Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Kelowna BMW

Kelowna, BC

3.6
73 Reviews

2530 Enterprise Way

Kelowna, BC

V1X 7X5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

73 Reviews of Kelowna BMW

Sort by
July 20, 2021

"I found all staff to be super nice and very helpful, and..."

- Compton’s

I found all staff to be super nice and very helpful, and the salesman we dealt with was super and very knowledgeable of the vehicles it was a nice experience for my wife and i

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
June 30, 2021

"The staff here is always professional and..."

- Carmen

The staff here is always professional and knowledgeable. Not my favourite activity to take the car for service, but this place makes it less painful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/a
June 25, 2021

"Sales person Emman was consistent in communication..."

- EastonOak

Sales person Emman was consistent in communication through the entire process. Issue with dealership not providing original bill of sale which tripped us up at registry. Took 3 calls to have the fax sent - however, within 15 minutes they responded.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emman Sandhu
June 10, 2021

"Very knowledgeable and efficient. I have driven a BMW for..."

- moniquehorizon

Very knowledgeable and efficient. I have driven a BMW for the last 15 years and it compares to none! I've had Mercedes Lexus Cadillac and BMW is my favorite.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emman
January 27, 2021

"I purchased a 1 year old Rogue from Morgan Ellis. My..."

- Rogue

I purchased a 1 year old Rogue from Morgan Ellis. My first experience was trying to trade in my vehicle on it. That did not go well, as they offered me what I felt was about $6,000 less than current market value. Morgan was very nice about it, and I realize the valuation he offered, was valued by someone else. I left and sold my car for more than I thought and went back and made a cash offer on the Rogue. He got back to me fairly quickly and we made a deal within an hour. The process right thru me picking up the Rogue went very quickly and smoothly. I thought Morgan acted very professional at all times, and I had no complaints. I would definitely deal with them again, but only on a cash deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan Ellis
December 14, 2020

"We recently purchased a 2019 X3 from David Stratton &..."

- tandreychuk

We recently purchased a 2019 X3 from David Stratton & Emman Sandhu. The whole process was friendly, personable and with little to no sales pressures. They were both excellent, from the test drive to the final purchase. We would recommend these gentlemen to anyone looking to purchase a New or Used BMW or Mini.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Stratton , Emman Sandhu,
December 04, 2020

"I recently purchased a used countryman from this..."

- Debbie

I recently purchased a used countryman from this dealership and was very pleased with the dealer.. he was informative friendly and a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan Ellis
November 28, 2020

"My experience with Evan Kralkay and Nick Crowder at the..."

- lylecrisp

My experience with Evan Kralkay and Nick Crowder at the Kelowna BMW has been exceptional. I have dealt there since 2017. I purchased a 340i and love this car. The attention provided in the purchase and the ongoing maintenance has been well beyond what I expected. It continues to prove to be an excellent choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan and Nick
November 03, 2020

"Had my first experience with the service department at..."

- Jean

Had my first experience with the service department at Kelowna BMW and it was great. Nick who helped me was very attentive to my issue and was able to help me in a very prompt and professional matter. I really felt like I was part of a family and am very grateful. Thanks again for a job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Crowder
August 17, 2020

"This was one of the worst experiences I have had with a..."

- ktailor

This was one of the worst experiences I have had with a business. I had taken in my x5 after I received an engine malfunction error on my drive from Vancouver. They performed a diagnostic and let me know that the cause of the issue was due to a charge pressure sensor. I paid nearly $600 for the fix to replace the sensor. They also mentioned at the time that the drive belt and tensioner needed to be replaced due to excessive wear and it would be good to replace before I drove back to Vancouver. I agreed to replace that as well which costs an additional $900. Driving back to Vancouver I received the same engine malfunction error within 30 minutes. I was able to limp the rest of the way home and immediately took it to the BMW Store in Vancouver, They did another diagnostic and were able to actually find the root cause. The sensor they replaced did not have anything to do with the actual problem. I requested a refund for that portion but they refused. They did no take any ownership of their misdiagnosis and refuse to offer a refund. I didnt even request a full refund, just a refund on the sensor which had nothing to do with my issue. I would stay away from BMW Kelowna as the customer service is very poor. They are THE reason why car dealerships have such a bad reputation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
R. Blackwell
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results