Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Kia of North Bay

3.6

12 Lifetime Reviews

100 Eloy Rd , North Bay, Ontario P1B 9T9 Directions
Sales: (705) 474-6444

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of Kia of North Bay

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2019

"A1 Service!"

- Sandy

Madison helped me pick my first car and I couldn't have been happier with the purchase. The dealerhip went above and beyond and gave me a great deal on my car! Will be going back for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Madison
September 17, 2019

"Amazing!! Staff"

- Giles

Amazing dealership!! from sales to service, couldn't ask for better customer satisfaction. i got 0% on my Kia sorento and way more than i had expected! thank you Kia north bay for your great service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
maddie Giles anthony
September 10, 2019

"Horrible service"

- Fedup

We bought a vehicle which some of the features didn’t work. Now the dash goes off while driving. I was charged 4 hours of labour and it made it worse. Brought it back and 6 hours of labour later. This problem was pré existing problem and they won’t pay for it. First and last time there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom. Mark. Anthony.
January 31, 2019

"Broken key"

- Irene2011

Kudos to Kia of North Bay's staff. From Rob the shuttle driver, Mark in parts, Derek the mechanic, and Justin who dealt with me on the phone. You guys are awesome, you were able to provide me with a new key witin 24 hours. Thank you so much. Top notch service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin, Mark, Derek and Rob
February 11, 2018

"Dissapointed. Buyer beware. Dishonest sales and service."

- rayfromnl

I firmly believe I was mislead in my purchase. Defect not disclosed, promises not kept and was sent on my way with an unsafe car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Thomas
October 16, 2017

"Worst salesman in the world (TF). "

- Jules & Nicole

Got robbed of $ 1000,00 deposit, and set of new tires by an unscrupulous salesperson using high pressure sales tactics backed by his management. Beware, stay away and keep your money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
T, F
October 07, 2017

"Sales and Service are both equally terrible"

- Don'tgotokianorthbay

The only reason they get a 1 star is because a zero star is not an option. This place employs nothing but incompetent sales and service staff as well as management. With pushy sales staff that admit to you they know nothing about cars and service staff that cannot even diagnose that a sway bar end link needs replacing, I would recommend never going to this dealership. Also, when you bring your concerns up to management, you are met with unprofessional behavior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
3
April 07, 2017

"Two very positive purchases"

- Jane+Ross

We have been extremely pleased with this KIA dealership. We bought our first KIA from another dealership in the north and were consistently disappointed. Then we came to North Bay and have experienced excellent customer service for our frequent regular servicing. We have purchased 2 gently used Kia cars in the past 6 months and the sales staff were as helpful and friendly as the service staff Thank You North Bay KIA for your wonderful friendly service. And for accommodating us as we have our vehicles serviced when we are traveling through North Bay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas (sales). Mark (service)
November 18, 2016

"Terrible"

- Frustrated

The worst dealership I have ever dealt with. I buy a new vehicle every four years and have never been so disappointed with a dealership. They promised the world and fell well short when it came to execution. Do your research before buying from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pierre
November 14, 2016

"Great experience"

- DaveG

Bought a Kia SUV from here about a year ago. Loved the sales people, knowledgeable about the vehicles and helped us focus in on the cheapest model with the most features we could get. I still get calls from the man who sold me the vehicle to make sure we are still enjoying it and asking if we need anything. Their service center is always quick, friendly and never suggests work I know doesn't need to be done. I would 100% recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Montague
1
1 - 10 of 12 results