Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Kamloops Ford Lincoln

Kamloops, BC

4.7
79 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

940 Halston Ave

Kamloops, BC

V2B 2B8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

79 Reviews of Kamloops Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
November 27, 2020

"Great service and friendly staff! Service was completed..."

- Sandra

Great service and friendly staff! Service was completed well and didn’t have to wait very long, just had a oil change done and wipers replaced! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah
November 26, 2020

"Excellent service and time on labor intensive upper oil..."

- w962005

Excellent service and time on labor intensive upper oil pan leak repair. Sarah and Shane were both really good to deal with and kept me in the loop and up to date on the progress of the repair of my F350. Thanks Sarah and Shane.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah:Shane
November 20, 2020

"We were very pleased with the service provided by..."

- heatheransley

We were very pleased with the service provided by Kamloops Ford Lincoln. We had our vehicle picked up and delivered back to us, which we really appreciated. Our service advisor Sarah was very pleasant to deal with and she kept me updated throughout the appt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Shields
November 03, 2020

"Went in for an oil change and was told that they were..."

- ed

Went in for an oil change and was told that they were short staffed. 1 1/2hour expected wait. It was 2 1/2 hours. I will make sure i check for this next time,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
n/a
November 02, 2020

"Excellent experience purchasing a new Ford Ranger, from..."

- aimhandmade

Excellent experience purchasing a new Ford Ranger, from our test drives, vehicle trade in process all the way through to choosing a model that suited us, pick up, insurance and vehicle education were top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent
November 02, 2020

"To start with, Sarah the Lincoln service advisor is..."

- Joh

To start with, Sarah the Lincoln service advisor is great, she does her best to ensure your needs are met. In my case I had to get an oil change on a specific date as my insurance ended that date and the car was to be put to bed for the winter. Although they were booked the whole day, she fit me in. Service did a very good job, after they washed and vacuumed the car. I was very happy. What terrific service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah, and service mgr name unknown.
October 28, 2020

"We’ve been dealing with Kamloops Ford Lincoln for 19..."

- GCJohnson

We’ve been dealing with Kamloops Ford Lincoln for 19 years now. The service is unbeatable they always treat us with the upmost respect, thank you Shane

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Prassd
October 28, 2020

"Good service, pleasant staff. Didn’t have to wait too..."

- Sllarsen

Good service, pleasant staff. Didn’t have to wait too long.. Nick in parts provided excellent service in scorching out what I needed to make my car safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Didn’t get the name of the young lady in service. Nick in parts.
October 22, 2020

"Fantastic service provided by the Kamloops Ford Lincoln..."

- Christine

Fantastic service provided by the Kamloops Ford Lincoln Service Department. They got my truck into the shop in a timely matter and kept me updated throughout my appt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah & Taryn
October 19, 2020

"The service at Kamloops Ford Lincoln was great and..."

- 2020Escape

The service at Kamloops Ford Lincoln was great and everyone there was very easy to deal with and got us into exactly what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, Andrew, Corey
1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results