Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Kelleher Ford Sales Dauphin

Dauphin, MB

4.9
82 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1700 Main St S

Dauphin, MB

R7N 3B3

Directions

82 Reviews of Kelleher Ford Sales Dauphin

Sort by Write a review
August 12, 2020

"Professional, knowledgable, courteous, are just a few..."

- Gsdudar

Professional, knowledgable, courteous, are just a few words to describe Chuck Burton and all of his staff at Formen Ford in DauphinOur overall buying experience was excellentAnd strongly recommend this dealership to anybody shopping for a Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Percival
5.0
Taylor Crowe
5.0
Chuck Burton
5.0
Debbie Burton
5.0
Shawn Breland
5.0
Wes Huska
5.0
Other Employees : Thnx chuck
August 11, 2020

"excellent"

- Gail Henton

The service staff always make you feel welcome. They treat customers so great and always make it a painless experience. Austin helped me this time and made sure I was taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Rickards
5.0
August 10, 2020

"Great to deal with! Will do business there again in the..."

- jgibbs

Great to deal with! Will do business there again in the future. Doing the paperwork via email was excellent and made the purchasing experience better

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Cole
5.0
Mark Percival
5.0
Steve Zurba
5.0
Chuck Burton
5.0
Jodie Romanow
5.0
Grant Parthenay
5.0
Wes Huska
5.0
August 09, 2020

"From first inquiry with Mike S to test drive and closing..."

- WBC

From first inquiry with Mike S to test drive and closing the deal everything went smoothly. Questions quickly answered and information given freely to help with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Shaw
5.0
Chuck Burton
5.0
July 24, 2020

"Always quick and courteous service at a great price."

- darrel

Love coming here to service my truck. They actually get everything done and know what a grease nipple is for, where as other places don't. As someone who drives a company vehicle and logs a pile of kilometers, prompt service, going over my truck properly and doing things right is very important to me. Thank you Kelleher Dauphin for keeping my down time to a minimum. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Zurba
5.0
Aug 06, 2020 -

Kelleher Ford Sales Dauphin responded

Thank you for your review of our dealership. The team always appreciates hearing from customers and they will be pleased to hear they met your expectations. We look forward to having you return and hope that we can continue to provide the sales/service that you require. Enjoy your summer and stay safe! Debbie

July 17, 2020

"Was impressed with our salesperson Mike. Was very..."

- rjkienas

Was impressed with our salesperson Mike. Was very sociable and helpful. Was not pushy and did what he could to make are purchase enjoyable. I feel that we were treated fairly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Shaw
5.0
Chuck Burton
5.0
Aug 06, 2020 -

Kelleher Ford Sales Dauphin responded

We are so pleased to hear that you had a positive experience at Kelleher Ford Dauphin. Our staff really want to do what is best for their customers and it's great to hear that Mike and Chuck provided you with the right choice. Please stay safe and healthy during this time and we look forward to assisting you in the future. Debbie

July 12, 2020

"Salesman was fast, honest, open, and considerate of my..."

- rmcalpine

Salesman was fast, honest, open, and considerate of my needs. No pushy sales, no trying to upsell me. Right to what I was looking for. Financing took under an hour. Whole deal was complete from the time I walked in in 90 mins. Had a small issue with the used vehicle (sensor light came on on my way home) and they went above and beyond to take care of me. Offered me a loaner vehicle, diagnosed the problem, ordered the part immediately, offered me the loaner for the weekend if I didn't want to drive my vehicle until the part came in (totally safe to drive) Immediately took me in when I stopped in to report the issue, got my vehicle front of line to diagnose and resolve the issue. Truly a great experience and would happily deal with them again any time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spenser Lytwyn
5.0
Mike Shaw
5.0
Taylor Crowe
5.0
Austin Rickards
5.0
Steve Zurba
5.0
Debbie Burton
5.0
Shawn Breland
5.0
Jul 16, 2020 -

Kelleher Ford Sales Dauphin responded

Your review is 5 out of 5 stars! Thank you for choosing Kelleher Ford Dauphin to help you find the truck you wanted. Glad our sales and service staff went above and beyond to help you out! Hope to see you again Ric!

May 31, 2020

"Mike Shaw & Chuck Burton were very friendly and helpful!..."

- Cheryl P & Craig F

Mike Shaw & Chuck Burton were very friendly and helpful! They listened to what we needed and helped us find the perfect truck for our family! We are very happy with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Shaw
5.0
Chuck Burton
5.0
Jul 08, 2020 -

Kelleher Ford Sales Dauphin responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle!! And thank you for the awesome review, we love helping our customers find the right vehicle:) - Bradi

May 08, 2020

"Pleasant, courteous staff. Well set up to ensure safety..."

- Dan Brown

Pleasant, courteous staff. Well set up to ensure safety of staff and customers doing the pandemic. Work completed in an appropriate wait time. All my requests were capably dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Rickards
5.0
May 14, 2020 -

Kelleher Ford Sales Dauphin responded

Hi Dan, Thank you for your review of our service department, glad to hear your overall experience is 5 star!

April 27, 2020

"Have dealt with most of the staff during my visits and..."

- Carolina

Have dealt with most of the staff during my visits and have had excellent customer service, knowledgeable staff, patient, accommodating and helpful. The shuttle driver is friendly and the pick/delivery service is very convenient. All photos should be added to these survey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spenser Lytwyn
5.0
Austin Rickards
5.0
Steve Zurba
5.0
Chuck Burton
5.0
Debbie Burton
5.0
Shawn Breland
5.0
Trent Hill
5.0
Grant Parthenay
5.0
Other Employees : Mel Cords
May 06, 2020 -

Kelleher Ford Sales Dauphin responded

Thanks for the review Carolina, We always enjoy seeing you at the dealership. Thanks for the heads up on the photos, there appears to be a little glitch on my end! Take care of yourself and the family during this time and we hope to get back to some type of normal soon. Deb

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results