Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Kamloops Ram Dodge Jeep

Kamloops, BC

3.8
52 Reviews

2525 E Trans Canada Hwy

Kamloops, BC

V2C 4A9

Directions

52 Reviews of Kamloops Ram Dodge Jeep

Sort by
August 07, 2021

"Jas was so great! Highly recommend her. She was..."

- Jenna

Jas was so great! Highly recommend her. She was accommodating, informative and took the time to make sure I got exactly what I wanted. I would buy from her again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmine
July 25, 2021

"JasIt was such a pleasure working with Jas she was..."

- Roxy

Jas It was such a pleasure working with Jas she was totally patient with us trying to find the best dodge truck for us and we finally found it. Totally recommend Jas to anyone looking. Thank you again for all your help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmine Kratz
July 22, 2021

"I have just completed the purchase of my new Wrangler..."

- helikenny

I have just completed the purchase of my new Wrangler Rubicon 4Xe. from Kamloops Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and couldn’t be happier with the vehicle acquisition process. From my first contact with my salesperson Steve T., there was no pressure or urgency in closing a “deal”. Steve and gang at the dealership were excellent to deal with in every aspect of the process. The team at the dealership always made me feel welcome. I would definitely recommend this dealership for your next purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Thomas, Logan Harder
June 08, 2021

"We have worked with this dealership on and off for many..."

- Laura J

We have worked with this dealership on and off for many years. We always get respectful, knowledgeable friendly service. This time we needed a new truck. We searched their website and found the one we ended up buying. The website was up to date and they indeed had the truck on the lot. We were only in the city for a couple of days, so no time for anything except good prompt salesmanship and accurate service. We got both and lots more. We’ll be back for our future vehicle needs. Many thanks to Sean Mulholland for making it all come together so efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Mulholland
May 30, 2021

"The team at the dealership was great to work with..."

- Dave Colton

The team at the dealership was great to work with throughout the trade in process and the purchase of my Jeep GC. Sean Mulholland in sales was great to work with. His knowledge, integrity, and professionalism made the experience seamless. Chris Martin also made the administration side seamless with his experience and knowledge of the industry. I would recommend Kamloops Jeep without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Mulholland. Chris Martin. John Misera
May 18, 2021

"this dealership has got to have some of the worst time..."

- t.m

this dealership has got to have some of the worst time management in their service department that I have ever dealt with. their scheduling of appointments is horrendous. for most people, we don’t have the luxury of having the whole day off work to get our vehicle serviced and we book appointments accordingly; however, this dealership does not schedule accordingly or get vehicles in on time, consequently screwing up customers days and leaving them without a vehicle for an extended, unexpected amount of time. completely dissatisfied with my experiences here as this happens often and they seem to have no respect for others time. the standards of appointment times being met and customers being without their vehicle with the least amount of time possible is not met here. so if you have all day to wait around, then this is the place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason DeBlois
3.0
March 10, 2021

"We had a great experience. Wonderful friendly staff made..."

- Coreysmith80

We had a great experience. Wonderful friendly staff made the experience fast and painless. Thank you for the great sales and service. We will definitely go back for service and our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Schmuland
November 27, 2020

"we want to recognize the great service we received from..."

- Ron and Julie Couture

we want to recognize the great service we received from Kamloops Dodge. Especially the great attention and work done for us by Chris Martin and Steve Thomas. They did a wonderful job assisting us. We would recommend Kamloops Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ltd. to everyone. The service department did a good job in repairing our Dodge Ram as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Martin, Steve Thomas
June 22, 2020

"Wrong diagnostic huge bill and was not fixed"

- ksvendson41

Took my 2017 dodge diesel 1 ton with 162,000 km to this dealership as it was overheating, they said the head caskets were gone. So 3 days later and $3900.00 in repairs. Picked up the truck and made it from Kamloops to Salmon Arm and the truck overheated worse than before so called them and they said to bring it back in, so after 2 days none of them could figure out what was wrong with it and they were continuing to charge us. On top of that they wouldn't return the $3900.00 we paid as the work they did was not what was wrong with it. So we ended up arguing and fighting and had to purchase a new truck as we couldn't afford to keep paying for them to investigate what was wrong. So after the $3900.00 wrongful charge we ended up paying $50,000.00 for a new truck that we didn't even want as the truck we had was only a 2017. This dealership is crooked and we will never be back I will also continue to spread the word stay away from them, no customer service skills at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron from Service
October 10, 2019

"Lairs, Thieves & Con-Artists"

- Nick Sabo

This dealership is run by one of the biggest group of liars I have ever had the unfortunate experience to deal with..... They will lie on your credit application in order to secure the sale of one of their vehicles.... Kamloops Dodge reported double my income and double my wife's income to Scotia Dealer Finance.... I was told, when I tried to return my vehicle, To "Stop paying for it and let the bank take it", And "We can get you into another car no problem"..... The owner, had the nerve to tell me that they would only pay $15,000 on a repo for my $40, 000 car..... Like she was throwing it in our faces, practically laughing about it.... So go ahead, buy a vehicle from these liars and thieves.... You'll get screwed..... And not in a good way....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patricia (Owner), Mike (Finance Manager)
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results