Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Kamloops Hyundai

Kamloops, BC

4.8
301 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

948 Notre Dame Drive

Kamloops, BC

V2C 6B9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

301 Reviews of Kamloops Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
June 22, 2020

"We Keep Going Back!"

- Tony

Excellent service and a very pleasant experience. My wife and I have purchased a number of new and used vehicles from Kamloops Hyundai. As our needs have changed, our vehicle choices have changed, and Kamloops Hyundai has been our go-to option every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack, Jake, Kalina
June 07, 2020

"My experience was very pleasant and low pressure. All the..."

- lizard_queen20

My experience was very pleasant and low pressure. All the employees I dealt with were very friendly and personable. This is the 2nd Hyundai I've bought from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin and Kaleena
June 02, 2020

"Hyundai Kona 5+ stars"

- theresa

Very happy with my experience and choice of vehicle! Kamloops Hyundai staff provide exceptional customer care and the facility is spotless clean. It's like a happy family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Jake, Collena
March 26, 2020

"Fantastic service"

- Alana

I had to come in during the COVID 19 scare and it was amazing how the dealership was transformed into a place that was safe for customers and employees. I was able to get what I needed to do done quickly and the staff offered me kindness and respect. It was a wonderful experience and I will be a loyal customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harvey, Jake
March 12, 2020

"I bought a 2015 jeep cherokee north from Hyundia...."

- kdgrigg

I bought a 2015 jeep cherokee north from Hyundia. Everyone was very easy to talk to and very helpful. They made the prosses so easy.I would buy my next car at Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
March 02, 2020

"100% Satisfied"

- Satisfied Customer

During the past week, I received top notch service from the Hyundai service department (manager/staff), receptionists, salespeople (my salesperson/other sales employees/finance manager); so in otherwords; my experience being my 2107 Tucson was painless and enjoyable. I would recommend Kamloops Hyundai to anyone. Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Primarily Kyle, Jake, Holly, Kevin
February 23, 2020

"We received excellent service at Kamloops Hyundai...."

- Shelley

We received excellent service at Kamloops Hyundai. Information was quick in coming and we were treated with courtesy and respect by all employees. As a female buyer, I appreciated the communication that was directed my way. I have been to different dealerships with my spouse to purchase a vehicle and the representative or finance manager spoke only to my spouse. Even though the car was for me and the financing was undertaken by me. This was a much different experience. Most appreciated. On another note, the space is bright and open, clean and well organized.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Hollie, Roberto, Sales Manager
February 22, 2020

"4 instead of 5 because the deal still has a few details..."

- Don

4 instead of 5 because the deal still has a few details to complete. I’m Star struck with the new Sonata so not unbiased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
February 05, 2020

"Going Electric and staying with Hyundai!"

- Angela

I have enjoyed my Sante Fe and dealing with this dealership and service department since 2009, so I was really happy to be able to continue our relationship with my lovely new hybrid! Everyone was so friendly and genuine. It all made for a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harvey, Hollee
February 02, 2020

"They are all great to deal with would recommend them for..."

- Tazman

They are all great to deal with would recommend them for sure got me the best deal possible for a vehicle that they normal dont sell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin ,jake, hollee
1
...
1 - 10 of 301 results