Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kamloops Hyundai

Kamloops, BC

4.8
319 Reviews

948 Notre Dame Drive

Kamloops, BC

V2C 6B9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

319 Reviews of Kamloops Hyundai

Sort by
May 25, 2021

"We will recommend both the vehicle and the dealership to..."

- carlosandsusie

We will recommend both the vehicle and the dealership to others. As another customer has commented, we were treated "like human beings"-- not targets! The service was thoughtful, accommodating, honest, and professional. This purchase was important to us and we were made to feel that we were important to Owen and the other staff. We look forward to a long and happy relationship with Kamloops Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Owen Waterhouse
May 20, 2021

"Thank you to General Sales Manager, Jake for giving us a..."

- rvcv

Thank you to General Sales Manager, Jake for giving us a good trade in price and suggesting making a trade on our almost brand new snow tires with snow tires from his dealershp. Our salesman, Owen has the expertise and salesmanship that we like to deal with. Dealing with Ab in financing was a good experience. He made us aware of the extended warranties and other information. Thanks, again to everyone. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
See above
May 17, 2021

"This is our 3rd Hyundai. With every experience buying one..."

- Dale and Barb

This is our 3rd Hyundai. With every experience buying one we have had the same excellent service. The staff are very accommodating and make the process go quickly and effortlessly. Thank you so much to Jake and his Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake, Abbhi
May 12, 2021

"Kamloops Hyundai and the team are amazing! Best..."

- ryan.stewart.operations

Kamloops Hyundai and the team are amazing! Best dealership i have ever done business with. So glad to be a Hyundai owner. Great service department as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Owen Waterhouse
April 19, 2021

"We had a good experience at Hyundai. Owen didn't come in..."

- bjohn

We had a good experience at Hyundai. Owen didn't come in hot with a million features but talked to us like humans and heard our concerns and challenges. With so many options on the market this made all the difference to us. The final purchasing process was also quick and organized. Thank you Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Owen, Jake, Kevin
March 25, 2021

"Brandon and Jake made us feel very comfortable, were very..."

- kb-jackson

Brandon and Jake made us feel very comfortable, were very helpful and easy to deal with. No pressure and listened to exactly what we were looking for and were able to get us on the road quickly with our vehicle of choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon and Jake
January 24, 2021

"It was awesome to work with Jake and Owen on our time..."

- Bwh

It was awesome to work with Jake and Owen on our time schedule , plus knowing the integrity of the dealer and vehicle swayed us in our decision

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake,owen
January 12, 2021

"A pleasure to work with. Everyone we dealt with was..."

- Mikaela

A pleasure to work with. Everyone we dealt with was courteous, professional, and to the point. No frills, no games, and we really appreciated that. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
October 28, 2020

"The salesman and general manager were great. Totally..."

- cherylf_64

The salesman and general manager were great. Totally honest and not pushy at all. Made us feel very welcome and were able to answer all questions readilly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin& Jake
October 26, 2020

"Good product, amazing technology - good price.Sales..."

- Jim

Good product, amazing technology - good price. Sales experience - respectful, & patient Delivery on time, vehicle well prepared, fully charged and full tank of gas, optional work completed before delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harvinder
1
...
1 - 10 of 319 results