Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kamloops Ford Lincoln

Kamloops, BC

4.7
156 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

940 Halston Ave

Kamloops, BC

V2B 2B8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

156 Reviews of Kamloops Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
February 22, 2021

"The service is alway prompt and courteous. From booking..."

- Sgage1

The service is alway prompt and courteous. From booking an appointment to arrival at the dealership to updating as the service is progressing and reviewing the statement before leaving. Ms Shields is always friendly and funny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Shields, Shane Prasad
February 22, 2021

"Great support from the sales associate who was very..."

- hemmen

Great support from the sales associate who was very knowledgable about the truck, answered all my questions promptly and fully. Sales Manager and Finance Manager also very helpful and all showed a no pressure approach to the sale. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Landrie
February 22, 2021

"Very well run business very friendly and professional and..."

- Kamflyguy

Very well run business very friendly and professional and polite good service!! Good good good good good good good good good good good good good good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah
February 20, 2021

"It was a pleasure to have Rachelle as my service adviser..."

- clare

It was a pleasure to have Rachelle as my service adviser . she was so friendly and helpful it was like dealing with a close family member or close friend . she was professional, punctual with replying to messages, very organized, and followed through on everything she said she would and on time . I trust her very much . I will insist on having her for my adviser when ever I am able . Rachelle is a very valuable member of your team at your dealership ! A wonderful person ! everything went so smooth and easy , from picking up my truck at my door, to being kept advised on the progress of my vehicle , to having it returned to my home with all paperwork and vehicle sanitized and again on time as promised . Duncan was my service technician. he did a fantastic job . he was meticulous . He checked everything with a fine toothed comb just as I was hopping he would. He found things most people would not have or would have just by past. I know this by experience . Duncan was trustworthy and diligent in finding, and repairing all the little problems he found . he found one major problem that could have easily been missed , it was a fairly large item that needed repairing . but if not caught during his meticulous inspection it would have coast me a much more major repair and a very costly one down the road. thank you Duncan for being so consensus and professional in doing your job. Duncan is another valuable team member . sure hope I can have him work on my vehicle again next time ! everyone did such an awesome job ,I'm very impressed. I also want to mention the team members that picked up and delivered my truck back to me did a very professional job too, and need to have shout out given to them as well ,I trusted you with my vehicle and you did not disappoint me. in all my driving years this was some of the best service I have ever had ! when I bought this truck from your dealership, I asked the sales associate why I should by my truck from this dealership. Your sales associate said you buy this truck from us and we will service the xxxx out of you ... well it wasn't always fantastic service but it was never bad . but it has been getting progressively better and better to the point of me being able to give this glowing review. keep up the good work and please keep these exceptional staff member happy , give them the pat on the back they deserve so they can keep making me the customer happy as I am today. thank you everyone including the behind the scenes people we don't get to see or interact with , that includes the management as it all always starts at the top. I know it takes a whole team to deliver this kind of service .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachelle, Duncan
February 18, 2021

"Another excellent service on my Explorer as usual! The..."

- Happy 21

Another excellent service on my Explorer as usual! The staff are delightful and communicate every step of the way! Ask for Rachelle she is wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachelle Besuyen
February 17, 2021

"These guys are fantastic, they make customer service..."

- zombie2508

These guys are fantastic, they make customer service there number one priority and i always leave happy, they have looked after me well since since joining there family, Andrew deserves a big thumbs up for all he does thanks bud.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew, Sarah, Jeff
February 17, 2021

"Everyone worked really hard to help me get my first..."

- mrblack

Everyone worked really hard to help me get my first truck. Craig, Cole, Justin and Andrew were excellent. I highly recommend Kamloops Ford Lincoln for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig, Cole, Justin, Andrew
February 17, 2021

"Cole L. was our salesman and he was awesome. He was..."

- Katlynblaine

Cole L. was our salesman and he was awesome. He was knowledgeable and answered all of our questions, and helped us find exactly what we were looking for and more in our new Escape. Corey B. made the financing portion of our visit stress-free, and was able to work with us to keep us within our budget. Because of both of their hard work, we were able to leave with our new Escape within a few hours. Thank you to everyone at KFL for making our experience positive and helping us find a vehicle we love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole L, Corey B
February 09, 2021

"Thanks to Jeff and Justin who made sure I get truck I..."

- Merl&Dragan

Thanks to Jeff and Justin who made sure I get truck I wanted and they are the best in town. Appreciate your guys hard work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin,Jeff
February 04, 2021

"Great Service. On time and on budget. Staff was very..."

- Trent

Great Service. On time and on budget. Staff was very friendly and extremely helpful. Was in and out in no time and received a token for a car wash to use when the weather warms up. Great Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane and his crew.
31 - 40 of 156 results