Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Kelleher Ford Sales Dauphin

Dauphin, MB

4.9
106 Reviews

1700 Main St S

Dauphin, MB

R7N 3B3

Directions

106 Reviews of Kelleher Ford Sales Dauphin

Sort by
June 17, 2021

"Easy access. Great staff.excellent work. Would highly..."

- mulessa0

Easy access. Great staff.excellent work. Would highly recommend. Shuttle driver, Ron Chapen, is very friendly and accommodating. Easy to make appointments that are convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spenser Lytwyn
5.0
Taylor Crowe
5.0
Steve Zurba
5.0
Chuck Burton
5.0
Debbie Burton
2.0
Jodie Romanow
5.0
Grant Parthenay
5.0
Wes Huska
5.0
May 20, 2021

"Always a welcoming environment. All the staff are..."

- gailh

Always a welcoming environment. All the staff are great. Thank you to Dawn for helping me get started and Wade and Mike Shaw for helping me pick my vehicle. Mike Shaw was attentive and super to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Shaw
5.0
Other Employees : Dawn Steiner
May 14, 2021

"Fast, efficient and friendly. Comfortable waiting room...."

- mmeyer

Fast, efficient and friendly. Comfortable waiting room. The wait time was not long. The service and work completed was reviewed with me before I paid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Crowe
5.0
Austin Rickards
5.0
Steve Zurba
5.0
May 13, 2021

"Always Great Service! All departments! Courteous and..."

- mp

Always Great Service! All departments! Courteous and helpful Staff and Management are 'the Best! We have owned many Ford vehicles since the late 1950's. My favourites have been our 'Cougar' and 'Escape'.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Crowe
5.0
Austin Rickards
5.0
Steve Zurba
5.0
May 05, 2021

"Stellar service, as always! It’s always a pleasure doing..."

- Shawna

Stellar service, as always! It’s always a pleasure doing business at Kelleher!!! excellent service, great quality workmanship, we were in and out in no time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spenser Lytwyn
5.0
April 15, 2021

"Could not be more happy with the guys at Ford! They found..."

- dmingo79

Could not be more happy with the guys at Ford! They found our dream Car! Mike at ford Dauphin did a fantastic job for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Shaw
5.0
Apr 22, 2021 -

Kelleher Ford Sales Dauphin responded

Thanks for the great review! Here at Kelleher Ford Dauphin, we're always delighted when we can help get a customer into a vehicle that suits their needs. And we're thrilled that you had such a great experience with Mike! The whole team here at Kelleher Ford Dauphin strive for excellent customer service. We hope to see you in the future!

April 04, 2021

"Thanks for your help Spencer getting us into the two crew..."

- Steve

Thanks for your help Spencer getting us into the two crew trucks that Platinum Diamond Drilling Inc. purchased from Kelleher Ford sales In Dauphin, Manitoba

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spenser Lytwyn
5.0
Apr 08, 2021 -

Kelleher Ford Sales Dauphin responded

Here at Kelleher Ford Dauphin, we put a great amount of care and time into each appointment as we know the importance of a happy customer! We certainly hope our dedication shows!

April 04, 2021

"Came in looking for a Used vehicle that I could use as a..."

- Happy guy

Came in looking for a Used vehicle that I could use as a delivery tool, Mike was very helpful and showed me what he had available, just so happened what he had served my needs and the price was right so I purchased it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Shaw
5.0
Chuck Burton
5.0
Other Employees : Sandy pacey
Apr 08, 2021 -

Kelleher Ford Sales Dauphin responded

Thank you for your five-star review! We're happy that you're happy! Our team at Kelleher Ford Dauphin always strives for the highest standards and we're thrilled that Mike was able to help you out. We are delighted we made your experience a positive one. Until next time, take care!

March 30, 2021

"The service was great. Price is reasonable. Knowledgeable..."

- Ksnordin

The service was great. Price is reasonable. Knowledgeable staff and just an overall good experience. I will will be sure to come back for future needs. Thanka

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Crowe
5.0
Trent Hill
5.0
Apr 08, 2021 -

Kelleher Ford Sales Dauphin responded

Hey there, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your experience with us and we hope to see you again at Kelleher Ford Dauphin in the future!

February 12, 2021

"Thank you for your wonderful and fast service. I would..."

- Christina Hickerson

Thank you for your wonderful and fast service. I would recommend your services to my friends and family. Thank you and I will see u again for gutter services

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Rickards
5.0
Feb 25, 2021 -

Kelleher Ford Sales Dauphin responded

Our team at Kelleher Ford Dauphin is dedicated to providing our clients with everything they need; from friendly service to a professional atmosphere, we are here for our clients. All the feedback we receive is greatly appreciated! Thanks Christina!

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results