Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kia of North Bay

North Bay, ON

3.8
18 Reviews

100 Eloy Rd

North Bay, ON

P1B 9T9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

18 Reviews of Kia of North Bay

Sort by
March 12, 2021

"thomas you are one of best sales man i have had to deal..."

- gilligan12

thomas you are one of best sales man i have had to deal with hope to meet u soon in person my freind soon good people to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
thomas
November 23, 2020

"Again we had amazing service this past Saturday. Made the..."

- Ann H

Again we had amazing service this past Saturday. Made the hour and 15 minutes drive to have our first service on our new Seltos. Allan was professional , friendly and he always makes you feel welcome. Its like the bar cheers where everyone knows your name. I was amazed that both Anthony and Madison knew our names when we walked into the showroom. You can't beat the customer service at this dealership. I would recommend everyone to visit Kia North Bay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan
November 23, 2020

"If i could rate this dealer a zero i would have. Terrible..."

- Louise

If i could rate this dealer a zero i would have. Terrible customer service, i bought a 2014 kia Sorento and have had SERIOUS differencial issue since 2015, have brought it in on numerous occasions with them telling me there was no problem. Now that the warranty is up my all wheel drive is not functioning and am stuck to deal with it. They knew there was something wrong with the all wheel drive but pushed me away and led me to think i was imagining the noise. I spoke with Kia Canada and they said there was nothing they can do. BEWARE OF THIS SHADY DEALER!!! I also have proof to back up this complaint. So much for customer service!!! Stay away from any Kia vehicle they are junk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom
September 30, 2020

"We purchased a 2020 Kia Sorento at this location on..."

- Destiny V.

We purchased a 2020 Kia Sorento at this location on September 26th 2020 and picked it up today (September 30th 2020). The individual I dealt with was Leo Vaserbakh which I would highly recommend anyone to speak with him when purchasing a vehicle from Kia North Bay! He made the experience of purchasing my first vehicle very pleasant and welcoming. I went in with an open mind and we looked at different options that I had, he was very considerate about our thoughts and helped us in every way he could. Very good salesman but also a very friendly individual. We went through Bonnie Malette for the financial aspect of it and she as well made our experience at Kia very memorable and without a doubt I would return and recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Vaserbakh, Bonnie Malette
September 05, 2020

"I purchased a 2006 Kia Sedona which was in their non..."

- ron.battiston

I purchased a 2006 Kia Sedona which was in their non certified lot. Our sales man was very friendly and told us what was wrong with it. We got it repaired at Home town garage and they did a great job. We needed a new battery and a new windshield and some other repairs on the steering. Our total price for purchase and repairs was very fair and we now have a van in excellent condition that drives very well. The staff at Kia were excellent. This is my first Kia vehicle and I am very impressed who well it is built and how it drives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sorry don't have the names
October 23, 2019

"Poor service!"

- Pigeon

Don’t expect them to answer or you back. Absolutely terrible service, bought a 2019 Kia stinger and won’t be buying another vehicle from Kia of North Bay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Thomas, Bonnie
September 18, 2019

"A1 Service!"

- Sandy

Madison helped me pick my first car and I couldn't have been happier with the purchase. The dealerhip went above and beyond and gave me a great deal on my car! Will be going back for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Madison
September 17, 2019

"Amazing!! Staff"

- Giles

Amazing dealership!! from sales to service, couldn't ask for better customer satisfaction. i got 0% on my Kia sorento and way more than i had expected! thank you Kia north bay for your great service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
maddie Giles anthony
September 10, 2019

"Horrible service"

- Fedup

We bought a vehicle which some of the features didn’t work. Now the dash goes off while driving. I was charged 4 hours of labour and it made it worse. Brought it back and 6 hours of labour later. This problem was pré existing problem and they won’t pay for it. First and last time there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom. Mark. Anthony.
January 31, 2019

"Broken key"

- Irene2011

Kudos to Kia of North Bay's staff. From Rob the shuttle driver, Mark in parts, Derek the mechanic, and Justin who dealt with me on the phone. You guys are awesome, you were able to provide me with a new key witin 24 hours. Thank you so much. Top notch service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin, Mark, Derek and Rob
1
1 - 10 of 18 results