Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Kamloops Hyundai

Kamloops, BC

4.8
311 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

948 Notre Dame Drive

Kamloops, BC

V2C 6B9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

311 Reviews of Kamloops Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
October 28, 2020

"The salesman and general manager were great. Totally..."

- cherylf_64

The salesman and general manager were great. Totally honest and not pushy at all. Made us feel very welcome and were able to answer all questions readilly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin& Jake
October 26, 2020

"Good product, amazing technology - good price.Sales..."

- Jim

Good product, amazing technology - good price. Sales experience - respectful, & patient Delivery on time, vehicle well prepared, fully charged and full tank of gas, optional work completed before delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harvinder
October 23, 2020

"Went to update vehicle. Salesman says theyd be losing..."

- Barb & Pete

Went to update vehicle. Salesman says theyd be losing 1000.00, manager ups amount 2000.00. We were paying cash. Not good service at all from manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager of finance & salesman Kevin
October 14, 2020

"Jake and Owen were amazing. They made sure my experience..."

- Fahad

Jake and Owen were amazing. They made sure my experience was there best possible. I was told there was a shortage of 2020 Santa Fe’s in the trim and colour I was looking for. I got the trim but had to sacrifice on the colour. It is what it is but I truly appriciate how they worked to get a vehicle in within the shortest amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake, Owen, Keith
September 23, 2020

"Friendly service, no pressure.Salesman, Harvinder, was..."

- pentilchuk4

Friendly service, no pressure. Salesman, Harvinder, was patient allowing me to ponder options, interests and ready to address all. Jake answered all EV rebate questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Forsythe
September 21, 2020

"Excellent service and they don't make you wait hours...."

- Working1

Excellent service and they don't make you wait hours. Really enjoyed interacting with Kevin, Jake and Keith...they are awesome. I will definitely buy another Hyundai from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Keith & Jake
September 19, 2020

"Great people , no high pressure sales, great service,..."

- fsblandford

Great people , no high pressure sales, great service, Kevin my sales rep went beyond the norm to find me the unit I was interested in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Coles
September 12, 2020

"My experience was seamless. Harvinder was knowledgeable..."

- kamloops

My experience was seamless. Harvinder was knowledgeable and patient throughout the entire process. I was also very impressed with his follow up after my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harvinder Singh
August 04, 2020

"Proper service, and "On Time"."

- Beta119

My vehicle was received for the 24,000 Km service on time, and the service was performed in a timely manner. All the procedures were explained to me by the service manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager on duty July 30,2020, and the maintenance crew in the service area.
July 20, 2020

"The salesman Harvinder was the best thing about my..."

- professor

The salesman Harvinder was the best thing about my experience. He is patient and thoroughly professional and I am very pleased with my decision to lease and which car to lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harvinder, Jake
1
...
1 - 10 of 311 results