Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Junction Motors Ltd.

Grimshaw, AB

4.8
28 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4906-57 Avenue

Grimshaw, AB

T0H 1W0

Directions

Is this your dealership?

28 Reviews of Junction Motors Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
April 13, 2021

"I always feel welcomed by the staff. I have complete..."

- misterfrey

I always feel welcomed by the staff. I have complete confidence in their advice. When the service is completed I know that it is done correctly and completely. I am a committed Junction Motors fan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harvey Golob, Marion Vass, Angie Sherris
April 08, 2021

"The Service & Parts Department are awesome! I really..."

- maidmarion60

The Service & Parts Department are awesome! I really appreciate how they look after me & my vehicle. I can always count on them for a smile & warm welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harvey, Marion, Scott, Angie, Greg, Kevin, Paddy
March 14, 2021

"Excellent service. The people at Junction Motors are..."

- Gailcamb

Excellent service. The people at Junction Motors are wonderful to deal with and bend over backwards to help. I highly recommend Junction Motors sales and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
January 25, 2021

"Very customer service oriented. Always ready to help and..."

- Pauline

Very customer service oriented. Always ready to help and advise. Definitely does not ignore female customers. Service is our reason for purchasing at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harvey
October 27, 2020

"The service was quick to diagnose, and the part ordered..."

- gypsiegambler

The service was quick to diagnose, and the part ordered quickly. Service was exceptional and my vehicle was back on the road within 3 days. Thank everyone who worked on my vehicle, and for the use of your courtesy vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harvey, Marion, scott, unknown mechanic
October 16, 2020

"Ford Edge and F150. Harvey and Staff have treated us very..."

- tcgayton

Ford Edge and F150. Harvey and Staff have treated us very well over the years with the Fords we have owned and is one of the reasons we have supported Junction Motors in Grimshaw.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harvey
September 26, 2020

"Staff always is helpful and freindly. They go the extra..."

- gypsiegambler

Staff always is helpful and freindly. They go the extra mile to make sure that you get the service you need. It maybe just a service on my Escort, but, its the welcoming feel when you walk through the doors. Thankyou guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harvey, Marion,
May 08, 2020

"Harvey and Staff have treated us very well over the years..."

- tcgayton

Harvey and Staff have treated us very well over the years with the Fords we have owned and is one of the reasons we have supported Junction Motors in Grimshaw.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harvey, Parts and Service
September 13, 2019

"Great service!"

- Scott. D

Got my truck in right away, thanks for the great customer service and quick appointment. Would definately recommend this place to anyone, very friendly and courteous staff. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandee
June 28, 2019

"Simple service....special care!"

- Tracey Gerk

Always getting me in on my tight schedule! While I wait I have the space to work while enjoying a coffee in comfort. Everyone knows me by my first name! Thanks for great service👍??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All in the Service Department!
1
1 - 10 of 28 results