Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Junction Motors Ltd.

Grimshaw, AB

4.9
21 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4906-57 Avenue

Grimshaw, AB

T0H 1W0

Directions

Is this your dealership?

21 Reviews of Junction Motors Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
May 08, 2020

"Harvey and Staff have treated us very well over the years..."

- tcgayton

Harvey and Staff have treated us very well over the years with the Fords we have owned and is one of the reasons we have supported Junction Motors in Grimshaw.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harvey, Parts and Service
September 13, 2019

"Great service!"

- Scott. D

Got my truck in right away, thanks for the great customer service and quick appointment. Would definately recommend this place to anyone, very friendly and courteous staff. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandee
June 28, 2019

"Simple service....special care!"

- Tracey Gerk

Always getting me in on my tight schedule! While I wait I have the space to work while enjoying a coffee in comfort. Everyone knows me by my first name! Thanks for great service👍??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All in the Service Department!
June 17, 2019

"Simply The Best !"

- Dano

From the “Down Home” feel to the delivered service from their staff is always exceptional. These guys totally get it on how to provide Service. No gimmicks, just honest open conversations regarding work needed on your vehicle. They really deliver. They do what they say they’ll do. In my opinion, they simply have the best Service Representatives and Technicians hands down. Absolutely love Junction Motors ! Gem of Peace Country !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paddy, Harvey & Marion
June 12, 2019

"Above and Beyond Service"

- Dora_Explorer1225

Since i have my explorer about 7 years Junction Motors is the only shop i trust my vehicle with. They go above and beyond with their service and they treat their customer very special. All staff are very accommodating and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All at service department
May 04, 2019

"Awesome work"

- alreadytherehotshot@hotmail.com

Truck fan was stuck on. I didn’t have a appointment but service said leave it with them and it will get done. And sure xxxx it’s ready to go. Thank junction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandee, Harvey
April 06, 2019

"Best Service in the Peace"

- FordF150farmer

Been dealing withJunction for many years The best staff in service and sales than anywhere in the Peace Service dept has clarity and professional staff and the mechanics are thorough in their work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marion
March 14, 2019

"Very good service"

- Scott. D

Service department goes over and beyond to help. Thank you so much for the quick service on my truck! I will definitely be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandee,Harvey, marion
March 14, 2019

"Excellent"

- Gailcamb

Excellent staff and exceptional customer service. I would definitely recommend Junction Motors. Had an issue with the starter. They went above and beyond to make everything right

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Floyd, Chantal
February 06, 2019

"Quick, thorough, professional and super friendly "

- HappyJack#1

Had my F150 in for routine service and Harvey reminded me of 3 dealer callbacks for seatbelt etc. They fixed me up and had me back on the road in short order. Always a pleasant experience at Junction Motors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harvey, Rachel, Scott
1
1 - 10 of 21 results