Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Kamloops Ford Lincoln

Kamloops, BC

4.5
28 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

940 Halston Ave

Kamloops, BC

V2B 2B8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

28 Reviews of Kamloops Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
July 09, 2020

"Regular service and oil change"

- GW

Bought my truck here 7 years ago and this is where it has been serviced since purchase. Service staff are friendly and easy to deal with. Sarah has been great over the years. Service is thorough, prompt and professional. I would be going elsewhere if there was any concerns and have recommended this dealership to other Ford customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah has been great over the years and the rest of the service staff.
July 06, 2020

"Amazing/Fantastic/Friendly"

- lisa barber

My experience with Kamloops ford Lincoln is nothing short of amazing! After a terrible experience with Mr lube in Kamloops on summit drive i was able to tow my suv to Kamloops Ford Lincoln where they were able to fix the blown turbo. Thank you so much Shane Prasad for all your help and thank you so much to all the staff. I highly recommend this dealership and their mechanics to get the job done right and have you smooth sailing down that highway again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Prasad
July 01, 2020

"Brent was awesome to work with."

- Elvin

We had an unusual purchase, intertwined with a house sale and the staff at Kamloops Ford Lincoln went above and beyond to work with our strange request. We would whole heartily recommend them to any one looking to make a stress free purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent, cory
July 01, 2020

" 2019 Ford Escape!"

- tjande

Dave C was the best to deal with! he went out of his way to get me what I was looking for ! Love my Ford Escape!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Chysowski
June 27, 2020

"Nice place with very professional and great people ready..."

- Athila

Nice place with very professional and great people ready to help you with anything. I recommend! You will leave the place with a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, Justin
June 26, 2020

"Service"

- Len

Both of our vehicles have been serviced by Kamloops Ford. With the exception of a few minor issues, that were resolved quickly, we have been happy with their service,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
June 26, 2020

"As always great service"

- Butterfly

I am a Ford gal........kamloops Ford Lincoln is the best for service and vehicle quality....Sarah is my usual service officer two thumbs up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah
June 24, 2020

"Seamless"

- Keith B

I can not say enough about the folks at Kamloops Ford! I'm always treated like family when I come in. Kamloops Ford had all the paperwork ready when I came in and upgrading to my 2020 F150 left me with smaller payments and a big smile! The only thing that I like better than my old Ford is my new Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Fowler, Justin Grover, Jeff Hunter
June 24, 2020

"Purchase of a 2020 F150 Lariat"

- gesmith

Great Experience... Sales staff was excellent. Love the Truck and through collaboration with salesman he ensured I got the right truck for my needs.. Once that decision was made the service with the rest of the Team was just as good right to the Managers that checked to see if my needs were being meet. The Kamloops Ford Lincoln Team has a excellent culture and would highly recommend them if you are in need of a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Chyzowski, Jeff Hunter, Justin Grover, James Duncan, Craig Brown
June 24, 2020

"Up to the Challenge"

- Jeff L.

I bought a 2019 Lincoln MKC which I will be driving back home to Nova Scotia - the team at Kamloops Lincoln were able to resolve the issues about sales taxes, licensing and insurance to my benefit. It took a few hours but these guys are great. And what a car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Proctor, Justin Grover, John at Hub Auto Insurance
1
1 - 10 of 28 results