Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kamloops Ram Dodge Jeep

Kamloops, BC

3.5
49 Reviews

2525 E Trans Canada Hwy

Kamloops, BC

V2C 4A9

Directions

49 Reviews of Kamloops Ram Dodge Jeep

Sort by
June 08, 2021

"We have worked with this dealership on and off for many..."

- Laura J

We have worked with this dealership on and off for many years. We always get respectful, knowledgeable friendly service. This time we needed a new truck. We searched their website and found the one we ended up buying. The website was up to date and they indeed had the truck on the lot. We were only in the city for a couple of days, so no time for anything except good prompt salesmanship and accurate service. We got both and lots more. We’ll be back for our future vehicle needs. Many thanks to Sean Mulholland for making it all come together so efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Mulholland
May 30, 2021

"The team at the dealership was great to work with..."

- Dave Colton

The team at the dealership was great to work with throughout the trade in process and the purchase of my Jeep GC. Sean Mulholland in sales was great to work with. His knowledge, integrity, and professionalism made the experience seamless. Chris Martin also made the administration side seamless with his experience and knowledge of the industry. I would recommend Kamloops Jeep without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Mulholland. Chris Martin. John Misera
May 18, 2021

"this dealership has got to have some of the worst time..."

- t.m

this dealership has got to have some of the worst time management in their service department that I have ever dealt with. their scheduling of appointments is horrendous. for most people, we don’t have the luxury of having the whole day off work to get our vehicle serviced and we book appointments accordingly; however, this dealership does not schedule accordingly or get vehicles in on time, consequently screwing up customers days and leaving them without a vehicle for an extended, unexpected amount of time. completely dissatisfied with my experiences here as this happens often and they seem to have no respect for others time. the standards of appointment times being met and customers being without their vehicle with the least amount of time possible is not met here. so if you have all day to wait around, then this is the place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason DeBlois
3.0
March 10, 2021

"We had a great experience. Wonderful friendly staff made..."

- Coreysmith80

We had a great experience. Wonderful friendly staff made the experience fast and painless. Thank you for the great sales and service. We will definitely go back for service and our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Schmuland
November 27, 2020

"we want to recognize the great service we received from..."

- Ron and Julie Couture

we want to recognize the great service we received from Kamloops Dodge. Especially the great attention and work done for us by Chris Martin and Steve Thomas. They did a wonderful job assisting us. We would recommend Kamloops Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ltd. to everyone. The service department did a good job in repairing our Dodge Ram as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Martin, Steve Thomas
June 22, 2020

"Wrong diagnostic huge bill and was not fixed"

- ksvendson41

Took my 2017 dodge diesel 1 ton with 162,000 km to this dealership as it was overheating, they said the head caskets were gone. So 3 days later and $3900.00 in repairs. Picked up the truck and made it from Kamloops to Salmon Arm and the truck overheated worse than before so called them and they said to bring it back in, so after 2 days none of them could figure out what was wrong with it and they were continuing to charge us. On top of that they wouldn't return the $3900.00 we paid as the work they did was not what was wrong with it. So we ended up arguing and fighting and had to purchase a new truck as we couldn't afford to keep paying for them to investigate what was wrong. So after the $3900.00 wrongful charge we ended up paying $50,000.00 for a new truck that we didn't even want as the truck we had was only a 2017. This dealership is crooked and we will never be back I will also continue to spread the word stay away from them, no customer service skills at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron from Service
October 10, 2019

"Lairs, Thieves & Con-Artists"

- Nick Sabo

This dealership is run by one of the biggest group of liars I have ever had the unfortunate experience to deal with..... They will lie on your credit application in order to secure the sale of one of their vehicles.... Kamloops Dodge reported double my income and double my wife's income to Scotia Dealer Finance.... I was told, when I tried to return my vehicle, To "Stop paying for it and let the bank take it", And "We can get you into another car no problem"..... The owner, had the nerve to tell me that they would only pay $15,000 on a repo for my $40, 000 car..... Like she was throwing it in our faces, practically laughing about it.... So go ahead, buy a vehicle from these liars and thieves.... You'll get screwed..... And not in a good way....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patricia (Owner), Mike (Finance Manager)
October 05, 2019

"Premier service, 5 stars well deserved!"

- Carol B.

The service at Kamloops Dodge was so exceptional it merits an acknowledgment. Service manager, James, went out of his way to give us the best possible outcome to a serious transmission repair. Being from out of town, we were at the mercy of the dealership. James and Lanny came through for us with kindness, humour, and professionalism. I only wish every dealership would work that hard to inspire confidence. If an out of towner receives outstanding service, I can only imagine how well loyal customers are treated! Thank you, Kamloops Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James (service manager) and Lanny in service dept.
September 23, 2019

"Laziness. Crap sales service. "

- Jay

Tried to get questions answered over email. Took long to get answers back. Had to keep asking the same question. Then asked again in the morning the next business day to finally get an answer. And by then there was a deal pending already on it.(apparently that morning) Even though I was inquiring about it the previous business day. Maybe if the sales manager Patricia knew how to sell and give great service this review would be different.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patricia Kalavritinos
September 06, 2019

"dont buy a dodge "

- crazyhawk

went in with a brake problem on my 2015 dodge 1500 told then there was grinding on right rear wheel metal to metal only 72km on truck picked truck up said is no under warranty all brakes working fine but unsafe to drive all pad were at 70 percent except right rear inner was metal to metal sorry no warranty and the 2000 you paid for extra warranty is no good took truck out installed new rotors calipers and pads on rear dodge doesn't stand by there vehicle's or warranty never buy a dodge I will never again if I hadn't payed it off I would have dropped it off and walked away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Trent Schmuland
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results