Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Kelleher Ford Sales Dauphin

4.8

53 Lifetime Reviews

1700 Main St S, Dauphin, Manitoba R7N 3B3 Directions
Sales: (204) 622-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

53 Reviews of Kelleher Ford Sales Dauphin

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2019

"very professional"

- LBZ

the staff was very busy and tried to accommodate me in a timely manner. I requested to come back the next day and was looked after.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Rickards
5.0
Other Employees : Kevin Hollyoake
Oct 23, 2019 -

Kelleher Ford Sales Dauphin responded

Thank you for your review of our dealership. We appreciate your feedback as do Austin and Kevin. We are all so pleased that your experience went well for you. October to early December tend to be extremely busy at Quick Lane so we really appreciate you being so flexible in for your service needs. Stay safe on the winter roads and remember to stop by and have your wheels retorqued if you had a rotation or tire change over. Debbie

October 17, 2019

"Efficient oil change"

- coops

In for first oil change. Professional and efficient. Only one bay open so would have made a little difference with both open. Friendly staff and a great shuttle service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember the names.
Oct 23, 2019 -

Kelleher Ford Sales Dauphin responded

Thank you for your comments and review of our Quick Lane.. Unfortunately we only have one lane for doing regular maintenance and the other is for customers requiring service in our back shop. Spring and fall tend to be busier at Quick Lane due to customers changing over tires. We will gladly offer shuttle service and try to make the best arrangements possible for your service visit. Thank you for being so patient with us and we hope to continue to meet your expectations for all your service needs. If they rotated your tires or put winter tires on your vehicle we would appreciate you stopping by and the technicians will retorque your wheels. Debbie

October 11, 2019

"Great team at Kelleher, they were always helpful with my..."

- Derrick

Great team at Kelleher, they were always helpful with my many questions. Searched all over Canada to find the exact vehicle I wanted. Even "borrowed" a vehicle from a previous customer so I could check it out since they didn't have any of the model I was interested in on the lot at the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Cole
5.0
Mark Percival
5.0
Chuck Burton
5.0
Oct 23, 2019 -

Kelleher Ford Sales Dauphin responded

We are so glad that we were able to find you and Melissa the vehicle that best suits your families needs. I know that the team appreciated your patience and cooperation in the entire process. It is a great looking SUV and we are excited for you. Please contact the sales department if you have any questions and service likes to remind customers that you should have your first maintenance around 8,000 kms. We look forward to seeing you again! Debbie

October 08, 2019

"Great service received. Pull up in the service bay &..."

- Bev

Great service received. Pull up in the service bay & they got my car in right away. Called me for consent before replacing engine filter & wiper blades. Very efficient & quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin & Austin
Oct 09, 2019 -

Kelleher Ford Sales Dauphin responded

Hi Bev, it is always so good to hear you had such a great experience. Kevin and Austin are a great team in our Quick Lane and with the support of Moose it is only getting better. If the technicians inspected your brakes we would like to see you within 100 kms to re-torque your wheels. Drive safe, the snow is here today! Debbie

October 08, 2019

"Great sales department not so sure about repairs"

- Tanner

Anyone I dealt with in sales were great, gave good help all to do with sales and with operation to a new vehicle. Unfortunately I also brought in my 2009 Escape for repair. They cannot find the problem and my car has been there 2 weeks next Tuesday with no results. I am more than a little afraid of the bill I will get if they ever find the problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Percival
5.0
Oct 09, 2019 -

Kelleher Ford Sales Dauphin responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate our dealership. I spoke with the Service Department in regards to your concern with your 2009 Escape. At this time there are no additional charges but unfortunately they have not been able to diagnose the problem. The Service Manager did mention that when the problem occurs for you again they will put the testing equipment back on. That being said...Mark and the Sales Team enjoyed the time they spent with you. If you have any questions please don't hesitate to speak with anyone of our staff. Debbie

October 03, 2019

"Took both our F150, and Edge for oil and filter changes...."

- Buddyholly212

Took both our F150, and Edge for oil and filter changes. They were very good and had us back on the road in no time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Cole
5.0
Spenser Lytwyn
5.0
Chuck Burton
5.0
Debbie Burton
5.0
Oct 09, 2019 -

Kelleher Ford Sales Dauphin responded

Glad to hear that you got in and out in good time.If you had the tires rotated please stop in after 100 kms to have your wheels re-torqued. We appreciate your feedback and I will be sure to let Quick Lane know! Drive safe out there...snow is here today (hopefully gone tomorrow!) Debbie

September 19, 2019

"good work, work done in the expected time frame"

- kodi32

the job required for my vehicle was completed in the estimated time frame and it was done with no interruptions. The day loaner vehicle was very good. i would recommend to others about the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spenser Lytwyn
4.0
Sep 26, 2019 -

Kelleher Ford Sales Dauphin responded

Glad to hear your experience with Kelleher Ford Dauphin was exceptional. Looking forward to doing business with you in the future, Kodi! Bradi

September 15, 2019

"Great service. Great people. "

- JG

My experience was very positive. I had an oil change and new battery replacement. Very quick service and shuttle service was also greatly appreciated. Although I understand the need for surveys I do find them very annoying and somewhat of a deterrent for using a dealership. If you need to do a survey for every visit you make it may cause people to make fewer visits. I for one do not appreciate having to analyze every experience I have. It is too time consuming. In this world of social media we spend far too much wasted time on these devices and very little time on the things that really matter. Thanks for this opportunity to vent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Zurba Kevin Hollyoake Austin Kolochuk
Sep 17, 2019 -

Kelleher Ford Sales Dauphin responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. It is always great to know that your experience with us was positive. If you can send an email to marketing@kelleherford.com, we will unsubscribe you from our list for emails, text messages, etc. We are always happy to make changes that meet our customers needs. Thanks again and we hope you have a great week! Debbie

September 14, 2019

"Great"

- GH

Love Quick lane oil change!! Great customer service, I dealt with Austin for payment and he was awesome!! Very thorough! Always someone available to assist you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Cole
5.0
Sep 17, 2019 -

Kelleher Ford Sales Dauphin responded

We are happy to hear that your vehicle servicing went well. Austin is a terrific young man and we also appreciate his commitment to helping customers. Please let us know if you have any questions about your maintenance and a quick reminder that if we rotated your tires we would like to re-torque them after 100 kms. Just drive up any time and one of our Quick Lane Technicians will check them quickly for you. Enjoy the day, it's a warm one! Debbie

September 11, 2019

"Great service"

- Jason

I went to the collision center to get my windshield replaced. They got me in quick the work was done very quickly. They washed my truck and cleaned the dash it was much appreciated. The work was done right on time. The service was great work was great not one complaint at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria holland
Sep 11, 2019 -

Kelleher Ford Sales Dauphin responded

Thanks for the great review Jason! Please let us know if we can assist you in any way in the future. Bradi

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results