Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kelowna BMW

Kelowna, BC

4.0
80 Reviews

2530 Enterprise Way

Kelowna, BC

V1X 7X5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

80 Reviews of Kelowna BMW

Sort by
November 08, 2021

"Great dealership to buy your next BMW. Emman and Staff..."

- pattonmotorcars

Great dealership to buy your next BMW. Emman and Staff are easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emman, Garrett
October 13, 2021

"First impression is the only impression. Friendly folks..."

- Grant Good

First impression is the only impression. Friendly folks in sales not applying pressure but offering support as needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, amazing #1 Nick Crowder, Kyle
October 12, 2021

"Excellent product, staff and service, good value for..."

- ythibault098

Excellent product, staff and service, good value for money. Difficult to beat as a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jen
October 06, 2021

"Prompt service even with “drop in”. Great lounge..."

- trishkroschinsky

Prompt service even with “drop in”. Great lounge area with coffee tv and comfortable chairs

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
September 03, 2021

"Friendly staff and great service.We received great..."

- Mmjoly

Friendly staff and great service. We received great service with the sales team, the service team, and the parts team. we love our vehicle too!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle
August 10, 2021

"Evan stubbed his toe on the post sale customer..."

- 2015 328 Xi

Evan stubbed his toe on the post sale customer service...something to learn from in the future. Sometimes it is the smallest things affect the overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Kralkay
July 28, 2021

"Right from the onset, the experience was totally..."

- Arne

Right from the onset, the experience was totally exceptional and enjoyable. Sales staff were knowledgeable and courteous. This made us feel important and valuable as clients of Kelowna BMW. We would definitely recommend them based on our purchase experience! Thank you again for your effort to satisfy us!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Crowder
July 20, 2021

"I found all staff to be super nice and very helpful, and..."

- Compton’s

I found all staff to be super nice and very helpful, and the salesman we dealt with was super and very knowledgeable of the vehicles it was a nice experience for my wife and i

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
June 30, 2021

"The staff here is always professional and..."

- Carmen

The staff here is always professional and knowledgeable. Not my favourite activity to take the car for service, but this place makes it less painful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/a
June 25, 2021

"Sales person Emman was consistent in communication..."

- EastonOak

Sales person Emman was consistent in communication through the entire process. Issue with dealership not providing original bill of sale which tripped us up at registry. Took 3 calls to have the fax sent - however, within 15 minutes they responded.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emman Sandhu
1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results