negotiated a very fair price for the vehicle. Also spoke with Nathan about comprehensive extended warranty, which I decided to purchase to cover the vehicle until 2022. Big thank you to Yas and Nathan for your "no pressure" sales approach. It was a pleasure dealing with you both! Note: Since buying my Grand Cherokee in March 2018 I have driven 6000 enjoyable, flawless kms, and remain very pleased with my purchase. I recommend anyone tired of dealing with "pushy" car salesmen, and want a good quality used vehicle check out King of Cars in Langley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yas and Nathan
February 04, 2018

"Dodge caravan "

- Katty

My family has been looking for a fully loaded Dodge Grand Caravan for the past few months. We visited multiple places and our search ended when we went down to king of cars. I suppose we should have visited them first since they are located 10 minutes from where we live and now they will be our first choice in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Nathan (finance)
January 31, 2018

"Mustang! "

- Vajoo

My bro and I just came down to kings of cars and bought a newer Mustang GT! Got myself a good deal awesome Mustang. Thanks kings!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yaz, Nathan, amer
May 14, 2017

"Great Service "

- Truck Guy

The first moment I walked through the doors someone was right there to greet me and ask if they could help.They didn't have the truck I was looking for but found one that fit my needs even better. Yas took great care of me from beginning to end. Nathan was also great sorting through all the paper work. I picked up the truck the following day and every small detail was taken care of and the truck was perfect.I absolutely love my truck! Thank you King of Cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yas and Nathan
May 12, 2017

"Friendly, honest. "

- Angie

Very friendly, honest people. This is why I come to local business for most everything. I live in langley and support my city. Truly happy to have dear with Jacob, he was straight forward about the entire process. Also Sue in the finance office was very nice and clear about my payment options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob, Sue
January 25, 2017

"quality vehicles large selection"

- ashley Jones

Applied for auto financing with Nathan, got me approved for a vehicle. Good over all experience here, would recommend. Everything was on site and that made things much easier for me :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan, Ali
January 24, 2017

"really nice sales staff"

- Andrew L

Iv'e decided to write a review about king of cars sales staff, nice and friendly and very easy to talk to, from the very beginning i was clear i was looking today and would not be purchasing a vehicle. Jason whom i spoke to was very kind in answering all my questions did so with a smile throughout the entire 45 minutes i was there. When i told Jason i would be coming back tomorrow with my husband he never tried to sell me the car but simply took out his business card and said "come down when you are ready and i will be happy to show your husband the vehicle so you can make a choice together." We came down and purchased the vehicle and am very happy in the entire process. I wanted him to know that the price of a car, the paperwork on a vehicle was important to us but we purchased the car from them because we were treated right. Thank you Jason, we will see you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
January 19, 2017

"good people"

- TayCat

Let me start off by saying I am excited because I found the exact car I was looking for, it just happened to be at the dealership. Putting that aside the staff was friendly treated my boyfriend and I really kindly and was open about each step of the process. I will surely recommend friends in the future if they are looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yas, Nathan
December 30, 2016

"Welll..."

- Newcarowner187

Well, I had a goldie locks situation as I am rebuilding my credit; had to be the right vehicle, right price and right term. Well i got 1/3 unfortunately price wasn't the one. A 23,000 vehicle (which I wasn't given an opportunity to discuss) quickly ended up being a loan for 32,000 over 8 years (I wanted 5). My monthly payments are were they need to be and my interest rate is decent but I was signing papers before I could even process what was going on. Also the road agent messed up both my insurance and replacement insurance paperwork. My first payment did not come out on time and I am now chasing them down to make payment and waiting hours for returned phone calls when the say they will get back to me asap. Over all I love my vehicle but I still feel like they strong armed me and kinda took advantage. Also, my wiper blades were terrible and there was no fuel. Not a huge deal but would have been a nice touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Owner
September 19, 2016

"Excellent "

- Ram1500

I am very impressed with all the staff at BC King of Cars. At first I was very leery about buying from a "no name" dealership but not anymore. From start to finish I was treated by courteous, professional, no pressure staff. I would recommend them to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Yaz
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results