Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Junction Motors Ltd.

Grimshaw, AB

4.9
35 Reviews

4906-57 Avenue

Grimshaw, AB

T0H 1W0

Directions

Is this your dealership?

35 Reviews of Junction Motors Ltd.

Sort by
July 30, 2021

"Excellent service and excellent staff. Would highly..."

- Gailcamb

Excellent service and excellent staff. Would highly recommend Junction Motors Service and also Junction Motors Sales. They go above and beyond to serve you. Will always use

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
July 23, 2021

"Always feel that personal touch by everyone at Junction..."

- Tracey Gerk

Always feel that personal touch by everyone at Junction Motors. Been dealing there for many years! They listen to what I need and find it for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Floyd carol
July 05, 2021

"Always know that I am going to get good service when..."

- Gary R

Always know that I am going to get good service when taking my vehicle into Junction Motors. It’s nice to have a good place to get your vehicle taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harvey, Kevin
June 25, 2021

"As always work was done on time . I came early and my..."

- Erniewlovas

As always work was done on time . I came early and my truck went right in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marion
June 23, 2021

"The most efficiently run small dealership service in..."

- misterfrey

The most efficiently run small dealership service in Alberta. The service crew knows me and my vehicle. I am greeted when I bring my vehicle in for service. I am treated like royalty. I'll only use Junction Motors for service.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harvey Golob, Marion Vass, Angie Sherris,
May 13, 2021

"This dealership looks after me. The sales force gives me..."

- misterfrey

This dealership looks after me. The sales force gives me options and then the best deal possible. And the service department keeps track of what needs doing. I’m very happy with Junction Motors and would only deal with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harvey, Marion
May 01, 2021

"As always a very good job. Friendly staff from the moment..."

- Gary R

As always a very good job. Friendly staff from the moment you walk in the door right up till you drive away. Thanks again for being local.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harvey, Lancy, Hunter
April 13, 2021

"I always feel welcomed by the staff. I have complete..."

- misterfrey

I always feel welcomed by the staff. I have complete confidence in their advice. When the service is completed I know that it is done correctly and completely. I am a committed Junction Motors fan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harvey Golob, Marion Vass, Angie Sherris
April 08, 2021

"The Service & Parts Department are awesome! I really..."

- maidmarion60

The Service & Parts Department are awesome! I really appreciate how they look after me & my vehicle. I can always count on them for a smile & warm welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harvey, Marion, Scott, Angie, Greg, Kevin, Paddy
March 14, 2021

"Excellent service. The people at Junction Motors are..."

- Gailcamb

Excellent service. The people at Junction Motors are wonderful to deal with and bend over backwards to help. I highly recommend Junction Motors sales and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results