Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Joe Meloche Ford Sales

Amherstburg, ON

not yet
rated
11 Reviews

55 Sandwich St N

Amherstburg, ON

N9V 2T8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

11 Reviews of Joe Meloche Ford Sales

Sort by
September 02, 2020

"I just bought a 2020 ford had it a couple days light goes..."

- kimmiller686

I just bought a 2020 ford had it a couple days light goes on about my tire call and bring it in they just reset it. They new it needed a part but didn't put it on. So again on my way home comes on again I call he seems irritated like its my fault that they didn't fix it properly.So he makes me appt because I paid good money to have leather put in so I bring it in again he says its goin to take a couple of days because they are doin the seats so next day calls and says its done I go to pick it up and wrinkles all in the leather he says oh needs to sit in the sun so the wrinkles come out then I point out a scratch that of course can't b fixed the guys oh well they had to take the seats out ok so thats my fault to I guess once u sign those papers and its yours they don't care what happens to it when its in their hands. And by the way did a xxxxty job on my leather seats even had people tell me its not a good job pretty sad they don't take pride in their work . I guess thats why they only had it for the day rush job. Hope I never have to go back their. I will just sell it and not buy a Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
not sure
December 10, 2019

"WON'T GO ANYWHERE ELSE!"

- Greg Field

service is by far the best! they always explain how long its going to take, they keep me the loop of what's going on. Everyone in the sales department is always amazing and friendly. to top it all off best car wash in town!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry, Matt, Joe
April 22, 2019

"service"

- harreew

service was amazing, resolved my concerns and constant communication as to what was going on with my vehicle so I was never left in the dark. I cannot say anything more to improve with this place they are amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
September 28, 2017

"Top of the Line Service Department"

- Mike

Always get my work done on the truck at Joe's. Never had any complaints at all. Plus a free car wash is also nice. Won't go anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob, Matt, Sophia
February 06, 2017

"Routine Maitenance"

- baxter

I am always comfortable taking my car in for work. The staff is friendly and helpful and I trust them. I am always satisfied when I leave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
-
July 20, 2016

"Horrible, Inconvenient, Questionable, and Horrible "

- Mack B

1) So I bought a used car from their lot. The next day the engine light came on. They told me there was nothing they could do and I would have to drive it on. Come to find out it was the same codes that prevented it from passing an etest before it hit the lot but passed no problem when they sold it to me. Brought it to a different shop and $250 and half a year later the light has been off ever since. 2) I figured since I bought the car there I would have them oil spray it. After two times there are still spots missed. 3) Same time as the oil spray I noticed the sidewall on the tire had a big split in it which would have prevented it from passing safety and we agreed maybe it wasn't there at the time of the safety. I put new tires on it and when I went to get it aligned at a different shop they said there was too much play in the tierods. (Less than a month after Joe Meloche passed it!!!) 4) Asked them to investigate a rattle which sounded like a heat shield was loose, they said they couldn't find anything. Turned out what they couldn't find was a golf ball under the trunk mat rolling around. Horrible, Horrible experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob (Service) Barb (Sales)
March 22, 2016

"Don't use their service department"

- DaveM

For 4 years I used their service department for my Acura and my Dodge Van...I was satisfied. Then the dealership changed hands. In one year, they did the brakes on both my vehicles at top price. Within a year both vehicles required new brakes all around and Canadian Tire did both for less than half the cost of Meloche's. All I can guess is that they used garbage parts that would last only as long as the warrantee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
February 18, 2016

"Excellent service"

- Neechy

Everyone was very kind, acknowledged and greeted me. Service was punctual and I was given full details of service done and service required in the future. Thank you. Anne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Primeau
August 07, 2015

"Thank you Joe Meloche Ford Sales"

- Josie

Had to bring my car in to the dealership for noisey brakes. They got my car in right away and even showed me what exactly was wrong. That impressed me. They did the repairs quickly and efficiently. Dealership is very friendly and personable. Everyone know me by first name and said hi as they walked by. Thanks for the great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob, Sophia
January 09, 2015

"Wouldnt Go Anywhere Else"

- Jack

This will be my second car I have purchased from Joe Meloche Ford. Great staff and very friendly and courteous. I recently went in for my regular oil change was greeted by my first name! Only place I have even been to where they remember my name! Brand new beautiful showroom to sit and wait and not one person walked by without acknowledging me, really made me feel welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barb, Jaclyn, Lisa, Erin, Sophia, Lee
1
1 - 10 of 11 results