Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jubilee Ford

Saskatoon, SK

2.9
24 Reviews

419 Brand Place

Saskatoon, SK

S7J 5L6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

24 Reviews of Jubilee Ford

Sort by
May 20, 2021

"Jan Madelo sold me a great used Ford Taurus. He found the..."

- dukate.sabine

Jan Madelo sold me a great used Ford Taurus. He found the way to fit in my price range and still sell a great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan Madelo
April 14, 2021

"Watch your paperwork salesperson fudged numbers saying..."

- Rick

Watch your paperwork salesperson fudged numbers saying vehicle had lower kms and more options than it did to get financing approved just to make a sale when spoke with owner he would not acknowledge my concerns basically said we have a team of lawyers that will crush you in court

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sheldon
January 14, 2021

"Terrible customer service in the service department..."

- Johnny

Terrible customer service in the service department Won't resolve a problem that their mechanics most likely caused right in fron of me And took them 2 months to fix the truck all together and now it doesn't start Also way to expensive for what they did I recommend DSG for any diesel work you need done not the actual ford dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The diesel mechanics and service advisor's
June 09, 2020

"How Jubilee Ford took advantage of my Father in Service"

- Chris

Worst service department ever..My Father who lives in Saskatoon and has dealt with Jubilee Ford for over 30 years. He took his car in for service due to his A/C was not working. Jubilee Ford in Saskatoon charged him over $2,000 to repair the A/C unit and still the A/C is not working which Jubilee Ford can not understand why it is not working. They expect my Father who is 80 years old to go to Jubilee ford every 2 month which they will charge him $150 to recharge the A/C. A word for anyone looking to get your vehicle serviced at Jubilee Ford in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan should rethink there choice to trust this dealership with your car. Reason they may guarantee there work, but they will not guarantee that they have the knowledge to fix it. I will never allow my father to go to Jubilee Ford again as they will not take advantage of this old man again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Writer
October 25, 2019

"Thanks to the best staff.."

- Rav

Impressive boy, gave me all the information about the red mustang but i cant get till summer..awesome people at service too, thanks kenny for everything:

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny
April 29, 2019

"New Edge purchased"

- Supermom

DJay McGrath very accommodating and considerate of our concerns. Friendly, informative and knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased. Pleasing personality making him a great salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJay McGrath and Maury Zwingli
April 23, 2019

"Djay sold me a truck "

- Markymark

My sales guy Djay was amazing, we managed to do the deal for a 2017 F150 Lariat with a sports package over text and email, even with my wife doing the test drive lol. When we/I decided to buy it, Djay was willing to get what I wanted done and delivered it to our house. I’ve since needed a windshield and recall work done and it wasn’t a problem for him to get me booked in and sorted. When we are ready for another ford I hope Djay is still working at jubilee because I would buy with his help again. Thanks Mark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Djay
January 07, 2019

"oil change and tire rotation"

- cassie

The girl at the service desk made me believe that great customer service still exists She was excellent!!! Got a free coffee too while I waited!!!Sorry I don't have her name

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry I dont have her name but she was the receptionist
November 08, 2018

"Recal."

- Satisfied

Took F150 in for a recall on Nov. 6. Kirk outstanding. Everything went well. Picked up the truck when they had promised it would be ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk.
September 05, 2018

"Unfortunate experience "

- Chaplin

Got a 100,000 ( before tax ) truck from jubilee, payed for there protection package . Undercoat was oversprayed on the doors , driveshaft, exhaust, body , shocks and coverage, I could have done a better job with a spray paint. Payed to have fender flares painted and could see through the paint . Didn’t do have the 3m I ordered. So took it back to have fixed. After two weeks went to pick up and nothing was fixed Just added 3m. Talked to Gm after that then they took it to alloy to do it properly instead of the hacks they subbed it out to . Another two weeks and paint was good , 3m was ok, didn’t fix the undercoat and when I asked they said they only take it to the guy that made a mess of it the first time. And hardware was loose and missing now as well. To months after taking buying truck it still is not done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob, Jaired
1
1 - 10 of 24 results