Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kelleher Ford Sales Dauphin

Dauphin, MB

4.9
100 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1700 Main St S

Dauphin, MB

R7N 3B3

Directions

100 Reviews of Kelleher Ford Sales Dauphin

Sort by Write a review
April 04, 2021

"Thanks for your help Spencer getting us into the two crew..."

- Steve

Thanks for your help Spencer getting us into the two crew trucks that Platinum Diamond Drilling Inc. purchased from Kelleher Ford sales In Dauphin, Manitoba

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spenser Lytwyn
5.0
Apr 08, 2021 -

Kelleher Ford Sales Dauphin responded

Here at Kelleher Ford Dauphin, we put a great amount of care and time into each appointment as we know the importance of a happy customer! We certainly hope our dedication shows!

April 04, 2021

"Came in looking for a Used vehicle that I could use as a..."

- Happy guy

Came in looking for a Used vehicle that I could use as a delivery tool, Mike was very helpful and showed me what he had available, just so happened what he had served my needs and the price was right so I purchased it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Shaw
5.0
Chuck Burton
5.0
Other Employees : Sandy pacey
Apr 08, 2021 -

Kelleher Ford Sales Dauphin responded

Thank you for your five-star review! We're happy that you're happy! Our team at Kelleher Ford Dauphin always strives for the highest standards and we're thrilled that Mike was able to help you out. We are delighted we made your experience a positive one. Until next time, take care!

March 30, 2021

"The service was great. Price is reasonable. Knowledgeable..."

- Ksnordin

The service was great. Price is reasonable. Knowledgeable staff and just an overall good experience. I will will be sure to come back for future needs. Thanka

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Crowe
5.0
Trent Hill
5.0
Apr 08, 2021 -

Kelleher Ford Sales Dauphin responded

Hey there, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your experience with us and we hope to see you again at Kelleher Ford Dauphin in the future!

February 12, 2021

"Thank you for your wonderful and fast service. I would..."

- Christina Hickerson

Thank you for your wonderful and fast service. I would recommend your services to my friends and family. Thank you and I will see u again for gutter services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Rickards
5.0
Feb 25, 2021 -

Kelleher Ford Sales Dauphin responded

Our team at Kelleher Ford Dauphin is dedicated to providing our clients with everything they need; from friendly service to a professional atmosphere, we are here for our clients. All the feedback we receive is greatly appreciated! Thanks Christina!

February 01, 2021

"Excellent service. We will definitely be back. This is..."

- djburmey

Excellent service. We will definitely be back. This is the second time dealing with Kelleher Ford and I can honestly say they put the customer first! Great Job guys 👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Burton
5.0
Feb 25, 2021 -

Kelleher Ford Sales Dauphin responded

Thank you for your kind comments about our service & staff here at Kelleher Ford Sales Dauphin. We truly are committed to ensuring the satisfaction of our clients and are happy that you had a positive experience. Thank you for the feedback!

January 08, 2021

"I phoned Spencer about trading trucks and received..."

- Mervyn

I phoned Spencer about trading trucks and received excellent friendly service & a good deal on a new truck. When we picked up the truck we were served quickly and courteously. Definitely recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spenser Lytwyn
5.0
Feb 25, 2021 -

Kelleher Ford Sales Dauphin responded

We're glad to hear that you were very satisfied with our services and that Spenser could help you get into a new truck! Thank you for working with us at Kelleher Ford Dauphin, and we hope you to see you again in the future!

December 30, 2020

"Excellent service, no pushy sales people. Felt at ease..."

- jentbrun

Excellent service, no pushy sales people. Felt at ease during entire transaction. I received a better trade value than expected on my Fusion. Thank you! Love my new Ford Edge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Percival
5.0
Trent Hill
5.0
Feb 25, 2021 -

Kelleher Ford Sales Dauphin responded

Our team appreciates your kind words, and are so glad to hear that your experience with Mark and Trent here at Kelleher Ford Dauphin met your expectations. We truly care for our clients and are delighted to know that our dedication shows. Take care, and thank you again for the review!

December 30, 2020

"Had my battery and block-heater diagnosed on Dec 23/20...."

- bwasik

Had my battery and block-heater diagnosed on Dec 23/20. The parts ordered and replaced within 24 hours. I would recommend this dealership to any Ford owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Crowe
5.0
Austin Rickards
5.0
Feb 25, 2021 -

Kelleher Ford Sales Dauphin responded

Our team thanks you for taking the time to leave us your review! We are so happy to hear that you had a fantastic experience with our team at Kelleher Ford Dauphin. Have a great day!

December 25, 2020

"battery replaced within 30 minutes. both parts and..."

- chapen

battery replaced within 30 minutes. both parts and service were quick and helpful. free coffee was nice. sales men wishing everyone a MERRY CHRISTMAS. WOULD RECOMMEND SERVICE, SALES AND PARTS DEPT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Crowe
5.0
November 30, 2020

"Very fair people to work with. No wasting time, just..."

- lylestokotelny

Very fair people to work with. No wasting time, just make the deal and get the truck you want. No gimmicks and no extra charges. Great experience every time. Good Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spenser Lytwyn
5.0
Chuck Burton
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results