Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kamloops Ford Lincoln

Kamloops, BC

4.7
153 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

940 Halston Ave

Kamloops, BC

V2B 2B8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

153 Reviews of Kamloops Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
April 07, 2021

"You have a keeper with Rachel in service. She went above..."

- radwil

You have a keeper with Rachel in service. She went above and beyond. I have a 4 hour turnaround to come for service on my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel
April 06, 2021

"Have had several positive dealings with KAMLOOPS FORD..."

- gdel

Have had several positive dealings with KAMLOOPS FORD LINCOLN over the past years in both service and purchasing both Ford and LINCOLN vehicles. Both sales and service department have been pleasant and great to deal with over the past number of years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent, Rick, James, Corey, Andrew
April 06, 2021

"Received excellent service. Vehicle picked up my..."

- Link

Received excellent service. Vehicle picked up my residence and returned, washed and cleaned. Given a loaner to drive. Staff very professional and friendly. Happy Customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Shields & Andrew Sahaydak
April 03, 2021

"Just had my F350 into Kamloops Ford Lincoln had some..."

- absmitty07

Just had my F350 into Kamloops Ford Lincoln had some engine work done. The service was great from start to finish. All the staff was very friendly and easy to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All the staff. Kamloops Ford Lincoln
March 31, 2021

"Very well done as always!! Working with Shane and Sara is..."

- gtoutant

Very well done as always!! Working with Shane and Sara is always a great experience. Thank you both for your ongoing support it is much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara and Shane
March 28, 2021

"Excellent service with a personal touch, I always feel..."

- kfunk

Excellent service with a personal touch, I always feel well taken care of at booking and the staff takes time to chat and share a few laughs, which is very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachelle Besuyen, Shane
March 27, 2021

"The staff are amazing great sales team great service team..."

- Jeffrey

The staff are amazing great sales team great service team when I was a little boy growing up in Saskatchewan my grandfather always drove Ford Kamloops Ford Lincoln treats you like family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent lucente my cousin Thomas
March 26, 2021

"Sara is always very friendly when I call to make my..."

- mporter12

Sara is always very friendly when I call to make my appointments, she makes sure she finds a time that works for me to get my service done. My car comes back to me nice and clean. The person that picks up my vehicle is always very friendly. I believe it was Andrew this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara, Andrew
March 25, 2021

"I have been going to Ford over 30 years and im always a..."

- Bella

I have been going to Ford over 30 years and im always a happy customer everyone is always so friendly and helpful.The service is always amazing keep up the good work in pleasing customers I know im a happy customer all the time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jayce Lachapelle and cant remember the lady's name blonde hair glasses she was amazing
March 25, 2021

"professional and courteous, place very clean and done the..."

- vivian

professional and courteous, place very clean and done the job in the time frame they advised. I had 2 recalls and had the opportunity for a courtesy car if I needed it. my truck was sanitized as per covid procedures and used there coupon for free car wash as well, was extremely satisfied with updates provided via text by maintenance personnel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Shields
1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results