Back

Kia of North Bay

North Bay, ON

3.0
20 Reviews

100 Eloy Rd

North Bay, ON

P1B 9T9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

20 Reviews of Kia of North Bay

September 29, 2022

Buy used vehicle at own risk. Bought a 2016 grand caravan. Noticed within 3 or 4 days after purchase that transmission slips. No real solutions offered other than to change the More

by Peter Legros
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Leo
Sep 29, 2022 -

Peter Legros responded

Do not purchase used vehicle from Kia North Bay. Dealer does not take responsibility for issues that were present at time of sale, slipping transmission on a 2016 dodge grand caravan - noticed only 3 or days after purchase. Now will not return calls

August 20, 2021

The worst dealership we ever experienced with KIA North Bay they kept screwing us over and over with empty promises and never act on anything. More

by SYLVIA NORTH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Thomas Ferris
March 12, 2021

thomas you are one of best sales man i have had to deal with hope to meet u soon in person my freind soon good people to deal with More

by gilligan12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
thomas
November 23, 2020

If i could rate this dealer a zero i would have. Terrible customer service, i bought a 2014 kia Sorento and have had SERIOUS differencial issue since 2015, have brought it in on numerous occasions with them More

by Louise
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom
November 23, 2020

Again we had amazing service this past Saturday. Made the hour and 15 minutes drive to have our first service on our new Seltos. Allan was professional , friendly and he always makes you feel welcome. Its li More

by Ann H
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan
September 30, 2020

We purchased a 2020 Kia Sorento at this location on September 26th 2020 and picked it up today (September 30th 2020). The individual I dealt with was Leo Vaserbakh which I would highly recommend anyone More

by Destiny V.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Vaserbakh, Bonnie Malette
September 05, 2020

I purchased a 2006 Kia Sedona which was in their non certified lot. Our sales man was very friendly and told us what was wrong with it. We got it repaired at Home town garage and they did a great job. W More

by ron.battiston
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sorry don't have the names
October 23, 2019

Poor service! Don’t expect them to answer or you back. Absolutely terrible service, bought a 2019 Kia stinger and won’t be buying another vehicle from Kia of North More

by Pigeon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Thomas, Bonnie
September 18, 2019

A1 Service! Madison helped me pick my first car and I couldn't have been happier with the purchase. The dealerhip went above and beyond and gave me a great deal o More

by Sandy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Madison
September 17, 2019

Amazing!! Staff Amazing dealership!! from sales to service, couldn't ask for better customer satisfaction. i got 0% on my Kia sorento and way more than i had expecte More

by Giles
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
maddie Giles anthony
1
1 - 10 of 20 results