Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Junction Motors Ltd.

Grimshaw, AB

4.9
24 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4906-57 Avenue

Grimshaw, AB

T0H 1W0

Directions

Is this your dealership?

24 Reviews of Junction Motors Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
October 27, 2020

"The service was quick to diagnose, and the part ordered..."

- gypsiegambler

The service was quick to diagnose, and the part ordered quickly. Service was exceptional and my vehicle was back on the road within 3 days. Thank everyone who worked on my vehicle, and for the use of your courtesy vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harvey, Marion, scott, unknown mechanic
October 16, 2020

"Ford Edge and F150. Harvey and Staff have treated us very..."

- tcgayton

Ford Edge and F150. Harvey and Staff have treated us very well over the years with the Fords we have owned and is one of the reasons we have supported Junction Motors in Grimshaw.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harvey
September 26, 2020

"Staff always is helpful and freindly. They go the extra..."

- gypsiegambler

Staff always is helpful and freindly. They go the extra mile to make sure that you get the service you need. It maybe just a service on my Escort, but, its the welcoming feel when you walk through the doors. Thankyou guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harvey, Marion,
May 08, 2020

"Harvey and Staff have treated us very well over the years..."

- tcgayton

Harvey and Staff have treated us very well over the years with the Fords we have owned and is one of the reasons we have supported Junction Motors in Grimshaw.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harvey, Parts and Service
September 13, 2019

"Great service!"

- Scott. D

Got my truck in right away, thanks for the great customer service and quick appointment. Would definately recommend this place to anyone, very friendly and courteous staff. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandee
June 28, 2019

"Simple service....special care!"

- Tracey Gerk

Always getting me in on my tight schedule! While I wait I have the space to work while enjoying a coffee in comfort. Everyone knows me by my first name! Thanks for great service👍??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All in the Service Department!
June 17, 2019

"Simply The Best !"

- Dano

From the “Down Home” feel to the delivered service from their staff is always exceptional. These guys totally get it on how to provide Service. No gimmicks, just honest open conversations regarding work needed on your vehicle. They really deliver. They do what they say they’ll do. In my opinion, they simply have the best Service Representatives and Technicians hands down. Absolutely love Junction Motors ! Gem of Peace Country !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paddy, Harvey & Marion
June 12, 2019

"Above and Beyond Service"

- Dora_Explorer1225

Since i have my explorer about 7 years Junction Motors is the only shop i trust my vehicle with. They go above and beyond with their service and they treat their customer very special. All staff are very accommodating and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All at service department
May 04, 2019

"Awesome work"

- alreadytherehotshot@hotmail.com

Truck fan was stuck on. I didn’t have a appointment but service said leave it with them and it will get done. And sure xxxx it’s ready to go. Thank junction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandee, Harvey
April 06, 2019

"Best Service in the Peace"

- FordF150farmer

Been dealing withJunction for many years The best staff in service and sales than anywhere in the Peace Service dept has clarity and professional staff and the mechanics are thorough in their work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marion
1
1 - 10 of 24 results