Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jim Pattison Lexus Victoria

Victoria, BC

4.7
12 Reviews

623 Finlayson Street

Victoria, BC

V8T 0C1

Directions

12 Reviews of Jim Pattison Lexus Victoria

Sort by
January 18, 2021

"Bought a car from Mikala, she was a pleasure to deal with..."

- lynn

Bought a car from Mikala, she was a pleasure to deal with for sure. Not pushy at all, went above and beyond to make us happy! Would also like to mention Robin made everything work. Highly recommend them! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mikala and Robin
Jan 20, 2021 -

Jim Pattison Lexus Victoria responded

Hello Lynn, thank you for the positive comments about your purchase experience with Mikala and Robin. I will be sure to congratulate them both for making your purchase experience a good one. Thank you for choosing us and welcome to our Lexus family. We will look forward to your next visit. Dennis Andrews, General Manager

June 15, 2020

"I had a great experience twice. I brought my Lexus in for..."

- Haroldr

I had a great experience twice. I brought my Lexus in for service. Jacob assisted me. He made San retire and just have me a complimentary wheel alignment. He was excellent and cordial. The next time I had a flat tire which I had bought the insurance and he just looked after me from the get go. Wonderful service great job!! And thank you Jacob!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob
March 13, 2020

"My car purchase"

- Wayne Reid

Thank You so much in making my purchase of my lexus is 350 f sport so pleasurable Thank Jarrett from sales and also Quinten from service. you made my 9 hour trip well worth it. I would recommend your dealership to all my friends. Thank You Wayne Reid

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Thunem
5.0
Other Employees : Jarrett. Quinten.
Mar 16, 2020 -

Jim Pattison Lexus Victoria responded

Hello Wayne, thank you for the great review. Jerret and Quinten are great guys to work with, they are both professional, courteous, and a great listeners, and will truly appreciate your kind words and positive sentiment. I will be sure to pass your kind words to directly to them. Welcome to the family! Dennis Andrews, General Manager

January 10, 2020

"Working with Franklin Foo"

- pete brown

We found Franklin Foo a pleasure to work with. Very professional and responsive with an easy going manner. Thank you, Franklin. Pete Brown, Victoria, BC

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franklin Foo
Jan 15, 2020 -

Jim Pattison Lexus Victoria responded

Thank you Pete, for taking the time to give us a 5 star on DealerRater. Franklin Foo is very helpful, patient and considered to be a great asset to our team. I will pass on your kind words to him, as he will truly appreciate the positive feedback. Have a great day! Dennis Andrews - General Manager

January 08, 2020

"Great service, great cars"

- Michele

I needed to find another car. All I had to do was walk down the street to the Toyota Lot. This was going to be fun. No pressure this time. I waved hello to the people on the lot, and replied, “Just looking today,” as I started towards the Lexus dealership. As I was leaving, an easy-going, friendly person, Franklin Foo, immediately began to help me with practical solutions about cars. It had been many years since I purchased a vehicle, and was very unsure of even what I wanted to pay. Franklin showed much patience and integrity in answering all my questions. After talking with him, I was much closer to an understanding of what style of car might fit my everyday needs tailored to what I could afford. His great sense of humour helped when taking a first test drive. At all times, I felt respected and comfortable asking my “silly” questions. Thanks to Franklin’s expertise in product knowledge and excellent customer service, I left the lot knowing I need not look any further in searching for a car. I knew I could depend on him to help me find a suitable vehicle at the right price. It was not long after, and a few text messages later, I was going for a test drive in my new car. Thanks again, Franklin for doing all the hard work for me, and to the Lexus team for ease of final negotiations. I love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quinten MacLennan
Jan 15, 2020 -

Jim Pattison Lexus Victoria responded

Hello Michele, thank you for taking the time to give us a 5-star review on DealerRater. Franklin Foo is a great guy to deal with, along with being very genuine and professional, he really does take care of our guests needs. I will pass on your kind words to him and Quinton MacLennan. Welcome to the family, Dennis Andrews, General Manager

July 06, 2019

"bad at returning phone calls"

- CR

Over the last month , emailed twice re software upgrade for my 2019 NX300H, called twice re getting detailing appointment, called once re software upgrade. Not once has anyone followed up in returning my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
Jul 08, 2019 -

