Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Kamloops Hyundai

Kamloops, BC

4.6
324 Reviews

948 Notre Dame Drive

Kamloops, BC

V2C 6B9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

324 Reviews of Kamloops Hyundai

Sort by
September 16, 2021

"Not happy with this dealership service lies about saying..."

- Kelly

Not happy with this dealership service lies about saying my car had no oil in it when it’s brand new car and didn’t listen when I said it had a ticking noise

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
September 10, 2021

"Absolutely horrible customer service and communication on..."

- Kody

Absolutely horrible customer service and communication on their end. Had a pre-owned vehicle lined up to buy and was awaiting confirmation the next day they were open. I sent a message as a reminder as this was over a weekend. Well all day went by and I never once heard back from them, and the car was sold later that day. I was still not contacted until I Reached out a second time after they were already closed. Family and friendship should not be used to describe this dealership. They are all about the quick sale and don’t care to communicate with their customers the second they know someone else is interested.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kade albiston
August 29, 2021

"Having dealt with various other automobile dealerships..."

- Don

Having dealt with various other automobile dealerships for the past 55+ years, this is my first venture in dealing with Hyundai. I found the overall experience excellent with staff being friendly and helpful in making my recent purchase a stress less event. Looking forward to a pleasant working relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, Jake, Kevin and Abhishek
June 28, 2021

"everything was top notch and I was very happy how i was..."

- jamiemobb10

everything was top notch and I was very happy how i was treated with respect and how professional the whole transaction was. thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake and Kevin
June 28, 2021

"Thankyou to Kevin and Jake. Very respectful and made the..."

- Satisfaction

Thankyou to Kevin and Jake. Very respectful and made the purchase smooth from start to finish. Love the vehicle. Will recommend dealer to everyone. Amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin,Jake
May 25, 2021

"We will recommend both the vehicle and the dealership to..."

- carlosandsusie

We will recommend both the vehicle and the dealership to others. As another customer has commented, we were treated "like human beings"-- not targets! The service was thoughtful, accommodating, honest, and professional. This purchase was important to us and we were made to feel that we were important to Owen and the other staff. We look forward to a long and happy relationship with Kamloops Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Owen Waterhouse
May 20, 2021

"Thank you to General Sales Manager, Jake for giving us a..."

- rvcv

Thank you to General Sales Manager, Jake for giving us a good trade in price and suggesting making a trade on our almost brand new snow tires with snow tires from his dealershp. Our salesman, Owen has the expertise and salesmanship that we like to deal with. Dealing with Ab in financing was a good experience. He made us aware of the extended warranties and other information. Thanks, again to everyone. .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
See above
May 17, 2021

"This is our 3rd Hyundai. With every experience buying one..."

- Dale and Barb

This is our 3rd Hyundai. With every experience buying one we have had the same excellent service. The staff are very accommodating and make the process go quickly and effortlessly. Thank you so much to Jake and his Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake, Abbhi
May 12, 2021

"Kamloops Hyundai and the team are amazing! Best..."

- ryan.stewart.operations

Kamloops Hyundai and the team are amazing! Best dealership i have ever done business with. So glad to be a Hyundai owner. Great service department as well

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Owen Waterhouse
April 19, 2021

"We had a good experience at Hyundai. Owen didn't come in..."

- bjohn

We had a good experience at Hyundai. Owen didn't come in hot with a million features but talked to us like humans and heard our concerns and challenges. With so many options on the market this made all the difference to us. The final purchasing process was also quick and organized. Thank you Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Owen, Jake, Kevin
1
...
1 - 10 of 324 results