Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jeff Smith's County Chevrolet

Essex, ON

not yet
rated
9 Reviews

224 Talbot St N

Essex, ON

N8M 2C8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

9 Reviews of Jeff Smith's County Chevrolet

Sort by
January 13, 2021

My husband Bob and I simply cannot say enough about Jeff Smith's County Chevrolet. Paul Griffith our salesman, exceeded our expectations and found us the exact vehicle we were looking for. Sheena our Fi More

by patpell505
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheena.
January 06, 2021

I had the pleasure of meeting Paul who ensured that I received the car I wanted! He was super attentive, approachable, and made himself available for me even answering questions I had on the weekends. Th More

by Meighan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul, Sheena
November 17, 2020

I purchased my first vehicle with Jeff Smith's Country Chevrolet, the GMC Blazer. My expectations were beyond exceeded! Hayden was a great sale representative, as he was very professional, informative, l More

by Ashley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hayden
January 28, 2019

An amazing Experience We've purchased a few vehicles from Paul Griffith. And every experience has bin above and beyond our expectations. Today I stoped to see if I More

by Joe64
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
December 04, 2018

Always impressed!! I have purchased two new chevy Silverado trucks from Paul in the last few years and he always keeps me very well informed of what he can do to give me More

by Jfinaldi2018
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Griffiths
September 19, 2018

Not worth my drive for the customer service and quality After reviewing the reviews of this dealership and reviewing their stock online, I took my spouse out to check it out after work. I had my eye on a Ch More

by Sarah1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Female sales agent and male manager
February 16, 2018

Pleasantly surprised Went shopping for a good used car with my grandson. We saw a nice car we liked and they let us take it for a test drive, with no salesman tagging alon More

by Tom & Kyle
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Billaire, Holly Robinson
December 04, 2017

They didn’t a very unprofessional job! I brought my truck in because it was making a noise! They fixed the problem but when I got home to look at what they had done I saw that they had just More

by Henryw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Baldson
January 08, 2015

FABULOUS!!!!!! I've had experience with all aspects of this dealership for over 10 years. They have always provided friendly, professional service and have addr More

by Jody
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul, Holly, Rene
1
1 - 9 of 9 results