Jim Pattison Lexus Victoria responded

Hello CR, thank you for taking the time to post a review on DealerRater. You're feedback allows us the opportunity to ensure our guests are being treated well and have a good experience visiting, or contacting our dealership. I would be grateful if you can give me a call with some more details with the times and dates, I would like to make sure this does not happen to you again, or any of our other guests. Please contact me at your convenience at (250) 386-3516 or dandrews@jpautogroup.com. Sincerely, Dennis Andrews, General Manager

December 31, 2018

"Nothing But the Best"

- sleeES350

Due to some pre-existing health issues I had some trepidation about the whole process of "shopping" for a car; afraid that I would find it totally overwhelming. My Product Advisor, Franklin Foo, is personable, courteous, and respectful and all this helped to put me at ease. He is especially knowledgeable about the products, and was so patent in answering my many questions. I want to express my gratitude to Franklin for his time and effort to ensure that I was not overwhelmed and that I was comfortable with my final decision and choice of vehicle. This was made much easier knowing that I have Franklin's assurance that if ever I need his assistance in the future he'd will be there to help facilitate a resolution. I'm so thrilled with my new car, but I'm even happier with my entire experience with the dealership, and, especially, Franklin. Thank you to Quinten MacLennan, Saless/Financial Services Manager, for going over and giving me the time to digest the after-sales warranties, etc. Submitted by Sherri L.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franklin Foo, Quinten MacLennan
Jan 02, 2019 -

Jim Pattison Lexus Victoria responded

Hello Sherri, thank you for taking the time to review us on Google. Franklin Foo is a great guy to deal with as he is very kind and patient with our guests and considered to be a great asset to our team. I will pass on your kind words to Franklin, and Quinten MacLennan, they will truly appreciate the positive feedback. Welcome to the Jim Pattison Lexus family, come back to see us anytime! Dennis Andrews - General Manager

December 13, 2018

"I used to like this dealership but lately..."

- QuianoLexi2006

I called last week for a service quote, the lady who answered my call said it will be sent before the end of the end. A week after, no email, and every time I called they ask me to leave my phone number because the service team is helping another customer... maybe they are really busy... (2083-93) Victoria BC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Bob, Ali
Dec 20, 2018 -

Jim Pattison Lexus Victoria responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to post this review on DealerRater, this allows me the opportunity to see any issues that need to be addressed. I will investigate your concerns and would be grateful if you could contact me directly, I would like to ensure all our guests needs are met. Dennis Andrews, General Manager (250-386-3516)

January 17, 2018

"Excellent Service, No Pressure"

- Garrett

Purchased a used Ram 1500 and the experience was excellent. We dealt with Chris Allen and were treated great start to finish even with our 3 year old running all around reception. We also appreciated the multiple post-purchase follow ups to make sure everything was ok . We never felt pressured at any time which was a big plus for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Allen
Jan 22, 2018 -

Jim Pattison Lexus Victoria responded

Hi Garrett Thank you for taking the time to give us a review on Dealer Rater. I’m happy to hear you had a satisfying buying experience with us. Chris Allen is a great asset to our team, and he will really appreciate your kind words. Have a great day. Dennis Andrews, General Manager

January 13, 2018

"Easy..."

- Something different

Looking for pre owned Lexus in November 2017. .Noticed 2 month old pre owned 2017 Forester on google at dealership where we had previously purchased new Lexus. Chris Allen was our sales person. Could not have asked for someone politer or more accommodating . As the Forester just came on the lot he worked hard to quickly find out everything he could about it and answered all questions. We took the car home and purchased it the next day. The whole process was smooth...easy. Chris followed up with several phone calls to ensure we were satisfied. We have already recommened Chris to anyone who is looking to buy a Lexus or a pre owned vehicle at Lexus/Toyota .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All other employees were excellent.
Jan 22, 2018 -

Jim Pattison Lexus Victoria responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review on DealerRater. Chris Allen Is a very patient Product Advisor and a great addition to our team. I will pass on your kind words to him, I think it will make his day. Welcome to the family, and have a great day. Dennis Andrews, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 12 results