Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Kamloops Hyundai

4.8

286 Lifetime Reviews

948 Notre Dame Drive , Kamloops, British Columbia V2C 6B9 Directions
Sales: (250) 851-9380

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

286 Reviews of Kamloops Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2019

"Kevin is Awesome, he made the buying process feel good..."

- David

Kevin is Awesome, he made the buying process feel good and easy. I especially appreciate the way he reached out before the appointment and followed up afterwards. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
October 12, 2019

"very good."

- Rick

Harvinder was very pleasant to deal with, very informative and very thorough. WE have already told some friends to ask for him when they go in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harvinder, Hollee
October 03, 2019

"Wonderful service! Knowledgeable about the vehicles and..."

- Ashlee

Wonderful service! Knowledgeable about the vehicles and went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. It was an awesome experience buying my first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlton, Hollee
September 21, 2019

"2017 Sante Fe Lx"

- John and Holly

Great sales experience. Jake honoured his word on payment and came through for us. Service department was excellent as well. Thanks we will definitely refer people to the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel, Jake, Hollee and Megan
September 01, 2019

"Great experience "

- cassycollins

I had a wonderful experience with them. Everything was fabulous. I was greeted within 2 minutes from stepping out of my car, that was a great surprise:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlton
August 14, 2019

"Excellent customer service "

- CrystalB

I was invited to come into the dealership to discuss options of trading in my 2014 Santa Fe. Once there, the staff attending to us immediately and began the appraisal process. Daniel and Jake were extremely knowledgeable and made the whole process so easy. I honestly was not looking to trade my Santa Fe in quite yet however after looking at some options is wasn’t long before we were running a pre approval with Kaleena. I had some shopping to do while I was in Kamloops, so they took my info and sent me on my way. Within an hour I received a call from Daniel saying there was good news and to come back to the dealership. At this time it was 5:50pm and the shop closes at 6. Not one of the employees seemed to mind that we were keeping them late. Everyone chipped in and had me out of there within an hour. I have never been so impressed. Right from the start I was shown what a great team is at Hyandai and I will recommend them to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel, Jake, Kaleena
August 09, 2019

"Great customer service"

- Maggie

We had a great experience buying my second Hyundai at the dealership. Jake and his crew were very friendly and patient while we considered different models over several weeks. We never feel pressured. Jake gave us a great deal and Harvey the salesman was ever attentive and he gave us the most detailed run through of the vehicle at delivery. We are very happy with our purchase and can honestly say that is the most delightful car shopping experience we've had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake, Harvey
August 09, 2019

"Dont understand thevreason to title my teview"

- Sheilah

First time ever my salesperson took time to show me all the vehicle features plus introduced me to service staff and body shop. I have purchased 5 vehicles from kamllops dealership. I never even knew there was a repair and body shop on site.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Bell
August 09, 2019

"Personalized service abounds at Kamloops Hyundai"

- Yellerledbetty

Sales (Harvinder, Jake, Kevin) and finance (Kaleena) teams were knowledgeable and very receptive to us as new EV owners while navigating the Kona Electric model choices, federal and Provincial Incentives, BC Scrap-It rebate program, etc., etc. They managed the 4-month wait we had for the car to arrive along with the many questions about delivery status in a personalized and timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harvinder
August 01, 2019

" Kona Electric "

- Art Kona

Kevin worked hard on our behalf to make the purchase of the Hyundai Kona Electric vehicle a great experience. He explained some of the electric web sites and apps to use.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keven Coles, Jake
1
...
1 - 10 of 286 results